シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Appreciate the microwave brought up to our room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Perfection at Sheraton Wall Center!!! Our stay was all we could have wished for. Location perfect; check in & out swift and painless; staff very professional and welcoming; facilities excellent; room clean and comfortable; great value for money. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Sheraton Wall Center! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great on the outside CONS: -This hotel used to be a smoking hotel. It still smells that way. -The rooms are small and need major upgrades. -Cleaning crew not on the mark. -Over priced for what you're getting. PROS: -Hotel staff was wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In downtown Vancouver Thought I was getting a room with a view of the water. That was not the case, too many buildings in the way. The smell outside is really bad. Every time I walked outside, it smelled like urine. Problems with the a/c in the room also. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort The hotel exceeded all my expectations and would definitely recommend to others. Front office staff was friendly and accommodating. Roven (a front desk associate) made checkout smooth and hasslefree. Being in sales industry for for over a decade, it gives me immense pleasure to talk to and deal with good mannered and humble associates who care for others. Hotel will be on list for future stays. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! I took a chance on this hotel...there were so many in the area. The staff couldn't have been nicer! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful nights sleep Two night stay was awaken both nights by frequent loud pounding sounds that had something to do with hotel mechanical systems. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The room was very clean & comfortable. Great view of harbor & downtown. Large outdoor courtyard was a beautiful space. Concierge staff was very helpful recommneding great places to eat, directions to local attractions, etc.. Overall, friendly and helpful hotel staff. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel can become better with minor changes I loved the room . My only suggestion is to fix the bathroom sink as it is cracked slightly. Also, change the faucets (MOEN) as they are cheap in the way they are handled. The room doors also shut with a big bang. We could hear every one leaving their rooms at any given time. Also, the water in the swimming pool is foggy. However, overall, the hotel is excellent in location and other areas - - near beaches and in the heart of downtown - the room is spacious with superior comfort especially where the bedding is concerned : ( pillows, mattress, sheets, duvets). The room is also soundproof overall. And the staff was very kind and helpful at all times. So, thank you very much. Highly recommended August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has horrible customer service I have stayed with this hotel twice in the past month for a total of 11 nights. The room was satisfactory but not great. The room was only cleaned 4 nights out of the total 11, and the concierge staff was not helfpul and rude. Not what I expect being a SPG platinum member or of an SPG resort. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay in Vancouver I stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre every time I go to BC. My partner and I went for Gay Pride this past weekend. Great rate, beautiful room (with perfect fireworks view) and conveniently located to everything! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Sheraton is very classy. We very much enjoyed out stay. We would have two somewhat negative comments. The pool is very noisy when the kids bat the floaties about. That just is what it is. What really bothered us was that we could not walk from building 2 (which we stayed in) to building 1 without being asphyxiated by smokers outside the hotel. We would take the third floor bridge to escape it, but we really wanted to be outside. Perhaps a separate, covered area would be advisable. We were also confused that as Starwood Preferred guests, we were to have free pool and exercise access and free Wi-Fi, but we had to pay $55 for Club Access which gave us Wi-Fi, pool access and club lounge access. It seemed like double charging unless we misunderstood it. The Club Lounge was nice, though. Parking was way too much. We parked around the corner for $16 a day. However, we loved our stay, our room, and the employees. Lisa in Club Lounge was very sweet. Thanks for a wonderful four night stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time Had a great experience at the Sheraton. It's very close to al of the local activities during Gay Pride Days. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Friendly staff. South tower is older, but it is fine. Good service. Good location. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a great stay we were staying at the hotel for 2 nights and it was great, we arrived at 10 in the morning and could use our room immediately. We expected more of the pool area and the service (waiting for two bathrobes) took a long time (20 mins). August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience When you look up the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre, you see a picture of the "glass tower" and that's what you are expecting to be staying in but when we arrived we were told our room was in the "old" building. All the amenities, brunch, upgraded features of the hotel are located in the "tower". Therefore, when booking, make sure to ask for the building that you want to stay at. We were told that the older building has the bigger rooms but feels like it hasn't been updated for a while. It is average and doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel at all. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating This is a budgetary hotel. Cheap treat. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The Hotel is modern, clean, and is in a good location. The food was excellent and the employees were helpful and friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre, Vancouver BC Loved my stay here. This hotel was close to lots of city sites. All within walking distance or public transportation. Even though there was some construction taking place within a block from the hotel, it had no affect on us really. As a matter of fact I'm a runner, I totally felt safe running out from the hotel on my morning runs. Definitely will return to this hotel on our next trip to Vancouver. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking - are you kidding me? $38 for one over night parking charge is way too high. Disappointed at this surprise charge, but everything else was great. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and Location Super convenient downtown Vancouver hotel. 20 minutes from airport and within walking distance once downtown of the major sites and shopping. Room service is superb. There are two towers and I recommend staying in the main tower as the views are better. Great recommendation for business travellers. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities, Location & Staff The staff from the beginning of our stay to the very end are helpful, efficient and naturally friendly. Beautiful views. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff always go above and beyond. We had a 4 month old baby with us. This meant some expedience at times (for example..we could not wait for long periods for valet to deliver vehicle ) The family suite was excellent but mostly it was the staff attention which meant a lot to us. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Hotel and room were fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient. The only complaint would be the club floor food. It was not up to the usual standards for both morning and evening snacks. It was probably due to the hotel being very busy during our stay. But we would have to think hard before we purchase this option again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first choice when in Vancouver! I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times. I always find the staff professional and friendly. On a recent stay I had requested a club room and although my confirmation email had the correct details, there was a disconnect when I arrived. It took some time but eventually the front desk staff worked everything out. I felt bad for all the back and forth that occurred but they remained very courteous. I've never been skilled at the art of savvy tipping but the staff has never made me feel disrespected or unwelcome. This hotel is certainly my number one choice whenever I'm in Vancouver! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crowded elevator The hotel was placed in a nice region, room compatible with their rates but the hotel's elevators were always crowded. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features See below on the next lines July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for! We stayed at the Wall Center for 4 nights in a family room, and it was perfect. The kids had plenty of room to unpack and feel settled, as did the adults with a bedroom to ourselves for a little bit of space. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go with the help of the staff in the main lobby. Their direction and maps made navigating the city a breeze. We drive a large car, and they even made space for our car topper...we are very happy with our stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff If one wants to see the city, this Sheraton is the place to be....wonderfully located in the heart of downtown. The staff was very knowledgable and gave ideas on how to spend the time and the best way to get around. Restaurants nearby ranged from fast food to five-star. Would come back again without hesitation. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR650rider I really enjoyed the stay from July2-5th. Decision was based solely on pricing. The room was not worth more than the $130CAD. Parking fees are outrageous and the $5.00coupon for not cleaning room is a joke. It barely pays for a bagel and coffee. Coffee in room was just as good. The fire alarm went off during shower due to steam-very irritating. I just disconnected. Seemed to be a common issue as discussed with guest services. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:17:32.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>