Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing food!! Location very close to Disney and outlet! Food at pool bar and breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations!! Cleaning staff needs to pay a little bit better attention to detail when cleaning but rooms were nice! Hotel recently had a major renovation. You can tell. Everything very modern and fresh! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel had a movie for the kids in the pool area the fire place was a wonderful site and the pool was a excite for the kids and big adult kid which i enjoyed. the room where so cozy and comfortable in sleeping what joy. and lots of places to eat. in the area October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In All Aspects. Recently visited Orlando with couple of friends.stayed at the Sheraton and Wow! Such a great place and great location. Liz at the Front Desk was very helpful, and provided a truly welcoming experience. The pool is clean and nice size, plus the outside bar is nicely stocked and you are able to charge drinks to your room account. The hotel also has shuttles that provide transportation free of charge to and from the Disney Parks. This hotel is nicely located within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and stores. As an avid traveler, the Sheraton was a pleasant experience and a great choice for Families, couples, and groups of friends. Its Clean, Comforting, and Cool! :) October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to enjoy a vacation!!! From the minute I arrived at the door, to the minute I left, everyone was very professional and very eager to serve and make my vacation comfortable and enjoyable. It was absolutly camaraderie at its best! I loved the clean white sheets, soft bedding, the pillows and the white towells. Everything in the room was nice and clean; this is one of the most important features I look for in a hotel. The service was excellent and all staff members were very polite and sweet. Having two pools to choose from was great! I would like to thank the SPG Lady Ambassador for her kindness!! I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a fantastic place to stay near Orlando and the Disney parks!!! A very nice family oriented hotel!! October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tthe room After I check in the next morning we told the front desk they was Ants around the desk area. and the guy that was there he just said okay i well let know!!!.and then here we are now heading for a conference that we were there for are getting ready to put the pan out of my bag in a paper in there is ants every where.we told two different manager. The manager that check this out did give us one night free. This should moved us September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly Chose this location because it is dog friendly and surprisingly there is no pet fee. Great location for Disney theme parks, very friendly staff and our room was exceptionally clean. Our room was somewhat noisy because it was located on the first floor right beside the elevator. Didn't complain though because it was a good location and convenient to step outside and walk the dogs. This location has been beautifully renovated. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is pet friendly with super customer service I had back-to-back weekends at the Sheraton LBVR and I rate it at the top. Thanks for giving me and my family such a great place to live. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We love staying here and do so every time we come to Orlando. The hotel rooms are very clean and comfy. The beds and pillows are the most comfortable. Want to buy that mattress for my house. The pools are great. Kids love the slide. Fun activities for the kids at the pool. Everyone working at the hotel are very accommodating and friendly! Great customer service- they want you to leave happy! Zest restaurant had great breakfast buffet with variety of everything and the chefs omelet off menu is to die for! Elizabeth - SPF ambassador is great! There are too many hotels in Orlando that you can choose from and I really look for great customer service and this sheraton is top notch! Management is doing a great job! Looking forward to our stay next time. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF ON THE PLANET!! Grace, security & housekeeping were overly accomodating with assisting me with an emergency with my Mother. Everyone was there for us, making sure all our comfort needs were met & so understanding. We appreciate everyone who was there for us. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay The hotel was in a great location. I was a little disappointed that my room door was broken. When we first arrived to the room we could not even get in. Overall it is just an average stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort was average We had three parties with us in 3 different rooms. Our room overlooked parking lot and was right over a broken hinged gate that slammed all night long. Rooms were nice and clean. One of the 3 rooms did have a cockroach in the bathroom. Stair wells were filthy! Pool was nice & comfortable. Not sure the surprise "resort fees" at check out are in order. I have stayed at several resorts and never paid such a thing. If you want to do that, include it in the price because that was a huge turn off to us...especially when you aren't a huge glamorous resort to begin with. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel / staff Excellent staff - especially Sean and Michelle !!! Will be staying again, soon September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to respond to customers more appropriately We arrived at midnight, to find that our room had no AC (in August). My daughter was exhausted as she had to get up for soccer tournament and we needed to leave at 5:30. When I suggested they comp our room and give us my points back, the lady at the desk didn't agree. Noisy room right on busy road so insulation was terrible. Trying to leave at 5:30, the exit gate would not open and I had to park and go into the hotel to let us out. Very aggravating and not a good stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation the staff was wonderful, and the facility was beautiful and comfortable. I will stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Overall the hotel is very nice. The room, the pool, the restaurant, the main building were fantastic. Kudos to the housekeeping staff. They did a phenomenal job. The only issue I had was with the look of the lobby and elevator of building 3 where we stayed; it was not well kept. But other than that we had a wonderful experience. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff Hotel itself was very nice. Great for the price! The staff was exceptional, especially woman at check-in desk both Wednesday (8.28) & Thursday (8.290. Can't remember her name, but she was so friendly, kind and helpful!! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG ACCOMADATIONS Excellent acccomadations, great pool for family,loved the bball pool hoops and slide..Great location.However Disney discounts were not significant and have a catch to them, August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore this hotel! It was my first time in Orlando, and it was my good friend's 23rd birthday so we were there to go to Disneyworld! The beds were heaven, and the staff was INCREDIBLE. So quick and attentive and sincere, you could tell it really was their pleasure to help you! The grounds were beautiful, the waterslide was awesome, the bartender, front desk agents, and housekeeping were super helpful. I also love that we got to buy our tickets at the hotel, definitely helped us out! Thank you Sheraton LBV. I will definitely be back! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff/Hotel Overall the experience was great. We had a few small issues, toilet was plugged and the room card lock wasn't working properly, but the staff handled it quickly. The pool is by far the best part about the hotel. The kids events are great and the set up with bar is nice for the adults. Rooms were relatively clean, but more attention to detail behind desks and in corners needs to be done, but beds and sink area were fine. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were by far very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room, poor concierge service I stayed a few weeks ago in late July. I knew that aside from being close to Disneyworld, this hotel was also close to a few shopping outlets. The hotel offered a free shuttle service to these outlets. I had called the night before to schedule a pick-up, but the staff at the desk said that they do not schedule pick-ups and I should just show up at 9AM at the lobby to be picked up. Come 9AM the following day I ask the concierge regarding the shuttle, and wouldn't you know it, they were all booked. The lady even said "you should have called the night before to make a reservation". I was so upset I tried making a complaint to the manager. I called the operator who said they would direct my call to the manager but he or she never called be back. O & they only had 1 very VERY slow elevator in service for the whole hotel. Stay if you want a hotel relatively close to WDW, don't even bother using their concierge service! Worst experience ever! August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Could Be better Congested location, but with lots of dining choices nearby. This hotel is not maintained to the level expected to be associated with Starwood. Elevators are old, slow and out of order. Popular with familes due to location and pricing. Needs alot of attention to detail and daily maintenance. Staff were very pleasant and professional. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our A/C broke after one night The first night we slept in our room the AC machine made crazy noises and then the next night, even though we set it to 60 it was still a heat chamber. The A./C did not work for the next 3 nights we were in our room. So basically we stayed in a blazing hot room for almost all of our stay :( August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Wonderful location, (very close to Disney World), clean rooms, great pools, Excellant staff, a great hotel to take the family too. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is fairly good Air condition is very noisy and does not cool during day time, elevators old, not clean and their waiting loby is very poor with broken doors. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay in two months Sheraton lake buena vista keeps getting better the staff and service was excellent August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel - Needs Remodel This property is nice and well located but needs to be remodeled. Specifically, the room I was in, on the 6th Floor, had barely any water pressure in the shower. Also, the "smart" wall thermostat wasn't connected to the AC unit - an issue I discovered when I walked into a room that was insanely warm. Finally, the elevators in Tower 2 need to be replaced/renovated. The buttons to call the elevators mysteriously don't work or turn off, there are mysterious sounds in the elevators, and are incredibly slow for needing to only travel 6 floors. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare Well I arrived after midnight being at the magic kingdom all day with my three young ones. When I arrived at the front desk I was informed I have to drive to the building, once I arrived at the building, there was no parking near the building or elevator to unload some how I managed to get to 4rth floor and when I tried my key it won't work and there was no sign of any human to help me so loaded my car and when to the front desk they activated my key once I was in the room the light in the restroom was out and there was no sign of the microwave I requested. So you can imagine it is already midnight and my family was exhausted beyond imagination and we had to wait additional 2 hrs to settle. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made all the difference Stayed for 4 nights for a conferene at nearby WDW. I arrived too early and my room wasn't ready. Liz at the front desk escorted me to the dining room for breakfast. Brenda and Dennis in the dining room were very warm and attentive, remembered my preferences (e.g., skim milk for coffee) throughout my stay. Denise at the pantry also made sure I got what I wanted when they were out of them. Kudos all around to the staff. The only negative are the parents who can't control their kids. I was jolted out of bed on two nights because kids were running up and down the corridor at 1 am! Called the front desk and security promptly took care of it. Also another kid pulled the fire alarm one afternoon and they had to evacuate the building. Parents - please, please, please take control over the fruit of your loom! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by features I loved the restaurant style service. Pools seemed interesting, will have to try on my next trip August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disney travel Hotel did not meet Disney travel needs. A lot of areas needed to be addressed and updated. Staff was very nice but not well trained. August 12, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:14:46.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>