Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suécia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar tarifa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy staying in Sheraton Quick check in and check out. Good food an service overall. Sentral Stockholm March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Excelent hotel. Very friendly and highly professional staff. Ideally located. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in Stockholm Always great to stay with the friends at Sheraton, but especially in Stockholm. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I think that Wifi should be standard in a hotel in this "higher" category. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect when you do business in Stockholm Professional staff. Good ammenities and always a good nights sleep April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formex Exelent hotel. Some minor problems with smell from the plummery/toilet. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The hotel has wonderful personnel with a very positive attitude March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient For meetings in Stockholm Cty, this hotel is very convenient. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent view The best view over Stockholm from the balconies on to of the hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL VERY VERY GOOD HOTEL. WE'VE STAY 6 NIGHTS IT'S WAS REALLY PERFECT. December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was great and large! Nice room.Great bed.great shower.Staff was friendly and very nice. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Stockholm Great location in Stockholm and the staff is fantastic April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 weeks in a road my 4. week was a disapointment - tree first week was perfect. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't go there with too high expectations We stayed at this hotel arriving Aug 31st. The check-in staff was very nice and explained that we got an upgrade to a junior suite. Entering the romm we were very disappointed. Yes, the room was bigger than a normal room, but furniture was very old fashioned and a bit dated. The room had only a tiny window, so you need to use light in the midst of day and the location was towards in the inner side, so you see only other guest rooms on the other side of the hotel (hotel is basically a square). The Club lounge was under renovation (which was neither mentioned on the website nor where we informed upfront). so the used one suite as Club lounge. Hardly any food and drinks where available and a group of younger people used the lounge as party place with loud music and heavy drinking. We left after a short while and reported it to reception, who apologized and gave a drink voucher for the bar. Breakfast experience was godd when it come to the food, but the breakfast area is way to small for a hotel this size, you hardly find a table, will be sitting very clode to the next table and the noise level is big. Staff is limited, so cleaning of the tables takes long. Overall nothing special compared to many other SPG Hotels I visited. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the service received. The hotel was overpriced for the type of service received. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased We needed comfort and convenience and we got them. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad lounge To musch tourists in the lounge Kids running around August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good~ It's good place for sightseeing of Stockholm. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! We checked in and casually mentioned at the front desk that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Not long after we'd settled in to our room, a bottle of sparkling wine arrived at the door, together with a hand-written card, with compliments from Gabriel at the front desk. What a great guy, and a great start to our weekend! The room was clean, roomy and with a large and super-comfortable bed (was it 200cm wide? It sure felt like it). The only thing missing was a bath-tub, but that's fine. I didn't expect one either, and that just meant I spent more time outside of the bathroom instead. The Club lounge on the Conference floor was nice, although personally I would have loved some more cozy sofas and comfy chairs. The interior is more restaurant-like, which is perfectly ok, but it doesn't invite you to stay there for extended periods of time. It has a nice view, though, and the food and snacks were great. Breakfast was brilliant! Great selection of food, and attentive staff. We did not eat any other meals in the restaurant, so can't really comment more on that. The hotel location is right next to the old town, and literally a 5 minutes walk from the central train station, so right where you want to be, basically. We'll be back for another romantic getaway, that's for sure. Or perhaps even a family weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swedish Visit Great place to escape Swedish end-of-winter. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A hotel in need of improvement I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Stockholm for many months. The overall quality of the hotel is ok, but not great - it has a little bit of an "old" / "unmodern" feeling to it. However, the biggest improvement potential is for sure the staff receptiveness, when it comes to complaints and general handling of guest requests. Most recently I had a problem with the shower drain being clogged, which I alerted to the staff on the way out in the morning. The day after, the problem had still not been fixed, and I had to re-address the problem to the staff. Additionally, I have experienced issues with lacking attention of the check-in staff, which means that I several times have not received the "Green Choice" that I signed up for (to the extent that I now always put out the "Green Choice" sign when staying inn the hotel, which is somewhat of a hazzle. That being said, the hotel restaurant staff is very friendly and remember you from previous visits. They always ask how you are doing and do what they can to help you with special diets. I believe this could be a great hotel, but for now I feel very demotivated for going back, given the lack of attentiveness - when you work long hours, the basics of the hotel just need to be in place for you to relax when you are off work. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dinning Waiting time for the dinner was too long March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not value for money I will never come back to this hotel December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good visit Yet again I had another good visit. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastisk Best hotel i have styed in. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location and service September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow response time for Check In We arrived at the Sheraton straight from our Cruise on Sunday morning, July 27, 2014. I suspect the Staff were not prepared for the influx of the guests coming in from the cruise , as the lines were long and wait times longer - they had only 1 check-in staff member attending to our needs and the only response given is they have no rooms available. We arrived a little past 9:30 am and were told our rooms would not be ready until 3 pm. Our discussion include my comfort level with leaving my valuables in the "Baggage Room", after several comments of I can't do that for you sir, I finally asked what CAN you do for me. I was told that my valuable bags would be placed in the Managers Office, which was completely satisfactory to us. We then went out for the day, unfortunately sometime after 1 pm the weather turned nasty and we were caught in a very severe and intense Thunderstorm- we had rented bikes and were not close to covered shelter, once we were able to safely make it back to the hotel, completely soaked from the rain, I asked if I could have my room and my clothes to have a warm shower and change into fresh cloths. Again, didn't seem to respond to our needs, as we were told we had ordered 2 double beds and this room is not ready yet. So I asked what is available, 2 twins I was told... we needed to change so I took them. These two experiences have led me to rate Staff Responsiveness as needs improvement Other then these two incidents the hotel was fine and the location was good. thanks July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, very pricey in a great location This property has positives and negatives. It is in a great location. You can walk everywhere from here. However, parking is ridiculous. Over $50 per day to park your car - so unless your company is paying, don't even think about bringing a car here. The breakfast buffet is average. It definitely could be better, but it will do for a few days. They have a fun bar in the lobby with nice bartenders. Front desk staff are very nice and service oriented, although they do not recognize Platinum status very well. I received no upgrade and even got a room without a view (the inner courtyard views are terrible), while the views of the lake are gorgeous. I've stayed 3 times while Platinum. I was only upgraded to a suite 1x. One time I received the beautiful water view and the other time I received the very poor inner courtyard view. The club lounge is super small (it's basically a converted room). It can get jam packed and simply cannot hold everyone. When this happens, it's super uncomfortable in the room. Club room drinks are nice (wine, beer and spirits), but the food is sparse and rarely veggie friendly. The rooms are ok and definitely decent sized for Europe, although they are beginning to get a bit dated. Internet is a high speed as you can get. In the summer, rates are extremely high here (due to demand) and as such the value proposition of this hotel just doesn't cut it. In the winter the rates are more reasonable and as such it's a good value. March 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:09:23.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>