加登格罗夫阿纳海姆南喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 加登格罗夫
  • 海港大道 12221 号
  • 邮政编码 92840
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've seen better As a constant traveler and someone who makes it a point to stay in the SPG circle, this hotel fell short of all of the others on Gold Member recognition. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness! Our room was on the club level, and we were very pleased with it. We LOVED the fact that the pool was open 24 hours! I had never seen that anywhere else. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by view room asked for a north facing room and got one, the south wing facing the north wing. should have asked for a room with a mountain view, I guess November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very much recommend Accommodating friendly staff. Facilities very clean and well kept. Close to everything you need and easy shuttle to Disney. Perfect. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty darn good I stayed for 1 night, but was impressed. Staff was helpful and also my room was what you expect from a Sheraton hotel (first class) December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Overall, this experience did not measure up to our previous spg stays, especially for a Sheraton. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A smell in the bathroom. The room was quiet and comfortable. The bath was clean except for a very persistant mildew odor. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here We checked in late, but the front desk took great care of us and gave us what we asked for. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I checked in very late and your staff was great, friendly and helpfull. I will be back. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay near Disneyland! Shuttle was very helpful. Staff friendly and welcoming! I would absolutely stay again. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms too Dim to Work We were there to work, and there was not enough light in the room to work comfortably. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Friendly staff. Club lounge met all expectations. Room was very comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs K Its clean, calm and relaxing not too far from Disney and the beach September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Stay Hotel Everything was great - but the pool was cloudy with lots of bees September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property Staff needs more training, Could not give proper information August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wrong room booked a double bed room, but they gave us a one bed room. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Business or Disneland this is the place to stay Great rooms, service and complete over all experience. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Very good location and shuttels to Convention center November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Sheets were dirty and housekeeping was unavailable. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvments, -free wifi -lamps with outlets September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort of bed The beds are nice and very comfortable. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value Excellent value for a very clean room. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service The staff was friendly and attentive. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Disneyland location Good basic hotel. Club floor average. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is not the Sheraton we know! We checked in this hotel the 28th of March for the WonderCon. The lobby smells wonderful as like other Sheraton Hotels. Availed of a complimentary room ref for our daughter with special needs (of course initially would charge us for it) .The room size is alright for a family of four just for a night's stay. There is no public microwave available for guests' use. But in all it was an awful stay at this particular Sheraton hotel!!! The whole family didn't get good night sleep, my husband had been sneezing, my daughter with special needs had started coughing at night, the comforter was not comfortable and me and my son didn't get enough sleep because of the circumstance. Lo and behold when my son fluff the pillows, feathers had been flying, we have down pillows and stayed with feather and down pillows in other hotels but were not as bad as in this hotel. What's worst, as a routine, when my son checked the bed and underneath it, making sure we didn't leave anyhting behind, he found a Disney receipt dated March 22. I surrendered the receipt at the front desk for review and documentation purposes.Do they Really Clean the room after the guests leave??? I brought the attention to the guest services upon check out. No manager at hand and we're expecting a call thereafter, but today is the 1st of April, no calls, no apologies. What was done, they just took out the parking fee for night's stay. This is the Sheraton, not a cheap motel. Is it because we stayed at a discounted military rate, that's why the complaint was not dealt with accordingly? Not coming back nor recommend this hotel esp to my "Miltary Family"... April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Nice Stay Overall, we had a nice stay at this Sheraton. They were able to offer us our early check-in that we requested, which was nice after a long drive. We were provided a room with a fridge but no bathtub. I figured this was what was available for early check-in...no complaints really even though a tub would have been nice after a long day at Disneyland. I feel as though we were recognized for being Gold SPG by getting the early check-in and room on the 6th floor w/ fridge. The hotel is not really within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort (you'll be walking and standing on your feet all day - you really don't want to start and finish your day with a 30-minute walk). The hotel does have a shuttle that you pay for, but the problem is that it only runs about 30 minutes before park opening. In order to beat the crowds, we wanted to be at the park gates earlier than that, so we opted to purchase tickets on the ART. The closest stop is just up the street at the Residence Inn. You pay for parking ($12 a day). One of the nights we got back to the hotel a little bit later and found no parking spots available so we had to park on the street in a nearby neighborhood (seemed kinda sketchy). My only major complaint is the dirty carpets. During our stay, a note was slipped under our door, stating that an outside company was coming to clean the carpets. However, I don't believe they ever came while we were there, because the carpets were still quite dirty. In the room, they were not visibly dirty, but when walking barefoot, you could feel it and they left the soles of your feet dirty. In the hallways and near the elevators, you could visibly see the dirt. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Bumps Have stayed here several times this year and the troubles increase each time. Staff is always very friendly and ready to help but unfortunately I have to keep asking for things. Regarding the room, carpets this time were horrible (stained) and things were just sort of dusty. Otherwise, beds were clean and bathroom was clean which is really most important to me. My card key wouldn't work in the gate until the last day. Had to keep buzzing in and getting card re-programmed. Card also didn't work on the room once. Had to go back down and get reprogrammed. Didn't have a room service binder in the room so tried to ask housekeeping (who are very obnoxiously disruptive with their 8:30 am knocking all around the hallway). They didn't understand and gave us the pre-order breakfast door hanger instead. Had to call to get a full menu brought up. Ordered breakfast for two. Only got one set of silverware and no toast that was part of the order. Was quite a lot of work to get breakfast. I really enjoy this hotel and understand that it is close to Disneyland so hard to keep in tip-top shape but the last two times I have had annoying little problems. Last visit I had two nights on points and paid for one night. On the third morning I was called by the front desk (very early in the morning) asking why I hadn't checked out the day before. I can't ever sleep in here because housekeeping starts knocking at 8:00 a.m. and then the room cleaning starts and you can hear everything. (then the kids start up and down the hall...but that isn't your fault) Not much you can do about the sound levels but would be nice if they didn't start so early. Overall value for the points is good (3,000 for a free night is excellent) but the little hiccups keep adding up. Also, I don't believe that I was awarded the 500 points per day for not having housekeeping come in for the first two days. I'll probably have to call for that... May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed in! I'm going to list everything that was unsatisfactory: 1) HOUSEKEEPING: Mid-stay. I thought they would replenish supplies. -- Did not give us enough towels for our party. -- Did not give us more soap bars for our 5-day stay. -- They left us with 10 squares of toilet paper and did not leave us with a replacement roll. I had to call when I got back from Disneyland at 2AM just so that we would have enough supplies in the morning. -- Supposedly gave us fresh Starbucks cups but one of them was wet which means it was used. -- First night of stay, the alarm clock radio blasted us awake at 7AM. I turned it off. After housekeeping came on the 3rd night, we were woken up again with the alarm clock radio blasting at 7AM. -- Beddings and blankets are tucked in so tight and only reach your waist. They don't cover your body. 2) SHUTTLE SERVICE: I didn't realize we were the 2nd stop of the morning, so by the time the first shuttle of the morning arrived at Sheraton, the shuttle was full so our party had to wait for the next shuttle. And we walked to another hotel next door (which was the first stop) to ensure we got seats. Poor planning! 3) FRONT DESK: Sometimes when I call, no one answers. No one. One of the days we were there, my mother had to call the 800 number just to get a hold of someone at the front desk. 4) STAIRWELL LOCKED! One of the nights we were there, there was a line of people who had just checked in all waiting for the elevator. Since we didn't have baggage, we decided to take the stairs. The stairwell is locked! Hotel keys did not work. We asked the front desk for assistance and after 10 minutes, an "engineer" showed up and said to give him just a minute. We waited another 5 minutes. We saw him fixing himself a plate of food instead of assisting 10 people waiting outside in the freezing cold for him to just open the stairwell door. I would also like to point out that locking the stairwell door is a fire exit code violation. If there were an emergency at your hotel, your guests would be stuck. 5) A notepad in the room would be nice. We had a pen but nothing to write on. I wanted to list all my complaints! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Holiday Meal Ever Let me start by saying I am a very experienced traveler, having spent the past 30 years in banking and traveling all over the country on business. Overall the hotel was fine but the restaurant and bar were the worst ever! They were unable, despite repeated attempts, to get my SPG number entered so I give up on that. Our room had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on it and the key didn't work so we waited a while for the front desk to get things straight. Since we were arriving on Christmas Day and we had 11 people in our group I made a reservation well in advance. I should have known when the person on the phone assured me I didn't need a reservation that things would not go well. We started out earlier by trying to get a round of drinks at the bar which proved to be a test of endurance which finally ended when one of us went to the front desk to ask for help at the bar. We arrived for dinner at the appointed hour, waited a while for someone to acknowledge our presence and were questioned when we said we wanted to sit together. That's why I made a reservation! We ended up having to put the tables together on our own to make a table for our group and there was only one other table with customers at the time. Service wasn't much better. We received an assortment of menus for some unknown reason, all different. I had to remind the server that this was on one check too. Our orders were placed, finally, and it went downhill from there. Salads were received sporadically and several without dressing. Beverages were even more sporadic, with one not being served until after the entree arrived. The kids wanted apple juice but only one was served because they ran out. Ten bread plates were delivered for eleven people and when we asked for more bread we were informed it would take a while because it had to be toasted (it came with dessert). The Christmas Special Dinner which several of us ordered was an embarrassment - cold beans, luke warm canned sweet potatoes, tasteless gravy and stuffing, and, canned cranberry sauce that still proudly displayed the ridges from the can.. Frankly, it looked and tasted like something that would be served in a soup kitchen or homeless shelter. No dishes were ever removed so our salad plates remained. There were no salad forks offered and the one fork we received was used for all courses. When it came time for dessert only those who had the "special" dinner received anything and nobody was even asked if they would like dessert, not even the 3 small children in our group. The serving sizes were HIGHLY variable in size and HIGHLY lacking in flavor. I would suggest that if you are going to be open on a holiday, you should be prepared for it. Fortunately for all of us, it was so pathetic that it was funny. We felt like the Griswold family. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Clean Hotel, Busy, Impersonal, Inflexible service This was perhaps the most unpleasant of my Starwoods Experiences and it had nothing to do with the hotel, which is supremely located within one mile of Disneyland, has a 24-hour heated pool, has a welcoming lobby and interior space, free public wifi in the lobby, and is sparkling clean. The reason for my dissatisfaction was what I experienced to be extremely unhelpful service from the front desk attendant. We arrived late in the evening, only to find no parking spaces available. They offered free valet service to make up for this which was fine, except for the fact that they only had one valet available and there were no less than five cars waiting in line to be parked. The valet himself was very helpful, competent, and courteous, but was utterly without help. The front desk manager told me that I would have to pay for overnight parking. This surprised me, because when I made the booking, NO MENTION was made of this utterly unnecessary and rather expensive add-on to my bill. When I told them about this problem, the front desk manager gave me a helpless "I'm sorry" which (1) didn't resolve the situation, and (2) did not communicate to me what options I might undertake in order to resolve it. When I asked to speak with the manager, he told me that the manager had left for the day and that there was nothing he could do. I don't know why, but I was immensely frustrated by this, after a 5 hour drive from up north. I had envisioned a quiet serene scene to welcome my family and, at 11 PM, the lobby was a chaotic zoo. I brought up the situation to the morning manager, who told me that I should come back at another time when the managers were not so busy to talk about my problem. The second problem was that I was told over the phone that my entire family would be eligible for a free continental breakfast on the second day of my stay. However, when I checked in I was only given two vouchers for these breakfasts. When I told them that the lady over the phone told me that each member of my family would get a free breakfast (why do they think I opted to stay here in the first place?), he again gave me the "I'm sorry" with absolutely nothing else to say. With that, I took my family out to breakfast at a local Mexican place. (Great place by the way) No way was I going to spend extra money to cover for their mstake. I understand that the offer I signed up for may have only included two breakfasts...just don't tell me otherwise over the phone in order to entice me to make the booking. To top it off, not one effort was made to upgrade me to the Club Level floor or anything like that. Every Starwoods Property I stay at seems to be staffed by people who go the extra mile to look for upgrades without me asking for them. No such luck here. When I asked they told me that no upgrades were available. Fine. I get that. But at least try. October 26, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>