客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Hotel accommodations and staff were fine. Almost everyone in our group had a bad experience in your restaurant-they felt taken advantage of, or even hi-jacked by the prices. I ordered individual items because I didn't want the buffet-got scrambled eggs -paid $3. Next day I got 1 egg, toast, bacon and small milk-charged $16.50-$5 for small milk, $6.50 for bacon, etc. I'll never eat in a Sheraton Hotel again. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice, and the staff was excellent. The hotel was quiet. I had a room on the 11th floor. My only complaint is that I had to take two separate elevators to get there. I understand that because of the parking deck, they had to do it this way. It was a minor inconvenience. Everything else was exceptional. Big room for a cat 2 hotel. I would definitely stay here again. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy , unprofessional staff The environment is so noisy, we can hear the talking from the neighbor room and the door slam sounds. And when I checked out the guy at the front desk charged me more than normal and let me wait there for about half hour there. Additional the swimming pool is still not open for about half year already. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Better I was disappointed in the service, you guys could have really done better. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is super, all employees were polite and helpful prefect location connected to BJCC May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention site I was disappointed with this location. I have always thought of Sheraton as a quality brand. My room was nice and comfortable. Others in the group reported changing rooms and complained about the showers and water temperature. I had hot water, but only average water pressure. I chose to opt out of maid service. Any interaction I had with the maid staff was in the hallway and they were very nice ladies. The group events were provided with coffee and snacks but the timing was poor. Since I do not know what the contract said, I will not say more than that. The first day of meetings I had to go to the front desk and report that the area around the restroom urinals needed to be mopped and that there were no paper towels. We had two meals as a group. Both were acceptable, but there was not enough wait staff to provide service. Banquet night we sat at a table that didn't even have food and drinks initially. There was no priority given to provide those guests with drinks. I didn't get a water until after my meal when I walked to the server tray and got my own. The Sheraton room on the 17th floor was staffed with very friendly employees. They served breakfast and snacks and were excellent ambassadors for the Sheraton. When I went to check out I had been charged $9.95 a day for wireless. I told the desk clerk that I had telephoned and asked about the usage charge when I encountered it and asked for a code. The desk had told me to just click agree and the charge would be removed when I checked out. I pointed out that my reservation said "free internet." The desk clerk looked annoyed and told me the free internet was in the lobby. She did go get a calculator and remove the charge but it took two attempts to get the charges correct. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time at the EAC Can't believe you charge for Wifi and local phone calls. Otherwise everything was OK. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENT ARRIVING AT HOTEL THERE WAS POWDER CARPET CLEANER ALL THE WAY DOWN THE HALL PAST OUR ROOM DOOR THAT HAD NOT BEEN VACCUMED AND DID NOT GET VACCUUMED UNTIL TWO DAYS LATER, A VACCUUM WAS RUNNING OUT IN THE HALL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, WHEN WE WERE TRYING TO SLEEP. THE MORNING SHOWER HAD NO HOT WATER AND THE WATER PRESSURE WASN'T EVEN AVERAGE. tHE THERMOSTATE IN THE ROOM NEVER WORKED CORRECTLY, AND THE ROOM WAS HOTTER AT NIGHT WHEN IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN COLD. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good I was at your hotel because of a conference of 1500 people. The restaurant was not open for lunch, neither was the coffee bar. No place to get a quick bite. Getting my car at the end took over an hour. and the next morning when I left for the airport at 4:15am, it took over 20 minutes to retrieve the car....unacceptable! checking in, I was given the wrong room and key...it was already occupied...my key didn't work the next day.. just overall, not good! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This was a great place to stay especially if attending a conference in the building also. Everyone treats you nice and courteous. We never had to leave the hotel as it had everything from breakfast to supper. The meals were excellent and we were treated as if we were someone important. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was satisfactory Very nice except the valet parking .... took 40 minutes to get our car. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed at this hotel (Sheraton) to attend a conference next door at the BJCC. The conference was great, but the hotel was an extreme disappointment. It was what I would expect from a $50/night roach motel!! Upon checking in, the concierge was very unfriendly and neglected to give us some very pertinent information about the hotel. Our room smelled like a dead rat, and when they called maintenance and the head housekeeper we were informed that the carpet had not been allowed to dry after it was cleaned and therefore soured. They sprayed air fresher and told us we would be fine. The first morning, the hot water came out a yellow/brown color, and then stopped coming out of the faucet at all. We found out at the conference, everyone had experienced this. When we went to breakfast, which the concierge said was "continental" we were slammed with a $40 bill (for 2 people at your typical motel breakfast buffet). When I acquired about the charges, I was informed that we ate breakfast on the wrong floor and that's why we were charged!!! No one had told us that we were not to eat at the buffet in the lobby!! Isn't that the standard?? So I tried to get that charge removed and was connected to a very rude lady at guest services who told me if I had a problem with the charges, I should go take it up with my waitress??!! What?!! That evening upon returning from the conference, we were greeted from a smell in our room that was unbearable!! Once again they sent maintenance and the head housekeeper to our room, once again she sprayed air fresher. I called back to the front desk and asked for another room. Guest services stated that they would call me back, "if" they could fine me another room. We waited an hour and a half before I called them back again and was transferredto 3 people before they sent us keys to another room. This was at 12:30 AM! Later that morning (7:30 AM), my mother and I go to breakfast, on the correct floor. We fixed our plates, and my mother asked where she could find the silverware (she simply didnt see it...it was on another table). The female that was restocking the breakfast area snapped at her, "Can't you see I am only one person!!" For asking this question. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and I would not stay there again. I have never been treated so rudely and felt so unwelcome/unappreciated by any establishment in all my life! May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money When I pay the amount of money that this hotel costs, I have certain expectations. This hotel did not live up to them. Our shuttle was involved in an accident before we left the airport and even before the accident, the driver was unfriendly and not helpful at all when I asked a couple of questions. Upon arriving to the hotel, everything was closed except the bar. I just wanted a snack, but there was nothing to be found unless I wanted to order from room service. However, I have an issue with paying $9 for a bowl of cereal or $15 for a waffle. Especially with what I paid for my room. That amount should include a continental breakfast, parking, and internet but none of those were included. As far as my room went, the room was okay. The tv had horrible reception and the shower was freezing cold even when turned all the way hot. The couple of times I asked staff questions, they were very unhelpful and unfriendly. I could not even find the pool because the signage was so confusing. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel and will not be returning. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Bed I stay here once a summer for a two night stay to attend a business conference. The bed is super nice and the rooms are quiet and clean. The staff is nice and friendly. I would have given an excellent review instead of good, but for two points: There is a $10 charge per day for internet and there are not enough dining options. The room service is quite high. Other than that, everything is very nice and I don't regret ever staying at The Sheraton in Birmingham. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with water in shower On the morning of 5/9/13, I could not regulate the very hot water in the shower. After running the water for 10 minutes, the water temp went to full cold! We could not use the shower at all. I reported the problem to the front desk however we needed to get going. At checkout, I was awarded points to be used for our next stay which helped ease the disappointment. The scalding hot water could be a very serious safety concern for future guests. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I loved the fact yhat you are walking distance from the Civil Rights District, Downtown, and thethe Convention Center (BJCC). You are a short cab or DART ride from 5the star dining and some great attractions. Great place to stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not up to par water in shower never got hot. TV didn't work correctly only received half the channels. at check out I was offered 2000 points but cost me 3000 points to stay. Points never posted to account. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honest Assessment The hotel itself is a great facility. During check-in, the representative didn't seem to be attentive nor willing to check me in. She never acknowledged me, another representative finally did. Once I got to my floor, on the Club Level, there was bags of trash in the hall-way next to my room; it was 5:30 p.m. Unacceptable! Someone finally removed the bags of trash sometime after 8 p.m. The Club Lounge was excellent. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy I was very pleased with the friendly staff, and am glad I was able to stay with y'all while in Alabama. Thanks for the kindness! May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yellow Water = BAD SIGN This hotel was a huge disappointment. The water in the sink, toilet and bathtub was yellow/brown the first time we used all of these and for one of the people I booked a room for, her water was this color for all four days we were there. The water pressure in the shower was practically non-existant. The water in my shower, sink AND toilet was scalding hot. The remote control for the tv was broken. The registration clerk upon check-in was extremely rude. I hope I never have to stay at this hotel again. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room was not clean, didn't feel clean for the price, room service was sub par for the price, TV in room damaged, AC made noise all night long. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Hotel was ok. The room was nice; bed was amazingly comfortable. The plumbing in the hotel definitely needs some work. In the PM, the sink faucet only produced warm water and in the AM it took a while for the warm water to heat up in the shower. The coffee machine in our room didn't work but at least the hotel provided free coffee in the lobby. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep! The bed and pillows were wonderful! To have that many rooms, it was very quiet. We had a room with glass overlooking the downstairs and it was nice. Breakfast buffet was really good. The entire staff was friendly. Perfect place to stay when going to BJCC for an event. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Folks - But Grossly Inefficient Concierge folks were very helpful and friendly. But every other experience was with poorly trained staff. One day my room was only half cleaned. The floor supervisor obviously did not inspect after her staff finished rooms. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not consistant I travel every other week and have stayed here since april. I always ask for the green choice. Sometimes I just get it other times I don't get it without turning in the ticket. The last 4 times I have always drank all the bottle water that was left. This past time I was charged $3.00 Sometimes they take all my towels and wash clothes even though I requested the green choice. Sometimes I get shower gel and sometimes I don't. Just be consistent. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been great, but wasn't Toilet would not flush, had to call maintenance 30 seconds after arrival. Staff was unfriendly. Had to take cold showers at 8am because we did not have time to wait for maintenance again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff and Attention tonDetail I can not say enough about every staff member at this hotel. They made a very difficult trip just a true pleasure to come back to the room each day and night. Everyone from valet, to the front desk, lobby bar and restaurants made it a point to call me by name and that shows attention to detail. I will be staying again soon and anytime I am in the area this will be my home away from home. Thanks to everyone. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by EMS I truly enjoyed the services rendered by the EMS group. Johnny, Ethel and Tes was more more present than my CSM from the Sheraton. They were there night and day. I thank all three of them and they are a valuable assets to the Sheraton Birmingham hotel. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet Parking Didn't relaize until I returned home but Valet scraped my front bumper. I wondered why they were not helpful getting all of my bags in my car..... May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay in Birmingham A great staff of professional folks that did everything possible to make my stay a great experience. April 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:28:46.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>