シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is my hotel-away-from-home!! I stay here often; my hotel of choice in Indy. Easy check-in/out, valet/concierge quick to assist with smile, front desk folks pleasant/helpful/efficient, my room is ALWAYS clean/comfortable...beautiful views from room. The Sheraton is easy walking distance to great restaurants; have never failed to find me a room on last minute notice. Thank you!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to visit Indy I took my new wife to Indianapolis for her first time visiting. I have been there before but have never stayed near the circle. The Sheraton Is a great place to stay, it is professional and accommodating. The room was beautiful and was very comfortable. The visit to Indianapolis and exceeded all expectations from the checking in until we started home. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very nice and worked well to meet our needs. We were given a great group rate including parking discount as well. We had a big group of college students and the hotel was helpful and exceeded our expectations. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to SPG Standards I'm very disappointed in my recent stay at this Sheraton. The flat screen in the suite had cables unscrewed and the HD didn't work; bulbs were burnt out over the sink; only 1 of 3 phones in the suite worked; EVERYTHING was dusty; the linens were stained in several places; electrical outlet pulled out from the wall when I unplugged hair dryer; overall dirty. However, the front desk staff and the Valet were VERY helpful and friendly and greeted me each time I came and went over 3 nights. I commended them on this upon my departure. As far as SPG goes, this hotel needs some refurbishing and SOON! March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be EXCELLENT!!! Just a bit of insight on what could be an Excellent Visit. The room we were in should have had a sleeper bed and did not. There seems to be a corner ceiling in the room that could use some attention. The Staff are efficient and friendly and were helpful and very professional, consistent with my previous stay!! The clerk did not recognize the fact that it was my second visit. We were not informed as to where the Fitness Room was located. Just a few things that came to mind. The menu could use a better selection and variety when it comes to dining in menu. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay 1. Very nice workout room. 2. Spacious room. 3. Club lounge service friendly and helpful. 4. Inexperienced front desk staff - but they reallty tried hard. 5. We came in late every evening and had great service in the bar. Food was very well prepared and presented. Also pretty imaginative for a hotel bar. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but.... Hotel and meeting facilities very nice. Worst service, however, from your bar staff. Took forever to get waited on while they seemed oblivious to customers and would go wipe off a table before waiting on customers. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly Staff My room size was great! lots of space. The new fitness center was clean and had had efficient amount of equipment. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View of the City Fantastic Stay! great hotel February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel was comfortable, however, it was near the elevator and very loud, especially until about 2:00 a.m. and then again early in the morning. In addition, neither room phone was operational. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Went for a little getaway to Indianapolis and this was a super location! Close to the mall and state museum. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfort The conference room was way to hot on Monday and then freezing cold on Tuesday. The conference restrooms only had ice cold water to wash our hands with! The meal was so slow getting out during the meeting that everyone ate the cheese cake before the meal came. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed results 1. Staff Great 2. Facility and rooms old and worn 3. Rooms not clean 4. Restaurant needs improvement 5. Wireless very weak signal February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We recently stayed at ths hotel. Room very clean. Staff very pleasant. Food wonderful. We highly recommend this hotel. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and great staff. Everyone from the manager, front desk, restaurant staff, and housekeeping were so gracious and friendly. Hugh who worked in the Alexender Bar really made us feel so special. We were very glad we choose your hotel. My one complaint is the rooms have very small, ineffective mirrors. Seemed like there is plenty of wall space to put full length mirrors. But when we asked the front desk they sent us some pronto. So helpful! February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy No hot water for 2 days and I was told they knew my room and others on that side of the hotel were having issues. I wondered why I was put in that room after I was told they upgraded me to that particular room. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in on Thursday and in my profile it says I do not like to be near elevators. I was told the only room left was near an elevator but could be moved if I did not like the location. I was not told the room and the elevator shared a wall, making the sound unbearable. I was told I could move rooms later that evening. When I returned they told me they only had the same room available but on another floor. I told them I am a SPG and traveling for business and was told that I would be able to move. They finally found another room, only to be moved again when this room was dirty and smelled like smoke. A quick note--the first room also did not have a working tub that drained properly. I was on to my third room, which was fine but not great and went to move the bed over to use a plug in order to charge my phone and the headboard came crashing down on me. Each of the 3 rooms was stocked differently with toiletries, if at all. I was treated as though I was an inconvenience to the staff while trying to find a comfortable and clean room. I would not recommend anyone staying at this location, other than the fact that it is conveniently located. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Value Good location and value. Staff was friendly and helpfull. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating desperately The water was cold for my showers The room temperature was uncomfortable. The staff said they would get me a fan February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and good location we always love to stay at sheratons. recently stayed in orlando FL and port st lucie FL. this stay in indianpolis was good, too. thick towels, comfy bed, a robe to use. accomodating staff - very important. :) no worries, just relax. nice view of monument circle. well-appointed lobby. we stayed club level and enjoyed it. did not use pool spa or fitness center. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bestguest A super stay at a very reasonable downtown rate and great location for everything/ February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel...a couple of concerns High quality hotel. Room was very nice and staff was friendly. Liked the 24 hour snack area next to front desk. Two problems. 1) could not find information on website concerning transportation to and from airport. 2) There is a city run shuttle to/from airport that is very reasonable ($10). Front desk gave me incorrect information on where to catch it. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding This's our 2nd time staying at this facility.The new decor is refreshed and uplifting. Staff is friendly and helpful. We're upgraded to a king suite on the club level when we request it. Food in the lounge is plentiful and great. But the vent in our sitting area is so loud that it bothers my husband who sleeps in the sofa bed. The toilet keeps on clogging that we need someone to come up twice to fix it. Facility is kinda old. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!! This was a great place to stay. We stayed for a Butler Basketball game and it was very close to everything. Room was great, staff was very nice. I will definitely be returning in March for another game and staying at the Sheraton!! Highly recommend!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Nice to have people who really and are true professionals! January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Day Ever! Checked into the hotel around 1130am, the entire process took all of 5 minutes (Great Experience). I proceeded to my room, left my luggage, and heading out to my daughters competition. Shortly after getting into the car I realized that I did not have my daughters cheer shoes. So I came back to the hotel and went directly to my room around 1145am. I attempted to open the door and it failed to open; I went downstairs to the front desk a total of 6 times (from the 17th floor) to have my key reset. At one point the front desk associate implied that I must have demagnetized the key or that I was doing something to the key to cause it not to work. After the 6th trip, I was quite upset and asked for a manager. The manager went to my room with his Master Key, which did NOT work neither. He advised me that he would call maintenance and have them bring another master key.. I waited about 20 mins at my door, on the floor next to my room for maintenance. Upon arrival, he immediately tried his master key, which did not open the door neither; he also used a head cleaner and tried opening my room door but that too was unsuccessful. Meanwhile my daughters competition is getting ready to start and she had been waiting in the car from 1145am - 115pm! while I dealt with this issue....... the manager advised us that she would comp our parking so that we could at least park and make it to the convention center in time for practice. I was advised that another maintenance man had to be called (because he was the only one who could fix this problem) however he had to take out the entire locking system but he was 40-45 mins away. I went to the convention center and later received a call from Sheraton around 150pm letting me know that my room door was working and to come back to the hotel so that I could get my daughters shoes!! I ran from the Convention Center to the Sheraton and was finally granted access at 205pm. thankfully my daughter made it to warm-ups at 3pm as scheduled. In the end things worked out but due to the inconvenience, the time constraints and all the stress I went through, I must say this was one of the worst days ever!! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Indy City Center. From the moment I checked until I departed I received GREAT service form all hotel staff I interacted with. Jim January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected This room was not worth what I paid a night! The showers had no water pressure but I guess that pails in comparison to not having hot water consistently the entire stay. We had to ask for towels every day because they didn't get left upon service of the room. The cleaning staff cut off the heat when cleaning the room, so once returning from our time out, we were freezing for at least an hour while it heated. The beds were not comfortable at all! I definitely would not recommend this hotel nor would I stay there again. January 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:35:54.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>