Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación. Los menores de 19 años deben estar acompañadas uno de sus padres o un tutor.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, well taken care of . . . Staff did a great job holding our bags as our room wasn't quite ready upon arrival, although they did offer an alternate on a lower floor. No worries, we went out and enjoyed ourselves for a couple hours and came back to a room that was all set. Views of surrounding Vancouver area were tremendous!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay! All round excellent service from all Staff. Housekeeping was great, the bed was a dream. Would love to return. Spent three nights. Appreciated the complimentary in-room wi-fi. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, that's about it! No SPG recognition by staff. I am a gold member and I wasn't offered a room upgrade or late check out option at check-in. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable; they gave me a very stiff neck the next day. The hotel room felt hollow, the pipes were not insulated therefore we could hear our neighbors showering etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sleep The room was outstanding, and location perfect. Front desk staff could be a bit more courteous when checking in guests, they appear to be quite rude at times. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel awesome hotel wish i could reside there October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Visit It was very convenient for me, I was invited to a family member wedding. The church & the reception were close to the hotel. All is good, rooms are big, clean, very nice staff. But no little fridge in the room, The breakfast buffet is on the expensive side (about $ 20)! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff If one wants to see the city, this Sheraton is the place to be....wonderfully located in the heart of downtown. The staff was very knowledgable and gave ideas on how to spend the time and the best way to get around. Restaurants nearby ranged from fast food to five-star. Would come back again without hesitation. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel I would like to express my satisfaction with my recent stay at this hotel. The staff were exceptional - professional and helpful. The rooms were comfy and the atmosphere was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in Vancouver that is close to downtown. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with breakfast The quality and the choice of the breakfast buffet is really very poor. Considering also that the price is quite expensive. For sure it's something under the standard level of Sheraton hotels and under any standard of hotels of the same level. The restaurant quality instead is good, but really too expensive. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheaton is our new home, away from home! As a family, we travel a lot! We have stayed at many hotels, but didn't feel like we had found the right " chain" to meet our needs. The Sheaton is now a hotel chain that we will seek out for our future trips. Our next trip is to Mexico in May for 2 weeks and I look forward to staying at the Sheaton there! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs Our stay was absolutely perfect for our needs. We were able to get to all of our activities easily and quickly. The staff was more than willing to give us assistance whenever we needed it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a great experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in an excellent location I was very pleased with this property. My only minor complaint is that the bathroom is fairly small for a newer property. Otherwise it was clean, the rest of the room was spacious, beds were comfortable, check-in was smooth and the staff was friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the Wall Centre The Wall Centre is perfectly located in downtown Vancouver with many amenities in reach. I've stayed at this hotel many times and it is one of my Vancouver favorites. The hotel is clean and well managed but some of the rooms are starting to need a bit of updating. Still, the Wall Centre is great value. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected The first day we arrived, the room was short of Complementary water bottle. Then the water Did not drained properly in the bath tub. Short of shampoo,bar soap etc in the second days. Bath towel was used and it was torn So i hope your hotel in Vancouver should double checked before any new guess arrive October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Can't recommend for business travel because of my unreliable internet connectivity both via computer and iPhone. Not to Marketing & Customer Experience: I suggest not mixing a request for experience feedback with a review that you want to publish, they're two different things. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The corner suite I had reserved for months wasn't ready so was put in a family suite. The room consisted of a long hallway, two beds in the living room and one in the bedroom. No couch, decor was early 90's, cheap lamps that were difficult to turn on. The plus; someone's sock from a previous visit. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and Location Super convenient downtown Vancouver hotel. 20 minutes from airport and within walking distance once downtown of the major sites and shopping. Room service is superb. There are two towers and I recommend staying in the main tower as the views are better. Great recommendation for business travellers. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Sheraton is very classy. We very much enjoyed out stay. We would have two somewhat negative comments. The pool is very noisy when the kids bat the floaties about. That just is what it is. What really bothered us was that we could not walk from building 2 (which we stayed in) to building 1 without being asphyxiated by smokers outside the hotel. We would take the third floor bridge to escape it, but we really wanted to be outside. Perhaps a separate, covered area would be advisable. We were also confused that as Starwood Preferred guests, we were to have free pool and exercise access and free Wi-Fi, but we had to pay $55 for Club Access which gave us Wi-Fi, pool access and club lounge access. It seemed like double charging unless we misunderstood it. The Club Lounge was nice, though. Parking was way too much. We parked around the corner for $16 a day. However, we loved our stay, our room, and the employees. Lisa in Club Lounge was very sweet. Thanks for a wonderful four night stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright Comfortable Room The Room was large, clean, and very comfortable. The floor to ceiling windows allow natural light into the room and provide great views of the surrounding area. The location on Burrard Street is fantastic. Shopping, restaurants, movies and all downtown Vancouver has to offer are just steps away. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Intrawest Studio Suite Stay We were very pleasantly surprised and loved the floor to ceiling glass window. It made the views very special. The staff was always courteous and friendly. One suggestion: Please supply your guest rooms that have kitchenettes with paper towels. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As always the Sheraton Wall provided excellent service. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to everything Great hotel that is close to everything- walking distance to great shopping and places to dine. Skip dessert at the lobby bar- not that noteable and b-fast is def. pricey for what it is. live entertainment on Friday night was enjoyable and the overall room was superab. Would def. stay again. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Needs New Matresses Checked-in to a room with a severely saggy mattress well past its lifecycle. Requested a mattress change in morning and and was moved to identical room on another floor. Bed was almost as poor shape. Had a terrible sleep both nights. Left hotel more tired and uncomfortable than I arrived. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one complaint Fantastic hotel. Only complaint is lack of staff at front desk. Each time we needed to deal with front desk there was only one staff member at desk, therefore long wait lines. For such an upscale hotel there should be more front desk staff to meet customers needs in a more timely matter. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work Air conditioning was loud. Carpet needed replacing. Light in closet didn't go out. Sink in bathroom really clogged. Ceiling in bathroom looked like it had been ripped down and then boarded up. However, Food was good, bed was comfortable and people were very nice. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Perfection at Sheraton Wall Center!!! Our stay was all we could have wished for. Location perfect; check in & out swift and painless; staff very professional and welcoming; facilities excellent; room clean and comfortable; great value for money. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Sheraton Wall Center! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Check-in was quick, friendly and professional. Concierge was helpful and went out of her way to point out events for the International Jazz festival. Location is impressive to see and get around Vancouver. Room had a great view and met our high standard of cleanliness. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms - Just Avoid the Coffee (and the Oatmeal) I really enjoyed the room - it was clean and quiet and the hotel is so conveniently located to everything I needed. I did have breakfast at the cafe on my last morning and the coffee was really bad ... then the oatmeal arrived and it was very over-cooked - it was disappointing. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel No complaints. Happiness and comfort overflowing. Great facilities and everything you need in one great Hotel. Not a single complaint. Stayed here twice and wish I could visit and stay here every year. Hotel of choice. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Vancouver. Highly recommended! September 2, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:24:28.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>