伯明翰喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿拉巴马州,
  • 伯明翰
  • 小理查德·阿灵顿大道北 2101 号
  • 邮政编码 35203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel cannot handle large crowds Hotel had drop off area full closed off. Had to lug luggage from parking deck which is too far away. Parking deck too full of event traffic made it hard for hotel guest to find a parking space. If there is no event at the adjoining venue it might be a great place to stay but I felt like the other patrons were more important than paying guest. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The overall stay was excellent. I was at this particular hotel for a business conference that was held in this hotel. The only issue I had was with service. It seems rather minor though. At check-in, I was given the option of having my receipt emailed to me. It has been 4 days and I've yet to receive it. Otherwise, my stay was excellent January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in process very slow as was check-out process guestrooms were clean, convenient cross-over to convention center, getting car from valet parking took too long. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work but people are good. This hotel could use some TLC; it's probably already on the Sheraton rehab schedule. Looks a little shabby and dated. But the staff was unfailingly helpful and friendly. Cafe food was expensive but you are pretty much captive in the hotel so that explains the pricing. Subway to the right of front door was a good lunch option. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities I was surprised to find out that some of the amenities that are included in the room rate at other chains were charged extra for at Sheraton Birmingham. ie: WI-FI, local calls, & in room refrigerators to store medications in. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would probably stay again to attend an event at the BJCC complex. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER Hotel needs updating... Sink has cracks toilet has parts broken off and to top it off no hot water. Called the front desk they said sorry when hotel is full the top floors have trouble getting hot water to them, she said let it run for 10 min and see if that helps... Really?? My daughter and I had lukewarm showers... Terrible. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to visit The hotel is extremely convenient to the BJCC. The only problem I encountered was the in-house restaurant prices, and the ridiculous charge for on-line access in the rooms. Without naming names, most other hotels offer free wi-fi. Really disappointing. Very nice rooms, amenities. Staff was above and beyond helpful and nice! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July stay and very positive experience in Club Room Overall good review. Only criticism is that we requested two double beds for one of our rooms and this request was not granted although a free rollaway was provided. Our king room had a very offensive smoke smell! Very positive experience in Club lounge; Nathan and Kelly should be commended!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out was Terrible The lady that checked me out on 12/14/13 ridiculed me in front of a lobby of people and my friend witnessed it. She kept saying my debit card declined and it did not authorize payment to Sheraton. I did step out of line to check with my bank. Found out from my bank, Sheraton has passed payment of $154.00 and it was in holding and it was authorized for payment to Sheraton. Went back in line to let lady know and showed my text from my bank that payment did not declined. I asked for manager on duty because lady kept saying your card is declined and no payment can be taken. Manager on duty came over and punched in the amount and everything was fine on my account. I had a balance of $7.00 which I paid in cash because of her not taking my card. The whole stay was fine, but I did not appreciate that lobby full of people heard my card declined and my bank did not authorized payment, when in deed my account was fine and it was the lady not keying in something correctly. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The Sheraton is a beautiful hotel! We stayed during the Crafwish Boil so the location was perfect. The only complaint I have is that when we arrived there was a used towel hanging up over the shower. It was stiff and dry so obviously it had been there. It was a disappointment because I was so satisfied with everything else. May 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by second experience We tried the Sheraton again for the second time. Once again, I was disappointed. I booked online through your website. I specially request a king bed. When I got there the man at the counter said"all we have our doubles". After I paid extra for a king. And the door on room didn't close unless locked. It was awful experience October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows/ Parking Everything was great except the pillows. I think they're probably expensive down pillows. They look plush and fluffy until... you sleep on them. They seem to flatten out after a while. Two pillows were too much! The parking deck is ridiculously expensive. But I'm not sure whether that is the hotel or the city. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Rating I enjoyed my stay this time better than ever. The room was relaxing and my meetings were not overwhelming so I could enjoy more! Enjoyed the club level amenities. All staff were outstanding starting from the gentleman that brought my luggage to my room, Mr. Thompson to the guy on the 17th level of the club room amenities. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wet room The room was very wet our intire stay (one week). We made the front desk aware of our issue and two engineers came by and let us know that the AC system was water cooled and that Alabama is very humid. We live in Florida. There was so much moisture in the room that everything was wet! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, dining on site is convenient although very overpriced for the quality and selection. Was very busy with a national convention at the hotel so very crowded. Convenient location from airport. First time staying here for business travel, would most likely reserve again. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Weekend My husband and I stayed at this hotel during the Mercedes Marathon and Half Marathon Weekend. It so super convient to the expo and start/finish line. All within walking distance (2 blks). We had an issue with our TV and it was taken care of immediately. I would totally stay here again! Great staff and wonderful room. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service I enjoyed my stay! I wanted to recognize the restaurant servers. I am on a very strict diet and they were so accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. I also want to send a special thanks to Edward- the shuttle driver was amazing. He drove me to the grocery store upon my arrival. He is the best. Hope to be back soon August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor stay I stayed at your hotel in Birmingham on Dec. 29,2012. Check in was a joke as hundreds were trying to check in for the concert at BJCC. The room was terribly cold and took hours to warm up. On Sunday morning there was no hot water available to shower so I used the coffee maker to make enough hot water to shave with. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by find somewhere else to eat As a frequent business traveler, I can say without reservation this was by far the most unacceptable restaurant dining experience. Service was non-existent and when I did the the food I ordered 42 minutes after I was seated, it lacked any flavor amongst its' luke warm presentation. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Downtown Hotel Connected to the Birmingham Convention Center, which is convenient for those attending events there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was pulling a motorcycle trailer behind my truck, and unfortunately, parking accomodations were inadequate. Had to put my rig in an unsecured lot 2 blocks away from the hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, beware of rooms next to Elevator Hotel was a very pleasant stay. If you are a person who is very sensitive to noise, a room near the elevator (King Suite), you will experience a subtle hum that is bothersome. Hotel Staff did everything they could to accommodate us even to the point of refunding our points. SO the staff is extremely responsive. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf trip Stayed at this hotel during a golf trip. Rooms and staff were great. Casey's sports bar is average at best. Venturing out to another establishment for better food selection is recommended. Plan to pay for parking. $8 per day in nearby garage. Not terrible but it was unexpected in a smaller city like Birmingham. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I came to Birmingham for the Steel City Jazz Festival. The Sheraton was a block from the venue...perfect location. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous. The rooms are neat, clean and comfortable. I stay at this location often and I will continue to do so. I highly recommend this hotel!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel is adequate for small numbers of guests just passing through, but not so good for conferences. Serious lack of readiness in main dining room. Staff unwilling to seat guests even thought seating available "because kitchen is behind." Multiple latches non-functional in ladies rooms near meeting areas. . September 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Rooms that had been booked 6 wks in advance were not ready at check-in time. Two no-smoking rooms had been book and one of the rooms was not a non-smoking room. There was no hot water to bathe or shower. Valet parking in a non-desirable area of Birmingham was full on the 2 occasions we tried to valet park. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed For the cost of this hotel the beds were hard as a rock. I travel frequently and I wish I had stayed somewhere cheaper that has a better bed. We ate the breakfast in one of their restruants. The service was terrible. For 17.00 I had to go hunt the waitress down to get refills and my check. Very Overpriced! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Sand69 The front desk staff were excelent, the waiters/waitresses were very efficient, but I was disappointed that I could not get a bellman to load and take out my luggage, and then there was a 40 minute wait on the valets bringing the car for me to leave. I did not expect that having to pay $20.00 for parking! October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero maintenance program Different room ,same problems as my last trip to this hotel.Sink was clogged up and HVAC filter was clogged up. Also had mold on the shower ceiling.Asked to speek to a manager, he did not call. I asked that no one come into the room unless we were there, so they were in the bathroom when my wife returned! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room cold; sink did not drain well Other than the above, all was fine. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home. My wife and I (and our kids) have really come to love this Sheraton. I've stayed here on business and personal "getaway" travel. The staff always goes over the top to make us feel at home. The breakfast buffet is tops and the facility is always clean, up to date and comfortable. Convenient location too. November 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:01:50.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_641, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>