Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful and clean hotel, close to Disneyland, amazing view, and very comfortable atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All sorts of extras This hotel is an easy walk to Disneyland. But it offers quite a bit of extra amenities. The gym is new with great equipment. The pool is clean and landscaping around it great. I have had pool views from my balcony as well as "park views". Both are excellent. The lounge in the Club level is a great fast breakfast and the reception at night is a great extra. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Disney Friendly Meh not really that close to Disneyland. That 0.1 miles on their website is a lie. It's 15 minute walk which isn't bad but there are other hotels closer to enterance. The view isn't that great either really get parking lot view. Disney tickets are sold in lobby but they are never there and no one else will help u. Guest services was rude and made us wait at Disney for 45 mins for tickets. Oh parking is more expensive than Disney parking! And there's a shuttle that cost $5 per person per day rip off. Double bed was barely walk able in the room so cramped I think my luggage for only in the shower since there was no space! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work-out facility Very crowded in the morning, especially on the two elliptical machines. Also could use individual mats vs. the large floor mats (the latter are kind of gross). Overall the facility was great but very crowded. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two areas of improvement required * Internet fees: Internet was included in our package, however it was systematically charged to all the participants invoices. Had we not checked the invoice carefully, we would have had to pay for the Internet twice... This is not very professional. * Meeting room: we booked a meeting room for two days and the first day the meeting was almost in the kitchen. The location was not very nice for a business meeting and there was a lot of kitchen noise all the time. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visit as great as the first I was at a conference at this hotel. 2nd time and just as good. I had a pool view which was quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was rich and luxurious. 2 free bottles of water, refrigerator, and room safe were all a bonus. We took a cab to Downtown Disney and walked to the Garden Walk to shop and eat. On a really personal note, I got the flu while there (not their fault) but they even asked if I needed a doctor. I was impressed and thankful. Rooms were really clean. I did not partake in the pool but did have yummy chicken soup at the restraunt. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a conference I was staying for a conference. When I called to book the room under the conference name I talked to 6 people and no one knew what I was talking about it. So I just went ahead and booked it under best rate. Which actually was more expensive than the conference rate, When we got there, 2 ladies in our group got $50 hotel gift cards because they were with the conference. We didn't because their employees had no idea how to book a room. The second night I was there I got very little sleep because they booked a room with 8 20 year old partying until 1am next door to me. Molly's cafe was excellent! :) February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property is well located This hotel is in the middle of the fishbowl February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average needs upgrading Walls dirty , needs upgrading , no heat and paid for Disney View not much to see. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Help Air conditioning did not work. Front desk says at 65 degrees outside it automatically switched to heat. There was a van in the parking lot that had an alarm that sounded two straight days and nights and no one on staff bothered to try to do anything withit February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise Room was nicely renovated with 42 inch LCD HD TV. Nice balcony. The room was in good condition with new carpets. Great Club lounge. Wifi had no problems with decent speed February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, nice staff The hotel was in a great location and the staff was wonderful. Will definately stay there again! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We were attending the NAMM Show for the first time. The location and its staff surpassed our expectations. First, it was so close to the Anaheim Convention Center that we just needed to walk across the parking lot. Yet, it was just far enough away to provide " down time" when needed. Secondly, the staff was helpful as needed without being pushy. They actually seemed to love their jobs! Finally, the restaurants on or adjecent to the property provided us every option we needed, from a full breakfast, to a burger, to superb service and fine dining! We may venture to other points of interest on our next visit, but we'll be staying at this SHERATON! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service ms alma from front desk was very helpful.excellent service January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel No concerns. Everything was perfect January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Weekend We immediately felt at home as we were welcomed by member after member of the Sheraton Park staff. Every request was met with a pleasant smile and a very satisfactory response. The well located facility has a wonderful pool and a swell selection of restaurants on the premises. Our spacious room was very clean and well appointed. We have already vowed to return to this hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room comfort and hotel access air conditioning was not working well in the room. problems with back door access as well with our room keys even though they worked on other doors...very inconvenient when we unloaded our car and then had to reload and travel by car back to the front of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nasty Shower The shower drain was incapable of draining and I stood in 1 inch of water for the entire shower. The shower head was also anemic (beyond just a water saver). January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Business Trip We were attending the CHA 2013 so the location was perfect. We booked Club rooms so that we could make use of the Club Lounge after the show but one thing I would like to have seen change was children in the Club Lounge as it was only small and there was not room to have a family with 2 or 3 children. There were several families due to the proximity to Disney but maybe the Sheraton should review their policy on children in the Club Lounge. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff at front desk realy disappointed with many features of the property. The front check in person was good. no one to handle the platinum check in guests. waited longer than the non elite guests. The front desk staff did not follow through on my requests for emailing folio etc. room was average. not adquqate hours in club lounge. club lounger overtaken by a party for golden globe awards for several hours sunday. not fair to the rest of us who wanted to enjoy the lounge as well. they had ordered dinner there for their party. if the room were huge...no problem. however, the space around TV is too small. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round choice Good clean room! Upgraded to "Disney View" room at check in as SPG Gold. Honored late SPG Gold check-out to 4pm. 10 minute walk to Disney that my 5 year old could handle daily. Great experience with front desk staff! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay here every week (going on 6 months) I travel to the area every week and stay here for work. It's nice because it's mostly families and not fellow travelers competing for room upgrades. The club-lounge is a welcome place to go in the evening as a Platinum member. The staff goes through every morning before I check in and upgrades my room so I can get a top floor room with a Disney view. Friendly people that are always willing to help. The room service was surprisingly excellent. The bar could stand to be updated with a variety of more interesting drinks. All I want is a decent cocktail that consists of more than alcohol and a mixer poured together, but that's Sheraton's work as opposed to this particular hotel. If you're staying here for Disneyland, can't beat the proximity and the facilities. For work-travel, it's better because of status recognition and room upgrades. Gym is also brand-new, spotless, and looks like it's never used. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Unit not up to Par Our stay was ok. Pool was cold. Our air conidtioning unit didnt work and had to move at 10:30pm. The Maintence worker not very good. he suggested using a fan first. very rude, mind you it was cold outside but very warm inside. Person who moved our room said that Sheraton is a older hotel and suggested that we open our balcony door. Wow January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and Services Huge negative on room air conditioning and heating. We had 2 rooms in which both controls did not allow cooling. Additionally, the elevators are some of the worst I have ever experienced. Only 3 of 4 worked and they were very slow. Waits of 5 minutes or more common. On plus side, outstanding concierge level hospitality support. super great people running the operations. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location...new coffee/pastry shop Great location - so convenient to the Parks. Only disappointment was with the third-party coffee shop. No room charge or ability to use SPG Amex. Seems like they should be swapped out with another partner. Thank you! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would stay here again, anytime!! This Sheraton was a perfect complement to our Disneyland vacation! Easily accessible to the parks, friendly staff, great views from higher floors -- but the best part of the stay was the comfort. Even the rollaway bed was exceptional! The only thing that we didn't get to try was the pool (due to weather), but it looked gorgeous. Both restaurants were above average, too! Easy access to parks via easy-pay bus that stops right in front of hotel, or by foot. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Elite Status Doesn't Matter I'm SPG Gold. I was given a room on the third floor next to the elevator even though my preferences state high floor away from elevator. When I requested a late checkout, the hotel wanted to charge me until I reminded the employee of my status. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close enough to Disneyland to walk. Beds are so comfortable, very clean rooms, air temp perfect. Wish the hotel restaurants were more reasonably priced. January 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:36:02.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>