Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi not so good I spent half an hour on the phone to India to get the WiFi to work. The WiFi wasn't included within the room rate The WiFi went out several times in the middle of the session February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My experience at this hotel was terrific. Clean hotel and very friendly staff. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The staff were wonderful and very helpful. My room was beautiful and I could see the Statue of Liberty from my window! Very close to subway and only 3 stops to Manhatten. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to accommodate any need! We were forced to book last minute and unexpectedly, and had our dog with us on top of that! The hotel staff were so gracious and helpful and made a bad situation great! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was nice and people helpful. The hotel was well kept and neat. The folks at the front desk were kind and polite and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to others coming to Brooklyn from out of town. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOULD HAVE 6 STAR CATEGORY stayed the night of our wedding. staff could not have treated us better. even upgraded to suite. overall ratings:6 stars every other category:6 stars absolutely great June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel, good location I stayed for one night on a weekend trip to New York. A very convenient location, close to Metro, nice rooms, good service. Will definitely stay again in the future. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is okay There are a lot of rules at this property that prevents SPG members from receiving the same benefits that are granted at other hotels in the SPG network. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very relaxing experience...... My experience at this location was very relaxing. Staff was accommodating. Best experience was the Sweet Sleeper Bed.... ahhhhhh comfort! !! I will return. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel in downtown Brooklyn We like the location & convenience factor. We require very little from the staff & they deliver friendly check in services. We have stayed here five times. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel!!! Fantastic property and staff. In particular, the General Manager (Marie) is an extremely friendly and helpful person who made my stay much more enjoyable. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location in Brooklyn This hotel was in a very good location to access everything we wanted to do and see in Brooklyn. It was not difficult to get to Manhattan either. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant does not match hotel quality Our party of 5 ate dinner at the Grubsteak Restaurant, and although the server was very nice, and the manager solicitous, the experience was a C-. There was loud techno-rock music playing in the half empty room, which was a huge disconnect from the tablecloth, roses, silver setting (although our tablecloth had a noticeable red wine stain from a previous occupant.) We asked the manager twice if he could turn down the awful music and he said he would 'see what he could do.' Huh? The music stayed the same volume throughout. The service was very very slow (15 minutes to get our drinks, 30 minutes to get our first course) even though the place was not nearly full. I think our waitress, kind but unschooled, might have been serving the whole room. The manager mostly chatted up the customers, without actually doing something constructive and helpful. There was no check-back, even though there had been a mix up on the original order. The total for our group of 5 was $227.00 for average food and minimal service. The following day, we had breakfast at the IHOP nearby, and had impeccable service by a cheerful staff. We all remarked on the difference! October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exemplifies cleanliness I was impressed how the carpets, bathroom facilities and even in the closets had not a speck of lint, dirt or foreign objects anywhere August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Service & room size For the price of the room, I would expect to have free internet service in the room. The room with a king size bed was a little cramped. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a very comfortable room I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is very good The only thing I found missing was a shower cap. There were plenty of soaps, razor, cotton balls, even a nail file, but no shower cap. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business Sheraton Brooklyn is great for business travelers because the staff goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and happy. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Brooklyn This hotel has everything you could want while staying in Brooklyn. Great location & very nice rooms, staff, & facilities. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel 1st time back home in NY and I decided to come up for my birthday weekend. Everything about the hotel met my expectations. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location and great food... We stay here every time we come to NYC...great location, staff always really friendly and helpful and delicious food... May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dinning room What a nice suprise for tired tourists that the hotel food was at a very nice level of preperation and menu was varied! October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is noisy. bring ear plugs....the door self closing mechanisms slam every door so hard and loud,it may as well be in your room. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful staff The staff was so helpful and everyone had pleasant dispositions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great! It's facilities are excellent, the rooms are cozy and sharp and the staff is very friendly October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Brooklyn This hotel is for you if you're looking for a great, ultra clean place without a ton of over-the-top amenities July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for relaxing. nothing was too much trouble for the staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator Room is small but generally good. There is no refrigator for my room type, that's really a surprise for me! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating and Attentive The staff at this hotel is really great. They have a perfect balance of attentive service and privacy. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, clean and comfortable. Extremely well managed hotel. Staff is friendly and capirinjas are delicious. Kudos to the manager Marie. February 7, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>