Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broken Pool The main accomodation I wanted was a pool and the pool was closed. My granddaughter and I were both disappointed. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, convenient location This hotel is a good choice. The rooms are comfortable, service is very good, the people are friendly, and the location is convenient to Barkley Center and several subway lines. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Very thing went well - great bed and great service. The only issue was the hot water one day. For some reason, the water just wouldn't warm up. All and all - a great experience. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be careful of the club floor They forgot to tell us the nightclub was just over our room. Booming through the ceiling made it hard to sleep Thurs,Fri,Sat. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location New to Brooklyn and the desk staff were very friendly and helpful helping us find our way around with good recommendations of things to do. All our needs were met at the hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Me and my family had a great night at the Sheraton. The service was great and the hotel and rooms are beautiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brooklyn, NY. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi not so good I spent half an hour on the phone to India to get the WiFi to work. The WiFi wasn't included within the room rate The WiFi went out several times in the middle of the session February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor location Nice hotel, hard to get to based on local construction and one way streets. Parking was a pain at $45 a day valet with only 1 in/out privilege. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the hotel restaurant/bar but so many great places outside of the hotel to visit. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very nice hotel 2 major issues. The parking situation is terrible and wifi is not free which I think in this day and age that should be standard July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The staff were wonderful and very helpful. My room was beautiful and I could see the Statue of Liberty from my window! Very close to subway and only 3 stops to Manhatten. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by better pool hours nice hotel but the pool hours are odd. only opened early in the am then after 5. the kids where upset (really upset) since we had promised them a pool after breakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was nice and people helpful. The hotel was well kept and neat. The folks at the front desk were kind and polite and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to others coming to Brooklyn from out of town. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to accommodate any need! We were forced to book last minute and unexpectedly, and had our dog with us on top of that! The hotel staff were so gracious and helpful and made a bad situation great! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOULD HAVE 6 STAR CATEGORY stayed the night of our wedding. staff could not have treated us better. even upgraded to suite. overall ratings:6 stars every other category:6 stars absolutely great June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel, good location I stayed for one night on a weekend trip to New York. A very convenient location, close to Metro, nice rooms, good service. Will definitely stay again in the future. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Clean; modern room. Friendly check-in staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in downtown Brooklyn Easy access to multiple subway lines and a short walk to the Brooklyn Bridge Park make this hotel a great base from which to explore vibrant downtown Brooklyn. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Excellent Location. Great places to visit. Lots of subway stops an easy walk from the hotel. New shopping center close by. The staff was very helpfull. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Hotel was great. Had an issue with te eAC but the hotel responded and did what they could to rectify the issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, poor attitude, don't meet Platinum Spg expectations Not motivated front desk employee Club room with cold coffee, shortage of plates, food etc Room with hair in the bed and floor Not up to the standard of Spg March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEXMARK E260dn printer, Club Lounge, 2nd floor I checked-in on Sunday(11/10) and was unable to print. This was referred to Tech Support. It is now Tuesday(11/12) and the problem has still not been solved. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator failures!!! The hotels elevators were virtually non working most of my visit. Many times during my stay I had to walk down the stairs from my room on the 16th floor. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very relaxing experience...... My experience at this location was very relaxing. Staff was accommodating. Best experience was the Sweet Sleeper Bed.... ahhhhhh comfort! !! I will return. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel in downtown Brooklyn We like the location & convenience factor. We require very little from the staff & they deliver friendly check in services. We have stayed here five times. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and service for the money! I had, as usual, an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff is always courteous, they know what they are talking about, and they meet your needs quickly. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel!!! Fantastic property and staff. In particular, the General Manager (Marie) is an extremely friendly and helpful person who made my stay much more enjoyable. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is okay There are a lot of rules at this property that prevents SPG members from receiving the same benefits that are granted at other hotels in the SPG network. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location in Brooklyn This hotel was in a very good location to access everything we wanted to do and see in Brooklyn. It was not difficult to get to Manhattan either. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant does not match hotel quality Our party of 5 ate dinner at the Grubsteak Restaurant, and although the server was very nice, and the manager solicitous, the experience was a C-. There was loud techno-rock music playing in the half empty room, which was a huge disconnect from the tablecloth, roses, silver setting (although our tablecloth had a noticeable red wine stain from a previous occupant.) We asked the manager twice if he could turn down the awful music and he said he would 'see what he could do.' Huh? The music stayed the same volume throughout. The service was very very slow (15 minutes to get our drinks, 30 minutes to get our first course) even though the place was not nearly full. I think our waitress, kind but unschooled, might have been serving the whole room. The manager mostly chatted up the customers, without actually doing something constructive and helpful. There was no check-back, even though there had been a mix up on the original order. The total for our group of 5 was $227.00 for average food and minimal service. The following day, we had breakfast at the IHOP nearby, and had impeccable service by a cheerful staff. We all remarked on the difference! October 21, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:58:03.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>