费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a great disappointment to us We had stayed in this hotel in years past. However, this time was very disappointing. The hotel was dirty. We had to change our rooms twice since the ceilings in the bathrooms were seriously damaged from water leakage. Once we changed rooms, we were charged a higher rate and had to bring the overcharge to the staff's attention before it was corrected. The hallways were not vacuumed during our entire stay and were filthy. We were very disappointed and are now looking for an alternate place to stay during our visit to Philadelphia next month. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a little outdated I spend a few days every week in Philly and this hotel is my second choice when my first choice is not available. The rooms are comfortable, but a little claustrophobic with low ceilings in the rooms. The HVAC systems tend to be a little noisy, and even after they did a "renovation" earlier this year, it still feels like a relic of the 80s. Overall, it's clean, plus the beds are comfortable. I fount it frustrating that they did not send my receipt which I will be required to call the hotel and request it. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'd stay here again I just spent 3 night at the Sheraton Philly and overall enjoyed my stay. Location was good for driving as most of my meetings were outside the downtown area. Highway is right there. As a Platinum I was upgraded to a suite with was very nice and comfortable. I found the Club Lounge to lack good options and the gym wasnt great. The $38 for parking is very expensive but there are special spots for Platinum members (not that there is anything stopping non-platinums from parking there) Staff was good and took care of anything I asked for. March 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait for the refurbish to complete I heard late night construction and trucks dropping off supplies at night. Not a restful night. The lack of food service past 11:00pm is a crime against business travelers. I arrived @ 11:30pm after an airline delay and found myself having to scrounge through local pizza shops and Chinese food shops that woudl deliver late. No room service. During the day, food service was limited to the lounge and its very limited menu. The fitness center was great but the rest of the hotel was very low budget -- not a fair exchange for the room rate. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms The hotel staff and facility was great, however the food service was lacking. The restaurant was closed. It was Saturday night of the Army Navy football game and all rooms were occupied, yet the only dining option waves food from the lobby bar. The restaurant tenant having vacated could not be helped but opening the Terrace Grill for the evening would seem to have been practical and helpful. We have stayed in the hotel for 9 Army Navy games and enjoyed it, we will make reservations for 2015 when the game returns to Philly. Beat Army! December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philly Marathon I booked 4 rooms 8 months before race. When we arrived the lobby was packed with people and luggage. The check in line was long and we heard numerous people complaining. When we tried to check-in we were told our rooms were not ready and they could not tell us when they would be ready. They had suggested they could move some of us to a different Sheraton by bus. We had a friend that was able to get a room, so we all left our things in her room and went out. We received a call about 5:45pm that are rooms were now ready. My four rooms were on different floors of the hotel, 4th, 7th, 14th and 20th. The hotel had a "young" convention booked. The hotel was extremely noisy. I needed to go into the hallway twice after 11pm to ask for quiet. Not a pleasant stay November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was extremely disappointed in my recent stay at the Philadelphia Sheraton. My room had peeling paint and wallpaper, stains on the carpet, shower head pulling away from the wall, and there was some kind of shredded paper all over the hallway in front of my room that did not get cleaned up the entire time I was there (4 days). Vending machines were only located on one floor of the entire hotel, and would only accept dollar bills (no coins). Since there were no change machines either, I was unable to use my coins or my $20 bill. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was disappointed overall in my stay at the Sheraton. I was in town for a conference being held in the hotel, but it seemed that the staff of the hotel were not prepared for the number of guests who were attending the conference. it took over 2 hours to check in (after standard check in time) to get a room upon arrival (despite being in the waiting area with an infant, who clearly needed to get into the room). also, service in the restaurant was inconsistent at best. the "salad bar" special at the restaurant for the conference was grossly understaffed and underprepared (not enough food for everyone, took over 10 minutes to bring out new plates when they ran out, etc.). staff in the restaurant (with a few exceptions) were slow, unresponsive, and impolite. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - but cleanliness leaves MUCH to be desired My family and I came to stay here over the President's Day weekend to view the sights. First, the Good: Great location - we had stunning views of the Philladelphia Museum of Art and we easily walked to Chinatown, Rittenhouse Square and the shopping along Walnut and Chestnut streets. The Bad: Hotel was very disappointing in terms of the usual Sheraton 'hardware'. By that I mean that the facilties were average (the pool seemed dirty to me) and the gym was overrun by unaccompanied children abusing the hi-tech equipment. The downright Ugly: The rooms (we had 2 connecting rooms) were FILTY. Not just a little dirty. We did not switch on our air conditioning unit the entire 3 night stay as there was a layer of dust, food particles and other unknown substances in plain sight on the grille. It made us worry about the rest of the room's cleanliness. Despite 3 phone calls to guest services and 1 talk with the front desk officer, nothing was done about it during our stay. Furthermore, on a separate note, we had an incident at the hotel where our 2 year old son fell off the desk chair and split the front of his head open. When I rushed down to the front desk there was only one staff on duty and, despite seeing my son with blood gushing out of his head, did not reach out to assist us. Instead, I had to interrupt her discussion with a guest and ask where the nearest ER was. She did not know and had to refer to a colleague by phone. Luckily it was not far and my son was stitched up and is fine. All this is certainly NOT indicative of the standards of service afforded at the Sheraton usually. All round it was disappointing stay and I only recommend the hotel because of the location. February 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Being a SPG member i've seen and stayed at several Sheraton's. This was clear and away the worst one. all areas including service need major improvement. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little attention to detail Check in was fine. When I got to my room I got a nice whiff of tobacco smoke smell, which I'm allergic to. I called the customer service line and was transferred to the front desk, and was put on hold. I was hoping to change rooms before I got unpacked. About 3 minutes later the phone just hung up. I called customer service again, waited about 10 minutes, then just hung up and gave up. About 30 minutes later, a guy showed up and squirted some Fabreeze around the room. The handle in the shower didn't work well, one of the bathrooms on the mezzanie level had no toilet paper. Some of the juices and food trays ran out for the breakfasts of the meetings. I just felt like these were some basic operational details that a high-quality business hotel should get right. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. I can not begin to express my disappointment with this stay. The paint was peeling from the walls. The door would not close completely. Air conditioning didn't work. I had to travel over three floors to get ice. This was quite a task since the entire stay at least one third of the elevators were out of service. I definitely expected much better of the Sheraton name. When I shared my complaints with the staff, their response was, "Oh sorry to hear that, have a great day." No attempts to correct or acknowledge the deficiencies. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff I always enjoy staying here. The location is great and allows for an easy walk to all the central sights you want to see. The staff is always super helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff and good exercise room This is a good hotel and I was pleased to discover a REAL exercise room with machines and weights, not simply a few pieces of cardio equipment. But it is the staff that makes the difference! When I checked in, they took the time (never felt rushed) to answer every question, point out every benefit, and went a few extra steps in setting up WiFi and such. Anytime I needed something from housekeeping, it was there quickly. When I needed to depart, the concierge printed out my boarding pass! Solid hotel with great staff! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the Best! This hotel is older, but very comfortable - especially the beds. What "makes" this hotel is the staff which is always very accomodating, professional, and friendly. The location of the hotel cannot be beat and has beautiful views of the Ben Franklin Parkway June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I understand why this is called the "Sceraton" Not only are the rooms in need of a serious face lift, but I and my coworkers always have issues with room cleanliness. I always find foreign hairs nestled between the sheets and the comforters. Coworkers have found hair, food, and bodily fluid on various stays. My sheets were never changed, though I called guest services and specifically requested it. I know some places are 'going green' and so they only do it if requested, but even that didn't work. They should make available a card to place on your bed for fresh linens. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home! Comfortable rooms, clean, thoughtful care during our stay. .... Just like being at "grandma's house" !!! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Philly We stayed at this hotel for the NHL 2014 draft. It was very disappointing for a Sheraton. Rooms were large however it was difficult to sleep as the air conditioner went off and on all night long, room was either hot or cold and every time the a/c came on there was a loud click. The 2nd room we had wasn't cleaned on the Saturday when we returned after being gone from 12:00 noon until 9:30 pm. Front desk was unfriendly. Had the buffet breakfast, the food was good, but it was expensive and the café closed at 11:00 am daily - this seemed very strange as the hotel was full and the lobby was very busy with people looking for lunch on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Lounge did serve food however the menu was limited and the wait for service was long. Staff seemed to be caught unaware of the crowd that was there for the draft and a wedding on the Friday. They kept saying that due to the people everything would be delayed including the rooms for check-in and the food. Young gentleman at the Valet Parking was great to deal with, but he was actually the only friendly one, wish we had got his name on Thursday when we arrived. Very disappointed in cleanliness of hotel and overall feel. It is a worn out hotel that doesn't deserve the Sheraton flag. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay but a fire alarm went off The hotel is kind of old or not renovated. I was in a conference and the hotel had a lot of miss-communication. Furthermore,at 5am the fire alarm went off and they kept saying" stay in the room" for 20 mins! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ALARM! Disappointing. 1st thing I noticed was the hallways were not very clean. Rooms were small and would have preferred queen beds to the double beds. On the last night of our stay at almost 1AM, the emergency alarm went off. It was loud and continued for 15 minutes. We didn't know what to do because the alarm stated it was "investigating the situation". After I called the front desk, all they told me was there was nothing to worry about. No info was given until the alarm stopped ringing. The kids were scared, it ruined our final nights stay and were all very tired and weary the next and final day in Philly. No explanation or compensation offered to us by the hotel. Shouldn't have to share these negative stories about our vacation to friends and family when we returned. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met most of my needs I loved the bed and most of the room facilities. No way to keep AC blower from blowing into the curtain, which is inefficient. The handling of the conference was excellent. (I was only a participant.) June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO MORE FREE PARKING Until last month this hotel routinely comped parking for SPG guests. This month I was told there is a new parking lot management company, and no more comps. No more comps = no more stays for me! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Acceptable For Business Traveler My king room was ill equipped for a business traveler. There was no arm chair in which to sit and read, leaving the only option of sitting at a desk or laying in bed. There wasn't even a pin or pad by the phone. Light bunt out by bed. Bedding was shoddy, not even a bed skirt and I could see the bottom of the mattress (a piece of the plastic trim was even laying on the floor below in plain view. I complained to on-site management and was told that the room is 'Up to the Starwood Specs." If that's the case, then the specs need to be revisited. I booked the hotel because of a conference and decided to stay simply because of access to conference and difficulty in switching hotels. Otherwise, I would have checked out immediately upon seeing the room. TOTALLY disappointed. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by billing screwed up my bill, charged me and my work, when work was paying for it June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not helpful at all Concierge and check in staff and service is great however, there is an error on my receipt and your accounting staff (Phillip) was not very helpful at all. Our organization travels a lot and because of this experience we will not be utilizing Sheraton Hotels in the future. Our organization also refers alot of candidates from out of state to lodging in our area and we will not be recommending any more clients to Sheraton Hotels. Your organization really needs some professional development on customer services skills. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was terrible Rude front desk staff. rooms not ready on time. Room smelled like a wet dog June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient I was very impressed with the layout of the lobby and the friendliness of the staff. The room was great and the view was magnificent. Only problem was the noisy air conditioner June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre The air conditioning was satisfactory. TV, every time I turned it on I had to move the volume up. When I changed channels the volume frequently went down to inaudible. There was no list of channels in the room. When I asked for one I was given a photocopied list with several numbers too faint to read. The food was below average. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for all purposes I would rate 5 stars for all category if I was not happen to lost some sleep due to a fire alarm trigger by neighbor building. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes a difference I have been staying at the Downtown Sheraton for over an year now and have booked up for the next year with the same. I think most of the similarly ranked hotel would offer very similar facilities and club membership awards are also very similar. What makes a difference is the customer service. If I feel I am treated better here than other hotels, I'd never want to change my hotel. I have this experience over and over at Downtown Sheraton where the management has hired great staff. Last week, I was looking for change in dollar bills when I asked Mr. Tarek S. and he went out of the ways to get me the tip money I was looking for. Every time I even pass by Mr. Tarek greets me with my name and I feel I am treated special here. I thank the hotel management for hiring such great staff. May 2, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>