Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always, I found the staff to be courteous and attentive. The location and meeting facilities worked well for our group. The current remodeling was a small inconvenience and I am looking forward to the end result. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My one night stay There is so much hype about the hotel having under gone a renovation. I was very disappointed in my room. Repainting popcorn ceilings is not updating a room to me. The bath room was not as clean as I would like and had cracked tiles. In addition there was some type of water stain above the closet, it was not pleasant looking at all. The shower was extremely dated for a price of $250+ per night. I will not stay here again. I would rather pay a lot less and expect less than to be fooled by a company that advertises luxury. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent room and service...thank you! Thanks so much! The beds are sooo comfy! Thanks! the room service attendant, Lawrence, very nice! Also Faye(? was that her name?) the coffee shop attendant is such a gem! I was delighted to hear that you're building a coffee shop and she will be there :) she was beaming with pride. You should be too...she's an excellent ambassador for your hotel and puts a great face on the Sheraton and your service. I'm so glad to have gotten to meet her. Keep her happy and with you, she's a true gem! April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly and helpful The quality and cleanliness of the hotel and amenities did not meet my expectations. The rate, though discounted was still overpriced for the quality of the facility. On a positive note, the staff was friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Its been a while since I stayed at a Sheraton Hotel and was very impressed with this one. It was a little outdated in terms of style but the staff more than made up for it with their courtesy and attention to detail. They directed us to their favorite Bar-B-Que place called, The Pit, in downtown Raleigh and even printed off the directions for us. We had to leave at 5am to get our flight and the staff even at that hour of the day were gracious and very accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel for above average price have stayed at this hotel a couple times in the past with slightly above average impression. downtown location is reason for high price not due to amenities. No offers or recognition of spg gold rewards level. staff was ok. room was average. small beds, air conditioner worked poorly and shower had mold in the grout between tiles. Didnt feel like I received value for the price I paid. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton Raleigh has an ideal location. The Sheraton Raleigh is ideally located within walking distance of most of the major attractions in the area. The rooms are nicely done and the lobby is very attractive. Thanks for a great stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location 4th year staying at this hotel for same event. Everything was great even with the renovations going on. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recommend Another Hotel I travel extensively staying at everything from mid-rate hotels to resorts. This hotel ranks among the worst as far as noise level - both from outside and internally (hall-ways, doors slamming, etc). Staff was courteous. Room service was adequate, but server was very kind. Bedding was very comfortable, but towels and room interior old and worn. Unless the hotel can fix the insulation/noise situation, I do not recommend this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Nice hotel in downtown area. LOts of bars and restaurants within walking distance. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water Nice place to stay. Only issue was that there was very little, if none hot water for the shower. Had great hot water in the sink. Many of the other guests that I met complained of the same thing. So be ready for a cold shower to get you going in the morning! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for meetings The central downtown location was the perfect location for our meeting. The staff was courteous, even with the large group they had to handle, and my stay was excellent. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing no restaurant no refrig.no valet parking no bible no newspaper Staff couldn't give correct directions torn lamp shade April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please provide queen size beds instead of dbl beds. Front desk staff was excellent, they gave me ideas on where to eat as well as the best direction to Crabtree Mall. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected for the price Not enough elevators for a convention hotel; they were crowded and slow. Shower tile was moldy; we asked for it to be cleaned and job was done so/so. Cost was high for the condition of the hotel in general considering a neighboring hotel in better condition was $30 less per night we found out later. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping service requires help... House keeping was terrible... My room didn't get clean until after 5 pm... I was at the conferance all day and when I return to my room approx 4:45 pm I had to leave so one of the housekeeping staff member could clean me room... this didn't happen once but all 3 days of my stay... For that reason I rate the house keeping staff as unsat... To be fair to house keeping staff, when the room was clean, they did and excellant job... I don't know if there was a shortage in house keeping staff work doing that specific period but I did not like it... April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise & Lack of Free Internet The two major problems were (1) the sound proofing in the room was terrible. The sounds from the ajoining room were qiute loud. ( 2) The lack of free internet service was qiute disturbing. Even hotels with much lower rates provide free internet servive while the Sheraton requires a paymnt. (3) The other negative was the chair in the room. It was quite uncomfortable and had no foot rest. It would have also been nice to have 2 chairs in the roon, since there was plenty of room. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Easy access to downtown buildings and restaurants. Staff were very courteous, rooms were clean and comfortable. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Friendly employees at every interaction, even when things got busy and a little crowded because of a big conference. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death The hotel itself is great, but they nickle and dime you to death with the extra charges. The rooms are price enough without having to charge extra for internet and parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Title Definitely loved the conference which is why we were here! I was surprised there was not free wi-fi. In today's society, I can't imagine a place where people come to do work and connect and have to pay $10/day for internet. That was a bit frustrating. Elevator waiting… always an issue when things are happening at the same time, so can't fault that too much. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff handeled large amount of people The staff did well given the number of people in town for our conference. Elevators were overwhelmed and the stairs where not easy to locate from the ground level. Also staff met our group needs in regards to offering free breakfast and free parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for all occasions The hotel was great, we had a great time and will be back again! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown luxury Great hotel in the heart of Raleigh. Close to highways and airport. Staff great and room was great Sheraton quality you expect. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Every staff person I encountered at this hotel greeted me with a smile and several asked if they could assist me in anyway. My room was lovely and the crisp, clean, white bedding was wonderful. I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference and was very pleased with the facilities, food, and staff. Thank you and I look forward to staying here again! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff effectiveness I appreciate the kindness, warmth, welcome,and willingness to help in any way possible. Every staff member we had contact with was so warm and friendly! March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location is excellent After renovations I would highly recommend this hotel. Room service was average - croissants were stale and tough, and chicken fingers were pretty tasteless and tough as well. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Think I will look around next time Since I travel a great deal-i normally don't waste my time with hotel reviews. However this hotel did not meet my expectations. Let me begin: 1. Charge for the internet--even low buck roadside motels don't charge for internet usage. 2. Complimentary breakfast--of course not. I was on the 14th floor and a sign in the lobby said something like "Preferred Guest Level? If I was a preferred guest I wonder what it was like for the rest of the guests? 3. The duvet was dirty on the corners-opps missed that one. 4. When I came into the room-the maid had the pillows on the floor while she changed the sheets. Good thing nobody wears shoes in their hotel rooms!! 5. The remote control needed batteries. 6. The bathroom: had the worlds smallest (shortest) toliet. Try sitting on one--what's up with that? 7. Water pressure was just average. 8. The hair dryer was covered with makeup and some kind of crust. I carried the hair dryer down to the front desk to complain. 9. Who repainted the doors? amateurs--there was paint drips on the floor. 10. The towels were stiff as cardboard. --like you would see in a cheap roadside motel. 11. Of course the hotel has no parking--you pay across the street--10-12 dollars a day. The guy at the toll booth was cool though. 12. I had to extend my parking pass a day--the gal at the front desk said, "oh we can't do that." I think she was trying to be funny but I was not amused. 13. There was long black hairs in the bath tub. 14. I had difficulty getting the room temp regulated. Rather than set it on auto, I just let it run all night on high. 15. Nice little sandwich shop in the hotel--Bill and Wally's or something like that. My wife thought they had great salads. Unfortunately they weren't open after about five. To bad if you wanted to eat something after work. 16. Think I got about everything--but hey the elevators worked fine (even though you have to put your room card in every time--for security) and my vehicle did not get broken into-in the parking garage. Lastly all the sirens from police cars and EMT units downtown--wow nice! Oh and very last--how about the guys hanging out in front of the parking garage across the street. Homeless or gang bangers (both) I couldn't tell the difference March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expectations Overall Rating: Room Comfort: sliding windows had a 1/4 in gap and wind, noise from outside was coming in. Could not figure out where the problem was until 2nd night when noise from outside sounded like it was in my room and when the wind blew outside, my curtians moved. Staff Met my needs: called to the desk to get batteries for my remote control @6:30, waited, called back down @9:00 and the front desk forgot to notify engineering. They came soon after. Room Cleanliness: There was hair in the shower and under the vanity. the shower also had soap scum in the soap holder from previous guest. The carpet had stains as well. Facilitates met my needs: The cost of the hotel was not reflected in the condition of the room. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location I have stayed in this Sheraton for a number of years. The rooms are spacious and clean and the lobby and exercise and dining options are wonderful. You are very close to the convention center and dining. March 12, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T06:06:12.397-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>