Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great service but I was very upset that the television channel choice did not include MSNBC! I had a good stay at this hotel. It would have been a great stay if management would offer MSNBC as a channel option on the televisions in the rooms. You had CNN and FOX but not MSNBC. I will not stay at any Sheraton hotel or any hotel owned by the parent company in the future if you don't start offering MSNBC AS A CHOICE ON YOUR TELEVISION SETS. Thank you! November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful hotel. Exquisitely clean, modern rooms exceeded our expectations. Amazing city view. Secured key only elevator access to floor. Warm inviting lobby. Genuinely friendly staff. Cleanest room I have ever seen in a hotel. Looks brand new. Great location, there's a shopping center and movie theatre nearby. Easy access to the interstate. Hate to leave. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel Everything about the hotel is excellent. The service was great. We could control the room temperature to our liking. The bed was very comfortable and the TV worked well. The only area of improvement would be to expedite the check in process. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Hotel to stay Hotel and Staff were available and ready at all times to fill the needs at hand for our early and late events The hotel should be very proud of the place and staff that makes the hotel a welcome experience. Always a smile and caring personal doing the very best at their job for the Sheraton. Kudo to you all. Sonya Webber December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities My interaction with each staff member was exceptional. Each person was polite, respectful and always with a smile. The facilities are great, especially the fitness center. I feel this is the best fitness center in any hotel I have ever stayed in. Keep up the good work! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service at this hotel Every aspect of this hotel was excellent, except the wait time to check in was slow. This could have been due to a lot of DECA students from a lot of school districts checking in. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissappointed! The pool was small. Meal in restaurant was not liking to 3 out of 5 people and no accomodation was made for this. When third person arrived she was not given a room key even though the desk was notified upon my arrival she would be coming. This stay did not meet my expectations. The exception was the maid service. They were great! May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over charged Had reservations for 5 days and at check in We told them we would just need 3 days as plans had changed. At check out they allowed us to check out 2 days early but still charged us for 4 days. We had 3 rooms total and it just didnt seem right. We have been SPG members for several years and that did not help with the issue at hand. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Stay I stayed at the Sheraton downtown for a work event and was very impressed but the helpfullness of the staff. Everyone was warm and friendly and always helped me in whatever way they could. I also hosted a work even in the Oculus and it was beautiful. LeAnn was a doll to work with. Would stay here again for business or pleasure. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue Excellent room, excellent stay/staff/etc....my only issue that would most likely prevent me from staying again is the fact there was not a microwave in the room, yes something so minute would do that, it's the point. Like airlines now charging for a carryon (some do) you charge for a microwave, that is beyond stupid and greedy. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service and a Great Room I arrived early and Sarah (Front Desk) checked me in, told me about the hotel features and was off to my room to drop my bags and head out to all day meetings. Gym/fitness center is large, has many/variety of aerobic machines, decent weight machines and an outdoor lap pool. Decent sized suite with 2 TV and Bose music system. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel! This place was amazing. Everything from the time I entered the beautiful lobby to the amazing room and the helpful and courteous staff. 5 stars all the way. In a great part of town with many great restaurants and shops within walking distance. Thank you so much for making my first impression of Phoenix a great one to remember. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk staff and concierge staff were extremely helpful. We were there for a national Real Estate conference so it was very busy all of the time. The added level of service at check in was much appreciated. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Despite giving feedback that service did not meet expectations, no change was made. My room service was late, cold and portions inedible. When I called to explain, response was let me look into that ... The clerk who checked me out of the hotel was not friendly. Even when I pointed this out, she did not acknowledge statement. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Club Lounge was great with beautiful views. The staff was friendly and courteous to me and my children and accommodated all our needs. The kids had a great time at the outdoor terrace pool. I just wish that the bar had been open so I could have order some juice while I was there. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown is a great place to stay when visiting the downtown Phoenix area. Its convenient to the convention center and transportation. Our room was clean and very comfortable and we also enjoyed the restaurant and bar during our stay. We were there for a convention and they were very accomodating. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No responsibility? That's the Sheraton way. After each of my calls to security, there was no responsibility for the outrageous noise outside of my room at 3:30 am. "We have a three strikes and you're out policy". So as long as the noise complaints are less than 3 days long, you are good at the Sheraton. Too bad, so sad. Don't expect a good night rest. Fine for prom. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience Everything about my stay was excellent ... with the exception of the size of the room. This was supposed to be an SPG Preferred upgrade (maybe the woman at the desk made a mistake), but the room was super small with 2 double beds. Maybe that's all the had left. :-/ Either way, the other aspects of my stay were excellent. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvements My room was not cleaned properly. I asked the front desk on Thursday to please have my room vacuumed. I requested that take place on Friday morning. I expected my room linens to be changed on Friday as well. I left the hotel to attend a meeting at the convention center, when I returned my room was not clean nor vacuumed. I again asked the front desk that evening to have this done on Saturday since i was tired, the linen was changed but the floor was never vacuumed. Housekeeping did picked up 1 piece of paper from the floor, however, they left the M & M candies and the other paper was still there. The piece of paper they picked up was very visible, the other paper & candy were on the side of the chair. When I departed the room had never been vacuumed. I felt I had not been given the quality stay I deserved. I will return to Phoenix, In the future if I am a guest, I will request to view the room to ensure cleanliness. Your brand is credible, make your employees the same. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed mattress needed replacement The mattress needed to be replaced. There was a definite sag on both sides where one would sit on the edge of the bed. This detracted from the general room comfort. On a positive note, I had an outstanding steak dinner at a very fair price in the hotel restaurant. I can highly recommend the New York steak dinner. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Safe and Accessible to Everything. I must say the downtown Sheraton met my expectations and more. Since I was travelling alone I was a bit anxious, but this hotel put me at ease immediately with their friendly service, room upgrade, great concierge, and its other many ammenities. Try their wonderful restaurant District-you will have a great meal! August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good overall Good experience but for the WIFI. I was at the far end of the building and had a better signal from the hotels next door that from the Sheraton! Call twice the technical support but it did not make any difference. On the positive side, the reception staff was extremely helpful when I checked in! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most friendly staff and always will to help. All staff spoke in passing. Great service. Food was always fantastic. Room service was delvered quickly and food and service and commincation with the ordering was the best ever. Everyone always willing to help and take the time to be very nice and helpful. Great job to all staff, it was greatly appreciated. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Generally, our stay was fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our only complaints were: - The room never got warm, even though we had the thermostat set on maximum heat. - The ice machine was in the hallway right outside of our room and was very noisy. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable; great service Outstanding service from all staff members. Our only complaint: room cleanup came very late in the day. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, I DIDN'T GET TO CHECK OUT THE POOL WHICH I REALLY WANTED TO BUT MY OVERALL STAY WAS EXCELLENT! I HAD A LITTLE BIT OF TROUBLE WITH MY ROOM ONE NIGHT TO NO FAULT OF THE HOTEL BUT THE STAFF WERE ON TOP OF IT AND MADE MY NIGHT AWESOME! THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENCE!!! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service was lacking I have several issues with this hotel. First, my luggage was "delayed" when I arrived and was delivered to the hotel later that night. Although I called several times to request that they notify me when it arrived, they never called or left a message on my room phone like they said they would. I had to call the next morning at 630am only to be told they did not have my bag. Except when I asked them to double check, and oh, they did have it! Also, my roomate and I asked specificially that I pay for the first three nights and she pay for the last night...they split the room rate for each night between us anyway and we had to have this corrected off of our credit cards. On Saturday they did not come to clean our room, and by 4pm we called to request that they please come...finally an hour later they came to clean. On a positive note, the room service people were friendly and efficient and the food was great both in the room and at the restaurant. Another nice thing was the comfy beds. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my favorite hotel in the US. I travel for a living and stay in many hotels/motels. This property is consistently professional, clean and really cares about their guest's comfort and needs. Truly amazing. It is the staff, for me, that makes the difference. I don't think you can find much better. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The bathroom experience Overall the hotel was great except for the very poor lighting over the sink in the bathroom. I found it difficult to shave an unlit face. The bathroom amminity service was needs improvement. Three days after check in, I was supplied with mouthwash, shower gell and lotion. Shampoo & conditioner were OK. September 17, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>