Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets and Exceeds my expectations This was my second time to this hotel and all I can say that I can not ask for any better stay. All was great, staff exceeded expectations and is very friendly. They were also able to upgrade my room even with a very high occupancy, so Thank you to the staff and very special Thank you to Gil Reyes Resort manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting Orlando, family friendly, minutes away from Downtown Disney, Disney parks, Sea world and Malls....great lcoation and wonderful staff. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel! Would highly recommend. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has comfortable beds. Enjoyed our stay except air conditioner kept us awake. We are coming again in Nov. and would like to know how we can get a room with a quiet air conditioner. when the compressor comes on it wakes us up. Staff were great! October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdoor movie kept me from sleeping I was in a room facing the pool and every night they played an outdoor movie that went until at least 11 pm. I was unable to get to sleep until very late and once I did fall asleep, the guests who were on vacation came in at 1:00 am and were extremely loud. I was there for work and was very frustrated about my inability to sleep well. Upon check in they told me that I could earn an additional 500 SPG points if I didn't have my room cleaned and told me that I should dial zero if I wanted my water and coffee replenished. I signed up for those extra points and called to request more coffee and water but they cleaned my room and I didn't get my 500 points. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient! This hotel exceeded our expectations. The rates were excellent, the rooms clean, and the Restaurant was excellent! The kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando The staff & hotel are very professional October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, outstanding service,but slow elevators Very nice place, and the service and food in the conference facility is outstanding, but the elevators in the main lobby are very, very slow, and the service elevator in building 2 was out of service last week. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Arrived at 1 p.m. Room was not available until 4 p.m. Since the hotel stated check in was 3 p.m., I expected the room to be ready at 3 p.m. It's not good business practice for a hotel not to have room ready at their check in time. The regional manager gave many excuses but none were acceptable to me. It's your business. Rooms should be ready at the check in time you state. There were many others in the same situation. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fail I love Starwood hotels. Stay there VERY often. This one however was a complete failure. Staff was disconnected and unhelpful. Taxi service to Disney was terrible, shuttle service left us stranded and the valet didn't seem to care. We weren't recognized as platinum members on arrival. The AC in our room was terribly loud and ineffective. The walls in the hotel apparently thin as paper. I heard every word my neighbors had to say. Failure Starwood. Ditch this property and buy another. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome,awesome i would stay here again and recommend that if you want comfort and good customer service this is the hotel for you.Can't say enough about the staff who went above our expectations to make our staff the best experience. THANKS AGAIN October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd not go back My reservation was messed up even though I had a printed confirmation in hand. The rooms (I had a suite) are poorly designed. The balcony furniture does not fit the area; can't sit and manuever the chairs and table. The "system" went down regularly and manual charges had to be made with just a blank paper asking for your signature. The pool bar offers all plastic, even for dinner (no silverware). Food took too long to arrive, and only one bartender to do it all. I did not get my entire bill at checkout, had to call for it. Cab fares from hotel cabs varied even though the hotel quoted the same price each time. Locks at pool gates don't properly, not very safe. But, Hotel employees are VERY NICE-went out of their way to be helpful under tough circumstances. The hotel itself needs work for performance. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are supreme I was very, very impressed with this staff. From the front desk to security, everyone was friendly and helpful. In point of fact, they went beyond the call of duty and was able to even find me a cell phone charger for my older cell phone. These people are great. Liz and Security head in particular. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Florida The hotel staff was excellent and very attentive to my needs. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Hotel for a conference Stayed here 5 nights for a conference. I found the hotel very pleasant. The lobby and rooms and restaurant were light and airy. The staff was competent and helpful all the time. The location allowed easy travel to tourist attractions. I would have wished the acoustics were softer in the conference rooms: small sounds traveled too well and if there was food being served, music playing, and people talking it was often hard to hear one person through all the ambient noise. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor air conditioning My wife and I stayed three days, and on each day the A/C unit in our room was replaced because the units would not cool the room. The last night we finally got a unit that worked efficiently. Very disappointing. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay at the Sheraton Orlando The beds were comfortable, the pillows were great, the pool was nice but not heated. The hotel is nice, and the front desk agents were very professional, and helpful. Nice play to stay, and centrally located with easy access to I-4 October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT 5 night stay with pet We will definitely visit this Sheraton again! Everything was simply WONDERFUL! The beds and pillows were very comfortable, giving us great nights sleep! Sheraton has really out done themselves with the pool area! Both kid and adult friendly! All of this luxury at a great price! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was a let-down After requesting early check-in when I made these reservations in Aug. I was told that every effort would be made to accomodate this request. Well upon arrival Oct 18th, at 12:30pm we were told that not only could they not accomodate early check-in but that it would probably be no earlier than the normal 3pm check-in. We were not offered any resolution to this inconvience such as "let us take your bags for you" or " you may change in a changing area and use the pool if you wish". We decided to leave the hotel with a promise from the front desk agent to call my cell # when the romm is ready. We are still waiting for that calll!! We came back at 3pm and were told that the room is still not ready! We went to the pool to ?relax? and at 4pm I could'nt take any more "relaxing" so I went in to complain to the manager. The desk clerk said our room was ready and gave me the key-cards. I cut my losses and just walked away. Not a good way to start what was supposed to be a wonderful Conference that weekend. It clouded the rest of our stay with you. When housekeeping can't keep up with demand then its evident management is the responsible party. There are ways to aviod this kind of treatment. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff honored our veterans by presenting them with a framed picture individually signed thanking the vets for their freedom. Annuel was a great bartender at all four of our evening events. His smile and his service will always be remembered. The banquet food was very good. All of the hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. It was truly an enjoyable stay. Thank you! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you from the Aduhene Family for a great holiday For many of us from the UK a trip to Florida and Disney World is a once in a life time opportunity and the cost is significant. One of the most important aspect of a trip, such as the one we took, is the quality of the accommodation. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort by a very long way exceeded our expectations. If it was possible I would have given them 7 Stars. From the moment we arrived after a 12 hour journey Michelle Mantor (sorry if that is spelt wrong Michelle) made us feel very welcome. Seeing that we had three children she immediately upgraded our room to give us two bunk beds and a whole lot more space. We really appreciated that. Throughout our stay at the Sheraton the staff were unfailingly kind and helpful. Every time we asked for iced water it was either bought to our room or freely given in the bar. One of the concierges (is that how you spell it) Jonathan made such an impact on my children that they were upset when we was not on duty. The swimming pool and hot tubs were excellent and we were delighted to find fresh clean towels available to use on a daily basis. Again my children were taken by the very friendly nature of one of the barman, Danny Nicholls. I cannot thank the hotel staff enough for making a very large contribution to what was by far our best family holiday ever. If you want somewhere good - no, great - to stay, I would highly recommend the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. A stones through from the Walt Disney World Resort. Thank you again from Anthony, Michelle, Abygail, Izaiah and Yden (Nottingham, England) October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Bellman who was on duty Tuesday 10/15 @ 6 am very freindly nice guy.Sorry did not get his name. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This was a good value for the deal we got. Room was a little smaller than we are used to staying in. Close to many things--especially restaurants and parks. Disappointed in Palm 27. Food was not as good as I hoped especially for the money spent. Waitress was very inattentive but it was nice to have dinner by the pool and fire pit. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very helpful I would like to thank the staff of the marketplace for their advice in assisting my ill husband on Oct 13 I would also like to thank Hector and Luis for temporarily fixing our driver side window so that we could drive home on Oct 6 . It was hard work, but it really made a difference for us. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet and family friendly There were multiple excrement bag stations throughout the property and the mini water park is a huge hit! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great, the staff were extremely nice. We truly had an enjoyable stay. From the moment we arrived, the valet parkers were so sweet. We ate at the Zest lounge, we had the pasta (Friday special) that came with salad/soup and dessert. The meal was fantastic, I would recommend that you try to have eat there during your stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great stay We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past two years, in March 2012 and October 2013. Each trip has been a really wonderful stay. The staff is extremely polite and always there to greet you with a smile and handshake. On our most recent trip, we were celebrating a birthday. They upgraded our hotel room and waived the resort fees to help me celebrate. I truly appreciated the gesture! The shuttle to Disney is really convenient and allows you to fully enjoy the parks right across the street. The hotel pool, Jacuzzi, and pool bar were wonderful. We really enjoyed unwinding after a day of being out in the sun. The only reason I do not give this hotel 5 starts is that the housekeeping staff could use a little improvement. During both stays, some of the basics were forgotten when our room was cleaned. Our first stay we had an issue with the top sheet not being put on the bed. During our last stay, we were not given any towels. In both instances, we had what we needed within 20 minutes. However, these are basics that shouldn't have really been left out. Regardless of these minor issues, our stays at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was outstanding! I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends and will continue to do so. We will also definitely be coming back again! Thank you for a great stay! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel close to everything I have stayed at this particular location several times. The staf is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is great for families as well as business or just a couple traveling. My partner and I have stayed here because of its proximity to the parks, highways and the property is great. The rooms are huge with bunkbeds which is great since we usually travel with our nephew and other family members. The pool area is really great with a nice water slide. We will be back next month again. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing food!! Location very close to Disney and outlet! Food at pool bar and breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations!! Cleaning staff needs to pay a little bit better attention to detail when cleaning but rooms were nice! Hotel recently had a major renovation. You can tell. Everything very modern and fresh! October 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-26T08:06:27.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>