Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Carolina del Nord
  • 27601
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Problems The staff was excellent however, I would not recommend this hotel because the bed was average(very saggy), the sink was stopped up and fixed after I called (when I first called the person said "hasn't it been fixed") and the shower had mildew/mold in the corner. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff fantastic Your staff was the best I have ever experienced in ANY hotel stay in my life. The only downside to our stay was that the bar and restrurant were closed for renovation, and the small convenience store was not open on Saturday, when I desperately needed it to be! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My room was great. It was clean, roomy and had a nice view. The location was perfect for my conference at the Convention Center. I did find the floor a little noisy each evening, so it seems the walls were pretty thin. Safety feature in the elevator was nice. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water Nice place to stay. Only issue was that there was very little, if none hot water for the shower. Had great hot water in the sink. Many of the other guests that I met complained of the same thing. So be ready for a cold shower to get you going in the morning! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We enjoyed the great quality of this hotel during our most recent visit and have always experienced super service during several past visits. We were very impressed with the wonderful food at the newly-opened "Jimmy V's" restaurant on the premises. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal selecton, both location and features Convenient to many destinations, friendly staff, better than average in house restaurant February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Everything was equal to or better than expected. The only thing to improve on is hot water dispensers for making tea instead of using coffee maker for hot water. This is also true in the cafe. Coffee makers should not be used because it flavors the tea. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were all exceptionally friendly & serving We had only one issue - they were working on the air exchange/ cooling/heating over the Christmas holiday so our room on the 12 th floor got very stuffy for 24 hours, making it mildly uncomfortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff handeled large amount of people The staff did well given the number of people in town for our conference. Elevators were overwhelmed and the stairs where not easy to locate from the ground level. Also staff met our group needs in regards to offering free breakfast and free parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dsmini1229 Let me start off saying that I really like Sheraton. The room at Downtown Raleigh, NC was not the standard. The carpet had soild spots and the room need to be dusted.I had two of every thing but bottle water and yes it is the little thing that count. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Hotel was nothing less than wonderful..Each & every staff member that we came in contact with for one reason or another was nothing less than courteous, kind & compassionate; each showing exemplary customer service. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Very disappointed in this hotel. Air conditioning was not working. Staff was aware but did not inform guest when checking in. We were there to attend a wedding and found it very uncomfortable both for sleeping and getting ready for the event. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Pros: Room was clean Comfortable king bed Great downtown location Cons: Guests are expected to pay $10 per night for Internet access PER device (i.e., laptop, iPad, phone) Parking is across the street. Garage attendant was less than friendly November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy corridor I was pleased with this hotel during a recent business trip. The only complaint I have is the door to my room was misaligned and had a large gap under the door which let in hallway noise. I had to use a towel under the door muffle the noise. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay very much. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and most of the staff were very polite. The club lounge was a great place to go relax and enjoy a glass of wine. I can definitely see myself coming back to this hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! Stayed at this hotel during a conference last week, and was pleasantly surprised that it surpassed my expectations! The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, the in room coffee wonderful - and the staff extremely friendly and helpful! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay We were delighted to be greeted warmly and enjoyed our entire stay at this beautiful downtown hotel; the excellent top floor room, restaurant, club lounge with excellent food/beverages, attentive lounge manager and wonderful room service! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and clean, but lacking for the price I chose this hotel for its proximity to the event I was attending. For the price I paid for this hotel, I must say I expected more. For starters, there was no microwave or mini fridge in the room, which any other cheaper hotel would have included automatically. I also didn't appreciate being charged additionally for the items that are typically included in a cheaper hotel's rate, like internet access, parking, etc. The hotel itself was very nice and modern, but when going out of town several days and trying to keep to a budget, I would have appreciated a simple thing such as a mini-fridge in the room. I understand perhaps I could have paid an additional arm and leg for such, but I really think patrons would be better accommodated if they had the little things like the fridge/microwave, wireless internet, etc. without being nickel and dimed for them. I appreciated the cleanliness and orderliness of the hotel and its staff, but when counting on having certain items because I'm paying an inflated price and not receiving those items, I am disappointed. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for convention center The desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel seems to be in need of renovation. Carpets musty and curtains dusty. housekeeping did not come until 5pm and was not thorough. Location was very convenient for convention center. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great comforts The beds are comfortable and the bathroom was roomy February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed When I checked in my room wasnt ready, I was then promised an amenity and a call, I received neither. Hotel construction was disruptive, no restaurant, fitness center was small. If you incovenience your customers you must compensate! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Unfortunately the carpet in the room was disgusting and really need to be steam cleaned or replaced. When I walked on the floor it feel very dirty. During my entire stay, I did not take my shoes off, because the carpet was nasty. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasesd! This was my first time staying at this location & I was very pleased with everything. From the friendly staff to the big, soft comfy pillows & comforter. Oh, also the Starbucks in the room! December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NPMA Conference I couldn't get into my room until 7:30 pm because the deck clerk said the room hadn't been cleaned? ALso I had just enough hot water to shower but used luke warm water to shave. The Tv reception on many of the stations was awful. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly and helpful The quality and cleanliness of the hotel and amenities did not meet my expectations. The rate, though discounted was still overpriced for the quality of the facility. On a positive note, the staff was friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton hits home run again! The Raleigh Sheraton is the perfect place to stay when in Raleigh. It has the most comfortable beds and Frank the bartender is wonderful when it comes to knowing exactly what to prescribe to cure a sore throat! Thank you Frank! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would be even better if continental breakfast was advertised better or more available, not sure if it was available for club lounge guests only or not. We ended up going a block away for breakfast. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, Not Great Disappointed, but might stay there again. For the price we had to pay (7000 Star Points), I am surely thinking I did not get my value's worth. (We could spend 5000 to stay in Myrtle Beach, on the beach itself, in the summer time, and it is nicer there.) I was disappointed in the location in Raleigh, as it was not in the best part of town. Furthermore, I was disappointed in the parking garage. It was not the safest, and very gloomy looking. I did not like having to park there. We only stayed for one night, but I was definitely concerned about the safety of our vehicle. I am also a little bit upset that there was no continental breakfast for the price we had to pay to stay there. The prices at the restaurant in the lobby were outrageous, so we had to go somewhere else to eat. On the positive side of things, the staff was friendly, courteous, and accomodating; which I have come to expect at a Sheraton hotel. I can not give a complete and accurate review of them because we were not there very long, but they seemed good. Overall, I give the hotel a 5 out of 10. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Convenient Location The Aloft is in a good location. The hotel has a nice interior and very friendly staff. My only disappointment was with the internet bandwidth. I struggled to use common sites for basic services like email and reading blogs. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always, I found the staff to be courteous and attentive. The location and meeting facilities worked well for our group. The current remodeling was a small inconvenience and I am looking forward to the end result. April 25, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>