Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Elevators need improvement especially going to spg floors had to constantly go to front desk for new room key June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Your cleaning staff never says hi or smiles. I have book two rooms and was schedule for a late check out at 4pm. I came back from shopping at 315 pm to get ready to check out and found my parent's room lock and I called the front desk and was told to come down with the keys to reactivate. My wife went down and was told you cannot reactivate and only the person who had book the room can . Finally, the Security guard came up after this huge inconvenience and apparently no reason for all this trouble and open the door. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bums and teenager The staff was well and beyond friendly.As far as this being rated a 4* hotel.Well,I have stayed at 2* rated hotels that were better. Every time I walked out of the hotel there was a bum standing there with there hand out,and instead of the staff asking them to leave they stood and watched all this.My room was very noisy.It seemed that every time somebody in the hotel flushed a toilet I heard it.Also,if there is a single checking in and there is a group of 100 children staying there.Don't put the single on the same floor. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel Really good and clean hotel, will definitely come back :) June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City (NJ) this weekend for the first time in about 7 years and was greatly disappointed to be charged an "internet fee" at checkout. I cannot remember the last time a hotel charged for internet access. The worst part is that there was no notice of a charge anywhere on my reservation nor during the check-in process. Next time I'll just stay at a boardwalk hotel - where the internet is free and the parking is cheaper too! May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Everything at the hotel was about as expected but I was disappointed in the club level. Morning was pretty good but the staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. The evening offerings were very disappointing. Again, the staff was not helpful and the food was a joke. I expected better. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not disturb With a "Do Nor Disturb" sign on my door and my having opted for no room service, one of the cleaning people decided to clean my room anyhow. I left my "valuables" such as computers out assuming no one would go in the room. What was missing were some receipts that seemed to have been cleaned up. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure I would stay again Good location to convention center and outlet shops. Bus/rail terminal close by as well. While walking around the outlets there were some homeless folks. Noticed a mission residence outside of parking area - which costs extra $12 per day. After parking our car we notices a syringe on the ground. Not sure if we would stay here again for $171 per night. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The walk around The only thing I don't like about this hotel is you have to walk all the way around the hotel to get to the street. We had a handicapped parent with us. This made it difficult. They need to make an entrance in the rear of the building so you don't have to walk around the entire building. Other than that the place is great. Hobeeb the bellman was the best. Thanks for your help. See you soon. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but the rooms don't have wifi!!! The hotel is great and has a great history. It's in the middle of great shops and a quick walk to the casino. I am very disappointed in the fact that the room doesn't have wifi or outlets for charging phone or ipad/iPod near the bed. I travel for a living and all other Sheratons have it. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourist Trap This hotel is a tourist trap. They charge for refills on soft drinks at the restaurant, you get the idea. THERE IS NO WIRELESS INTERNET IN THE ROOM so you can leave your iPads and tablets at home because there nothing more than a brick here without wireless. No wireless is a deal-breaker for me; this mouse is checking out of this trap early. On a lighter note, the staff is warm and friendly, and the fitness facility is well equipped with gym-grade equipment. Central A/C is quiet. The decor is OK, but showing it's age. This property doesn't look renovated since it's opening in 1997 -- I'll let you do the math. Maybe they forgot it's 2013 now and thats why they are still charging for internet. If I never visit this property again, it would be too soon. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome smile from Dimple Dimple , yes that's her name smiled a nice smile during the whole check in process , really felt welcome . May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Great service and location May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Convenient for Convention Center Atendees I stayed at this hotel for eight nights during a conference at the Convention Center. The location was quite convenient and the skywalk was a blessing, saving me the exposure to the cold weather. The staff was very helpful and did their best to meet my needs. However, there was one problem, which I believe can be corrected immediately. After a long day of travel and a long drive from the Philadelphia Airport, I checked in and went to my room. After unpacking, I decided to take a soak in the bath tub before I retired to bed. I was highly disappointed when I discovered that the tub lining was peeling up. I reported it to Guest Services and they agreed to change the room. This also meant that I would have to pack everything and go to another room. I was too tired to move, so I decided to stay in the room and take showers instead. Because of this, the trip was not as relaxing as it could have been. The breakfast at the hotel was very good with great options. On the mornings when I only wanted something small, I was able to get a small takeout at a great price. The restaurant downstairs was outrageous. I found it to be very expensive and did not offer value for money. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed! To start with when I arrived in the room I had to call and have someone deliver the TV remote. The rooms do not have wireless internet which makes it hard to use my Ipad. I never did receive my promised incentive for declining maid service. I expected more from a Sheraton Hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! My husband and I came to Atlantic City to celebrate our ninth year anniversary. We stayed in the club suite and it was amazing. The staff was great, check in a few minutes like two minutes, the room had beautiful views of the city. Food and shopping was right outside the door. The shower was very nice. Free breakfast and an afternoon lunch. I would advise anyone looking for a great place to stay the Sheraton is a great place. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City a Bust I have stayed at other Sheraton Hotels and this was my worst experience. The stay were not attentive and many times responded as those you were inconveniencing them. I was there for an annual conference and there were other groups having events, so maybe the staff was overwhelmed. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff at Hotel The staff were very prompt and courteous when dealing with facilty and guest issues. While the hotel is older, it was clean and had a wonderful location to many of the attrations in ATlantic City. Easy to get to from numerous modalities. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, convenient Usual Sheraton. Miss America decor was fun. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great views, immaculate rooms and great hotel team The location couldn't be better, perfectly situated close by the train and bus stations and easy to reach by car. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel is central, but the rooms are quieter than most as it's set back from the boardwalk - meaning you get a great nights rest after all the fun on the sea front. I would highly recommend this hotel both for business travelers and families. The beer in the Tuk restaurant is fantastic also, lots of choice and great value. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by free internet staff very helpful-good location-easy parking,wonderful restaurant April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel staff was friendly an knowledgable. SPG services were great! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water. Great Location The location of the hotel was great. The showers were not hot even with it all the way on hot. The room was not cleaned after the first night (we stayed 2 nights) even though when leaving the room the cleaning staff asked if our room has been cleaned yet. Which we said no and returned to a room at 10pm that night that had still not been clean. Everything else was good. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Krzywicki Overall a nice stay, with the exception of the food, we used 8,000 points for the club level, and the portions were very small and very limited supplies of food. Not worth the points this visit for a club level. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was my first time going to this hotel. The location is great. Parking is easy. Staff are curteous. Upon entering our room we were greeted by a gift bag of treats which I thought was very nice. I would def return to this hotel as opposed to the over priced casinos. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid Hotel at all costs As I arrived at the hotel to check into my room before I could even give my name I was rudely interrupted by the front desk telling me I cannot check in and that I was early and would have to wait until 2pm-3pm to get my room because they were sold out last night. "nice to meet you too" I arrived at 12pm and had no problem to check my bags and come back when it was ready but this minimum wager set me off already. Also this was while my car was still parked out front because there was not a valet insight. I went to the next counter and my room would be ready in 30min. I am a Gold status at Starwood and a part of this level you get a choice of free-internet or Starwood points which they are supposed to ask me at the front desk but never do. As I get to the suite I call down to find out they do not support Wi-Fi in the rooms. This is 2013 not 1984, come on. They tell me that I have to use an Ethernet cord and to accept the charges but I will not be billed. I get my bill and I am charged not once for internet at $9.95 but twice. I have been calling for the past 3 days to get my bill fixed but no one returns my calls. Also they overcharged me for multiple items besides just internet on my bill. When I was checking out I get attitude from the valet window and they would not give me my car so I had to get manager to go and speak with them and I pre-paid for parking. Worst hotel in AC, you can stay anywhere else and have a better experience and get Wi-Fi in your room. It was not worth the attitude and I only stay at Starwood Hotels except for in AC now. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and staff This hotel is excellent all the way around from all the facilty to the design of the building.I was so impressed with the cleanliness of my room and the aminities available to me..Keep up the good work. I'll be back! March 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:48:19.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>