Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by out of town attorney mostly good, but the hotel does not appear to have credited me with SPG points for my stay (at least according to the bill). February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value The staff was warm friendly and very accommodating. I arrived late but they were more than happy to help. It's the only place I stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features five star hotel great features,and love the service February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loss of Focus for guest accommodations -Uninterested Staff -Over priced (prepackaged) food -I have never before been charged for internet and parking. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Market Center Thank you for the follow up email. Have some good and bad feedback re: the stay. The good – the front desk staff at check in was one the friendliest I’ve encountered. As was the bar staff and the club room attendant. Kudos to you and your staff. The good – room was very clean. The bad – the heater didn’t work. It wouldn’t even warm up the room to a modest 68. Had it running all night on full heat and still froze. The bad – the tv would continually lose signal on CNN, CNBC, and ESPN. Made it impossible to watch. The bad – nearly impossible for you to control but someone on the 9th floor was smoking in his/her room. I’m also in the lodging business. This is a very frustrating part of the business. Thanks February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright The air condition made a noise all night and the room was not getting cool. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I cannot say enough about the hotel and its staff. The hotel was perfect, large rooms, clean, and good food. The staff was incredible. Frindly, remembers your name, and goes out of their way to help. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding Starwood Property This is one of the best stays ever at a Starwood property--from the friendliness of staff to the great suites--at a very affordable price. Zero complaints. This would be my first choice on a return trip to Dallas. And great for families. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was enjoyable My only complaint was that the bathrom faucet dripped, which was annoying. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever Teaondra, Memo, and Mark made my stay wonderful! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 2/4-2/7 Very nice stay. I've stayed here 4-5 times previously and always found this a nice hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in downtown Dallas I had an issue with the bath tub and it was resolved immediatly. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kim Nice hotel but loud on the street side February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs somes new updates Sorry to say but a little disappointed. The property needs a facelift. Carpets, shower area and furniture seem out dated. On the plus note the bed was comfortable. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu It would be nice to update the menu. After being at Market all day, I enjoy room service. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but had a few issues The Sheraton is consistently a good quality hotel, that is why I choose over others, when able. However, the room had no wash clothes, no hair dryer upon check in and my bill was incorrect at checkout. The meals in the club room were always very good. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean!!! I've stayed in other hotels in the area and this is the nicest by far. Great, helpful staff, EXCELLENT food, very clean rooms!!! I am a seasoned traveler and I promise you will LOVE this hotel!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms were large and clean and the staff was freindy and accomodating. The only complaint I have is the $10 a night fee to have access to the internet in the room. I am assuming most of your guest are here on business. I would suggest working that fee into the room charge. My company in paticular will not allow those fee's to be expensed. Thanks, Rick January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues I stay at that hotel 3-4 times a year. This was my worst experience. First, I have the same issue I always have. When I order room service they NEVER leave a form to order the 2nd day. next, on the first night after a day at market I got back to my room to change for dinner around 7pm and my room had not been cleaned, bed made, no new towels, nothing. I also went to shave the next morning and the staff had thrown out my good razor when they did come clean my room. I also had a problem with my bill. When I left the staff was still working with the Dallas market center to get it straight. I got an email last night when I returned home and it was still not corrected. VERY disappointing January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Loved the beds and the layout of the room. Staff in the dining room handled the busy room well. Food was very good. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff age of the hotel clearely shows on both the exterior and the entiror. However, the staff and the food quality at the lounge more than make up for the dated hotel. Edin was the one that checked me in and he was welcoming and freindly. Check in was quick and efficient. the rest of the staff shwoed great attitude. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience My wait for the shuttle was longer then my flight to Dallas. The staff was not helpful with alternatives when they over-booked the hotel during my stay and moved myself and other's to another hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay at this hotel offten, perfect location and a wonderful staff. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel fell below my normal expectations. I am not sure if the Sheraton Suites have a different model and therefore I should have expected it to eb of lower quality but I was disappointed. The hallways and rooms had a musty gross hotel smell that was hard to look past. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very caring front desk Called front desk in the morning after i arrived, same thing the following morning was not offered to move to another room or have some one check how to repair heating, it was until the third morning after i called again; that some one came to room and fixed problem in a few minutes. I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels, but never had such a bad cold experience. i hope your staff pays more attention to hotel guest. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go Nice stay and the facility is comfortable. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Stayed Dec. 23 - 26, 2012 Room was great, food was excellent - nice central location - front desk staff extremely helpful and pleasant Bill the shuttle driver - above and beyond - made our stay a top notch experience! Thank you to all! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Large room, good location, extremely nice front desk January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Staff is very helpful and accomadating January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thoroughly disappointed! I prepaid the club rate to receive the extras when we arrived. The first room we were assigned had wet carpet. We were given another room promptly. The rooms were not what was portrayed through the website. Even though I had paid the higher rate, we did not receive the free wifi or breakfast. The employees at the front desk did not explain the club benefits or treat us any different. The bed was very comfortable (best part of the hotel). Overall we were very disappointed in the hotel and staff. January 3, 2013
  • 2016-05-01 T09:38:36.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>