Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff, features, and amenities We stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa the week of Aug 24-31 and had a wonderful time. Received a nice upgrade from a resort view room to beach/water view room, based on it being our 17th anniversary and that we have stayed here at least twice in the past. Again, the facilities and staff did not disappoint. Small, personal touches like a welcome gift bag left in our room welcoming us back and congratulating us on our anniversary, along with a box of Hawaiian Host Caramacs and Hawaiian water, and a card for 2 free drinks at the Cliff Dive Bar are the kinds of "personal touches" that - while not much - made us feel special and will want to return. Only areas for improvement are perhaps clean and refresh the grout everywhere in the shower and surrounding areas, and work with the staff at the 2 bars at the pool area. One lady (J. Rhyke ??) was extra friendly when we rented one of the pool cabanas for the day, came over brought us water and took our drink and lunch order. 2 days later in the same location, a girl from the Cliff Dive Bar came over and when we again attempted to order what we had 2 days before, she quickly responded that "she can't bring the stuff from the other bar and that we'd have to get it ourselves." Ok, well, that doesn't help your tip any. On my way to pick it up at the other bar area the sweet girl from days before recognized me, said "Oh hey!" and asked how we were doing. Told her about the incident and she just acted like it shouldn't have happened and said, "I'll take care of you. That's not right." September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 Maui Vacation This hotel Has the best beach on the strip. Great accommodations and friendly staff. The Gym is open 24/7 a +. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous This our 4th year in a row to stay at the Sheraton Maui. We try to get the same room each time or at least same floor (4401-4412). The grounds are what set it apart from the other hotels on Kaanapoli beach. Rooms are dated but just fine and spacious if you choose one of the ocean-front rooms. We love it ! Staff is wonderful, always eager to make our stay great. We will be back if able (age 77 & 78). Plenty of young couples and families are around. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very comfortable rooms. Excellent brunch reasonably-priced for the amount of food choices. Swimming pools and koi ponds were immaculate. Large lobby for meeting. Concierge was very helpful. Easy walking distance to nice shops and other restaurants. View is specatacular. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk communication terrible - Be prepared Arrived late on a Wednesday night to check in and were told we were upgraded to deluxe ocean front room from ocean front room we reserved. Little did we know that meant driving to a different area away from main hotel, pool etc. area. The deluxe room was beautiful but we were on the lower level so our room overlooked a grass area and a hedge. If we stood up on our toes we could see the beautiful view. Not what we wanted. Our friends who we were traveling with were two doors down and they had two standup fans blowing in their room with the furniture moved and the drapes pulled up - obviously some sort of damage was being cleaned up... think they would have know that at the front desk before sending guests to that room. We went to lobby to let them know those rooms would not work only to be told that was all that was available. After not budging on keeping the rooms we were given, we were able to get them to get us rooms we ORIGINALLY RESERVED but not until the next day. Next day we had a message saying to be packed and ready to move by 11 am. Headed to the front desk, gave them our cell phone #'s and were told they would call when the rooms were ready. After checking throughout the day we finally went to the front desk around 4pm to find out what was going on. We had dinner reservations at 6:00 and wanted to be settled to get ready. Asked to speak to the manager hoping it would make things easier since everyone else had a blank stare and seemed confused with no info for us. The manger was helpful and informed us our room would be 4 floors away from our friends we were traveling with and it had a stand on balcony. I told her that would not work because I reserved a room with a lanai (table and chairs ) so she happily moved us to the 5th floor instead. We finally headed to our second room only to find out the 5th floor had a stand only balcony also .. not table with two chairs. Frustrated because of the conversation I JUST HAD WITH THE MANAGER she still put us in a room with a stand on balcony. Seriously!?!? The rest of our stay was great. Daily housekeeping was great and staff very helpful. Grounds are well kept and clean. Pool area is nice as well - very convenient beach access and loved snorkeling black rock. Problems continued checking out. I was charged for room service I never had and I was charged 100.00 a night more for my room. I had an email with the room rate confirmation when checking out but she ignored it when I showed her and proceeded to disappear into a back room to check with the manager. Finally she came back and was one dollar more a night than my CONFIRMED RESERVATION email but at this point I was exhausted dealing with the front desk and it showed. I checked out paying the extra 4 bucks just to be done with it. I would stay here again but I will be prepared for it. I will call several days in advance and the day I am expected to arrive to verify may reservation, room etc. and not let them "upgrade" (sarcasm) my room. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience and Service I reserved a suite for my son and daughter in laws' honeymoon. The kids checked in late on Friday night and were given a standard room with no view. Fortunately they complained in the morning and were given a similar room with a better room for the remainder of the stay. I was concerned however that the desk staff seemed to give them a hard time about the room/upgrade because they said the SPG Lifetime Gold member (me) needed to be using the room. My personal concierge also tried to get an upgraded room prior to the stay and was not successful. It just seems like the staff could have done something more or been a bit more accomodating for the newlyweds and it left me disappointed with the service and level of treatment. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view, best beach A true resort. Ocean Deluxe room was quiet and view was awesome. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool - very pricy For platinium members it starts with the $30 per day resort charge, which includes a shuttle and towels. Pool equipment, snorkel rental and everything else is additional. Food is overpriced. So be prepared for a very expensive holiday. On the positive side the pool is great - the kids spent a lot of time there. Location on beach next to black rock is also excellent. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Maui is Great! My family has been coming to the Sheraton Maui regularly for 35 years. We find it gives us just the right balance of activity and relaxation in one of the most beautiful settings you can find anywhere. The hotel and food are great and the snorkeling at Black Rock is terrific. I have been seeing turtles and rays every day. For us, you can't beat the Sheraton Maui. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was updated, very nice, great buffet breakfast. Snorkeling on the beach was a lot of fun, and the pool is nice. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overzealous Pool Attendants Guests should be warned that overzealous pool attendents will remove all personal items from poolchairs whenever they feel that the guest has been gone longer than "an extended period" which is actually when they notice a chair is unattended. The hotel refuses to be held responsible for personal items removed by attendents who pile them unprotected atop a counter. Horrible PR. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful spot Beautiful views. Great restaurants. More private than other hotels. Very relaxing. Staff is excellent. Cliff diving ceremony is fun. A true resort. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! This place was AMAZING! Unlike my experience with the Sheraton Princess in Honoulu..(which was awful) The Sheraton Maui had everything you could ask for. The staff was extremely helpful, the rooms were great. We reserved the family suite on the first floor.. Highly reccomend this for families. The Luau was great on the property, the conciere was very helpful and the property was beautiful. You do not need to leave your hotel to snorkel or snuba..the best snorkeling is right there at the black rock. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The Front desk staff could have provided more information but this is my second stay here and overall it is good value for money. The resort charge should be abolished though. The pools, restaurants, bars and proximity to the beach make it an ideal place if you want options to relax and chill out without having to leave the Resort. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This hotel is so close to snorkeling spot. August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff - especially at the reception This hotel does not recognize you if you book the room through a 3rd party website despite you being a SPG gold member. They want you to book directly on their website for you to get any benefits. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort on kaanapali beach We love this property. Location, beach, bars and grill, service, pool, restuarants, smooth check on and out, the grounds gorgeous...you name it The Sheraton, Maui provides and more! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I appreciated the offer of upgrading my room to ocean view for free as a gift for our anniversary. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff members are unfriendly They not only did not help SPG guests like me, but also created problems. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not Publish We love this hotel and the Starwood program. However, we encountered a couple of problems during our stay. House keeping didn't replace our towels one day and did not clean our room the next day. The only elevator that connected our wing to the rest of the hotel was not operational for half of our stay. This was a real inconvenience. This is the first time I have experienced these problems at a Starwood property. But I will surely come back to this property. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our Expectations Just wonderful, relaxing, and amazing. All staff so helpful. Evelyn check us in and she was just great. Check in was a breeze. We always found chairs by the pool and towels were always available. Pool was clean and fun. No screaming kids and room was quiet. We stayed in building 6 and had our own private parking! Ate at the Cliff Dive Bar several times. Big portions and we split meals. Husband and me one meal, kids one meal. Book activities at the pool, so convenient. We loved it, and will be going back. You are close to everything, Whalers Village, Lahania, and Black Rock. We were impressed. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip This hotel has great beach access, wonderful friendly staff, really clean! Great for couples or families. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I have booked many clients to stay at this property, and wanted to see it for myself. I had a wonderful experience. We love the grounds and facilities. Beautifully maintained. I will definitely recommend to my future Maui clients!! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay It was okay but expected more for the price. the property was really nice but the food was definitely sub par and over priced even for Maui. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True sense of Aloha All the employees were very friendly and helpful. From front desk to the restaurants, housekeeping and the pool and beach servers. Everyone was Great! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The is a top notch hotel with an excellent location and facilities. The pool, the beach and the resturants were all conveniently located and the service was excellent The staff was friendly and helpful. It is coveniently located within walking distance of the Whalers Village where you will find good shopping and restuarants. My only complaint is the upgrade policy as I could not secure a upgrade with my suite night awards but was able to get it when I was willing to pay extra..kinda defeat the spirit of the SPG upgrade program!! Other than this, we had an excellent vacation and would definitely comeback July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and loved all amenities, location, and especially the pool. The only thing I would liked to have had is access to a microwave in the room. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this resort! This was our 2nd stay at this resort. We chose to stay here again because of our first experience here. Beautiful property, great staff, great location. July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our hotel stay was terrible. I am embarrassed for Sheraton and especially SPG. I took my wife, daughter, mother and a friend of my mother to Maui for just under two weeks. We are owners at the Westin Ocean Villas in Kaanapali and stayed our first week in our two bedroom unit. This property is simply amazing and well worth a visit. After our first week was over, we checked into the Sheraton at Black Rock. We had two separate rooms booked, one on our points and the other on our credit card. We waited in line to check in for almost thirty minutes and only one person was working behind the counter at check in time on a Sunday. We were only able to check into our room since my mother's room was not yet ready. When I went to my our room I was expecting a room with a view and was pretty disappointed. When I booked the room on my points I was led to believe we were getting a larger room with a fabulous view. The room had a limited and partial ocean view and our immediate view was a private party set up outside our porch on the lawn. I immediately called the front desk and asked if there was another room not on the ground floor with an ocean view. The male at the front desk was quite rude and said a room would be available in three days at an extra charge. We decided to make the best of this since we had five days in Maui.left. After the bellman dropped off our luggage, which he was very professional and polite, I found the room to be less than clean. I found Cheerios on the floor at the foot of one of the two beds. The bathroom sink and tub area had grime and rust build up in the corners and the sink was dirty. The beds were two full size beds and our reservation stated there was a sweet sleeper bed in the room but we couldn't locate that. There was a chair with a foot stool but not a sleeper. Our balcony was described as being larger than the others and nothing seemed different than anyone else. There were only two chairs on the balcony and we were three people but were told it was equipped for our family. The room was very outdated and as basic as a room could possibly be, not what we expected from a Sheraton or an SPG property. Not only did we use 40,000 points, but the second room was over $400.00 a night. The first night of our stay we had to call security two times for the noise coming from the room next to us. The people in the room kept running in and out on their room keeping the door held open by the security latch which slammed every time they came in and out. After about two hours we were finally able to rest. Not what you expect in Maui. The walls were paper thin and need to be insulated. In addition to the out of the room noise, our college type refrigerator made noise continuously throughout the night. We called the front desk the next day and they said all of the refrigerators make that noise. We dealt with that as well. The property is unbelievable. The beach is awesome, the pool is great and the grounds are green and lush. I am embarrassed for how dated the interior of the rooms are and the noise levels. This hotel is not a $400.00 plus hotel room, not to mention 10,000 points a night. We travel to Maui every year and this hotel did not meet the expectation it should have. We were, and are still, disappointed. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Thing Great about this hotel is Location The Hotel and Rooms are in desperate need of updating. I thought I had stepped back into the 50's. The food in the restaurants was mediocre. Most of the staff was pleasant until check out. July 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:34:39.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>