费城社会山喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 码头街 1 号,
  • (第二街与核桃街交叉口)
  • 邮政编码 19106
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- but All was fine except: 1. School vacation and club room was quite busy and noisy. 2. Despite multiple requests, TV on elliptical trainer was never repaired. hope it is done before our next stay. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Saved the Day Everything was just fine with our one-night "romance package" stay except for one thing. There was a wedding that night and our room must have been right over or near the ballroom. The noise was so loud from the music and guests, that our room was literally vibrating. This went on from 9:30 pm to 11:45. Needless to say we couldn't sleep - and it sure wasn't romantic. We called the desk and complained. They said it would be ending at 11 pm (not true) and said they'd have security quiet it down (didn't happen - it got even louder). The next morning we complained about this. The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer. They were apologetic, knew about the problem, offered to buy us breakfast, gave us starwood points, etc. There can always be a problem, but if the management accepts responsibility and makes it up to you - that really saves the day. So I think Sheraton should do two things. Says thanks to their front desk staff for a job well done - and soundproof their ballrooms. No guest should every have to lose sleep because of too much noise in the hotel. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC in Room The ac unit in the room makes a very abrupt sound, that startles you while your sleeping. The thermostat is located just under the discharge, which means you have to adjust the ac down to compensate for the false cool reading. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Sheraton Society Hill is a great hotel in a great location. Staff are attentive, helpful. Food was very good. Heating/cooling unit malfunctioned in my room. Rebuildt replacement not much better. Maintenance needs attention. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Excellent Staff Society Hill is absolutely lovely. It is convenient to most of the cities historical sites, plus just walking around and finding interesting and good restaurants was super easy to do. My only complaints with this hotel are you are basically forced to park using the Valet service. The Valets were very nice and helpful, but I would have preferred to save the $42/day and park myself. Also, there is no reason (in 2013) to charge $10/day for WiFi. I wish the pool had a hot tub instead of a kiddie wading pool, I was really looking forward to soaking in a hot tub... there appeared to be one on the website, but it turned out to be a kiddie pool. The swimming pool was nice though. It seemed my room must have had a smoker in it, or it had seeped in under the door. If I had had the energy, I would have moved, but it was faint enough to be bearable. Finally, there should be a little better signage as the layout is at first a little confusing. Finding the pool and fitness center took a little effort as the hallways all looked the same, bus eventually we found our way around. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My coworker and I were there for a conference and we couldn't have been more satisified. The staff was great, the room was very comfortable, and the food was great. We would definitely book with your hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible facility and staff The hotel is absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The room was cozy and elegant at the same time. Wonderful food and service in "Tastes" restaurant. Best dry gin martini. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOL CLOSED When I travel 1 thing I look for in a hotel is a nice pool. When I arrived at the hotel I found out the pool would be closed for almost all of my 4 night stay because of a leak in the roof. That was very disappointing!! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a business trip I stayed here due to the competitive rates and comfort. The only downside is if you want to venture into Center City you need a good pair of shoes or a taxi. The views of the river were amazing, and a nice neighborhood. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place . . .if you don't mind being a bit away from the centre of things. Clean and quiet. I wanted to have a "late" check-out (only 2 hours!) and they wouldn't/couldn't accommodate my request, which was inconvenient for me. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Dated Hotel The first room I was provided smelled of smoke or mildew (or both). The next room was an improvement, but still dated and dark. The gym was nice, but the pool area was extremely hot (it's in an atrium) and very loud. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm , friendly atmosphere Sheraton's Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel is wonderfully situated to take advantage of all the historic locations within walking distance. It provides a warm and friendly retreat after a days of sight seeing. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay far from the gym All was great, room clean, staff pleasant, until 6 am when someone stepped on the treadmill across the hall from our room. Suddenly, I was awakened and it felt like a subway train was going through our room. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Society Hill in Philadelphia is just a few short blocks away from Old Town, Liberty Park and many of the tourist sights. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel had great location right near Penns Landing and historic area lots of stuff to see within walking distance. Rooms were clean and bed was wonderfully comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home-but better It was my first stay in Philadelphia, and the Sheraton Society Hill is in a prime location. Safe neighborhood. The staff at the hotel was friendly and very accomodating. Would definitely stay here again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, price of breakfast way too high Even though we had a free coupon for breakfast the cost of almost $50 not including tip is way crazy. This for two omelets, 2 orange juices and two coffees. Never would pay this amount. Kind of offensive. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Hotel and staff were excellant. However for those of us who drink our coffee black, use a different coffee in the rooms. Starbucks is terrible unless you are loading it up with a lot of cream and sugar. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool The pool had an excessive amount of chlorine in it -- in fact you didn't even have to get water in your eyes to burn then, the room itself was noxious with the exceedingly high amount of chlorine in it. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor amenities Were unable to get decent breakfast or lunch on site. Had to lv hotel to eat these meals. Pastries were available. As a diabetic this presented a huge problem December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Location for Center City Philly and Old Town If you're traveling for business or pleasure, this hotel will win you over. The location makes it a very good for finding great food, music, and eclectic entertainment within blocks of the hotel. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok Every employee was great.The problem is what you charge for parking.If there was any place to park your terrible rates would be okay.I would never stay there for a visit to the area. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the decor very much Enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Society Hill very much. It is a great location. I really liked the new look of the hotel. Pictures were very nice. Mattresses were great. Enjoyed drinks in your bar. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but AC needs work The AC would not shut off. When we came back in the evening it was 61 F in the room. Maintenance was great and offered to replace the compressor but it was late and we were leaving in the morning. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent Location - Nice staff Love the concierge lady. She was really helpful. Staff at counter were professional not warm but professional. Bed comfortable. Restaurant pricey we ate elsewhere. Would go again. great location. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean and comfortable While staying at this hotel we had almost no complaints. The most negative was the wait time for food on the morning of our departure. The restaurant was small and couldn't seat us, so we took to the "coffee counter", and had to again wait maybe 10 more minutes for somebody to wait on us. Once somebody showed up we were satisfied, although it was expensive for 2 bagels, a juice, and a coffee, the food was good. The wait time was terrible. This was a day when the hotel may not have expected much business, as it was Christmas eve, but if the place is open, there should be somebody there to aid customers. The cleanliness of the hotel was good. The pool needed cleaning, as there were random pieces of black paint (?) floating around. No fan in the bathroom is another negative, and I would have been more satisfied had the hotel accepted my tax exempt card. The bed was very comfortable and the room had adequate space. When having dinner at the restaurant, the food and service was excellent! Aside from that we very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and we appreciated all the amenities and extras. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff was good. The hotel was clean and in good shape in the rooms and public space. Bed was comfortable and AC worked great. There was some confusion on where the ice machines were located. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free Weekend The staff at the Society Hill Sheraton did everything they could to make our stay memorable and enjoyable, from the valet to the front desk, everything exceeded our expectations. Thank you!! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misleading Signage I stayed on the fourth floor with a sign just off the elevator indicating vending and ice was down the hall. There is no vending or ice on the fourth floor. I had to go to the third floor. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not great teh staff was good but was not very helpful with directions to local landmarks. Not helpful at all with finding a restaurant in the area. The hotel dining is NOT child friendly, beware!! October 22, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>