シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very Comfy Beds, clean room, great staff and nice Gym. A little farther from Disney than expected; no free wifi; parking spaces are TINY - and I drive a compact; very small sink/dressing area (impossible for 3 to get ready at the same time) December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Disneyland vacation A short walk to Disneyland with the kids. Have the two queen bed room and brought our pak-n-play. Room was a little tight with 2 strollers, but it worked. Staff were awesome and very accomodating. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with family at Disneyland This hotel was an easy walk to Disneyland, but the $5 r/t shuttle was right at the front door if we didn't want to walk. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurants at hotel. Lots of other restaurants close by too. We flew in, had a driver from the hotel pick us up for convenience and time saving, and had a pleasant weekend. Winter, too cold to swim. Older hotel, but nice. Not as fancy as timeshares we are used to, but very convenient. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food Their restaurant, Molly's, had good hamburgers! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Friendly staff & accommodating! Wonderful lobby. Easy access to restaurants, pool and parking! Housekeeping is GREAT!!!!! ...and THAT's important to me! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had fun was supposed to get triple points and did not tjough We had a great vacation we were supposed to receive a Disney view and did not also I was supposed to get triple points for this trip and did not December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel Good Hotel We've stayed here before & continue to return. The staff is friendly, helpful & courteous. The SPG rooms are a great size & very clean & comfortable. The tropical pool area is one of my favorite..such a relaxing feel (a little of Hawaii). Walking distance to Disneyland. We love it here & hope to return soon. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love staying at the Sheraton. It's the only hotel I will stay at. Thank you for being so wonderful! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Every employee I encountered was very friendly and accommodating. The property is very well managed. The club lounge staff in particular were extremely friendly and eager to please. Pool and room maintenance was outstanding. Everything met my expectations. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The new flat screen televisions were very nice. An updated decor and furnishings would bump my rating to 5 stars. All in all, a very pleasant stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Great location to Disney! We walked and used the shuttle. Rooms were very clean, beds/pillows were comfortable!! My only complaint would be the additional charges for parking after they charged you for parking - November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Disney Location From my interpretation, this hotel do not have to attend to the guests request due to its location. The staff is great, but it seems like they are not allowed any latitude. I am a SPG platinum member with lifetime gold membership. I brought my dog on a family trip to Disneyland to this property for the first time; to my dismay, the property made me sign an additional document for payment($50) and initial 10 different line-items to make sure I understood what was at stake. I've been to many Starwood properties and have never encounter this type of treatment. I guess this is their "Policy", which was repeated many time. My suggestion is to advertise your pet policy including GROUND FLOOR ONLY. I don't mind paying it, but keep to a No Surprise "Policy". On another note, please clean the hall carpet. I understand its a Disney type property with tons of kids running around the pool area and into the hotel, but that doesn't mean you can't clean it frequently. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for non-Disney property.. excellent location; 5 mins shuttle to disney; unlike other properties near Disney, this hotel room beds are comfortable and maintained well. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This property is super clean and comfy! It's walking distance to Disneyland. The pool area service and bar is great. The only thing I missed was a microwave in the room. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at Disney I have stayed at all the major hotels in the Disney area and this one is the best by far. Close ,nice, clean, and fair. Very nice club room, November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel each time we visit disneyland. We feel like part of the Sheraton family November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, clean. Staff was very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great customer service Just a few things housekeeping missed when replenishing the room- forgot cups for coffee maker, and forgot to provide us with a new floor mat in the bathroom, other than that they did a great job. Everyone was courteous and efficient. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Close to Disneyland While the building looks 70's from the outside, the rooms are nice and renovated. My room had a view of California Adventure and could see the fireworks from my balcony. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Disneyland trip We stayed Oct 7th-13th for a family Disneyland trip. The hotel was clean, pool was very nice and Club Room was very good or light breakfast before Disneyland. There are many choices for food, in and around this hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View for fireworks We would watch the awesome Disneyland fireworks from our balcony. Our room was spacious, we had more room than we needed. The layout of the room was perfect. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice spot near Disneyland and near by restaurants Good location. Near Disneyland. There are several good restaurants and good shopping stores near by. It is also close to the freeway if you need to get out and about. The staff we very good. Parking charge is a little high. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told at checkout in the morning that we were able to use shower facilities that afternoon prior to late evening flight. The shower facilities turned out to be outdoor showers adjacent to the pool. Most disappointed and not up to Sheraton standard as far as I am concerned. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive, well loctaed Good tip is to stay on the upper floors with view of fireworks; request it. Nearby restaraunts on Katella like PF Changs and Cheesecake and CPK. City sponsored bus that takes you to Disney is supposed to pick up every 20 minutes but I found it to be very unreliable. Service in the adjoinging restaraunt is friendly and efficient food is ok-good but nothing special. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Hotel! My two sisters and I recently stayed at this hotel and found it to be very nice. It was clean and housekeeping exchanged our towels daily. The bathroom with the sink is a little small, especially for three women trying to get ready. It was the only place with a mirror. It would have been nice to have a mirror in another place in the room. Our tv did not work when we first got there. We called the front desk and someone came and fixed it within 10 minutes. We never had any more trouble with it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, Downtown Disney, and Disneyland. Breakfast was not provided, so we just went to the shop on the first floor and got a muffin or breakfast sandwich. It was a little expensive, but the food was good. We ordered room service the last night we were there; and the food was good as well. Overall, our experience was well worth the stay. We were pleased with the accommodations and would definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a better staff This is our 6th trip to this Hotel. We love staying here since they have one of the best hotel staffs that I have ever met. They also remember who we are and are great with my kids. Its great to have a SPG Hotel like this so close to Disneyland. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How many room keys does it take We've been locked out of the building parking lot and are room multiple times each and every day. A 4 night stay has given us more time at the front desk than Disneyland and are room we are very frustrated. We had to get new keys this before going to breakfast the over and under is how many keys today. Overall the hotel is clean, convenient, and offers a lot. October 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:42:30.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>