Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1527 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Besides a sub-par stay, the hotel over charged me and once I discovered this it was next to impossible to get a human on the telephone. I will never stay at this hotel in the future! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and never been disappointed, staff very friendly and helpful, room spacious and clean. only minor problem is length of time to check in June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Response As a regular, if not frequent user of the Sheraton on business trips to Toronto, I had a disappointing experience when I stayed recently, on May 1st and 2nd. When booking my flight online, i thought I could save some time by going directly from the Westjet site to the hotels bookings available from that site. Naturally, I chose the Sheraton because of my previous positive experiences. I only had two nights to stay, and booked (I thought) the evenings of Thursday May 1/14, and Friday May 2/14. I received my confirmation, and tucked it away in my file. When I arrived at the Sheraton before noon on May 1st, I immediately realized that the confirmation was for three nights. This was something I never intended. I drew it to the attention of the Sheraton counter staff, and was advised to call some third party provider. I did. The third party provider was not helpful. They did agree to contact Sheraton, and kept me waiting for over one-half hour. They came back and advised that the hotel would not change the pre-payment for three nights, notwithstanding the fact that it had more than 48 hours to re-rent the room. The "tough luck for your mistake" response was out of character for Sheraton, in my experience. Robert Edwards May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My daughter and I were in Toronto for an overnight stay. We were able to check in at 10 Am which was great! The room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was excellent also. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel This was a wonderful hotel in a great location in the heart of Toronto. I highly recommend it to anyone doing business in Toronto or wanting to be in the middle of things. April 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised We were served a dessert with a long hair. Very surprised and disgusted. Double billed my daughter for her room! English was not well spoken at the registration. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto. Location is ideal and staff are great! They make you feel at home! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is second to none! The staff at this hotel always exceeds my expectation for great service. They care about having return customers. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I just wanted to say thank you for the hospitality that you extend to your patrons upon arrival at the hotel. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Thai is my number one reason for staying here. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRISTBAND NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAFF TREATMENT WAS LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE. FORCED TO WEAR WRISTBANDS AND NO GUEST ALLOWED. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and great rooms! The staff at the downtown Toronto location are excellent, particularly the front desk staff - they do all they can to accomodate everything you require, and always with a friendly smile. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right Downtown Good hotel a little t0 big for me but fast check in for Elite members. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant downtown hotel -spacious and comfortable rooms -friendly and courteous service January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the safe safe was broken, never was fixed upon request May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internationla Meeting Excellent venue in heart of Toronto July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel and the parking service was top notch Overall our experience at the Sheraton was excellent for our whole family . May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference venue Conference logistics were well managed May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor service I arrived at the hotel in the early evening to my room not being ready and waiting for 30 minutes (not too bad, but it was known that I would be arriving at that time). When I finally got to my room there was no bed, but tables with six chairs where the bed should be. I called down and after being told that I should sleep on the couch and then tranfered to the front desk and hung up on, I finally had a lady say she would have a rollaway sent up. I left for a dinner and get back around 2:00 am to find that a rollaway had arrived with no comforter or pillows. Being too tired to deal with it, I managed as was. The next night I had a fun evening with my neighbours who were extremely loud until about 2:00 am. Security came up once after I complained around midnight, but it didn't change the noise level. Again, being too tired I left it. Night three I finally get a real bed, and when I arrived at the hotel at midnight I was happy to see it there, unfortunately it was not made. I had to find the linens and pillows in the closet and make it myself. All-in-all a really bad experience. When asked at checkout how my stay was and I relayed all of this, the response was, 'oh that's too bad." Wow, well done. It's too bad Toronto was very busy, else I would have sought other accomodations the first night. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to stay It's my first time visit Toronto and I have lived in another hotel before I came to Sheraton, and decided to stay here for the left 3 weeks. The facility is just great and the most important is the service here is perfect which really make me feel like home. I met Vincent when I checked in last Tuseday, who said hello to me by mandarin when he noticed that I may come from China, he also helped me a lot to understand facilities, what type of rooms are best suitable to me, after he knew I'm traveling with my wife, and daughter. I feel Vincent and Sheraton are just trying your best to delight the customers, thanks much I really feel good to stay here. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not staying here again I had a bad experience with the bathroom, where there were a relatively big leak caused by the room above us, which was leaking through our ceiling vent in the bathroom, splashing me with dirty water. The staff answering the client services phone line was less than courteous and the phone went unanswered when I tried phoning about our toilet not flushing properly. The staff who came to "fix" the toilet, simply flushed the toilet and said it was fixed. There were hairs in the bathroom, a burnt lightbulb in the bedside lamp and the TV signal was choppy. To top it all off, the fire alarm was set off by a beligerent person in the hotel lobby at 2:30am. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service As usual, we enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton! On arrival, the associate who checked us in to our room went beyond our expectations ensuring that all of our needs were met. Although, our room was in an older section of the hotel it was perfect for a family with small children & cannot imagine staying in any other room at the Sheraton from now on. We spent three nights over the Labour Day weekend - thoroughly enjoying the indoor-outdoor pool along with the outdoor patio/bbq. Our 4 young children enjoyed the pool activities and children's yoga put on by the staff! We are already looking forward to our next family getaway to the Sheraton!! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing hotel with amazing staff To Management, My name is F. Darabi and i stayed at your Hotel in downtown Toronto from January 24 -January 29 2013, in room 2033.I just wanted to let you know , that i had an amazing time at your Sheraton Hotel.Every person at the hotel was very nice to the guests. I wish I could have stayed more than a few days there . The people at the front desk are like Angels , one of them was Mr .Max . He helped me a lot, he showed me everything in my Room and he answered every question that i had with a smile. Another amazing person was Miss Bernardita who i believe was part of the Houskeeping department she is an amazing, wonderful person. I never met a more amazing person then Miss Bernardita, She gave me every Morning so much love and joy and not only to me but every other guest. I was in many Hotels all around the world but I never had service as amazing as your Sheraton Hotel in Toronto. I had to write this email to you and give you this feedback because its very important for you to know since you employees like Mr. Max and Miss Bernardita represent the face of the Sheraton. The only complaint that i really have is that your restaurant does not have any vegetarian choices but aside from that everyone in the restaurant is amazing as well. I will definitely come back to your establishment and recommend it to anyone that is going to Toronto. Thank you very much. God bless you guys. Darabi. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot Left to be Desired I stayed overnight at this hotel for a conference and I wasn't impressed. There was a hairball in the corner of the bathroom on the floor, dark hair stuck to the shower walls, and hair clippings as if someone tapped an electric shaver on the counter. The room was stuffy and too hot with no relief from the one tiny window or the thermostat which did not have a cool air/fan option. The carpet was stained and dirty-looking as was the fabric seat on the chair in the room. It was also disappointing to see that the room had no free wifi. The charge for internet access in the room is ridiculously high for a 12-hour period. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware! Thought we would stay at the Sheraton because of its great location, however we are unlikely to return. Our Rooms floor was so dirty we were afraid to take our shoes off, the grout was missing on the bathroom floor, the elevator shaft was next to our room so everytime someone went up or down our room rattled and shaked, the room across the hall was having a party and the doors provide no noise protection, The beds were very clean but the mattresses were horrible. Seemed the only people that were happy to greet us were the Gentlemen outside and the lady at check out. January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like second-class citizen I understand there will always be problems at aging hotels that need to be addressed. However, My family found it upsetting that we were originally sent to a room, I believe #1947, that had issues with radiator noise. What was really strange is that the front desk person and the person on the phone I talked to knew about this and mentioned that, "yes, those corner units have rad issues". If that is the case, why would we be sent there in the first place? In this respect, we felt marginalized like second class citizens. Not a good first impression, and definitely one that will stick with me when we need to book another hotel room. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. My only area of complaint was with regads to checking-in at the Reecption upon arrival. There were only 2-3 staff on duty at Reception at the time and there were quite a few people waitig to be checked-in, some of who were 'priority' regular stayers. It took far too long, and it was obvious that there were not enough staff to deal with the process quickly enough. Also the Receptionist who did deal with us, although efficient was rather 'going through ther motions' and not particularly personable. For a large hotel like the Sheraton I found this to be unacceptable and poor. Thank you Bernard Shockley October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds & pillows always get a good sleep at the Sheraton! Love the look & feel of the entire hotel & the access to so much entertainment around Toronto. May 2, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 52 next>>