Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 918 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The Sheraton Hotel was just lovely. Wonderful staff at every turn. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location To find such an excellent and affordable hotel in the downtown area is not a novelty, but to to have it as centrally located as this one is definitely a plus. I could walk to many of the most common attractions (Pike Street Market, the Convention Center, the Pacific Place Mall) within a matter of blocks, or take the monorail (an experience in itself) to easily get to the attractions near the Space Needle. Good food in all price ranges was abundant. You can't miss out with this hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient to convention center Has been a very good hotel on previous trips. This trip it seems it was electrical issues and lighting. Electrical plugins not working or so loose the plug falls out. Examples, bath recpt not working, light on desk would not hold a plug, and tall light near window plug in was difficult to use. As an electrician myself I could tell the room needed a thorough electrical inspection. Couch/pull out bed had no reading light nearby and was not made for comfortable sitting. Bath light and reading light issues fixed, but they should never have happened in a room I was paying over $200 a night for. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to everything I wanted to go to This is the 3rd year we've come for the Seattle Gift Show. Overall we both found the Sheraton preferable in every category except for the room service food. We ordered room service twice. The first time the cheeseburger was not very tasty. The second time we ordered a filet and it had fat and gristle which a filet should never have either one, especially a $42.00 filet!!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for ECCC The Sheraton is the ONLY place to stay when you are going to ECCC. The rooms are spacious, the staff is great, even when you lock yourself out of your room at 130 AM, and the the whole place feels inviting. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Needs Significant Improvement During our four night stay in Seattle my fiancé and I had continuous service issues with every aspect of the hotel. Restaurant service was unsatisfactory and problem resolution impolite. After the first night we attempted to switch hotels but could not do so due to a pre-paid reservation. We are both Starwood Gold and would expect more from a hotel at this category. I have a block of 40 rooms booked at the Sheraton for my wedding in August and as a result of this I am considering moving the block to a new hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water, no help We stayed here for 10 nights in Nov/Dec. Upon checkin, we had no hot water. After inquiring and being told it would be fixed that day, we waited patiently for 5 days! Each day there was an excuse. We finally changed rooms. Why were we even assigned a room without hot water, when you knew there was a problem? And the small credit ($50) does not make up for it. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep in Seattle! Spent 5 nights at this Sheraton for a conference. Very clean room and facility and very comfortable bed. Highly recommend the oatmeal and fruit in the hotel's restaurant! Professional and friendly staff. Downside:non stop fan/blower in the bathroom. Also, room service express lacked a simple healthy option (like oatmeal!) Would not hesitate to stay again. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but waited forever to check in Great location and good facilities but the check in process took over 20 minutes. I was in the Platinum line and there was only 1 person ahead of me. there were 4 other associates at the reception desk but ignored the gold and platinum guests April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb rooms and staff My daughter and I were in Seattle for an Irish dance competition at the Seattle Conference Center. The Sheraton was an ideal location for us to walk to many areas plus the hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The best feature of this hotel is its location. It is within walking distance to many shops, malls, restaurants, theaters, etc, in the downtown Seattle area. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend Very Nice Hotel-- in A Great Spot April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A pleasant stay in Seattle This is the best hotel used to be and know the heart of Seattle during the summer. they have an excellent attention, impeccable service and a very good location in the city, so I can walk quietly and take my time to know many details of it. And in addition, have a spacious and well equipped Fitness Center to not interrupt my training routine. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel and its staff made me feel like a princess. My husband and I were thrilled, it was the best vacation. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little Dissapointed We were a little dissapointed for our mother-daughter retreat (a holiday visit). We had to call a few times for issues with a TV "signal" problem with maintenance finally replacing the TV. The maintenace guy was great but I had to go down to the front desk to ensure the movie was "comp'd" since we could not watch it to completion; a phone call did not rectify the billing. Also, after waiting 30 minutes to retrieve my car, I had to go the the counter again since the original request was overlooked. The overall experience was a little dissapointing for a short visit with my daughter. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in heart of Seattle This hotel was fabulous and met all of our needs. We stayed on the club level and enjoyed it very much. The staff is really pleasant and helpful. I wish they were a little more enthusiastic about my being an SPG member who booked directly, I feel like that should be something that is acknowledged in this day of third party booking. The restaurant was okay, but the location to other places to eat is fantastic. Just a few blocks to waterfront. Also, the panhandlers aren't anywhere near the entrance, which is a relief, especially at night. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avoids all of the common pitfalls The Sheraton Seattle gets both thumbs up from me! It's my favorite hotel so far, and I've stayed in a lot of nice hotels. Wonderful view, good food, excellent service, better than average gym, good iron in room, plenty of counter space in bath, has snacks in the room, quiet A/C system, your choice of down or synthetic pillows, has free Internet (for my group at least), and has clean and new-looking furnishings. The only slight detractor -- it's five blocks from the boardwalk instead of right on the boardwalk. However, it is right across the street from the convention center. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd stay, not so good. Hello, This was our 2nd time staying at the Seattle 6th Ave. Sheraton. I have never scene such a long line for check in or check out at a hotel before. We arrived at approx. 5:20pm and our room was not ready. We asked for a key to the club room while we wait and my husband asked for a comp. bev. both were received. The club room was packed and we still had our overnight baggage. We found only one available seat and all the food was gone. I could see the girl who worked there was overwhelmed. More food was brought out and long lines formed. Another person arrived to help, but they needed another 2 at least. Our room was ready quickly but our arrival was not as pleasant as before. The hotel seamed under staffed. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed 1/9 - 1/16 in Downtown Seattle My company pre-paid the room for me. when I arrived, my card was charged for the entire stay. It took a few days to get the bank to release that charge. Before I checked out, my company again paid for the room charges (valet, internet service) and again, the clerk insisted on trying to charge me again for it. I had to show the clerk the email on my phone which showed the bill had already been paid. The room was just average. When the room was cleaned, no soap was replaced despite having just 2 small handsoap-type of bars available to use for the week. Nothing was replaced. Location was convenient, but would NOT recommend this hotel again, will inform company to put me up elsewhere while in town for business. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same level of service in the past... We have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 2-4 times/yr for the past 8-10 years. We were surprised by the decrease in service this trip. A small envelope was sent to us at the hotel and they charged us $7? We checked out at 6:10am on a Saturday but the bellmen did not start until 6:30am so we had to lug our bags and children down to the lobby. The valet waited next to the car for his tip but did not offer to help load our bags in the car. They seem to want to be a upscale hotel but do not offer the service to warrant it and instead nickel and dime the customer. Disappointed! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel builds friendships with guests Recently, I've stayed her twice, Nov'13 w my service dog - exceptional service with Rose and her staff. In March I was back w my dog's ashes and they delivered flowers to me for her memory. Rose the asst mgr/PM mgr is a reflection of hospitality and creating positive bonds. I'll be back! March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and poor mattress The mattress was literally "broken." So busy with business just thought it was a bad mattress until finally had to to look... 5-6 inch "sink hole" in mattress. Wake up call for Friday morning didn't come at all, so glad I used the alarm clock as back up as I had important business meetings. The noise level was intolerable. Was in a small cove/hallway and every evening until 1am people were letting their room doors slam and it woke me up every time! I stay all over the world and never heard doors slam like that where the noise is horribly loud throughout the entire area. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The whole experience at your hotel was AWESOME. I had a chance to use your gym and it exceeded my expectations. Your staff were very helpful and kind. We would stay with your hotel again if we get the chance. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We had a hand written thank you note and complementary chocolate-covered strawberries in our room when we arrived. We were also offered a complementary late check out! We really enjoyed our stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC required maintenance. Could not sleep the first night because of high room temps (in Seattle?). Called for maintenance, once before we left for the day and again when we returned and discovered that the room was still very warm. Maintenance personnel finally repaired the system/replaced the filter. Took another that night and the next day to cool the room down (granted, I had a room that received a lot of sun). Everything else was as expected (cost were high, but anticipated for Seattle) and were good. However, the room temp issue made for a uncomfortable experience and sleepless nights. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Seattle downtown. If location and comfort are the most important criteria, this hotel wins hands down. You're literally within steps of seattle'so downtown attractions including the convention center, Pike's market, monorail, public transportation. The hotel is sort of a Seattle institution, on weekends there's always something going on, and it attracts hundreds of people, all the time. If you're concerned with privacy and isolation, seek a hotel outside the downtown Seattle area. Finally, don't rent a car for your entire stay , rent only for the days you really need. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous connectivity but needs another bar This is a superb hotel, beautiful, clean, and with a terrific staff. I was especially delighted by the comfortable spaces to plug in and connect laptops/wifi. But when packed with conference goers, as during the recent AWP, bar service needs to be extended into the lobby or another bar needs to be added. The lobby is a large and comfortable space to relax with friends apart from the lounge crush, but the single bar was impossible to reach to order drinks.. March 2, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 32 next>>