シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1135 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that great For the amount of money I spent at this Hotel, I at least expected the air conditioner to work. When I checked in around 7:00pm I noticed the room was VERY hot so I turned the AC to 65 after returning to the room at 2:00am the air still wasn't working . I contacted the from desk only to get a " I'm sorry for the inconvenience " but still no air. We slept on top of the covers miserable all night , waking up to shower in a tub with visible mold, and one wash cloth and one towel in our room to share. Over all, VERY disappointed in the room and lack of service from the staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room was a disappontment My 1 towel stained and had the end seem split and frayed like you would see in a 3rd world country. I did not receive a hand or face towel, only 2 bath towels. 2. I never received housekeeping. 3. There is above average mold in the shower. 4. Several items left me feeling creeped out such as stained light shade, beat up cabinet that used to house a refrigerator, a wad of wiring by the headboard, lamp in corner all wobbly and felt like it would fall over, seat arm rest had unidentified nasty staining on arm rest. ( I do have photo's of the items I mentioned) January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but needs work The facilities are beautiful but there are some issues I have. First, there should be free wireless access all over the hotel. This day in age, it is absurd that you have to pay for wireless at this hotel, but you could go to less expensive hotels and get free wireless. Also, the thermostat in my room was broken. It was fixed by maintenance the first night and then broke again the second night. Finally, the walls are so thin that you can hear the people in the rooms next door. I couldn't get to sleep until 3AM one night because of a party the folks were having next door. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Stellar Experience I appreciated the check in and the recognition of my being a SPG member- the "special" floor and the room was lovely and spacious and in a quiet wing. Unfortunately, there were a few things that did not meet my expectations. 1. The TV was crooked and I had to spend precious time having an engineer fix it 2. The menu does not take into consideration healthy or food allergy choices 3. The online menu ordering didn't work and while they said they would honor the price- it took several calls and the waiter knocking on my door despite my "QUIET PLEASE" sign to get the price honored. 4. The clock was incorrectly set so I woke up an hour before needed. 5. The air conditioning/heater when off makes a running water sound all through the night making it hard to sleep. 6. The bathroom is a bit small and there is no sitting vanity area. Being that sleep was my number one priority for this stay, it did not meet my expectation. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2-day Business Stay When I checked-in the room was rather cold - unusual cold Dallas in April late. Called the maintenance to see what's wrong with the heater. After 20 minutes, the heater was fixed (though a click-clack sound was coming from the vent thru the night). At 3 am woke-up feeling hot and realized that the heater is continuously running and would not shut down even though thermostate was set at 65F. Continued both days; ordered room services and notice that the plae left out was taken-out after a whole day sitting outside. directions to north tower central tower majestic conference rooms etc are confusing....several people kept asking where the rooms are and which elevators to take. otherwise, the hotel experience was fine. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements. I was very disappointed with the breakfast buffet. There was a lack of food available as if the restaurant was not prepared for the amount of people visiting for the weekend's events. It's very overpriced. Also the showers don't have enough room in them. This could be improved by adding the shower curtain rods that are curvy rather than straight that most hotels use now. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ice Man a comeith' This is a fine... large hotel attached to a medium sized conference facility. It has all that you would expect from a hotel of this size and a major brand. A few restaurant options.. a decent bar …concierge level and lounge as well as a various level of different rooms. They do a fine job… Where they really showed who they are was during the recent ice storm that hit in the middle of a major meeting and the transition to the next one. Flights were canceled...people were stranded and locals were also coming in due to power outage. The staff was fabulous you really did feel cared for. Top to bottom they did a fabulous…fabulous job. This is a well run property with what seems to be good management and a strong team in place. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! My boyfriend and I needed a weekend away and the Sheraton in downtown Dallas was the perfect getaway! Our beautiful room on the 23rd floor was spacious, clean, quiet and cozy. We were able to walk to Deep Ellum for dinner and to the Dallas Museum of Art the next day to see the Edward Hopper exhibit. The Peet's Coffee & Tea in the lobby was great and provided an excellent breakfast for us on Sunday morning. Brian, who checked us in, was fabulous. He is a gem with phenomenal customer service skills! Thank you for a great weekend away! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip This is a convention hotel and not a place I would pick again for my business travel. No Platinum upgrade, my room was a dusty mess and never serviced. There are many other choices in Dallas, I suggest you use those. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Enjoyed my stay at the Dallas Sheraton. I had a great room. It was quiet, clean and very relaxing. I would recommend. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve a lot This hotel is a large one, with very little service and not great with cleanliness, etc. The green initiative is great, but people eat, there should be a way, where they provide someplace to collect trash. People eat in their rooms and leave the trash outside. No one picks them up. The corridor starts smelling due to this trash there. Tried calling room service to order food. No one picked up for over 10 minutes. Reception also did not pick up. I was a platinum member, there were no information on internet. They did not enquire about or give choices of welcome gift. September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever! We were at the hotel for the annual AAHKS meeting. The temperature in the suite was impossible to regulate in the LR area.The toilet flushed like an air-horn. We wouldn't flush it at night for fear of waking other guests. It took 25 mins to speak to someone for room service. The phone kept disconnecting despite repeated tries and even going through the concierge. Room service choices are limited, requests not fulfilled(ordered red wine and got white;ordered coffee for 2 and got for one) , and not available until 6am. The meeting begins very early and I wanted to order prior to the start. The trays were left outside the room for more than 12 hours on the floor after two calls and one visit from housekeeping.The parking card didn't work for exit from the garage. The room key did not work for re-entry to the room. It was not near a cell phone and had not been taken out of it's jacket.The gym facility was large and clean, however, one of the water coolers was empty and one handi-wipe dispenser was empty despite the housekeeper being present. I have recommended to AAHKS they not hold their meeting at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't keep their books straight After a malfunction on the website, i had to book over the phone, only to find they had still mistaken the number of nights I needed upon arrival. After I straightened that out, I got escorted out of my room to straighten it out again first thing the following morning. After dealing with multiple people. They apologized and but were unable to correct the financial statement until Monday, when the correct people were in office. Also, despite the sign on the door, the enthusiastic cleaning service came twice a day for the entire stay. It was far from a peaceful stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location This was our 2nd time at this property. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. Cory and Jeff at Valet always with a friendly good day or evening and welcome back when we would return from our day outtings. Kevin our bellman was excellent. Lauran at the reception area when we checked out wished us safe travels back to our home with a smile. The staff goes above and beyond in caring for the guests. The swimming pool area are 2 boys enjoyed and it is nice area to just hang out if you don't want to leave the hotel. The room was always clean and comfortable kudos to your housekeeping department. We will stay at this property again when we are in Dallas. Thanks again to all the staff for making our stay wonderful. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD The registration/check out were BAD. For the Sheraton, this was unacceptable. You knew that a 1000 people were coming for their Convention, you should have had more staff on hand. Except for the above everything else was fine. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Failed to Respond to Request My Corporate Travel Manager called the hotel twice to request a form be forwarded. Each time hotel staff assured her the information would be emailed. My stay was otherwise great however without this issue being resolved my impression of hotel staff professionalism is marred. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by South Tower Review Loved the Facility and Conference Center. My room however was not in the best shape. There were "small red ants" on my night table and bed. (I left a written note for the maids and told one of them in the hallway); and there was a very WET floor by my door. (something must have been leaking). I know that the hotel was sold out; and I managed to enjoy my stay regardless of the room condition; and did not want to complain.. Maintenance STAFF was excellent, when my key would not work on the door. It took 2 security and 2 maintenance people to get me in, after my early morning weekend. But I was compensated with a free breakfast. I am sorry to have to say this... but I think the south tower needs a bit of tender loving care. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I spent 4 nights and 5 days there for a professional conference. On 2 of the 4 nights, the room was not cleaned until several phone calls were made. The room was finally cleaned by 8:30 pm. Although the restaurant food was EXCELLENT, I think that the wait staff was overwhelmed with the large numbers of guests dining in, which resulted in extremely long waits for food. (one hour for dinner, and 45 minutes for breakfast). I'd be willing to try it again if I knew in advance that there would not be numerous groups there during that time. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lackluster experience Climate control was a major issue for me and all those I traveled with in both the conference center and guest rooms. Rooms were sporatically too hot or too cold with no logic to it. Catered food tasted like it came from a hospital cafeteria. You could hear through the walls of the conference dividers which was very distracting. Wifi said it was free, but forced you to enter a cc number and limited to one device. Very frustrating for two travelers each with devices. The entire facility was impeccably clean, but overall the experience was not worth the price paid. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located! Room/bathroom were up to expectations. Mattresses comfortable, but pillows too soft. Would have preferred to have 1 or more suitcase stands! Peet's Coffee shop excellent for breakfasts/snacks! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad electrical outlets The hotel was nice as usual but once again key power outlets would not work. The ones in the bathroom were out and so were the ones at the bar area. So I couldn't use the hair dryer or make coffee. I called and ask for someone to fix it but no one ever showed. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect for Downtown Dallas This hotel is always a great choice for a stay downtown in Dallas. Service has always been on point. However on this occasion, I checked in and quickly freshened up to meet guests for dinner....only to learn that there were no bath towels in the room...which made me wonder if the rest of the room had been overlooked.... As I travel weekly, I look to those simple comforts of "home"...cleanliness must be a priority! March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected Better I was disapointed with the Sheraton Dallas. Upon walking in, I was confronted with a musty smell. I later found out that a flood had taken place from heavy rains a day or two before my arrival. The hotel in general looks dated and worn. My room never reached the temp of 68 degrees I had set on the t-stat. The toilet seat was too tall for the location of the toilet and would fall down unless additional care was taken. I was woken each morning by the sound of slamming doors as people left their rooms. The resturaunt menu ws limited, never changed, and expensive. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable No significant problems. We were a bit disappointed with storage space for clothing and misc items. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better. The entire stay at Sheraton Dallas our air conditioner flashed the needs maintenance symbol and wouldn't get cold. Called maintenance, a man came up, pulled it off the wall to "reset it" and then told us it would cool down. The king size bed was comfy, but the sheets had stains on them and instead of a traditional "bottom" sheet, it was two top sheets, so they moved during your sleep and you ended up sleeping on the dirty mattress. Again, not impressed by this. If you want a drink in the room and don't want to pay the expensive room service charge and the expensive tax/delivery fee on top of that, be sure to bring your own drinks in. There was a "vending machine" for drinks on most floors, but all were broken with the exception of the 4th floor laundry room machine that was a snack machine, not a drink one. There are two bottles of water in your room, but only one is free. The other is $4! For a Dasani* water, the whole case costs $4!! Parking is a nightmare, my suggestion, park in Bryan Tower parking garage, it's managed by platinum, and we got out not spending nearly as much on parking as we originally were told we would-- and you can walk the sky bridge between the two if you park on level 3. It was the best choice we made all weekend. At the end of the stay our room was charged $46 for parking and a bottle of water, but after talking to the front desk and explaining we didn't use their parking and didn't realize that one water was free (it had a sign) and the other was $4, they cleared the charges. Thank goodness. Don't forget to take a credit card. They hold a $50 minimum out of your credit card for "incidentals." The chill was the place I most looked forward to, and it seems if you don't stay during the week you don't get a chance to try it, it stayed closed all weekend---Very sad about that. All in all, really it wasn't a horrible place to stay, I just expected a little more class for my money. We likely won't be staying next year (my husband wasn't a fan) but I wouldn't tell people to stay away, either. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Was disappointed in the lack of service I received. Had trouble checking in--was told I had only reserved 1 room--I had reserved 2 and pulled out the confirmation. Person checking me in was not helpful. Got to the room and there were no towels and no cups for the coffee maker. Got towels and had to call back for the cups. Towels were not replenished on a daily basis--never had any wash cloths. Had difficulty getting out of the parking garage. I would only stay again if it was a conference--not for pleasure. Not the level I expect out of a Starwood property. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The room was clean. The staff was so pleasant. The facilities were great for our convention. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in service Our stay was not what we had expected. There was no valet parking. We could not drop off our the other passengers and our bags until we had driven across the street parked our car and checked into the hotel. When we got to our room there was one towel for two guests. We called for more and none arrived the first night. Second night we had two because I caught the cleanning lady outside my door and ask her to leave two towels. There were people screaming and yelling all night outside our room, and then you could here them throwing up all morining. The cross walk to the garage was closed. So the only access you had to your car was out the front entrance of the hotel and across the street. I could go on and on but have said enough. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the business traveler I stayed at this hotel for the first time for a business conference. The facilities and the room were really good, with no complaints. The people working at the concierge went above and beyond helping me with locating places to eat and assisting with flight information. I would recommend a stay here. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your management needs some improvement We had to wait for four hours after five to get our room. WQhen we went into the restaurant for dinner the food was served cold. April 16, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 39 next>>