Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Comicon Great location to attend this event. Close but not crowded with conventioneers May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, just a few suggestions The room was nice, decent size (for 2). Good view. Furniture was oversized for room and made getting to the window to SEE the view a near impossibility. Curiously, bathrooms do not have a fan in them, so door MUST be left open to eliminate fogging of mirror. Room service/Restaurant prices were...high, to say the least. Luckily at this location (PHX downtown), there was a mall/restaurant hub nearby. Pillows appear "fluffy" but flatten to nothing. I recommend some alcohol wipes be provided in the room (to wipe down tv remote). The tv remote is notoriously the dirtiest thing in the room. Wish a notation had been shown at time of booking that parking was an extra charge. Had a pleasant stay, will probably do so again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Employees The Hotel had staff available for any questions that might arise during check in. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Phoenix Excellent overall experience May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG memnership not recognised Was given a room on a floor that I am sure is not for SPG members. Room had a small window facing the back street. Bathrooms had basic facilities - no bath gels just a basic soap! Then there is the new green program where clients could voluntarily forgo housekeeping for a $5 voucher per night. But with this clients also forgo complimentary water, and replacement of bathroom products and coffee in the room so really you spend more than the $5 you save! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful new spot Sheraton Phoenix Downtown has everything for the visitor and convenience for meetings and sightseeing. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape I did not visit the spa or fitness center. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unhappy with service This room although quite small had nicely appointed features. However, the room was still not cleaned after we had been out all day and needed to get ready to go to a wedding. Then when we asked for service, they just rushed in and did only the most superficial service and did not even clean the coffee maker or add new creamer or sugar for us to use in the next morning, they also did not get us a clean rug for the bathroom. For this price in a downtown area, I would expect better. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The purpose of this review is to recognize and acknowledge the excellent customer service that I received from a housekeeper named 'Ban'. She was the happiest and most helpful hotel employee I have ever met. The Sheraton should recognize her excellence as being a unique and beautiful attribute. Ban obviously loves her job and I would go back to the Phoenix downtown Sheraton and stay in room # 2210 again just to visit with her. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Enjoyed My Stay While in Phoenix for a convention, I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown. The registration staff were very nice and got me into my room without a wait (even though I checked in early). I really liked that they offered an incentive to select "Green Choice" and not receive fresh towels and sheets everyday. When you selected this option, you would get either a $5 coupon or 500 points to your SPG account per day. I thought this was a very smart way to save resources while offering the guest something as well. The only problem I had, was the hallway leading to my room was excessively cold. The temp in my room was comfortable, but the hallway was like an icebox. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to convention center/great staff It's the usual upscale Sheraton- very clean and comfy. beds are really plush. the main features that are great about it are the staff-universally from front staff to bell hop to random cleaning crew- all exceptionally friendly and helpful. starbux in lobby- big plus, and the restaurant district is actually reasonable (went for lunch) and tasty! walking distance to conv. center. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel is very nice and the people are very nice. Problems: 1. Better food is needed in the Club 2. No car rental service - a must for the location 3. Location, Location, Location. I would not recommend to any one that they have a meeting at the convention center. There is absolutely nothing around it. $50.00 cab fare to a good restaurant. No shopping. It is truly sad that you have invested so much in such a poor location. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by minimalist facility, rude, unhelpful staff Every aspect of this hotel was designed to maximize profit at the expense of guest comfort. The rooms were tiny, minimal storage space, scenic views of parking structures, outrageous surcharge for wifi. The front desk staff was overtly rude and unhelpful. They perceive guests as an annoyance. I can't imagine how bad it would have been if I wasn't a Starwood Preferred Guest . May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where were the front desk staff? Reasonable hotel though no in-room minibars, which is a big plus for business travelers. The check in and out experiences were terrible- long lines, few staff who on occasion had long chats about nothing related to the hotel (easily overheard by many people waiting in the long line). Some front desk staff were simply rude when asked a question born of the long lines. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price too expensive for the facilities provided May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting all customers preferences A group of men in our party were asked to leave the very far end of pool where they were smoking cigars in celebration. Asked to go to the Valet parking lot.....not good atmosphere I must add, but when they got to the "designated" smoking area....there were not enough chairs....only 4 I believe and the table had the same sticky spill on it for days. If allowed to stay on 4th floor pool level...cocktails would have been purchased also. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations for the convention traveler The room was fantastic with all the accommodations a traveler would need: desk area and nice hookup for the laptop and ipad and phone, refrgerator and safe. The staff was very polite and helpful. The gym was fantastic with a nice pool and pool bar. Had a great time. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going Personnel and facilities were extremely easy to navigate and interact with. Property was modern and clean. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but problems with airport shuttle service Stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a conference, and it was very comfortable. The hotel appears modern and new, and the amenities were excellent. The only problem I had was with the airport shuttle service. Multiple staff at the hotel assured me that the shuttle picks up guests as early as 6 am to take them to Phoenix Sky Harbor. When my shuttle failed to arrive at 6:15 am, the valet attempted to arrange to have a town car take me to the airport for the discounted shuttle price (12 dollars). After the valet and town car driver both "bad-mouthed" each other to me, the town car driver indicated to me that the shuttle does not pick up until 7 am on weekends (I left Phoenix on a Saturday). Had I waited for the shuttle to arrive, I would have missed my plane. The hotel staff needs to communicate accurate information to guests in order to prevent these types of mix-ups. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star experience Wanted to extend a warm thanks to the entire staff at your beautiful hotel. Jeremy at the front desk made each of our party's 20 guests check in effortless. Rebecca took care of our dining needs with utmost professionalism and genuine desire to please. Hats off also to the chef at District whose food options for both lunch and dinner were extremely well prepared and presented. Heather at the pool was awesome. From bellman to house keeping everyone was professional and cordial. Our groups experience was a 10 and we will definately be back! KUDOS April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my favorite hotel in the US. I travel for a living and stay in many hotels/motels. This property is consistently professional, clean and really cares about their guest's comfort and needs. Truly amazing. It is the staff, for me, that makes the difference. I don't think you can find much better. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place, Perfect Location From the minute we stepped into the hotel to the minute we stepped out we had a wonderful time and the staff was outstanding. Friendliest employee goes to Sara at the front desk. If ever in the Phoenix area again we will be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk employee. Jennifer I would like to acknowledge the young lady at the front desk at the downtown Sheraton in Phoenix. Her name is Jennifer. She displayed an extraordinary amount of professionalism and patience. Our travel to Phoenix was for a gymnastics tournament at the convention center. After a long trip road trip from la to PHX, Jen was able to accommodate the needs of bunch of tired moms and kids.She went the extra mile by setting up our checkout ahead of time and gave us all separate bills for our room share,which was a convenience especially at check out.. Thank you again,Jen and to Sheraton management please acknowledge what a great employee you have.. They really make a difference in your business. I hope you treat them well. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Comfortable The room and service was top notch, the only issue that I had was the shower leaked from the tub spout and didn't create enough pressure. It wasn't worth changing rooms or calling maint. in to fix it. Overall a very nice experience, I will surely book all my business travel here again. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend! Bath tub not cleaned had black hair all over It. Couldn't order pool side seeing it would take 45 mins for chips and salsa! Was woken up at 7am with a large group if Gymnastics group. Your hotel Catered more to the group than to every guest. Called down to complain and was told to go downstairs and talk to a manager but when tried to the only manager that was on was busy with another guest for about 20 mins. Also got hot coffee splashed on me at breakfast Not Satisfied with stay April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel Great hotel, great location, love the large fitness center. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very emjoyable stay We enjoyed our time here from arrival to departure. The desk staff, bell staff, dining, pool area and workout facility were all excellent. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage scale My stay at the Phoenix, AZ Sheraton was excellent in every category. I need to weight my luggage before leaving the hotel and they did not have a luggage scale. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cool Modern and welcoming with a rockin' bar scene! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dance fun Warm. friendly help. needed pillows at 2am, less than 6min to receive. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:54:48.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>