Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was clean and up-to-date-Loved It! The view was great. I loved the bed linens..very soft and fresh. I had a Jr. Suite and enjoyed it to the utmost.. Concierge was the best....Chanel and Chris were my favorites. They were very attentive and helpful. Very memorable stay at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great For the amount of money I spent at this Hotel, I at least expected the air conditioner to work. When I checked in around 7:00pm I noticed the room was VERY hot so I turned the AC to 65 after returning to the room at 2:00am the air still wasn't working . I contacted the from desk only to get a " I'm sorry for the inconvenience " but still no air. We slept on top of the covers miserable all night , waking up to shower in a tub with visible mold, and one wash cloth and one towel in our room to share. Over all, VERY disappointed in the room and lack of service from the staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but needs work The facilities are beautiful but there are some issues I have. First, there should be free wireless access all over the hotel. This day in age, it is absurd that you have to pay for wireless at this hotel, but you could go to less expensive hotels and get free wireless. Also, the thermostat in my room was broken. It was fixed by maintenance the first night and then broke again the second night. Finally, the walls are so thin that you can hear the people in the rooms next door. I couldn't get to sleep until 3AM one night because of a party the folks were having next door. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! My boyfriend and I needed a weekend away and the Sheraton in downtown Dallas was the perfect getaway! Our beautiful room on the 23rd floor was spacious, clean, quiet and cozy. We were able to walk to Deep Ellum for dinner and to the Dallas Museum of Art the next day to see the Edward Hopper exhibit. The Peet's Coffee & Tea in the lobby was great and provided an excellent breakfast for us on Sunday morning. Brian, who checked us in, was fabulous. He is a gem with phenomenal customer service skills! Thank you for a great weekend away! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The room was clean. The staff was so pleasant. The facilities were great for our convention. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect for Downtown Dallas This hotel is always a great choice for a stay downtown in Dallas. Service has always been on point. However on this occasion, I checked in and quickly freshened up to meet guests for dinner....only to learn that there were no bath towels in the room...which made me wonder if the rest of the room had been overlooked.... As I travel weekly, I look to those simple comforts of "home"...cleanliness must be a priority! March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2-day Business Stay When I checked-in the room was rather cold - unusual cold Dallas in April late. Called the maintenance to see what's wrong with the heater. After 20 minutes, the heater was fixed (though a click-clack sound was coming from the vent thru the night). At 3 am woke-up feeling hot and realized that the heater is continuously running and would not shut down even though thermostate was set at 65F. Continued both days; ordered room services and notice that the plae left out was taken-out after a whole day sitting outside. directions to north tower central tower majestic conference rooms etc are confusing....several people kept asking where the rooms are and which elevators to take. otherwise, the hotel experience was fine. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ice Man a comeith' This is a fine... large hotel attached to a medium sized conference facility. It has all that you would expect from a hotel of this size and a major brand. A few restaurant options.. a decent bar …concierge level and lounge as well as a various level of different rooms. They do a fine job… Where they really showed who they are was during the recent ice storm that hit in the middle of a major meeting and the transition to the next one. Flights were canceled...people were stranded and locals were also coming in due to power outage. The staff was fabulous you really did feel cared for. Top to bottom they did a fabulous…fabulous job. This is a well run property with what seems to be good management and a strong team in place. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your management needs some improvement We had to wait for four hours after five to get our room. WQhen we went into the restaurant for dinner the food was served cold. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I spent 4 nights and 5 days there for a professional conference. On 2 of the 4 nights, the room was not cleaned until several phone calls were made. The room was finally cleaned by 8:30 pm. Although the restaurant food was EXCELLENT, I think that the wait staff was overwhelmed with the large numbers of guests dining in, which resulted in extremely long waits for food. (one hour for dinner, and 45 minutes for breakfast). I'd be willing to try it again if I knew in advance that there would not be numerous groups there during that time. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended conference Staff was very responsive and cordial. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve a lot This hotel is a large one, with very little service and not great with cleanliness, etc. The green initiative is great, but people eat, there should be a way, where they provide someplace to collect trash. People eat in their rooms and leave the trash outside. No one picks them up. The corridor starts smelling due to this trash there. Tried calling room service to order food. No one picked up for over 10 minutes. Reception also did not pick up. I was a platinum member, there were no information on internet. They did not enquire about or give choices of welcome gift. September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever! We were at the hotel for the annual AAHKS meeting. The temperature in the suite was impossible to regulate in the LR area.The toilet flushed like an air-horn. We wouldn't flush it at night for fear of waking other guests. It took 25 mins to speak to someone for room service. The phone kept disconnecting despite repeated tries and even going through the concierge. Room service choices are limited, requests not fulfilled(ordered red wine and got white;ordered coffee for 2 and got for one) , and not available until 6am. The meeting begins very early and I wanted to order prior to the start. The trays were left outside the room for more than 12 hours on the floor after two calls and one visit from housekeeping.The parking card didn't work for exit from the garage. The room key did not work for re-entry to the room. It was not near a cell phone and had not been taken out of it's jacket.The gym facility was large and clean, however, one of the water coolers was empty and one handi-wipe dispenser was empty despite the housekeeper being present. I have recommended to AAHKS they not hold their meeting at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the business traveler I stayed at this hotel for the first time for a business conference. The facilities and the room were really good, with no complaints. The people working at the concierge went above and beyond helping me with locating places to eat and assisting with flight information. I would recommend a stay here. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't keep their books straight After a malfunction on the website, i had to book over the phone, only to find they had still mistaken the number of nights I needed upon arrival. After I straightened that out, I got escorted out of my room to straighten it out again first thing the following morning. After dealing with multiple people. They apologized and but were unable to correct the financial statement until Monday, when the correct people were in office. Also, despite the sign on the door, the enthusiastic cleaning service came twice a day for the entire stay. It was far from a peaceful stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location This was our 2nd time at this property. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. Cory and Jeff at Valet always with a friendly good day or evening and welcome back when we would return from our day outtings. Kevin our bellman was excellent. Lauran at the reception area when we checked out wished us safe travels back to our home with a smile. The staff goes above and beyond in caring for the guests. The swimming pool area are 2 boys enjoyed and it is nice area to just hang out if you don't want to leave the hotel. The room was always clean and comfortable kudos to your housekeeping department. We will stay at this property again when we are in Dallas. Thanks again to all the staff for making our stay wonderful. May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by South Tower Review Loved the Facility and Conference Center. My room however was not in the best shape. There were "small red ants" on my night table and bed. (I left a written note for the maids and told one of them in the hallway); and there was a very WET floor by my door. (something must have been leaking). I know that the hotel was sold out; and I managed to enjoy my stay regardless of the room condition; and did not want to complain.. Maintenance STAFF was excellent, when my key would not work on the door. It took 2 security and 2 maintenance people to get me in, after my early morning weekend. But I was compensated with a free breakfast. I am sorry to have to say this... but I think the south tower needs a bit of tender loving care. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by lackluster experience Climate control was a major issue for me and all those I traveled with in both the conference center and guest rooms. Rooms were sporatically too hot or too cold with no logic to it. Catered food tasted like it came from a hospital cafeteria. You could hear through the walls of the conference dividers which was very distracting. Wifi said it was free, but forced you to enter a cc number and limited to one device. Very frustrating for two travelers each with devices. The entire facility was impeccably clean, but overall the experience was not worth the price paid. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Greatly enjoyed the room layout and appearance. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, with Great features! Excellent place to hold the convention. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected Better I was disapointed with the Sheraton Dallas. Upon walking in, I was confronted with a musty smell. I later found out that a flood had taken place from heavy rains a day or two before my arrival. The hotel in general looks dated and worn. My room never reached the temp of 68 degrees I had set on the t-stat. The toilet seat was too tall for the location of the toilet and would fall down unless additional care was taken. I was woken each morning by the sound of slamming doors as people left their rooms. The resturaunt menu ws limited, never changed, and expensive. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Room was fine. Bathroom and shower room was very small. Way too small. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Room Great Location Room was decent not exceptional. However, I found the location to be excellent for my needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swice a bad experience Another person walked in my room with a key that opened my door. Not accepaible. My toilet broke and the sink stopper never held water. So much for green BS. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NCAA stay!!! We attended the NCAA festivities. Everything was held at the Shereton since it was so large. It was so convenient to restaurants and fun in the city! The staff was amazing, quick to respond to needs, so friendly, and helpful on every level..a great stay April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner, drinks & customer service The customer service is outstanding. The staff, as well as the meal options available at The Table restaurant make it easy for me to recommend the Sheraton to colleagues. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Was disappointed in the lack of service I received. Had trouble checking in--was told I had only reserved 1 room--I had reserved 2 and pulled out the confirmation. Person checking me in was not helpful. Got to the room and there were no towels and no cups for the coffee maker. Got towels and had to call back for the cups. Towels were not replenished on a daily basis--never had any wash cloths. Had difficulty getting out of the parking garage. I would only stay again if it was a conference--not for pleasure. Not the level I expect out of a Starwood property. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aviaition Conference Some minor glitches but you would expect that from such a large hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in service Our stay was not what we had expected. There was no valet parking. We could not drop off our the other passengers and our bags until we had driven across the street parked our car and checked into the hotel. When we got to our room there was one towel for two guests. We called for more and none arrived the first night. Second night we had two because I caught the cleanning lady outside my door and ask her to leave two towels. There were people screaming and yelling all night outside our room, and then you could here them throwing up all morining. The cross walk to the garage was closed. So the only access you had to your car was out the front entrance of the hotel and across the street. I could go on and on but have said enough. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dry Cleaning Dropped off dry cleaning early on Saturday morning and was told I'd receive it back Saturday night. Dry cleaning was not returned until 7:55AM Monday morning, causing me late for work. Also, the Sheraton charged me double, calling it a rush order, when it was their fault for not getting it back Saturday. Still spending my time trying to obtain an updated invoice and ensure I'm charged the appropriate amount for bad service. Despite bad service with dry cleaning, I would recommend this hotel. Overall very nice - great fitness center, location and food. May 14, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 39 next>>