Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by charged by wrong amount Hello! We, me and my family had a lovely stay in two rooms this weekend at Sheraton Stockholm. We loved the hotel very much. But after checking our bancaccount we don´t feel the same. Our account had been charged with a sum with moore than 3000 SEK moore than the cost we have on the bill from the Hotell. We was lucky that we checked the account, otherwise we haven´t known anything at all. Phoned the hotel wednesday this week and they told me the didn´t understand how it could have happened. We was so happy and loved the hotel and everything inside but this have made us disapointed. Don´t want any other visitors to have the same experiences from the hotel. We choosen Sheraton becourse we trusted the hotel and the whole family had planned this weekend together. We expect a feedback from you and some kind of payback offer to a little bit disapointed family which don´t want to leave Sheraton Stockholm with this feeling. You don´t have to let this appear on your site but we want you to know how we feel about it , you can find my email on the bottom of the page. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everthing was fine: staff, room, facilities (very well equipped gym!), breakfast (excellent fresh fruit) October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm when Sheraton is at it's TOP! When in Stockholm my life is easy. There's only one choice of hotel for me to choose among all the hundreds of hotels and chains. I have loyalty cards with pretty much every other hotel chain. But Starwood is surely my favorable one! At Sheraton Stockholm the staff always knows my name and recognize my face and my platinum status even though 6 months have passed since my last stay. They do their best to accommodate my needs and they make sure to compensate me if they for any reason can't fulfill my requests. The hotel in such is great! Pros & Cons +24/7 up to date and big enough health club +clean, modern and large rooms +very comfy beds + Exquisite lounge with arvo drinks and snacks +Best location in town. Close to T-centralen and facing the river and Gamla Stan +Big luxurious breakfast buffet at restaurant 360 facing the river +Great ambient and atmosphere at the bar and lounge 360 +Fantastic staff with great service mind - Some rooms are in need of renovation and modernization to be able to match Westin standard for instance. The suits on the 8'th floor are fantastic though!! - Lounge can be a bit bigger, and food selection a bit wider -Spa area can be pampished a bit further with a jacuzzi etc October 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable Discomfort We spent three nights suffering from cold temperature in our room the three nights hving the aid of a an '"ELECTRIC WARMING Fan ", AS IF IOT WERE A HUT NOIT A 4 STRAS HOTELS NO ENGINEER EVER CAME TO REPAIR THE AIR CONDITIONING, WE RECEIVED USELESS APOLOGIES till the last day . FROM DIFFERENT STAFF WHO LEARNT EVERYDAY WHAT THE P[ROBLEM WAS . September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but disappointed about service As a Gold SPG I have stayed in many Starwood Hotels. This hotel is clean, but I was disappointed about the service for Gold SPG members. I had to wait until 3pm for a room and then got a wrong room (2 queensize beds instead of 1 king bed). Then I had to move to another room, but didn't receive the SPG extra's. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starting to feel a little worn Very helpful staff. Shower section starts to look a little worn out. Beds lovely, but the room a little stuffy to the window was so small. Make sure to order breakfast directly, otherwise it costs 259kr. The atmosphere at breakfast was wonderful, beautiful. And almost too friendly. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel Good service 7th floor lounge big plus Good room details Big room size for Stockholm September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't go there with too high expectations We stayed at this hotel arriving Aug 31st. The check-in staff was very nice and explained that we got an upgrade to a junior suite. Entering the romm we were very disappointed. Yes, the room was bigger than a normal room, but furniture was very old fashioned and a bit dated. The room had only a tiny window, so you need to use light in the midst of day and the location was towards in the inner side, so you see only other guest rooms on the other side of the hotel (hotel is basically a square). The Club lounge was under renovation (which was neither mentioned on the website nor where we informed upfront). so the used one suite as Club lounge. Hardly any food and drinks where available and a group of younger people used the lounge as party place with loud music and heavy drinking. We left after a short while and reported it to reception, who apologized and gave a drink voucher for the bar. Breakfast experience was godd when it come to the food, but the breakfast area is way to small for a hotel this size, you hardly find a table, will be sitting very clode to the next table and the noise level is big. Staff is limited, so cleaning of the tables takes long. Overall nothing special compared to many other SPG Hotels I visited. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location and service September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too busy This hotel has taken om the cruise before and after accommodation. In our instance they were unable to meet the demands of the people and we were one of many people that were unhappy. Struggled to get a room by 4.30pm then when we did it had not been serviced properly. For the price I would not recommend this hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location and service The location is optimal Tha staff provides excellent service and the standard in all is high above expectations August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great room, weak at check-in Great location, clean and functional room. Front desk could have been more accommodating at check-in. Requested a call when room will be ready and received the answer, "we are too busy to call, return at 3 PM." No issues at check-out- staff was friendly and thankful for the business. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower drain blocked and gym poorly air-conditioned Firstly, and most critically, the drain in the shower of our room (345) was somewhat blocked leading to the whole bathroom flooding making using the toilet and sink very uncomfortable indeed. Secondly, for a five star hotel with a five star price-tag, I would always expect fast WiFi to be fully free in all rooms. I even had free WiFi on a local Stockholm bus - why not in this expensive hotel? Thirdly, the gym was poorly air-conditioned and very uncomfortably hot. Fourthly, me and my husband are both relatively young (mid-twenties) and we certainly felt that the customer service we received generally was not as thoughtful as it perhaps was for older customers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION The hotel was great and had a great location. The staff was helpful and welcoming. We loved it August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Sheraton Stockholm was super! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restores My Faith in the Sheraton Brand From the affable welcome at check-in to the courteous farewell, everything about my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm was perfect. In fact, it was perfect even before I arrived: several days prior I was contacted by a member of the extraordinary concierge staff enquiring as to what I might require to make my stay exceptional. Later at the Club Lounge, Sofie recognized my name and could immediately summon every detail of our correspondence from memory. That's impressive! The property is very well-maintained and chic in a Scandinavian minimalist way - I scored the facility only "good' as opposed to "excellent" simply for the lack of any real lobby space. My SPG Platinum upgrade was to a beautifully-decorated Junior Suite on the main facade with a spectacular view to the Town Hall and Gamla Stan. The Club Lounge was perfect - great breakfast and equally nice "Happy Hour" spread. Internet was fast and efficient. Location is superb - literally 5 minutes walk from the Arlanda Express and the heart of the action. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was exceptionally helpful. Victoria at the concierge desk and Weronica at the front desk both went out of their way with their recommendations and help. In fact, every staff person we interacted with not only responded to our requests but went a step further. Our stay made great end to a wonderful trip. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Night My husband and I stayed one night at this Sheraton. We enjoyed the comfy beds, the complimentary items and the overall cleanliness on the space. We did not like the room service. The price of the items were outrageous and the food was not very good. We were very dissatisfied with what we ate. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long waiting time to register This hotel is a great place to stay but you need to have patience when checking in or out. We waited over 25 minutes in line to check in only to have another line open up without serving the first people in the line. The next day we also waited about 10 minutes to check out. The rooms were very comfy and clean. August 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was great and large! Nice room.Great bed.great shower.Staff was friendly and very nice. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad lounge To musch tourists in the lounge Kids running around August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in a great city: Stockholm We had a great time! The service was very friendly and the room exceeded our expectations. The children enjoyed the activity book that was available in the room on arrival. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was extremely busy and so we had to wait for a room, although they did give us access as soon as a room was cleaned. Overall very nice hotel. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service close to the centre I've visited this hotel quite frequently and always had great service and SPG regocnition. Specially the lounge staff is really nice. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever visited I found the Sheraton Stockholm to be superior to other Sheratons I have visited in the US. The lobby and room were very nice and we loved the coffee place in the lobby! The concierge was great, too! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
  • 2016-10-20 T10:26:15.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>