Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer 2013 I want to thank everyone at the AC Sheraton for many fun-filled and memorable summer weekends in 2013. The hotel staff continually exceeds my expectations! This includes the wait, housekeeping, club lounge and front desk associates; these are all true ambassadors of customer/guest relations. I booked my reservations for 2014 summer weekends, and I am already longing for your great blueberry pancakes. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and amenities The rooms are pretty clean but needs to be updated a little more even tho i had the delux room and the bath sink needs to be fix makes a loud noise like horns are being blown when turned on just a little. I loved the beds which was the most important reason for taking a room. They were like sleeping on clouds. I really disliked how early the cleaning staff come around one day at 6:30 in the morning! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It's very easy to find things to complain about (usually) but my stay at this hotel was perfect. There was nothing to complain about and all my requests were handled quickly and politely. The view was beautiful. The food was delicious. The desk staff was delightful. The maid service unobtrusive and perfect. The only way it could have been more perfect is if the pool hadn't been under renovations. November 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The hotel was nice and very convenient to the Convention Center, which is where we spent most of our time throughout the weekend. Unfortunately the rooms were not very clean. Our comforter on the bed had stains on it and the floor and chair had cigarette burns in them. With a little updating and more of a focus on cleanliness, this would be a great hotel if you need to be at the convention center. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff member Gwen at the front desk was what made my stay. I was not happy with my stay accept for the level of outstanding service Gwen gave me. I had a problem with my parking ticket and she tried to make calls to help me with this and when we got no where she walked me to the parking lot in the heat and stayed with me for about 15 minutes until it was resolved. She is amazing and I am very thankful to her. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service at its finest! I've stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel 20+ times over the last four years and I've seen one consistent trend through all my stays...great customer service. The staff at the Sheraton AC, especially the Front Desk/General Managers, are excellent at accommodating and being proactive with guests needs. This is evident in their friendliness, commitment to quality, and responsiveness to customers' comments/questions. For example, my girlfriend threw a surprise birthday party for me at the hotel and had all the staff, from the bellman to the Front Desk Manager, in on it to help. Needless to say the party went off without a hitch! Of course, the great customer service is a compliment to the clean, well furnished rooms, affordable rates for Atlantic City, and a really nice club lounge. If you are staying in Atlantic City this should be your first place to look for a room! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Very friendly employees! The Sheraton Atlantic City has a very grand entrance, and staff was very warm and welcoming. My requests and preferences were recognized and staff was very helpful in answering questions about the hotel and local area. Room service was fast and delicious, did not get the room cleaned (Make a Green Choice!) but room was immaculate upon check-in. I would definately reccomend this hotel to others! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room very comfortable Pillows very soft but provided good support for neck May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The walk around The only thing I don't like about this hotel is you have to walk all the way around the hotel to get to the street. We had a handicapped parent with us. This made it difficult. They need to make an entrance in the rear of the building so you don't have to walk around the entire building. Other than that the place is great. Hobeeb the bellman was the best. Thanks for your help. See you soon. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The room had everything I needed for a Comfortable stay. The Tun Tavern had very good food, and Service. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by # days at Sheraton AC Convention Ctr Being a SPG has its perks, but we miss the massage chair on the top floor. Rooms are excellent (but we could use more coffee packets to stay awake during the conference). Comforters are getting lumpy and heavy but love the beds and pillows. Lighting is good and mirrors are good. We come back every year. One more suggestion: could you vary the breakfast fare on the 16th floor? Thank you. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Never Cleaned Stay was very pleasant. Except we stayed from Friday evening to Sunday. Room was never cleaned by Cleaning Service???? Very dissapointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF Travelled w/2 other adults and 5 13-year-old girls, had asked for connecting rooms on the Club Floor which I was told were available upon check in though one still needed to be cleaned. Came back three hours later to find you gave away the connecting room and wanted to put us down the hall from the kids. Totally didn't work for us! Let's not even get into the room service debacle!! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service and value. This hotel is very comfortable, and the staff is very very helpful. When sttaying her, I was recovering from a fractured bone in my foot and was therefore in a boot and on crutuches. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay, and I didn't have any problems. My only issue is that there isn't any in-room internet service here. (Or, if there is, it's not easy to find/connect to). September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Valet made easy parking and immediate registration was teriffic April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water. Great Location The location of the hotel was great. The showers were not hot even with it all the way on hot. The room was not cleaned after the first night (we stayed 2 nights) even though when leaving the room the cleaning staff asked if our room has been cleaned yet. Which we said no and returned to a room at 10pm that night that had still not been clean. Everything else was good. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean and charge you water bottle when it is complimentary We had two connecting rooms, both rooms had bad mildew odor from the shower curtains . The sinks and bathtubs also had bad odors. We had to go to mini market to buy spray and wipes. Called the front desk but don't think anybody came to resolve the problem. As for the bottle water in the rooms, we did not use the bottle, but still charge us after we checkout of hotel . July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Upgrade -rebuffed rudely At Check in , asked for an upgrade because i am a SPG owner. I had rented a room on the Hospitality floor. I was advised rudely that i had the upgrade. i asked for a suite I wasnt told there werent suites available, just told that i had been upgraded to hospitality floor. I paid for the hospitality foor. Staff didnt want to hear it. Other than that it was a nice Hotel March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best Considering we were in town for a concert, my bf and I were just looking for a place to sleep and this hotel offered us a very basic stay for a cheap price, so I guess it served its purpose. However, I was not impressed by the upkeep of the rooms. Housekeeping should pay considerable attention to the soiled carpets and cleanliness, or lack thereof, of the bathrooms. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...has Everything You Need My most recent stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel....was wonderful. From the time you pull up in front and are met by staff....you are continually made to feel welcome and a valued customer!!! From the parking attendant, to the registration desk and on....everyone has a "can do" attitude. It is a pleasure to be in such a positive atomsphere! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to train. Cabs here are expensive, so have a car if doing a lot of moving around the city. Staff was very accommodating, except the valet service. Slow and not up to par on my stay. They could have just been having a bad couple days. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is close to shopping Beds seemed old and worn, hotel is always booked whenever I stay there . Hard to gt a room you would prefer , you usually get whatever hey have and that is a room with two double beds? There are a great deal of better rates in surrounding Casino's with some nice offers, I would probably consider the next time instead of using so many points for their rate match August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for Cheer Competition Hotel is connected to Convention Center and very convenient to get to - right off expressway. We were there for Cheer competition, so hotel filled with 5-18 year old girls, yet rooms were very quiet. Very comfortable beds and free Starbucks coffee in the room. Front Desk staff was very nice and efficient. I used to work in hotels and this property is well run. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Upon check-in we noticed there was not enough towels and wash cloths. We were told by housekeeping that they ran out, but they would bring more. At 9:30pm we called to check...from our call it took over 1 hour to get them. The pool was very disapointing for the size of the hotel. The staff rushed us during check-in. The pillows were the best part of the room! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I stayed there because of convenience to the convention center. Unfortunately, being there on business, I had expected wi-fi in the room and was disappointed to find out it didn't. They have Ethernet, but that didn't help me since I was using a tablet. Everything else was okay, but I think the rooms needs to have have wi-fi, especially for business travelers. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by something has changed this was our 3rd year at the pulse convention, and things were different. no refrigerator in the room, then I was told I had to pay for one. the computers in the lounge area also had to be paid for. the lights flickered and the shower was too powerful. there was an emergency evacuation, but no one let us know until after the incident had been taken care of. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impecably Clean Hotel This is the second time we stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Hotel and we will definitely stay there in the future. It was impeccably clean and the staff were both friendly and helpful. Whenever we asked for anything our request was granted immediately. Another nicety is the staff always addressed us by our names, making us feel very welcome. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great TUN Restaurant was horrible My hotel stay was what I expected. With that said I would not recommend having any type of meal in this hotel. We made a reservation on line knowing that there was a convention (which we attended). The reservation was accepted on-line 2 days in advance and we were happy as it was 3 degrees in Atlantic City over the weekend. Upon arriving at TUN I was told that they weren't accepting on-line reservations and I would have to wait for a table. This is unacceptable. I asked to speak to a manager who never came. We were eventually seated. We had six people in the party and asked for separate checks. Again it was a problem. Finally ordered and received our food and mine was underdone. By that time we were all tired and had to wait for my food. When the check came they did give us separate checks but added an 18 percent gratuity and service charge. I am so surprised that Starwood would particiate with this type of establishment. I will never return. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great birthday celebration The front staff was very welcoming and accomodating. We were celebrating our daughter's 21st birthday and wanted her and her friends to have a special experience. We asked and they were able to put a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY message in the front lobby for everyone to see. The location is convenient and the view from our rooms on the upper floors were dazzling. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services We have been enjoying weekends at the Atlantic City Sheraton since its opening in 1997. My husband and I had the pleasure of celebrating the new year in Atlantic City. We feel everyone genuinely cares about us and we always comment the AC Sheraton is our home away from home. Thank you for great service; we already began to book our 2014 summer weekends! January 9, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>