Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by TLA conference Enjoyed my stay Did not use pool or fitness center April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant I wish you had a restaurant with more reasonable prices -- not a fast food, but food with a middle class range. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but improvements required - Great location within vivid downton area of Fort Worth, across the street of water park - Engaged staff - Cleanliness on arrival: -> water bottle laying on the floor -> suitcase tags under the table - Outdated room conditions: -> missing fire alarm and cables hanging down -> open holes from removed equipment/shelf - Does not meet my good experiences with other Sheraton hotels April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not worth the price The room was not as high quality as we thought it should be for the price we paid for it. Worn furniture, hardly anything in the bathroom for us, nothing about this place said "hotel & spa" to me. You could go to ANY competitor for half the price and get the same experience. We brought our pet and put her on the reservation- when she whined when we left, the desk called and said they received 3 calls in 30 minutes about her even though we left the room 3-4 minutes prior (I was in the lobby when the desk called). She said she would call the manager and ask us to leave if it happened again. I tried to talk through it with them at the desk, the Manager came out and treated me like a rowdy teenager instead of the 30 year old woman that I am. I was a guest in the hotel, too, but was not treated like one. This hotel is NOT pet friendly, and is not worth the money. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied To Whom It May Concern: My stay at the Sheraton in Ft. Worth was less than satisfactory. The first service experience was waiting 15 minutes for my car from the valet service and then to have them bring the wrong car. As a result of this wait, I was late for the event I was attending. The second service dissatisfaction was the smoke alarm that started beeping at 3:00 am. Knowing this meant the battery was dead, I called the front desk for service. I was told there was no engineer on duty. I asked to be moved to another room April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A comedy of errors Nothing went right, way too many things to type. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by where's the staff Took 20 min to check in...new hire couldn't find the front desk clerk or the manager...3 others were lined up behind me...waiting. waiting. waiting. No apology. Nothing. Similar experience to get my car out of the valet the next morning. Crazy to pay 22 for valet!! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine Disclosure: i prefer smaller hotels, like Aloft & Element. This hotel is nice, though I would not want to be here as a tourist - it is on the end of downtown most distant from "people" and closest to the homeless shelters. Feel it is safe, but would want car/cab to get around at night. I always have my own car. Staff is nice and professional. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Air conditioner leaked into my room. They charge you $1 for calling room service. Even if you don't order anything. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the Sharatons I am use to staying at The carpet in my room was dirty. The tub was chipped The lampshade was broken There was no toilet paper refill Two lights were out and remained that way throughout my stay The gym equipement was in disrepair Got a wake-up call at 4:45AM I didnt ask for Though there was a conference and the hotel was busy they only had one fly pan going at breakfast. Even I can cook more than one than one egg at a time and I don't do it professionally. On the plus side the bell staff, van driver and the bar staff was great ( if you want food service eat in the bar) April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Reserved room for newlyweds and we wanted to decorate the room. No issue with reservation, they even accomidated close friend to come in the room to do the decorations with no problems. They allowed the couple early check-in. And they were provided with one of the best suits in the hotel over looking the Water Garden. Everything was perfect! I loved this hotel and their staff!!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location I was in Fort Worth for a conference at the convention center, and the Sheraton was very conveniently located within walking distance. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff - everyone greets you as you walk through the lobby area and is willing to answer questions about getting around town. The valet parkers were particularly helpful as well. Overall, an excellent experience! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton - Close to Rail Yard The hotel was the typical Sheraton and was nice enough as they go. However, the hotel is VERY close to a busy city rail yard and all night long you can hear the diesel rumble of trains and locomotives moving trains through the yard or around the various tracks. Doesn't make for an easy night sleep, April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! We booked this hotel to retreat to after my acl surgery so that I could get the rest I needed. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to guest services was extremely helpful. We were able to use the hotel's wheelchair for the length of our stay, get a free room upgrade, late check out AND club floor access w/ our gold status. We were greeted, at all times, by our names...great personal touch! March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Worth Here are the areas the hotel room fell short: 1. No toilet seat cover. 2. Lack replenishments: toilet paper and shower gel. Had to ask for both. 3. Lacking outlets in key areas of the room. Workstation and bathroom. Hotel had to use power cords to bring outlets to floor lamps. Workstation had outlets, but the cord leading to it had no wall outlets near by to plug into. 4. We were on the 12th, Starwood Preferred Guest, floor and along with it very noisy compressors on the roof that went on and off throughout the day and evening. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Given the wrong room I got a room given to another person because i found laugage in my roomand a dirty restroom. i reported to the front desk and isted of giving me another room they left me with a dirth restroom and all confused . I later found out the other person had my last name and made comments that i had used her room. I felt embarrasst and mad. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more While this hotel was clean and comfortable it lacked many amenities that I would expect in a hotel. You had to pay an additional amount for parking. There was no breakfast of any sort. I would expect more from a hotel at this cost. I've never had to pay to park at a hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The wallpaper was peeling off of the walls. The carpet was buckled in the corners & dirty. The walls had holes in it from where a tv or picture once was. The tv only worked part of the time. The toliet had no seat cover! For the price of this room, this "hotel & spa" should have been 5star! But I would give it 2!!! Much nicer, newer hotels in the area for this price. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locations excellent staff Stay here weekly for business. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. I find the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I love the different choices in pillows. It's not a new hotel, but it's not old either. It is ver close to DT and across from the convention center. I have stayed here for personal too and do recommend it. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Nice hotel on the surface, but it needs maintenance improvements. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, well appointed the room was spacious and clean, comfortable and well appointed. bathroom is a little small for those who need large space there, but functional. In-room refrigerator was quiet as was the heating and air; virutally no noise from the street. The adjoining rooms, however, were not. One room was very loud, could here their voices clearly; the other not so much. The bedding had down pillows along with the foam though I requested no down bedding as I'm extremely allergic. I just threw the two pillows aside and had no problems. Good location, close to the convention center and an enjoyable Water Garden just across the street and visible from my room March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by professional This Sheraton location is not well maintained. The toilet tissue holder was hanging off the the wall and would not even hold the tissue, the wallpaper was coming off the walls, the coverlet had stains on it , there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom and the furniture looked as if it had been used for 20 years. This hotel is just not what I expected for the location. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Sheraton This hotel is old and needs major improvements. The front end staff for the most part were helpful however the first person I delt with ruined my enitre expectations of the hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs improving When checking in the valet was very helpful but the front desk was misinformed about ordering room service and gave me the wrong information. The bottle of wine and personal note I asked the front desk to leave in a clients room did not arrive until the client called and asked for it. (not the surprise I was hopping for). The drapes were hanging off the track and there were holes in the bedroom wall where the old TV mount used to be. A simple picture would have covered up the holes. I called valet for my car when leaving so it would be ready and I wouldn't have to wait in the cold on the curb. The Valet dispatch didn't call for my car so of course I waited in the cold with everyone else. During the night I could hear my neighbors next door talking and people walking in the hall. Not a very good hotel for sleeping soundly, getting correct information or having your car waiting. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denied a king room Requested a king room two months ago, didn't get it. Got an handi-cap double and the shower flooded. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Points Punished Used my points for a quick overnights stay at this hotel. Boy was I shocked by the room & the way it was left from the previous guests. Kleenex stuffed in the pep hole, lights out in the bathroom. visible mold in the corners in the shower, water damage to the shelves, and un-patched holes in the wall paper and long dark hairs on the wall paper in the bathroom. Not worth my $7000 points... sure wish I had those back. Won't stay here again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and walkable to town while not in town, it is still close enough to walk and feels good after a meal to walk a bit anyway. Club level is spacious and friendly staff March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good staff, building needs an upgrade Not up to SPG standards. Old rooms, easy to hear neighbors. Bed is comfy and staff is great, but the overall room and halls are well below par. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowtown race hotel This was the main hotel associated with the cowtown marathon. The staff did a nice job of having coffee and fruit available the morning of the race which was very nice. I do have a criticism of the noise level in the rooms, however. I was in room 966 which was next to the elevator. The elevator was not loud but people walking to and from the elevator were quite loud in the hallway - and they were just talking. It would be beneficial for the rooms to have better noise control, in my opinion. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed. The valet and bellhops were fantastic! They make the hotel!! The pool and hottub were nice. It went downhill from there. Guest services were not too helpful. Our rooms were very lacking. There was writing on the outside wall. There was a dirty hand print on the wall inside the room. Hair on the bathroom ceiling. The toilets are I guess what you call energy efficient. I call them gross! The water level in the toilet was so low it wouldn't even flush the toilet paper. The walls were paper thin. I could hear every word to our neighbors music and they had the volume at a normal level! Doors had big gaps between the door and doorway...making it feel not very safe. I will look for a different hotel next time. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T11:16:26.268-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>