Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • California
  • 92840
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for the point value We stayed here as a one-night stop before returning home. The rooms were comfortable and clean. It's a bit further than walking distance from Disneyland but if you're not looking for that specific feature, it's great. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney We enjoyed the Sheraton. It was clean, rooms were spacious; staff were friendly, informative and helpful. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience For the value, it was good. The parking lot needs total reconfiguring. The walls to the rooms are VERY thin. Did not use the pool or exercise room. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Good size bathroom. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor housekeeping and over crowded shuttle Hotel was in need of housekeeping. Carpets and all floors were dirty and in need of vacuuming. No towels at pool. Room service dirty trays in hallways for over 24 hours. The shuttle was not big enough for all. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities I wish that the Sheraton would provide small refrigerators and microwaves. The king size room is very uncomfortable. The chair and table is looking outside the window. No where to sit comfortably in the room. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak Partner in Garden Grove,CA I would recommend another property before I spend any time in Anaheim, CA again. Parking is very poor and they claim to have internet but it was not working the two days I stayed at the property. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel and Great Location I have stayed here several weeks this year and the rooms are always clean. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Housekeeping does a great job keeping the hallways and rooms clean. Pool and hot tub are nice. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi Fi is $9.95 a day - ridiculous Cannot believe you have to pay for WI-Fi in your room. You can go to the lobby and use it for free - Who wants to sit in the lobby? Ridiculous - first time I have ever encountered having to pay for Wi-Fi February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff shouldn't be in the hospitality industry I've been staying here fora bout 16 days a month for the previous 4-5 months and I believe I've spent my last night there. When there's a credit card issue they have told me to go stay at a different hotel rather than allowing me to leave cash for incidental. Two weeks ago they checked me out early even though I had a "do not disturb sign" on the door and their excuse was that they checked and that there was no one in the room. Im guessing they do not understand what do not disturb means. They checked me out of my room, stored all my personal belongings somewhere and took them about 30 minutes to find. I had 3 vouchers for "going green" that was thrown away while housekeeping was in the room when they shouldn't have been. I have followed up about 5 times and still no resolution. The staff are nice but they are not qualified to be in this industry. The morning housekeeping round is loud as air horns and is inconsiderate towards others guest that might be in the rooms close by. Theres two other sheratons within a 5-10 minute drive thats about 15-20 bucks more a night. Its worth not dealing with the continue frustration. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad Parking was not good for handicap. Not enough stalls. I was willing to park across the street in the Target parking lot. At this visit, I felt the room was not as clean. The staff was awesome!!!!!! July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean Hotel Our hotel stay was very nice. The room was clean and new. The staff was friendly. I was impressed with everything on our stay except for the parking issues and having to pay for wireless internet! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother This hotel was packed. Still I think a guest should be able to sleep at nigh. The wall is made of paper I guess? Had to move in middle of night as the crying child wouldn't stop but hotel made me move instead of the noise source. Even so they only let me move after the noise lasted for half hour at 2:30 a.m. even though half hour before they were completely booked with nowhere to move anyone. In the morning the hotel wouldn't refund me points or anything to apologize. The lounge was raided. Looks nice but don't expect nice, this is the worst Sheraton experience that we ever had and sadly the management didn't care about that as the guest with noisy child was a Platinum, so I guess that gives them a right to distract the others in the hotel at 2:30 a.m. ? The management here needs to be retrained in customer service and spg policies. The hotel should be level 1 and even than it would be generous. The only benefit is being close to Disney however there is a dozen hotels in the area with that benefit so no, don't bother if you plan on sleeping at night or getting a solution from the management. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy As far as beingable to sleep was not a problem the problem was not getting the bed made up or clean towels without having to call the front desk this was a problem 3 out of 4 night we stayed. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodations and Service Staff was very responsive, specially when their were a few problems. They came quickly when room needed to be cleaned, etc. Food was excellent in the restaurant although service was slow. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and comforting We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, the beds were comfortable, the staff though I think were in training, were very nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappoints Like usual this hotel and it's staff always delivers everything you would expect. Rooms very clean and spacious. Staff cannot do enough for you! Will always stay here when in town! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is near restaurants and local southern California attractions. Also close to shopping, main place mall and the block of orange. Good for Angel stadium and the Honda center January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience We had a family trip of 15 people 3 rooms for the price we paid we expected clean facility , this hotel have dirty and smelly carpets (hallways and rooms) very disappointed July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet First time staying at this property. As the title suggests, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Stayed on a Wednesday night for one night for business. Solid 4 stars. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest services inexistant In one week stay: laundry did not come back to my room until I raised my voice guest services phone line unresponsive found a big piece of metal behind my door one night August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel was clean and close to local attraction May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIsney Stay Hotel was ok, they didnt have enough Do Not Disturb signs and the maid was let into my room which i didnt prefer at all. How do you run out of Do Not Disturb signs? December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Fresh & Convenient This property was fantastic! Room was spotless and new. Close enough to Disneyland but just far enough from the bustle & traffic. Would most definitely recommend! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought this would be a good Disneyland area hotel For a new hotel the cleanliness and maintenance was not good - stained carpet, bathtub was stained and dirty. Close to Disneyland but I wouldn't stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This time...need improvement The female receptionists are as not helpful or friendly. More robotic Minh was the best. The one thing that grossed me was the long hair in the shower!!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness! Our room was on the club level, and we were very pleased with it. We LOVED the fact that the pool was open 24 hours! I had never seen that anywhere else. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've seen better As a constant traveler and someone who makes it a point to stay in the SPG circle, this hotel fell short of all of the others on Gold Member recognition. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by view room asked for a north facing room and got one, the south wing facing the north wing. should have asked for a room with a mountain view, I guess November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this stay disappointed us I am platinum for life member and was extremely disappointed with this stay. For starters, when we arrived we were given a room on the 6th floor, no upgrades were available. When we arrived at the room, it was right next to an elevator. We asked to switch rooms and were not accommodated to be put on the same floor as our friends on the 6th floor even though we had more status than everyone we traveled with. We were told the were no rooms available to give us. Does platinum for life mean anything anymore? The staff knew we were unhappy being on the 5th floor, but did not reach back out the next day with options to move back up to the 6th floor. Our keys did not work for the parking and our keys kept deactivating. We needed to get new keys at least 6 times during our 9 day stay, very frustrating. We needed to do laundry during our stay. The change machine was broken and when we went to the front desk they told us they had no quarters. it was at this point my wife told them of the rest of the issues. This was day 8 of our trip. They then finally offered to move us to another room. It was too late. She had to ask to even get bathrobes sent up to us. The main bathroom downstairs was under repair for the whole week, very inconvenient and untimely considering it may have been the hotel's busiest week of the year. My wife got a glass of wine at the bar that had turned sour, adding to the list of dissatisfaction. There was no real effort to reach out to me to make the stay better until after my wife complained the last time. I would like a call from someone to discuss this stay. I am platinum for life and have been a loyal customer, but feel like my status does not mean what it used to. I am considering moving my business to other chains that seem to value customers more I can be reached at 781-330-1416 July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very much recommend Accommodating friendly staff. Facilities very clean and well kept. Close to everything you need and easy shuttle to Disney. Perfect. December 19, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>