Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services The waste basket in the bathroom was sitting on top of the closed toilet seat. Is that nomal? The receptionist asked if I wanted my hotel bill emailed to me. I said yes and confirmed the email address. I did not receive the hotel bill via email. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great hotel I was visiting with my sister and daughter to go to Disneyland. The staff was so helpful with the tickets and shuttle to the park. I love that it is not to big, we had a wonderful time. Loved the fitness room and pool and spa. Met some great people also staying there. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Stay Hotel Everything was great - but the pool was cloudy with lots of bees September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size rooms We usually stay at the other Sheraton closer to Disneyland but decided to try this one. I needed connecting rooms so I called 4 days in advance to let them know and again the day before and each time I was told they would note it but not guarranteed. When I arrived they had NO connecting rooms unless I upgraded to club level.Other than that I liked the hotel the rooms and bathrooms were bigger than the Sheraton I usually stay at near Disneyland. And the Hotel still looks NEW. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were sooo grateful that the spa/pool were open 24 hrs after our marathon day walking in the heat at Disneyland all day! Fitness center great & refreshing that it didn't include a TV. Only complaint was confusing info re: breakfast hours but they were very nice in the dining room & honored our ticket. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location from Disneyland (close)/ Comfortable The hotel's location from Disneyland was excellent, the rooms were very comfortable, the shuttle was great, the staff at check in made you feel welcomed, and the room service for food was excellent! Will stay there everytime we go to Disneyland. The pool and spa were great! September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs K Its clean, calm and relaxing not too far from Disney and the beach September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Clean Staff was friendly, room was clean. Had a little problem with housekeeping leaving enough towels for 4 people. Front desk personnel very accomodating willing to resolve towel issue quickly. Carpet was damp and sticky when we arrived. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GG Sheraton inept staffer I have stayed here before and excellent service, but this trip room and facilities were great but the desk staff was inadequate, they could not give me the room requested "near the elevators", but The staffer told me that the room I was in was just a 'few doors' from the elevator. I actuality it was 11 doors away, but with a bum leg the extra distance is painfull, especially when you go to pool, then dinner, then to Disney, etc. The staffer needs to take a basic math course and map reading course s September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Food The hotel and staff was great, but the food was just terrible. Everything was not made from scratch, but by microwave. I can not believe the manager at this Sheraton either never taste the food or don't know what is good food from microwave food. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Fresh & Convenient This property was fantastic! Room was spotless and new. Close enough to Disneyland but just far enough from the bustle & traffic. Would most definitely recommend! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No bells or whistles This hotel does need some attention. I had a reservation, using spg points, and upon arrival at 8:30 pm my room was not ready. I had asked for an upgrade, which is customary as I am a gold member. They did not offer an upgrade, and after I asked, the rooms available were not clean. It's 8:30pm. They should have had my room already set aside for upgrade and checked to make sure all was in order. I also was not impressed with the fact that after I checked in, went to my room and returned to the lobby, approximately 20 minutes later, to find the lobby full. A bus had unloaded and the people were waiting to check in. I wondered if their rooms where ready or if they received higher level rooms over spg clients. The overall condition of the hotel was satisfactory for the amount of points required for a one night stay. The hallways definately need to to be spruced up: new carpet and air freshener would be in order. If you are looking for a place to stay while visiting Disneyland, just down the street, this is a very desireable location. Just be aware of the nightly parking fee!! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for the point value We stayed here as a one-night stop before returning home. The rooms were comfortable and clean. It's a bit further than walking distance from Disneyland but if you're not looking for that specific feature, it's great. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness! Our room was on the club level, and we were very pleased with it. We LOVED the fact that the pool was open 24 hours! I had never seen that anywhere else. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Dirty Linens, received new linens that were also stained. Hallway disgusting, food left out everywhere, odd smell, carpet extremely soiled and stained. Walls extremely wore down. Made request to move to different floor/room. Denied. Wash cloths old soiled and stained. Checked out and moved to different hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Convenient place to get in and out of Disney Resorts using their shuttle at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room Service forgot to clean our room one day which was quickly addressed when I called front desk. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review There were a couple of things about my stay that was disappointing. * I self parked the first night and at check in they wanted me to go back out to my car to put a card on the dash. I did not want to have to go back out to my car with my bags or go to my room and then go all the way back to my car just to put the card on my dash. * The TV remote wasn't working when I got to the room. * I ordered breakfast on my last night and it never came. I had to stop on my to my client which made me late for my meeting. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs training!!! Foul smelling room (633) Complained to front desk the next morning and we were told that when we returned from Disneyland we would be in room 625. Returned to hotel at 1am and were told we did not have a room. Staff were unwilling to lend any assistance (Edgar) and we had to return to the same foul smelling room. I RECOMMEND YOU STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. I paid via SPG points and I will be demanding a return of the points spent. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room cleanliness Both bed sheets and pillow cases had stain on it. I asked for a new set; it also has stain on it. Somehow I don't feel that comfortable sleeping in the stain bed sheet. I don't think you should keep the sheet that has stain on it. It's kind of tarnish the Sheraton image in my mind. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by same problems persist or getting worse have stayed here a few times and the problems I've had get worse. I'm a multi-year platinum SPG and first time I stayed here was great, but now: 1- Can NOT get ahold of anyone at the front desk via phone on Saturday mornings, ever. I have needed to call ahead to ask about early check-in and have tried for 1 hour non-stop redial and either get an operator who transfers me to voice mail or just rings forever. Once the operator took my info and said the room woudl be ready in an hour - I arrived 4 hours later at 2 pm and the room was not ready. Mostly irritated that you simply can't reach a front desk person based on my prior 2 weekend stays. Then when trying to check out only 1 person working front desk during crazy time - when asked why only one they say the others are on break. Really? 2- Paid the 12 dollar parking fee but I do not want to valet, and even though desk told me there are enough spots to self park that same day there aren't ever enough on a weekend. Had to park in a back lot trudging through dirt and ants. Why not have valet use that lot and open more spaces for self park? My car and clothes covered in dust and dirt after the long walk. 3- Air conditioner doesn't get the temp low, it stays or goes up, calling maintenance does not help. Also mini fridge not working 4- Confirmed a late checkout at the front desk. 2 hours before agreed time housekeeping knocks loudly on door and yells into the room 5- in King bed room on club foor no plugs on either side of the headboard - all lights or clocks have cords running behind or under the bed. other plugs are on wall at foot of bed Just a few things but even after bringing to attention of the manager on duty last time no change, especially in the phone issue. They act like they don't believe you when you tell them it goes to a voice mail. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont get me wrong loved the place but INTERNET sucks i really liked the hotel overall. the only down fall is if you are there on business dont expect to get a connection to the internet. also if you stay on the club level the right side elevator has a faulty card reader August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No love for SPG Stuck me in a 2nd floor room with a crap view of the air conditioner and the roof had some trouble with the wi fi, my code did not work, they said no problem and then it appeared on the bill, some hassle there, lately very little if any LOVE for SPG gold guy, no club level, no offer, other SPG gold guy on trip was in the club level, just a hassle I dont like - view sucked August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Communication and Response Employees MAKEUP excuses for bad service! GM not responsive even from corporate communication! I contacted corporate who immediately contacted hotel and the Manager on duty was going to call me? Seems like a huge communication problem-no response! August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by problems with the hotel I had many problems when i was in the hotel. First: the day we arrived my blankets and pillows where really dirty. Second: they didnt recived us like gold members of starwood. Thirth: there was a chocolate in the floor of our front door when we arrived and when we left the chocalet was still there. Fourth: Our neighbors door creak everytime they opened and it woke all the family up at 5 am because they opened so much. Please make lots of improvements in that hotel because it wasn't as good as all you hotels. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location and was very comfortable This hotel is in a great location for visiting Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and several nice California beaches! The rooms are very spacious and accommodated my family of four with plenty of space for the kids to play and relax. The beds are very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful even when we arrived after midnight. We will definitely stay here again when in the Anaheim area! August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and knowledge! This hotel had problems recognizing the status of SPG members. I called from my room and asked if wifi cable could be delivered and they told me since I was not even a gold Member they had nothing. I have been Platinum for years and had just checked in with my platinum card. The proceeded to argue I was not and had to prove it to them. They never supplied the cable! No refrigerator in the room without paying $10.00 extra pr. night. The club room was so-so, fair breakfast but nothing special. The only thing it was good for was supplying water after hours and Pop during opening hours. I would not recommend it. The parking lot has been sold to an individual that does not even let you pull up to the door for check-in, not even with the wheelchair use. Quite loud and rude! Platinum member August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor housekeeping and over crowded shuttle Hotel was in need of housekeeping. Carpets and all floors were dirty and in need of vacuuming. No towels at pool. Room service dirty trays in hallways for over 24 hours. The shuttle was not big enough for all. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but extras are at a cost. Hotel is located near Disneyland Parks, shopping and restaurants. Be ready to pay for extras, in room internet, roll away, fridge, etc... Hotel has shuttle service to/from the Disneyland Parks at an extra cost of course. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property Staff needs more training, Could not give proper information August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet Service Disappointed in extremely slow internet service. Knocked off line numerous times, terribly slow, frustrating and you still charge for this service that most hotels offer free. No fridge and desk is against the window so cannot watch tv while working. Dining room quite small for such a large hotel. Parking fee is also rediculous and high. July 28, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:37:59.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>