Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • Californie
  • 92840
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy As far as beingable to sleep was not a problem the problem was not getting the bed made up or clean towels without having to call the front desk this was a problem 3 out of 4 night we stayed. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodations and Service Staff was very responsive, specially when their were a few problems. They came quickly when room needed to be cleaned, etc. Food was excellent in the restaurant although service was slow. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor complaints My only concerns were the temperature in the meeting rooms was exceptionally COLD. The bread an buns used for a few of the meals were dry and unfresh July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and comforting We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, the beds were comfortable, the staff though I think were in training, were very nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is near restaurants and local southern California attractions. Also close to shopping, main place mall and the block of orange. Good for Angel stadium and the Honda center January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappoints Like usual this hotel and it's staff always delivers everything you would expect. Rooms very clean and spacious. Staff cannot do enough for you! Will always stay here when in town! January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience We had a family trip of 15 people 3 rooms for the price we paid we expected clean facility , this hotel have dirty and smelly carpets (hallways and rooms) very disappointed July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet First time staying at this property. As the title suggests, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Stayed on a Wednesday night for one night for business. Solid 4 stars. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Televisions need to be fixed. Every time you change a channel, it says No signal...After several tries, you finally get reception. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest services inexistant In one week stay: laundry did not come back to my room until I raised my voice guest services phone line unresponsive found a big piece of metal behind my door one night August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff shouldn't be in the hospitality industry I've been staying here fora bout 16 days a month for the previous 4-5 months and I believe I've spent my last night there. When there's a credit card issue they have told me to go stay at a different hotel rather than allowing me to leave cash for incidental. Two weeks ago they checked me out early even though I had a "do not disturb sign" on the door and their excuse was that they checked and that there was no one in the room. Im guessing they do not understand what do not disturb means. They checked me out of my room, stored all my personal belongings somewhere and took them about 30 minutes to find. I had 3 vouchers for "going green" that was thrown away while housekeeping was in the room when they shouldn't have been. I have followed up about 5 times and still no resolution. The staff are nice but they are not qualified to be in this industry. The morning housekeeping round is loud as air horns and is inconsiderate towards others guest that might be in the rooms close by. Theres two other sheratons within a 5-10 minute drive thats about 15-20 bucks more a night. Its worth not dealing with the continue frustration. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIsney Stay Hotel was ok, they didnt have enough Do Not Disturb signs and the maid was let into my room which i didnt prefer at all. How do you run out of Do Not Disturb signs? December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Fresh & Convenient This property was fantastic! Room was spotless and new. Close enough to Disneyland but just far enough from the bustle & traffic. Would most definitely recommend! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay 8/15/14 Accomodations are excellent and the staff was very helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This time...need improvement The female receptionists are as not helpful or friendly. More robotic Minh was the best. The one thing that grossed me was the long hair in the shower!!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness! Our room was on the club level, and we were very pleased with it. We LOVED the fact that the pool was open 24 hours! I had never seen that anywhere else. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've seen better As a constant traveler and someone who makes it a point to stay in the SPG circle, this hotel fell short of all of the others on Gold Member recognition. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk staff are very responsive to customer requests. They do their best to serve all guests regardless how busy they get. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay The staff is always friendly and service with a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. This is my favorite Sheraton hotel in Anaheim. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by view room asked for a north facing room and got one, the south wing facing the north wing. should have asked for a room with a mountain view, I guess November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location quiet location, able to walk around the area safely. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very much recommend Accommodating friendly staff. Facilities very clean and well kept. Close to everything you need and easy shuttle to Disney. Perfect. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty darn good I stayed for 1 night, but was impressed. Staff was helpful and also my room was what you expect from a Sheraton hotel (first class) December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel was clean, comfortable and has a nice staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Convenient, Fair Price It's clean, and convenient. Nothing to fault so we stay here every time we're in the Anaheim area June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet my expectations Room could have been cleaner, Internet was bad. Kept going off. Room was a very nice size.. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney We enjoyed the Sheraton. It was clean, rooms were spacious; staff were friendly, informative and helpful. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were great! Didn't have to worry about anything. The staff met any request that I had. I would stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great room and service! Will use the hotel again next time in the area! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good The hotel was clean and had very friendly staff. They were very accommodating. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:02:24.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>