Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a lot of hot water on the 15th floor I expect a bit more from the Sheraton. This hotel has issues ... After an evening workout, I came back to my room to no hot water. Had warm water the next morning and then cold later in the day. The morning after that, cold again. I did call and was offered a free breakfast, but was attending a conference that had one. The woman was very nice and explained that a lot of people were probably taxing the system, which I find hard to believe. Also, I ordered room service and had some chicken wings brought up. The wings were fine, but the drumsticks were not cooked all the way through. That is very unsafe. I called to complain ... was offered breakfast. Upon checkout, was surprised to see the charge for room service. Ceiling panels in the closet were also stained. I expect more from Sheraton. Have stayed a many Sheratons in the South, i.e. Mobile and Orlando and found this property very tired. The meeting space was very good though. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thomas Great location, poor front desk and overall room. "heavenly bed" was terrible, i actually slept on the floor that night, lamp shades didn't match, bulbs were out, soap was all over the shower curttains, burn mark on the window curtain. really upset i was told there was no king bed avail, but when i called spg reservations they instructed me they had plenty. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows/ Parking Everything was great except the pillows. I think they're probably expensive down pillows. They look plush and fluffy until... you sleep on them. They seem to flatten out after a while. Two pillows were too much! The parking deck is ridiculously expensive. But I'm not sure whether that is the hotel or the city. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I had hoped This hotel is older and shows it. The location of the hotel is a big problem. Other than mediocre (and not always open) restaurants in the hotel, there was really no place to eat. We asked for a refrigerator in our rooms, but they were out. My TV only worked when I jiggled the cable cord a certain way. I asked for help with it, but they didn't ever come to fix it. The shuttle service was great, and trips to and from the airport were a breeze. Beds and pillows comfortable. Liked the offer of $5 voucher if they didn't clean the room daily. Each day you didn't use the maids, you got a $5 voucher slipped under your door. It helped pay for the meals (not too great) in the Atrium Restaurant. Overall, I'd stay down at the other end of town around the restaurants in the 5 Points area. That was a great place, but required a cab ride. Cabs took a long time to get to the hotel. Why weren't cabs lined up outside the hotel as in other cities? November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well-kept This hotel is very well-kept. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness, the esthetic beauty and the like. It was my first stay at the Sheraton Birmingham, and I was truly impressed. I'd like to add that the front desk staff was very sharp and demonstrated patience and tolerance when I encountered a problem logging on to the computers provided. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great. Friendly staff, but did not get fridge as requested prior to arrival, and on arrival, until 9:00pm when got back from dinner. TV remote in room did not work. Shower drain cover loose and moldy. Only 1 half full roll of bathroom tissue. Just now why I stay at Sheraton properties. Prior stays at this hotel have been better, maybe just a bad luck stay. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff My wife and I were delayed in Huston for 4 hours and got in to Birmingham at 1:30am. The staff met us at the airport and then helped us get a bite to eat at 2:30am. This was only the beginning of a wonderful two days and nights spent at the Birmingham Sheraton. It's a great facility for conferences but the staff make it special. Ron & Shelli; Phoenix February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Conference Trip My son said "WOW!" Ultra clean, staff very friendly/accommodating and the buffet breakfast was super., We will be back again. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did Not enjoy My stay at all This hotel provides for you in your room, NO microwave oven, NO refrigerator, NO free internet services The walls are paper thin, at 3:30 a.m., I was awake by the couple next door making love. I heard both of them reach their climax. I had reservations for two days (Friday & Saturday night) I canceled the second day and checked out Saturday morning.. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in the newer section! I stayed in the older section...not the curved newer section. My room was dated...but the blinds had some kind of splatter on them...and needless to say I wasn't going any closer to inspect. If I hadn't already unpacked and had the time I would have demanded a new room. The conference facilites and food at the restaurant and catering were very good! November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointed Where to start. First off the staff was excellent and very nice. Ok that said, the heater in our room rattled and clanged all night and had to turn it off. The drinks from the coke machine were warm and flat. The iron was filthy and stained my husbands pants. No micro fridge or microwave. The VIP breakfast was ridiculous. No milk for cereal, no salt/pepper, coffee machine was not working properly, cold oatmeal, soggy bacon, few choices, the lady working the area came out once and disappeared. Another customer went and got the lady out front who was checking people in to assist us in the lounge. Our room was ok but for the cost I was surprised it was not nicer but I must say the pillows were fantastic! We do not travel a lot but we usually stay in another chain hotel that is half the cost. Comparably the rooms and the everyday extras are actually nicer than this Sheraton while the Sheraton's lobby, meeting rooms,and atriums are very nice December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The hotel was very nice and the staff was professional as well. We had to wait too long to check in though. Our room was very nice and clean but the AC never got the room cool. My husband and I stayed hot and did not sleep well. I would stay there again and would've asked for another room had we not returned so late from the event we attended. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel cannot handle large crowds Hotel had drop off area full closed off. Had to lug luggage from parking deck which is too far away. Parking deck too full of event traffic made it hard for hotel guest to find a parking space. If there is no event at the adjoining venue it might be a great place to stay but I felt like the other patrons were more important than paying guest. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work but people are good. This hotel could use some TLC; it's probably already on the Sheraton rehab schedule. Looks a little shabby and dated. But the staff was unfailingly helpful and friendly. Cafe food was expensive but you are pretty much captive in the hotel so that explains the pricing. Subway to the right of front door was a good lunch option. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The overall stay was excellent. I was at this particular hotel for a business conference that was held in this hotel. The only issue I had was with service. It seems rather minor though. At check-in, I was given the option of having my receipt emailed to me. It has been 4 days and I've yet to receive it. Otherwise, my stay was excellent January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tanj4u everything was just great. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I came to Birmingham for the Steel City Jazz Festival. The Sheraton was a block from the venue...perfect location. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous. The rooms are neat, clean and comfortable. I stay at this location often and I will continue to do so. I highly recommend this hotel!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The Check in experience was great. Staff was responsive and courteous. The room however, was disappointing. The window insulation was hanging from the frame, the furniture in the room was damaged, and the wall covering was damaged in several places. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to visit The hotel is extremely convenient to the BJCC. The only problem I encountered was the in-house restaurant prices, and the ridiculous charge for on-line access in the rooms. Without naming names, most other hotels offer free wi-fi. Really disappointing. Very nice rooms, amenities. Staff was above and beyond helpful and nice! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I was surprised to find out that some of the amenities that are included in the room rate at other chains were charged extra for at Sheraton Birmingham. ie: WI-FI, local calls, & in room refrigerators to store medications in. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would probably stay again to attend an event at the BJCC complex. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER Hotel needs updating... Sink has cracks toilet has parts broken off and to top it off no hot water. Called the front desk they said sorry when hotel is full the top floors have trouble getting hot water to them, she said let it run for 10 min and see if that helps... Really?? My daughter and I had lukewarm showers... Terrible. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out was Terrible The lady that checked me out on 12/14/13 ridiculed me in front of a lobby of people and my friend witnessed it. She kept saying my debit card declined and it did not authorize payment to Sheraton. I did step out of line to check with my bank. Found out from my bank, Sheraton has passed payment of $154.00 and it was in holding and it was authorized for payment to Sheraton. Went back in line to let lady know and showed my text from my bank that payment did not declined. I asked for manager on duty because lady kept saying your card is declined and no payment can be taken. Manager on duty came over and punched in the amount and everything was fine on my account. I had a balance of $7.00 which I paid in cash because of her not taking my card. The whole stay was fine, but I did not appreciate that lobby full of people heard my card declined and my bank did not authorized payment, when in deed my account was fine and it was the lady not keying in something correctly. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The Sheraton is a beautiful hotel! We stayed during the Crafwish Boil so the location was perfect. The only complaint I have is that when we arrived there was a used towel hanging up over the shower. It was stiff and dry so obviously it had been there. It was a disappointment because I was so satisfied with everything else. May 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by second experience We tried the Sheraton again for the second time. Once again, I was disappointed. I booked online through your website. I specially request a king bed. When I got there the man at the counter said"all we have our doubles". After I paid extra for a king. And the door on room didn't close unless locked. It was awful experience October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Rating I enjoyed my stay this time better than ever. The room was relaxing and my meetings were not overwhelming so I could enjoy more! Enjoyed the club level amenities. All staff were outstanding starting from the gentleman that brought my luggage to my room, Mr. Thompson to the guy on the 17th level of the club room amenities. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay when going to concerts Stayed overnight to attend the Steely Dan concert. After a slow checkin, the rest was excellent. Clean room and well equiped. Good location, easy parking and convenient to the BJCC. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, dining on site is convenient although very overpriced for the quality and selection. Was very busy with a national convention at the hotel so very crowded. Convenient location from airport. First time staying here for business travel, would most likely reserve again. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Would liked to have had a restaurant with a little cozier atmosphere. Something besides a buffet or a bar. Also, would have liked to have had a refrigerator in the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Weekend My husband and I stayed at this hotel during the Mercedes Marathon and Half Marathon Weekend. It so super convient to the expo and start/finish line. All within walking distance (2 blks). We had an issue with our TV and it was taken care of immediately. I would totally stay here again! Great staff and wonderful room. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service I enjoyed my stay! I wanted to recognize the restaurant servers. I am on a very strict diet and they were so accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. I also want to send a special thanks to Edward- the shuttle driver was amazing. He drove me to the grocery store upon my arrival. He is the best. Hope to be back soon August 9, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>