Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kim Nice hotel but loud on the street side February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs somes new updates Sorry to say but a little disappointed. The property needs a facelift. Carpets, shower area and furniture seem out dated. On the plus note the bed was comfortable. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu It would be nice to update the menu. After being at Market all day, I enjoy room service. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but had a few issues The Sheraton is consistently a good quality hotel, that is why I choose over others, when able. However, the room had no wash clothes, no hair dryer upon check in and my bill was incorrect at checkout. The meals in the club room were always very good. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean!!! I've stayed in other hotels in the area and this is the nicest by far. Great, helpful staff, EXCELLENT food, very clean rooms!!! I am a seasoned traveler and I promise you will LOVE this hotel!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms were large and clean and the staff was freindy and accomodating. The only complaint I have is the $10 a night fee to have access to the internet in the room. I am assuming most of your guest are here on business. I would suggest working that fee into the room charge. My company in paticular will not allow those fee's to be expensed. Thanks, Rick January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues I stay at that hotel 3-4 times a year. This was my worst experience. First, I have the same issue I always have. When I order room service they NEVER leave a form to order the 2nd day. next, on the first night after a day at market I got back to my room to change for dinner around 7pm and my room had not been cleaned, bed made, no new towels, nothing. I also went to shave the next morning and the staff had thrown out my good razor when they did come clean my room. I also had a problem with my bill. When I left the staff was still working with the Dallas market center to get it straight. I got an email last night when I returned home and it was still not corrected. VERY disappointing January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Loved the beds and the layout of the room. Staff in the dining room handled the busy room well. Food was very good. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff age of the hotel clearely shows on both the exterior and the entiror. However, the staff and the food quality at the lounge more than make up for the dated hotel. Edin was the one that checked me in and he was welcoming and freindly. Check in was quick and efficient. the rest of the staff shwoed great attitude. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience My wait for the shuttle was longer then my flight to Dallas. The staff was not helpful with alternatives when they over-booked the hotel during my stay and moved myself and other's to another hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay at this hotel offten, perfect location and a wonderful staff. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel fell below my normal expectations. I am not sure if the Sheraton Suites have a different model and therefore I should have expected it to eb of lower quality but I was disappointed. The hallways and rooms had a musty gross hotel smell that was hard to look past. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very caring front desk Called front desk in the morning after i arrived, same thing the following morning was not offered to move to another room or have some one check how to repair heating, it was until the third morning after i called again; that some one came to room and fixed problem in a few minutes. I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels, but never had such a bad cold experience. i hope your staff pays more attention to hotel guest. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go Nice stay and the facility is comfortable. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Stayed Dec. 23 - 26, 2012 Room was great, food was excellent - nice central location - front desk staff extremely helpful and pleasant Bill the shuttle driver - above and beyond - made our stay a top notch experience! Thank you to all! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Large room, good location, extremely nice front desk January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Staff is very helpful and accomadating January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thoroughly disappointed! I prepaid the club rate to receive the extras when we arrived. The first room we were assigned had wet carpet. We were given another room promptly. The rooms were not what was portrayed through the website. Even though I had paid the higher rate, we did not receive the free wifi or breakfast. The employees at the front desk did not explain the club benefits or treat us any different. The bed was very comfortable (best part of the hotel). Overall we were very disappointed in the hotel and staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything you would need Being pet-friendly was what attracted to me to this hotel. The fact that this hotel also had wi-fi, close-by parking and free breakfast solidify the deal. I also like that they were suites, separate living room and bedroom area. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is always a plus as well. Anthony and Mark were the two agents that helped me and they were very helpful and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites The lobby area & entrance had cigerett butts on the entry way several inside & out. Very displeasing & unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at. The rooms are very nice & roomy & would not hesitate to stay there again. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How Is This Hotel A Starwood Property?! Each time we stay here we seem to have Customer Service issues, either with front desk, house keeping or billing. This time is was multiple fire alarms early in the morning followed by the next night of parties in the hallway which were left unaddressed by the hotel staff. No towels in the pool area even after mutiple calls and 1 hour passing and finally 8 hours to get a coffee pot in the room that would work. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was impeccable! The mattress, bedding, pillows all were amazing to sleep on. All the staff were friendly and made sure constantly that everything was what I expected and then some. The fitness facility was wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway We have stayed at this location about six times now and we are never disappointed. Very neat and clean. Staff is very attentive to your needs. We will never stay anywhere else when we go to Dallas. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay This hotel was okay , not like the Sheraton downtown. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great room This hotel was better then I expected! The rooms are clean & the view from our walk out balcony from our bedroom was beautiful! The bed & pillows were amazing!!! The location is great! Only about a mile drive to downtown!!! And the staff was very friendly & helpful with finding us a good place to go eat! December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by charged after leaving I am a SPG platinum level, I booked a 10 night stay using my points and when I checked out I was told that there were no additional charges. A month later there was a $400 charge from this property on my AMEX, I disputed the charge with AMEX and they removed all but $81 of the charges, why was $81 still charged is a mystery to me and I am still working for an answer. As others have noted the hotel is a good location at a fair price, it is showing it's age but isn't ready to be labeled as shabby. Just be aware that you need to check your folio and credit card statements because this property places fraudulent charges onto people's cards. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Plum Good! Staff was amazing!! & within in a few hours of our stay we decided to upgrade which was minimal. Prompt service from lounge staff. Front desk personal were very energetic & aimed to please. Edin, the front desk staff & all the staff should be proud of their hard work... It shows!!! Have two kids & they too were overwhelmed w the experience. Thanks Sheraton & Spg for being so plum good!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good enough I had an invoice issue from my previous stay I asked to be followed-up when I checked in - it did not happen. I called and left a message - no one called back. The room was dirty - long black hair in my bed - I am blond... Bits of stuff on the carpet sticking to my feet. I called reception as the wifi was not working with my name/room number - asking for a code - I was told that did not exist - I said I got one 2 weeks ago and he said that was not the case - basically calling me a liar... He finally agreed to call AT&T, and he got a code for me which worked. Last time I stayed I reported one eliptical in the gym was not working, and the other had no resistance (so only 1 out of 3 works properly) - 3 weeks later nothing had been done... I am a Platinum SPG member. THIS IS SIMPLY NOT GOOD ENOUGH. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GuestNJ2012 hotel staff and room condition are excellent. i would recommend this hotel for everyone who are looking for a relaxed and hassel free stay December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel nice rooms There was a mix up with the room at first, I asked for double beds but was given a king. I called down to the front desk and they re-booked me in a double immed. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:04.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>