Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service & location Our original plans were changed due to a snow storm, so a romantic weekend for 2 turned into a skiing overnight with kids the following weekend. We were delighted with an upgrade to a suite. It was fabulous! The view of the water was amazing , and we were treated like royalty. Chocolates and a welcome note awaited us after we walked into town for dinner. The breakfast was yummy, and the suite fully equipped. My son and I played a game of chess over coffee in the morning. We were sad we had to leave the next morning to ski! Could have relaxed the morning away! We will absolutely return!! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comgortable, beautiful and relaxing We had a lovely experience. I can't think of one thing to complain about February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short visit with the kids We stayed in the Hull Room with our children and were very pleased. Spent a lot of time at the pool. The water temperature was perfect and the pool was clean. If would have been icing on the cake if there was a hot tub. The view was fantastic. I loved watching the boats and cranes at work and so did the kids. We look forward to coming back in the warm weather so we can enjoy the roof deck part of the suite. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by update time My fiance and I stayed in the sheraton for a night. A little mini vacation for us, much needed. Gotta say, i think its time for an update. I suppose I expected more for what i paid for. The pool wasnt at all what I expected..the scum build up along the water line was distasteful and the sauna wasnt working at the time we were there. The lamp shade in our bedroom was cracked. The headboard was in our room needs to either be replaced or repaired, we thought how awesome it would be to have a club level room, not impressed. Makes me wonder how the rest of the rooms in the hotel looked, worse than club level? I sure hope not! Not planning on a return visit to this hotel. Please note this are merely constructive comments in hopes that others might have a better experience than we did. I work hard for the money I make and I dont want to feel like I wasted it, which is what I felt I did February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We had a great time at our recent visit. He staff is very helpful. We loved the Club Room. The suite we were in was in need of a heavy cleaning- carpets and walls. It seemedas though rooms had been surfaced cleaned but never deep cleaned. Scuff marks on man walls, burn marks on bathroom sink. Needs to be updated. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Emotions As someone who travels about 50 weeks/year for work, I experience a lot in hotels. The Sheraton staff members were friendly, the bed was comfortable. The food in the restaurant was average. The first night, after checking in, there was an issue with the heater/AC unit in my room - I called the front desk and they replaced the unit while I used the hotel gym. The second night, a family with 3 kids moved into the room next to me - the kids were extremely loud; in fact, while on conference call, my coworkers could hear the kids in the room next to me through the phone. I would hope that, when guests book rooms, there would be separation of corporate travelers and families traveling for leisure. This is a simple algorithm based on number of travelers and other data input when reserverations are made. The price was comparable to other hotels in the area. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby but that is where it ends We stayed on the club floor which seemed like a nice extra in booking description. Club room was small dark and uninviting. Hor deurves were ok, more like snacks to fill you up rather than wow your taste buds. Room was clean but very cramped with a tiny bathroom. Pool area was disappointing. Dark room no color and very cloudy water. Parking garage had no elevator to rooms. You have to trek through the lobby to another elevator. Overall not a pleasant stay... February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds are uncomfortable A friend and I stayed here over the weekend. We had a room with two double beds. The beds were very uncomfortable, even the pillows were horrible. The remote to the TV did not work. The room was small and you could hear every little noise from the hallway and even from the room next door. For $190 it was very disappointing to say the least. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaraunt The restaraunt is not open for lunch Saturday and also closed for lunch and dinner on Sunday. Although Portsmouth has many restaraunts nearby, there are times ( weather, health etc) that having an open restaraunt is important. Although room service is available, it is not the same and also stretches the staff. So travelers beware that the restaraunt is not always going to be available. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll stay somewhere else next time I guess I expected more by paying more to stay on the Club Level. Arrived to find the room clean, yet small. Stocked mini bar didn't have the correct inventory, the bed angled downhill and was like laying on a mountain range. The television didn't work. I realize it's a hotel, but doors slammed all night long and any soundproofing seemed nonexistant. Not worth the money. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Arriving at the hotel we used the valet parking service, good attentive friendly service, worth the extra money. Very fast check in by efficient front desk staff. We stayed on the exclusive Club Level, regular type room, nothing special, TV remote worked sporadically, we had the complementry breakfast which was very good. We checked out the pool, we were disapointed, the pool was in a plain white room, the tables and chairs in the area were scattered around, not very inviting at all so we did not use the pool. All in all we had a relaxing stay and would return again. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stay was good BUT I had made a romance package reservation for the weekend of Valentine’s day. The staff was very welcoming, first in the valet section then in the lobby. We were asked where we parked which was across the street in their parking area, which was an additional fee (and was not told that we would need our room key to get out of that parking lot) then we were given our keys and direction to the elevator and sent on our way. Now the romance package was advertised that sparkling wine, chocolates or fruit would be in the room at check in, ours was not. We had stepped out and when we got back they were there. The room itself was awkwardly angled that made the room appear surprisingly small. There is no sound proofing; you can hear everything from all sides. At the time of our weekend away, there was also another group of BC kids that were up at all hours and running around in the halls. I would have figured that maybe the hotel would have done a block of rooms away from the BC folks but they did not. Over all we have stayed at better hotels, and probably would not go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Review The staff was excellent in all areas February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Didn't know what to expect, but this hotel is top-notch. Great rooms, good food and above all a wonderful customer service oriented staff. They focus on the little things to make your stay memorable. Will definitely stay there again. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally Well Cared For My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel and we were treated exceptionally. The room was beautiful, there were endless amenities, the service was top-notch and the restaurant was divine. Thank you for a beautiful and romantic stay! February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarm fire alarm goes off at 0400 we waited in room dressed, awaiting instructions finally we called front desk they suggested we meet in lobby left room went to exit which put us outside very slippery driveway, it was concerning there was no suport staff in case of an emergency. to show us where to go a mom and 2 kids outside navigating very icy driveway we work in service industry not impressed with the way this was handeled. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not comfortable Heater turned itself on and off all night no matter what setting. So much furniture jammed into small room made it difficult to navigate for two people. Nothing complimentary. $4.00 for a bottle of water? REALLY? February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and a wonderful stay Stayed for business ... staff was very helpful and made it a great experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay, as always I stay here frequently on my work trips to Maine. Staff is very helpful and kind. No problems here! Highly recommend - and their restaurant food is very good ( and I've eaten at a few places in Portsmouth). Just recently they checked me in very very early in the morning after driving all night and desperately in need of sleep. Girl (very nice) at front desk checked me in immediately in a comfortable room so I could sleep. No nonsense about mid afternoon check-in times, which I greatly appreciated and commend Sheraton for that. Stay here, you won't be disappointed, staff is great! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location This is a very clean and modern hotel located within easy walking distance to all the social and retail destinations one would want in a weekend getaway or even an extended stay. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service! We had a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel - the staff was so accommodating and friendly. Very convenient to downtown, comfortable room, nice pool and exercise facilities. Highly recommend! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience One night stay recently for our anniversary. Just a tremendous experience. From the handwritten note welcoming us, to the room upgrade, to the VERY friendly cleaning folks, we enjoyed every aspect of our stay. We'll definitely be back and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Caregiver's Retreat My week stay at the Sheraton Harborside was very relaxing due to the exceptional welcome and service. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. I will return! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating We were able to check-in early, which meant that we could unpack and relax before our 10 month old had to go down for his nap. This made all the difference for us! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shalom at the Reception Desk I was very please with the service and professionalism that I received from all staff, especially, Shalom. February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugh Kelly / a few days from Platinum lifetime # check in staff could care less about status # up all night due to partying in room next/ across to our room. Called security / did not help much # room waste paper baskets had trash from prior occupant # no water in room # could have had a free cup of soup but mo breakfast amenity # not put on comcierge floor will cancel my reservation this week and stay at competting hotel will January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud guests My husband and I came for the evening to 'get away'. With two young children it's not often that we get the chance. When we checked in, we decided to take an afternoon nap. Unfortunately there was a large group that was staying next to us that was roaming and yelling in the hallway right outside our door. The next morning at 8am, they were roaming the hallways again. Needless to say, we did't get that 'get away' feeling. Great hotel, nice dinner, great staff in the bar upstairs but missed a good night sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay My husband and I went for a 2 night escape. We were put in a lovely room, unfortunately, next to a family who's young child had not been taught about indoor voices. This toddler was so loud! The hotel immediately moved us to another lovely room where it was peaceful. Our in room refridgerator was not working but in less than 5 minutes we had a working one installed. They were so quick to "fix" these problems and followed up on our comfort both times. We had a wonderful dinner in the Harbor's Edge Restaurant with a great waiter, Ralph. No lounge chairs in the pool room, which made it impossible to "lounge by the pool" so I skipped the pool altogether. That was disappointing. Great location to boutique shopping! Walk to just about anything. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time well spent in Portsmouth , N H My daughter had a gymnastics meet at Univ of N H . The family followed to support the team and we were lucky enough to find this Sheraton Harborside. The Club level was great - open 24 hours with a very comfortable feel. Staff was very attentative and knowledgeable of the area to recommend restaurants and local spots. Parking was a snap and the loction is perfect. Will definetely return for a nice relaxing weekend . January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very nice hotle- nice staff very comfortable January 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:03:54.498Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>