罗利喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 罗利
  • 南索尔兹伯里街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 27601
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Pros: Room was clean Comfortable king bed Great downtown location Cons: Guests are expected to pay $10 per night for Internet access PER device (i.e., laptop, iPad, phone) Parking is across the street. Garage attendant was less than friendly November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy corridor I was pleased with this hotel during a recent business trip. The only complaint I have is the door to my room was misaligned and had a large gap under the door which let in hallway noise. I had to use a towel under the door muffle the noise. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Room option nice but..... Would have appreciated more than one regular coffee packet - since I was there three days. Tile missing from broken corner in bathroom and in poor repair with nasty grout. Otherwise everything satisfactory for an older hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay very much. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and most of the staff were very polite. The club lounge was a great place to go relax and enjoy a glass of wine. I can definitely see myself coming back to this hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! Stayed at this hotel during a conference last week, and was pleasantly surprised that it surpassed my expectations! The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, the in room coffee wonderful - and the staff extremely friendly and helpful! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay We were delighted to be greeted warmly and enjoyed our entire stay at this beautiful downtown hotel; the excellent top floor room, restaurant, club lounge with excellent food/beverages, attentive lounge manager and wonderful room service! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and clean, but lacking for the price I chose this hotel for its proximity to the event I was attending. For the price I paid for this hotel, I must say I expected more. For starters, there was no microwave or mini fridge in the room, which any other cheaper hotel would have included automatically. I also didn't appreciate being charged additionally for the items that are typically included in a cheaper hotel's rate, like internet access, parking, etc. The hotel itself was very nice and modern, but when going out of town several days and trying to keep to a budget, I would have appreciated a simple thing such as a mini-fridge in the room. I understand perhaps I could have paid an additional arm and leg for such, but I really think patrons would be better accommodated if they had the little things like the fridge/microwave, wireless internet, etc. without being nickel and dimed for them. I appreciated the cleanliness and orderliness of the hotel and its staff, but when counting on having certain items because I'm paying an inflated price and not receiving those items, I am disappointed. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for convention center The desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel seems to be in need of renovation. Carpets musty and curtains dusty. housekeeping did not come until 5pm and was not thorough. Location was very convenient for convention center. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed When I checked in my room wasnt ready, I was then promised an amenity and a call, I received neither. Hotel construction was disruptive, no restaurant, fitness center was small. If you incovenience your customers you must compensate! June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Hahn Housekeeping came at 3:00pm. TV remote did not work. Pay per view was down. Bathroom extremely cramp. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Unfortunately the carpet in the room was disgusting and really need to be steam cleaned or replaced. When I walked on the floor it feel very dirty. During my entire stay, I did not take my shoes off, because the carpet was nasty. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NPMA Conference I couldn't get into my room until 7:30 pm because the deck clerk said the room hadn't been cleaned? ALso I had just enough hot water to shower but used luke warm water to shave. The Tv reception on many of the stations was awful. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly and helpful The quality and cleanliness of the hotel and amenities did not meet my expectations. The rate, though discounted was still overpriced for the quality of the facility. On a positive note, the staff was friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple of little things Probably the bathroom was the only room that was below great. Tiles in tube had screws keeping them in place. Hinges on the door were rusty. No hook or the door or anyplace you could hang towel or robe, March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton hits home run again! The Raleigh Sheraton is the perfect place to stay when in Raleigh. It has the most comfortable beds and Frank the bartender is wonderful when it comes to knowing exactly what to prescribe to cure a sore throat! Thank you Frank! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would be even better if continental breakfast was advertised better or more available, not sure if it was available for club lounge guests only or not. We ended up going a block away for breakfast. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, Not Great Disappointed, but might stay there again. For the price we had to pay (7000 Star Points), I am surely thinking I did not get my value's worth. (We could spend 5000 to stay in Myrtle Beach, on the beach itself, in the summer time, and it is nicer there.) I was disappointed in the location in Raleigh, as it was not in the best part of town. Furthermore, I was disappointed in the parking garage. It was not the safest, and very gloomy looking. I did not like having to park there. We only stayed for one night, but I was definitely concerned about the safety of our vehicle. I am also a little bit upset that there was no continental breakfast for the price we had to pay to stay there. The prices at the restaurant in the lobby were outrageous, so we had to go somewhere else to eat. On the positive side of things, the staff was friendly, courteous, and accomodating; which I have come to expect at a Sheraton hotel. I can not give a complete and accurate review of them because we were not there very long, but they seemed good. Overall, I give the hotel a 5 out of 10. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Convenient Location The Aloft is in a good location. The hotel has a nice interior and very friendly staff. My only disappointment was with the internet bandwidth. I struggled to use common sites for basic services like email and reading blogs. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience at this hotel My wife and I were treated like we were the only people staying at the hotel. EVERY staff member was friendly, helpful, courteous, and made us feel like we were very welcome to be staying at this Sheraton Hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always, I found the staff to be courteous and attentive. The location and meeting facilities worked well for our group. The current remodeling was a small inconvenience and I am looking forward to the end result. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway This is a great hotel. Front desk staff pleasent and helpful. Room and hotel very clean. Beds comfortable. Hotel staff professional . Location could not have been any better. Hot breakfast delicous. Enjoyed stay, July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were excellent I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was accessible to where the convention center is located and the atmosphere is kind and inviting. I would love to stay at the Sheraton anytime. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator This hotel was great besides elevators where crappy. I could not get an elevator on check out day. I had to wait 30on min on an elevator. Continetal breakfast could also not keep up. There was never any food. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location I have stayed in this Sheraton for a number of years. The rooms are spacious and clean and the lobby and exercise and dining options are wonderful. You are very close to the convention center and dining. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Stayed June 1-5 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Especially enjoyed breakfast at the Club; and receive special treatment by Marcus the Bellman who arranged a limo pickup for me at 3:45am on my departure. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay with Sheraton From the moment, my husband, son and I entered the doors, we received the best customer service we have ever received from any hotel. This was our first stay with your hotel and it will not be the last. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were all exceptionally friendly & serving We had only one issue - they were working on the air exchange/ cooling/heating over the Christmas holiday so our room on the 12 th floor got very stuffy for 24 hours, making it mildly uncomfortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprepared for our meeting myself along with many business friends stayed at the Sharaton in downtown raleigh for a business meeting on the 22 & 23. The hotel was in NO way ready to accomadate us. when trying to check in at 6pm. (hours after check in opens) they claimed the rooms were not ready. Dozens of people had to stand in the lobby for hours waiting on the rooms. THe next day they ran out of Coffee and biscutts. The meeting rooms were cramped, the chairs were placed on top of one another. *Have they done this before?? or was this their first Rodeo. Then to top it off i got a $60 parking ticket in the garage across the street. the hotel supposedly gave us a parking voucher, but it didnt work for that one. no directions from staff of where NOT to park. thanks for nothing.. * one possitive thing- i did get a free beer and a cookie while waiting in linefor my room. that made me happy and i appreciate the employee who recognized they had messed up our business meeting very badly andwas trying to help. the meeting i was attending was for the North Carolina Pest Management Association.. we wont be back! January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not up to my standards We had three issues with our room the sink did not drain, the toilet did not flush completely and the television needed to be turned on multiple times to get a picture. The staff was very friendly. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a bigger gym Overall, I had a great stay at the hotel. My only recommendation is to expand the gym. It is small compared to some hotels. There needs to be more space for weights, stretching and cardio machines. February 4, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>