Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Quest Excellent staff, too bad facilities are soo disapointing. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF, LOCATION AND STAY!!! I was in Atlanta for 3 days on a business trip with 12 other people, the Sheraton staff was amazing... in getting us rooms on a short turn around, setting up a group of rooms at a terrific day rate, and accommodating the parking spot for a very large tour bus we are driving around in. Special shout out to Wayne at the front desk for all his help, TY in the restaurant who we loved loved loved and the rest of the staff .. truly can't wait to get back to Atlanta and stay there again. The rooms are large, comfortable and the beds amazing.... October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't what I expected. The hotel needs a make over. No 24 hour room service. No late night bar. The hallways leading to the room has an old feel and dampness. The only thing is the room HOT with style were the LG television's. That;s with me staying is a suite. I expected more, with the hotel being connected to Cumberland Mall. At check in, for the first time I had to ask hotel staff about my amenities as a GOLD member. I won't be staying there again. I'll look to stay at one Starwood's Midtown properties. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience This hotel was a delight. the bed was so comfortable and the room was outstanding. i would stay here any time. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is on a downward slide The hotel's exterior and lobby are nice, but the rooms are starting to deteriorate. I've stayed at this hotel over the years and it 's very nice, but you can tell that nothing has been done to the rooms over the years. The furniture is old, the microwave looks like it is from 1980, and the curtains barely close. The rooms need to be updated ASAP. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I stayed in a room with a separate living area and king size bed. The room was very nice and quite large. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sept Stay Always great stay. Thankful for wonderful breakfast buffet. Fruit is great everytime. front desk staff is great September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located and very friendly The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but needs updating Overall the hotel was okay. The room needs to be updated and the parking deck is very dark at night. The walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor talking (or she was talking very loudly.) I would stay again based on the location. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet my needs I stayed here for an event at Cobb Galleria. Room meet my needs but I counted off for room comfort because the sofa springs seemed to have been broken or something. When I sat on the sofa I kept going almost to the floor. I'm pretty sure it was a sofa bed and I'm glad I didn't have to sleep on it. Can't imagine how uncomfortable it would have been. This was the only issue and not a deal breaker. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I must commend you for consistent excellence in customer service. The staff that stands out for me was Nyla... it was a busy morning, the elevators were busy, phones were ringing, there were several people in line waiting to check out and Nyla was patiently handling all of the MANY needs and questions of the guest at the counter. And as it happens, there were some impatient guests in line that were running late for their next engagements and wanted to be accommodated RIGHT then. Nyla was very pleasant and courteousand poised and graciously offered great and timely service to each and every one of them. The world needs more Nylas!!! KUDOS! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, good location, great breakfast. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Sheldon, the bartender and Eugene your security officer were my most memorable staff members at your property. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prepaid for the room, but sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel In anticipation of the holiday weekend and for the great rates, I prepaid for my room for the weekend. Yet, upon arrival I was informed that the hotel was booked. As a result, the hotel sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel. I understand that the hotel can be booked for the weekend, but I expected to be sent to a comparable hotel providing the same level of services and facilities. I chose the hotel based on three key criteria: (1) Location - Close proximity to downtown Atlanta (2) Additional living space for the family (3) Workout facilities The hotel I was sent to didn't meet any of the criteria listed above: (1) Less than ideal location - 30 miles from downtown Atlanta (2) Cramped living space (3) Lack of workout facilities Up to this point our family had a great trip at other Starwood hotels, but the experience at the hotel left a bad taste during the final leg of our trip. As a prepaid customer you don't have the flexibility to change dates, but the hotel can do what they please because they have received your payment in advance. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL STAY I checked in late at night, nearly 10pm. Room had an awful smell, strong mildew/mold. Was too tired to move immediately, which was a mistake. Next evening, before I went up to the room, I complained. While my room was switched, the attitude of the front desk left much to be desired. They sent up a maintenence guy with me who agreed it was awful - the smell hit you in the face as soon as the door was opened. This room should NEVER have been rented in that condition, and hopefully this was not a heath hazard. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Thie hotel is a good hotel. The fan in the bathroom blowed continuously and was loud. The technician checked it and stated that it was louder in some rooms than others. The noise from the fan was quite annoying. I alos noticed that the tub was stained and the carpet was clean. Other than these things, the room was nice and the hotel atmosphere was great! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay My husband, youngest son and I spent the last weekend of summer in Atlanta. The staff was friendly. The hotel is in a great location. We were upgraded to the presidential suite. Fantastic stay. Quiet room. Good security. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only in one night Slept well, did not want for anything, would stay there again August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent business traveler This is a great hotel for a great price in the Galleria Area. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Great!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although there were a couple of minor hicups, the overall stay was good and convenient for my needs. The sliding doors didn't work in the room but it was okay. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and great staff Beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. Restaurant wait staff is excellent. Location is great - you can walk to the nearby mall and several restaurants. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel fit my needs perfectly. It's location couldn't have been better it's just a few minutes drive from down town, across the street from mall and the Cobb Galleria convention center. I'd not only stay here again I'd reccomend it to my friends also. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great Interstate access This hotel was selected for our family reunion weekend stay and banquet. It had great access to the interstates, shopping and dining. The kids loved swimming in the onsite pool. The king sized suite we stayed was spacious with a great view looking out toward I285. The banquet food was very tasty and the hotel staff was very attentive. Our only complaint we with the slow speed of two in-service elevators; the third one was didn't work. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and would stay their again. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First time visit. Disappointing, waited almost 20 minutes to check in, asked for adjoining rooms to interview, 408 and 410 are not adjoining, front desk said nothing they can do, couch and chair padding was terrible, you could fall into ! Cleaning room people arrived at 6PM, I asked for them to come back in a little bit, they said they could not, asked for a drink at the bar, bartender, left, come back 15 minutes later, asked for my drink, left again. I did too ! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel This is a very nice hotel very clean and comfortable service was good August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than we expected Unfortunately, this was our least satisfactory experience with a Starwood stay. We had very long waits for bell service both at check-in and departure. I had to call the front desk and remind them I needed help bringing in our family's luggage after waiting outside for about 20 minutes. There were many people there for some event, but they were just hanging out, not checking in or out. We had a similar experience at check-out, with no explanation or apology, and we did not check out at a busy time. The room and general decor were a little worn, but adequate. I spoke with an SPG rep about our experience, and they were very kind in receiving our comments. They even offered extra Starpoints as an accommodation, but those have never been issued. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Clean, comfortable, great service. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating Hotel is very hold. It definitely shows! The phone is sun bleached from being so old. Really needs a remodel. The furniture is all old and outdated. Would not stay here again unless remodel was done July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need to Be Fully Renovated Typical Sheraton room. Great location...short walk to mall and easy access to highways. My primary issue with the hotel is they claim the rooms had been recently renovated, unfortunately, they do not appear as though they were. They may have swapped out a counter and a TV, but all in all it looks like the same decor, fixtures and furniture that they have had for the last 10 years (visited the hotel in 2002). Rusty door jams and hinges, old/dirty light switches, stained walls and curtains are not what I want to see when I am staying at any hotel especially not a Sheraton. If you are going to claim the rooms have been renovated, actually do it! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our family loved the suite and our stay at the SSG Atlanta. Service from staff was excellent. We asked for extra pillows and blankets for our children and they came immediately. The staff at the front desk greeted us with a smile and courteously responded during check-in, check-out and when we asked for restaurant/attraction suggestions. July 25, 2012
  • 2016-05-27 T09:50:23.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>