Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed the stay at this nice Starwood property. Excellent location with many things to do in the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Except Mattresses While all of the amenities were present and just fine, the mattresses were somewhat lumpy and seemed worn. Time to replace those. Beyond that, everything was acceptable. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenience Our trip to Arlington was frustrating when we got the the hotel. The first person that tried to help us at the check in desk did not know what she was doing. When we finally were able to talk to a representative that knew what they were doing; we were told that they did participate a AAA discount however you can only receive the discount if booked online. I don't think that a hotel should promote they accept AAA as a discount and then make the customers jump through hoops in order to get a room. When we tried to book our room online while standing in the hotel lobby, we were never given the option of AAA. I am very upset with the price that I paid. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was because they participated with AAA customers. The actual room was okay. It was clean, but some problems that just made things once again inconvenient. The TV did not work. Only some channels every other time you turned on the TV worked properly. The AC unit also was a huge problem. The fan ran and ran all night however the room never got to a comfortable temperature. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is somewhat above average Club: Breakfast skimpy by comparison to other hotels. Evening oers pretty light., and had to pay for cheap wine and beer. The hotel has one big plus: if you are attending a baseball or football game at the nearby stadiums, its location January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need remodeling The hotel itself was very nice. The lobby, the staff was great. The rooms however were dated. The carpets are stained and the ceiling in my bathroom was chipping off. I stayed in room 908. The bedding was fantastic as was the pillows April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Starwood should consider giving this hotel a promotion to a higher level. Everything was first class during our six day "baseball" stay. We have stayed at Starwood properties world wide and this was one of the best. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I visit this hotel frequently on business. The staff - front desk, restaurant, club room, bellmen, and van drivers - are all very welcoming, courteous, and helpful. I always feel well cared-for when I visit the Sheraton Arlington. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Stayed at a Sheraton, I will from now on! Wonderful, restful, beautiful! Staff, especially Marwan the day manager and his staff were excellent! Superior customer service. Would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Arlington! Exceeded all my expectations! May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities lack attention to detail You have the advantage and simultaneous disadvantage of being in a high traffic point. The worst rating a hotel can earn is "average". It comes from employee attention and thus, the lack of training. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room not ready Was attending baseball game and room not ready until after 5pm. We really wanted to freshen up before game, but instead had to check luggage at desk and finally get room after 11pm. Was disappointed. Everything else was fine.7 August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surpised at Hotel Quality Was very surprised at the hotel quality since it's location was near attractions. But I must say the dining staff was exceptional and friendly. I would return if only to see their smiling faces and warm greetings. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton As always the Arlington Sheraton provided a home away from home experience with excellent service, great room accommodations, friendly staff and overall a very pleasant experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Arlington TX - Aug 3 to Aug 5 Terrible service - initially given a room that was already occupied and there was no house cleaning August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arlington Tx The Phone and TV were unplugged and once I tried to plug everything in, I saw why, it was a mess. I never did get the phone to work. The room was less than clean, dusty and the bathroom floor was very dirty. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here many times I have stayed in this hotel many times. The rooms are clean, very close to amenities, walking distance to six flags, ranger's stadium, and the cowboy's stadium. We walked to the cowboys game from the hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level Rocks My wife and I had a great stay on the 18th floor which is club level. The room was nice but the service and food was spectacular in the club room. If we have the opportunity again we would love to go back. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff has Poor Customer Service Skills Staff refused business checks after prior approval. Staff subjectively determines when checks will be accepted beyond the general policy. Floor Manager was unable to state Sheraton's Policy and was rude. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spend 3 nigths in this hotel, the experience at this hotel was excelent, I-Love-It Thanks... Sheraton July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PLACE TO STAY IN ARLINGTON,TEXAS THE STAFF IS THE BEST...FROM THE VALET TO HOUSEKEEPING. ALSO, PLEASE GET ROOM SERVICE FOR HOT AND TASTY FOOD. THE FRONT DESK WAS THE MOST HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY I HAVE HAD IN YEARS. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is a great place to stay rooms are very clean. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the food in restaurant is very good. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the perfect location for either Ranger or Cowboy game accomodations. The staff is friendly and the hotel well appointed. The breakfast buffet is very nice also. Have stayed here many times! February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude guest I have stayed at this location before with no problems. This time, some jerks decided to go up and down the hall - very late - several times - beating on the wall yelling "wake up" NOT a good trip. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another unhappy experience Booked three rooms for a conference. The front desk staff told me I would be called when the rooms were ready, that didn't happen. Then I expected to have all rooms on same floor and they were not. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is accommodating - great location We arrived on Friday and requested an early check-in and your supervisor, Marwan Alaref was very accommodating. He was professional and made our stay easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway I want to thank the hotel staff and the service personnel for a great weekend. The Sheraton never lets me down. I will always search for a Sheraton when ever I travel. Thanks again. Dr. Taylor August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sir Remote. Traffic jams are part of the baseball season and the Flags park. Your food service is way too expensive. Either over priced items in the Market or $38.00 steaks. Nothing in between. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever I stayed in room 823 at the Arlington, TX Sheraton and I have to say, that is the best room I've ever stayed in. The cleaneist, roomiest, most enjoyable stay I've had at this Sheraton hotel. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the grounds Loved the grounds, the pool, and even though the Hotel is an older establishment, it was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Great Night's Sleep Room was clean and comfortable; great a/c; quiet nights and quick check-in and check-out. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .Nice but short stay This hotel has an amazing location, and is a nice place to stay but my wife and I had two complaints. They were the following no safe available and no refrigerator in the room. April 28, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>