Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, consistent value After coming to this hotel every week for the past few months, I have been very pleased with the comfort of the room and the service of the hotel staff. The staff in the lounge know me by name now and make me feel more at home in a city I spend half my time in. I appreciate the Going Green initiative and other small events that reward guest loyalty. I have had minor issues with key cards not working or the showers not being hot enough/high-pressure, but overall my stays have been great and I will continue to stay at the Sheraton in Dallas. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big room Nice big room, beds very confortable. Close to museums. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service The check in was a nightmare, no excuse for the time it took, staff appeared to be apathetic or maybe simply not trained well. I have been a spg member for many years, a gold member for the past two years and have never had this experience at spg hotels, very disappointing. The room was clean and well appointed but the hotel layout was confusing. Had 3 rooms all in different towers because the staff could not figure out how to place us close to each other. I will never stay here again, there too many other choices with excellent service in Dallas. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VALET IS A JOKE I can't begin to tell you how disappointing the valet was here. You'd expect them to have it down to a science, but for the girl at the counter to "forget" to give our ticket to valet one day and then "losing" our car the next is ridiculous. I understand it gets busy, but that was beyond crazy. The valet drivers, however, were more attentive to our needs than the personnel inside. Their lack of professionalism caused us to be late to our show 3 times out of the 6 days we stayed there. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay here again. Several people I know got food poisoning, had stuff pilfered from my room, found a possible bed bug in my room, and had someone expose himself to me in the lobby without any follow up from hotel staff. It was a complete nightmare. On the plus side, the mattresses, comforters, and pillows were incredibly comfortable despite being dirty and stained. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistant, no apparent systems The hotel itself is nice but undersatffed for the number of rooms. The management obviously has not trained their staff very well. There was a measurable amount of hair in my bathtub on arrival and the coffee maker had not been serviced. There were no washcloths. I had two rooms. The other room had a clogged sink and a safe that did not operate. Calls were placed, promises were made and never executed. My room was not serviced by 5:30 pm one afternoon. Someone was sent up 20 minutes later and once again failed to service the coffee maker and only left one towel. If you look at recent reviews, this hotel seems to find it easier to apologize later than to provide great service now. I hope you are reading this prior to choosing where to stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Function Suite was fine but hard to keep cold. Event planner was not well informed about certain things because she was sitting in for the person we were suppose to meet with. So, she did not know answers to some key questions. The table clothes on the cocktail tables were oval instead of round and made it hard to tie. Otherwise, everything was great. The work room was in a great location to the room the event was being held. They also accomadated some last minute bar changes. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues On several stays, took the green option but requested coffee supplies be replenished but it was actually done only once out of 4-5 times. Lack of morning coffee makes me grouchy! Last time, there was toothpaste splatter ALL OVER the bathroom faucet and sink drained very slow. Housekeeping apparently had someone plunge the sink while I was out. But it apparently then backed up into the bath tub and they didn't notice that happening as when I returned in the evening, tub was BLACK and would not drain at all. Thankfully, I did get a new room but then found old crackers on the floor against the foot of the bed where the bedspread hangs down. :-( I recommend only based on downtown convenience. Oh and the two restaurants are OK but only mediocre. December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive Dis-service Really good pillows, but that's about it. Sheets were stained, heat and A/C were hard to use, highest cost for internet I've ever seen! You'd think the $149 would come with a few freebies, but no. Water is expensive, $50 deposit is not refunded until 7 - 10 days later, even if you didn't use a dime! Desk doesn't answer until several rings making you wonder if anyone's there at all. Desk gave wrong information on area transportation costing me additional $40 getting to and from the airport. Most hotels of this prestige have their own shuttles. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Had a very rough start. With the pool hours changing and no notice. Then the rudeness at the front desk from a so called manager. I felt horrible. Then I discovered that my door would not lock at all. When I told them they act liked oh well. So, I called and complained to Starwood Hotels Preferred Guest number. They contacted the hotel, then this very nice Manager came and smoothed it all. He made me feel like I did matter, and everything was okay from that point on. I was able to finally enjoy my stay after speaking with him. He was GREAT! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High volume corporate client Overall experience was very good. However Internet connection constantly dropped. Very disappointed when told I could not earn SPG points simply because the room was "paid for by my company" via direct bill. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conference Hotel The Sheraton Dallas Hotel offers everything from business to vacation. Gracious hospitality; conscience staff; most comfortable, clean guest rooms; fabulous health facilities; great meeting space - all qualities of a superb hotel facility. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Overall, I found the customer service at this hotel terrible. First, despite two bellmen at front entrance, there was no offer of luggage assistance. First room assignment had no air conditioning. Although the thermostat was set at 65, there was no air blowing. After unpacking and no improvement in temperature, asked to change rooms. Again no offer to assist with luggage. I checked out new room before moving belongings, same thing. No air. Went back to front desk, was escorted by front desk rep to another room in same tower.....room keys did not work. After wasting 2 hours of my time, finally got assigned to a more comfortable room in another tower. But again, no offer to assist with luggage. Overall, the staff in hotel and all restaurants were not friendly or helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not recommend Service was terrible for level the Sheraton should be at. No help with bags when I arrived, though 5 bell men went by me, and it was obvious I was struggling. Our room was never vacumed any of the 4 days we were there, there were no towels at the pool. We called for help with our many bags when leaving waited an hour, late for our final meeting, had to do it ourselves then found out you dont help with bags. Not enough help in the area to store our bags on our last day (you knew we were coming why only 1 person to help hundreds of women?) August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed at this hotel with my mother and 10 month old daughter. It was great because they were able to provide a refrigerator and crib, at no charge. Additionally, when i initially called to upgrade to a suite from the regular room reserved for my company's conference Tirsa Ortiz was very polite and professional. She provided me with alternatives for the suite size to accomodate me traveling with my infant daughter and care taker. The suite was great because there was plenty of room for my daughter to walk around and play with her toys. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! Super compfy beds, fast elevator, workout room is spacious and the roof top pool is awesome!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for conference The Sheraton Dallas offers all the amenities you'd expect in a conference hotel. The room decor was up-to-date with a comfy bed. Food options were pricy but no more so than any other hotel of this size in a major city. I was disappointed to have to pay $9 to receive a package (handling fee). Also, the bellmen tried to direct me to a private taxi as opposed to the city-sanctioned ones. They said, "same price as a taxi." They are not the same price. The bellmen and/or the hotel must get some sort of kickback from these guys. Buyer beware. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I spent 4 nights and 5 days there for a professional conference. On 2 of the 4 nights, the room was not cleaned until several phone calls were made. The room was finally cleaned by 8:30 pm. Although the restaurant food was EXCELLENT, I think that the wait staff was overwhelmed with the large numbers of guests dining in, which resulted in extremely long waits for food. (one hour for dinner, and 45 minutes for breakfast). I'd be willing to try it again if I knew in advance that there would not be numerous groups there during that time. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Old Hotel This hotel is in serious need of being shut down and upgraded. When I first got to my room the "clothes line" over the bath tub was stretched out, and appeared to not be retractable. The waste basket in the bathroom had not been emptied. There was an unwrapped/used? glass on the bathroom counter. The furniture in the public areas was beaten and battered, with veneer peeling off of it. What can be said about water pouring down inside elevators and shutting them down for hours? Never stay there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! My boyfriend and I needed a weekend away and the Sheraton in downtown Dallas was the perfect getaway! Our beautiful room on the 23rd floor was spacious, clean, quiet and cozy. We were able to walk to Deep Ellum for dinner and to the Dallas Museum of Art the next day to see the Edward Hopper exhibit. The Peet's Coffee & Tea in the lobby was great and provided an excellent breakfast for us on Sunday morning. Brian, who checked us in, was fabulous. He is a gem with phenomenal customer service skills! Thank you for a great weekend away! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price, Tub and Misc. Overall it was a really nice experience-handy to the conference I was attending. I won't stay there for a non-conference related event -rooms are very pricey when non-conference related. Won't confirm type of room until day of event. No de-caf coffee in room-have to order-pricey. And the tub took a long time to drain! Washcloths were not replaced. Charge extra for an in-room fridge. Could use more affordable dining options too. In conference area escalators stopped working at several points during the weekend. Everyone was very nice! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average I expected much more for the price. The food was very disappointing. There was no water pressure in the shower. The staff was friendly. Overall, I was underwhelmed. I was in Dallas for a conference and didn't have a car to venture out. Since I was alone I didn't feel safe walking the streets by myself so I was limited to the hotel restaurants since there wasn't anything within walking distance of the hotel. Just office buildings. The exercise facility was nice. I liked the Linked In Lobby area because I didn't want to sit in my room. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are very friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use some updating We stayed in the South Tower in a King Room. It was small and the bathroom had room for only one person with very little counter space. The toilet was the old commercial model and mirror had a large crack in it. Our safe in our room would not reset for us to use it. It would be nice to have a refrigerator and/or microwave in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice rooms, friendly service I was here for a 9 day training conference. I was so happy to see the food on the buffet was labeled clearly. I am on a gluten free diet and the variety was great and very tasty. I usually lose weight at these events because there isn't much I can eat. I put on a few pounds. : ) July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price. My experience was less than stellar. I was on a club floor and expected better amenities. My internet service never worked in my room despite numerous calls to the front desk and being transferred to technical support. My room service door hanger never got picked up. I had to call for room service the next day. They were very late and got my order wrong. No one on staff seemed to care about any of my complaints except the manager, but none of my complaints were addressed. For *that* price - expected a lot more. Very disappointing. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very bad check-out experince I stayerd at this hotel a lot over past 2 years. When I checked out of the hotel I declined a hard copy of the invoive and asked for folio be e-mailed to me as it typically would do when I check out of the Sheraton hotel. I found out that: - 1)folio was never e-mailed -2) I was charged for on-line fee for a servcies that would typically be "included" for Gold SPG member. -3 ) I requsted a e-mail copy of the folio after I realized IT WAS NOT e-mailed to me (It seesm like the person at the Front Desk forgot to send, I chcked all my "delete" and "undelete" folders 4) Never received a e-mailed version of guest folio 5) I needed to make several phone calls and spend qpprox 1 hour on the phone to get a duplicate folio e-mailled to me. 6) Duplicate invoice came in a format of "duplicate "For Authorization Purporses: and totals on this statement did NOT indicate number of nights I was staying or any other info. The $ value was different than what idid see when made reservation 7) I recognize that there may be aux room chanrges but they did not metter as rent was clear- start/end time frame. 7) Duplicate invoice also showed $63.00 in some type of chanrges that I was NOT as of yet able to reconsile, what I they for? 8) Ovreall a DISASTER check-out experience for a guest that in the same week stayed at Sheraton in Houston and Sheraton in Austin. No isues at either Houiston or Austin locations. All problems are with Sheraton Dallas. 9) Fot Dallas stay I was charged and online fee eventhough as as Gold memeber I'm told online fees are waived. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My stay was nice but my room was hot. Maintenance came and reported it was working but my room remained hot. I would recommend fans be available which I was told they were not. Also I had gone green but even though I filled out card about getting water, coffee and shampoo refilled they never were. I like this hotel but inconsistent from stay to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lacks current information The concierge needs to keep current on the downtown area surroundings. I was told 2 things I wanted weren't available such as a store(which was just a few minutes walk away from hotel) & a tour. Knowing there WAS indeed a JFK bus tour.could've helped me plan my day better because I ended up missing them since the last one left at 230. I was told there wasn't such a thing when in fact a new tour started a month prior 4x a day. Other then that the maintenance staff was wonderful, coming right away close to midnight to fix my a.c.. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MK Seminar hotel This hotel had very nice rooms and good food. Two additions would be nice -- another mini sink in the hotel rooms -- good for multiple ladies getting ready in the morning. There was a mini sink in the rooms when it was the Adams Mark. The parking was expensive at $21 per night. Otherwise, a very nice place to stay. July 21, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 43 next>>