Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in liegt bei 18 Jahren und ein gülter Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable; great service Outstanding service from all staff members. Our only complaint: room cleanup came very late in the day. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Stay I stayed at the Sheraton downtown for a work event and was very impressed but the helpfullness of the staff. Everyone was warm and friendly and always helped me in whatever way they could. I also hosted a work even in the Oculus and it was beautiful. LeAnn was a doll to work with. Would stay here again for business or pleasure. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue Excellent room, excellent stay/staff/etc....my only issue that would most likely prevent me from staying again is the fact there was not a microwave in the room, yes something so minute would do that, it's the point. Like airlines now charging for a carryon (some do) you charge for a microwave, that is beyond stupid and greedy. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel! This place was amazing. Everything from the time I entered the beautiful lobby to the amazing room and the helpful and courteous staff. 5 stars all the way. In a great part of town with many great restaurants and shops within walking distance. Thank you so much for making my first impression of Phoenix a great one to remember. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service and a Great Room I arrived early and Sarah (Front Desk) checked me in, told me about the hotel features and was off to my room to drop my bags and head out to all day meetings. Gym/fitness center is large, has many/variety of aerobic machines, decent weight machines and an outdoor lap pool. Decent sized suite with 2 TV and Bose music system. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location when attending events downtown. Check-in did not have a platinum/gold desk. I was not offered a gold gift at checkin. Hotel is clearly understaffed and maintenance is not up to par. One elevator did not work the whole time. Room service was late but the food was great. Club lounge staff was excellent. Room had stains on furnature and really looked run down. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Despite giving feedback that service did not meet expectations, no change was made. My room service was late, cold and portions inedible. When I called to explain, response was let me look into that ... The clerk who checked me out of the hotel was not friendly. Even when I pointed this out, she did not acknowledge statement. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown is a great place to stay when visiting the downtown Phoenix area. Its convenient to the convention center and transportation. Our room was clean and very comfortable and we also enjoyed the restaurant and bar during our stay. We were there for a convention and they were very accomodating. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Club Lounge was great with beautiful views. The staff was friendly and courteous to me and my children and accommodated all our needs. The kids had a great time at the outdoor terrace pool. I just wish that the bar had been open so I could have order some juice while I was there. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No responsibility? That's the Sheraton way. After each of my calls to security, there was no responsibility for the outrageous noise outside of my room at 3:30 am. "We have a three strikes and you're out policy". So as long as the noise complaints are less than 3 days long, you are good at the Sheraton. Too bad, so sad. Don't expect a good night rest. Fine for prom. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience Everything about my stay was excellent ... with the exception of the size of the room. This was supposed to be an SPG Preferred upgrade (maybe the woman at the desk made a mistake), but the room was super small with 2 double beds. Maybe that's all the had left. :-/ Either way, the other aspects of my stay were excellent. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvements My room was not cleaned properly. I asked the front desk on Thursday to please have my room vacuumed. I requested that take place on Friday morning. I expected my room linens to be changed on Friday as well. I left the hotel to attend a meeting at the convention center, when I returned my room was not clean nor vacuumed. I again asked the front desk that evening to have this done on Saturday since i was tired, the linen was changed but the floor was never vacuumed. Housekeeping did picked up 1 piece of paper from the floor, however, they left the M & M candies and the other paper was still there. The piece of paper they picked up was very visible, the other paper & candy were on the side of the chair. When I departed the room had never been vacuumed. I felt I had not been given the quality stay I deserved. I will return to Phoenix, In the future if I am a guest, I will request to view the room to ensure cleanliness. Your brand is credible, make your employees the same. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed mattress needed replacement The mattress needed to be replaced. There was a definite sag on both sides where one would sit on the edge of the bed. This detracted from the general room comfort. On a positive note, I had an outstanding steak dinner at a very fair price in the hotel restaurant. I can highly recommend the New York steak dinner. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Generally, our stay was fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our only complaints were: - The room never got warm, even though we had the thermostat set on maximum heat. - The ice machine was in the hallway right outside of our room and was very noisy. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good overall Good experience but for the WIFI. I was at the far end of the building and had a better signal from the hotels next door that from the Sheraton! Call twice the technical support but it did not make any difference. On the positive side, the reception staff was extremely helpful when I checked in! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Safe and Accessible to Everything. I must say the downtown Sheraton met my expectations and more. Since I was travelling alone I was a bit anxious, but this hotel put me at ease immediately with their friendly service, room upgrade, great concierge, and its other many ammenities. Try their wonderful restaurant District-you will have a great meal! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Excellent and very helpful staff. Attractive and clean hotel. Would definitely stay again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most friendly staff and always will to help. All staff spoke in passing. Great service. Food was always fantastic. Room service was delvered quickly and food and service and commincation with the ordering was the best ever. Everyone always willing to help and take the time to be very nice and helpful. Great job to all staff, it was greatly appreciated. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, I DIDN'T GET TO CHECK OUT THE POOL WHICH I REALLY WANTED TO BUT MY OVERALL STAY WAS EXCELLENT! I HAD A LITTLE BIT OF TROUBLE WITH MY ROOM ONE NIGHT TO NO FAULT OF THE HOTEL BUT THE STAFF WERE ON TOP OF IT AND MADE MY NIGHT AWESOME! THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENCE!!! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service was lacking I have several issues with this hotel. First, my luggage was "delayed" when I arrived and was delivered to the hotel later that night. Although I called several times to request that they notify me when it arrived, they never called or left a message on my room phone like they said they would. I had to call the next morning at 630am only to be told they did not have my bag. Except when I asked them to double check, and oh, they did have it! Also, my roomate and I asked specificially that I pay for the first three nights and she pay for the last night...they split the room rate for each night between us anyway and we had to have this corrected off of our credit cards. On Saturday they did not come to clean our room, and by 4pm we called to request that they please come...finally an hour later they came to clean. On a positive note, the room service people were friendly and efficient and the food was great both in the room and at the restaurant. Another nice thing was the comfy beds. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bar service needs improving This hotel is clean and comfortable in an excellent downtown location. I have stayed here before and will stay again. This visit however I had a negative experience in the lobby bar. In the evening the bar and seating were very crowded, this was not the problem however. My friend wanted a glass of wine and we did not know what wines were available by the glass. Since the staff was very busy I saw what looked like a stack of wine menus in the service area at the end of the bar, so I went to retrieve one. As I made my way there, barely two steps, a very curt young female server stormed in behind me and asked if she could help me. I indicated that I was looking for a wine menu. She told me that the wine menus were brown and that they were located on each table. The stack of what appeared to be wine menus, which were actually guest checks, were also brown and look similar to the wine lists, at first glance. As I mentioned, the bar was very full and I did not feel comfortable reaching over people that I did not know in order to retrieve a wine list. I felt the server was very rude and definitely put me in my place. I have managed restaurants, bars and hotels for over 20 years, so I understand not wanting guests to be in the service area, but she could have definitely handled this differently. Instead of offering to locate a wine list for us, she just pointed out to the very full bar seating area. I specifically asked if we should just get one from a table and she confirmed that is what she intended for us to do. We ended up waiting at the bar for a bartender to help us and he was able to provide a wine list so that we could make a decision. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my favorite hotel in the US. I travel for a living and stay in many hotels/motels. This property is consistently professional, clean and really cares about their guest's comfort and needs. Truly amazing. It is the staff, for me, that makes the difference. I don't think you can find much better. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The bathroom experience Overall the hotel was great except for the very poor lighting over the sink in the bathroom. I found it difficult to shave an unlit face. The bathroom amminity service was needs improvement. Three days after check in, I was supplied with mouthwash, shower gell and lotion. Shampoo & conditioner were OK. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by package ThE HoteL Itself Ok But TheyDropped The Ball On A Very Important Package I Paid For That I Needed ForAPresentation ComeToFindOut Its Still In Phoenix And No One Made Effort ToGet This ToMe When I WasThere And Also When IReturned Home I WasTold That Another Dept Handle It Somebody DroppedThe Ball September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel outdated and below average towels old and gray, rough. Furniture old and not matching. No plugs available on each side of the bedside stand so unable to plug in electronics. Needs remodeled and modernized. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay!!! the building was beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable. The meals that were provided by the hotel as part of my stay with Wells Fargo were fantastic, loved the oatmeal for breakfast!! The people were professional and helpful!! really nice location close to everything downtown!! thnks!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all of our expectations The staff was very friendly, and the facility was excellent. We enjoyed our business conference and luncheons we had at the on site restaurant. I would highly recommend this Hotel to any of my business contacts. We even had a Starbucks cafe on site. Again, great hospitality. Good job everyone! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not charge for in-room Internet access!!!! I was shocked to see the charge, since it was not clear when I logged in that I would be charged. Very manipulative. Bad business decision. While the room and hotel were lovely, that you don't provide free in-room Internet access is absurd, and will take your hotel out of consideration for me. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay. Nice friendly Hotel staff. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definitely stay here again I stayed here while attending a conference at the Convention Center. The hotel is very conveniently located close by. My room was very nice and the staff very attentive. Overall, this was an excellent stay and I would definitely choose the Sheraton Downtown again if I return to Phoenix. August 6, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>