Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les formalités d'enregistrement à l'hôtel ne sont ouvertes qu'aux personnes de 18 ans et plus présentant une pièce d'identité valide avec photo au moment de l'arrivée.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but Could Improve The hotel itself is very nice. I felt the staff was very rude, and not knowledgeable about what was happening or going on. I was here for a meeting and Mirabell was amazing, as was Joseph from room set-ups. Other staff members could use work. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good location Most of the staff was very helpful and met our requests for rollaway bed and room service very promptly. Only issue was with lack of concierge services on Sunday, 20th. Would love not have paid so much for Internet. Overall very pleasant stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great value ! My stay at the Sheraton was wonderful. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very safe and secure in my room and really enjoyed the atmosphere in the restaurant and lounge. I would return anytime for another stay! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Phoenix for Events The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is convenient to multiple sports venues and the convention center. Knowing that, be prepared to hear the noise from the stadium during games. The Club Room is pleasant but the offerings are not substantial. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel Everything about the hotel is excellent. The service was great. We could control the room temperature to our liking. The bed was very comfortable and the TV worked well. The only area of improvement would be to expedite the check in process. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant food Restaurant food was excellemt. I was impressed at the quality of food and exciting menu. One exception--after the fresh local vegetables, sustainable food policy, etc., the waiter served solid sugar cotton candy!!!!! Why such a disparity??? February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds! Got great sleep there and bathrooms are spacious. Staff was pleasant and helpful with questions about the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with all but the bed Hotel was very nice. Location was perfect for the convention center and food establiishments. Restaurant was good and service from staff was great. I did not sleep well the whole time...beds way too soft. Would keep me from staying again. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I really enjoy staying here. Everyone is so friendly. The rooms are fabulous and comfortable. The night view from the hotel is awesome. It' a quiet hotel. Rooms are very clean. I've stayed here 3 times and never had a problem. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features Hotel had a great location close to the convention center and many great restaurants. Hotel lobby and gym were excellent. Would have been 5 stars but I had a problem with the toilet (clogged at least once a day). I don't think it was me! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The hotel is very nice. The housekeeping staff were also nice. I did not like paying for internet as an SPG member. Additionally, it was strange that they had happy hour in one location (the restaurant) but not at the bar in the lobby. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was very well prepared excellent care was given for my special needs by front desk and housekeeping.. we very much appreciate the clean/fragrance free room. Thank you housekeeping manager and room attendants.. salt water or bromide pools would be appreciated September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky hotel I had a wonderful opportunity to attend the AHCA conference this year and we stayed at this hotel. It was a great experience!!!Super nice room, wonderful service all around. If you're in the area I would totally recommend this hotel.. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility The hotel in Phoenix was very conveniently located to the convention center and the airport. In fact, several meetings and get-togethers were in the hotel which just added to the convenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extended business, get away Enjoyed teh facility, good location, close to food and events September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2012 - Phoenix Thank you Sheraton Downtown Phoenix, I attended a conference held at your hotel and from Tom at the front desk to checkout the STAFF is great. It was a pleasure to stay and look foward to being back if I need a hotel in Phoenix again April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by phoenix Overall, the hotel was nice and staff were friendly and helpful. Have to pay for internet in rooms and vending machines did not work on floors. rooms were noisy, hearing trucks unloading supplies at 5am and people talking in halls. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for a meeting/// and enjoyed my stay...only thing I would change would be put coffee out for early risers (east coasters). It is in the room...but some in the lobby would be nice...Starbucks opens at 6:00 but many were in your lobby from 4:00 on... September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Downtown Phoenix What stands out about my stay are the friendly people at your hotel. Everyone was so helpful. We had dinner at the District restaurant twice and it was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to our large party. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local stay Stayed downtown for a concert and was very surprised on the attention to customer service that we recieved. Districts resturant was great, check in was smooth, all staff encountered were above par. Well worth the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel property...small hotel attention I was pleasantly surprised to stay at a conference hotel where the facilities were maintained with the attention of a small property and the guest services at each contact point were so warm and welcoming. Would definitely return. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place, Perfect Location From the minute we stepped into the hotel to the minute we stepped out we had a wonderful time and the staff was outstanding. Friendliest employee goes to Sara at the front desk. If ever in the Phoenix area again we will be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Conference I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Downtown Phoenix while I was in town for a work conference. The hotel was wonderful. Everyone working at the hotel were very nice and patient. My only complaint about the hotel itself would have to be my drive back to the airport. The driver that the hotel provided for my ride back to the airport was extremely unprofessional and because of the conversation he was trying to have with me, made me very uncomfortable. I was also in the car with 2 other co-workers and we were all extremely taken back and offended by what was being said. As far as any other complaints go: Our conference was held at the convention center about 2 blocks away from the hotel. It was TERRIBLE. The food was terrible. The service was terrible. And every single worker we encountered acted as if they had no desire to be where they were. It was just a bad experience. There are so many other details that need to be said but I feel as if it would take me a full day to completely recapture and explain the horrible experience of being at the Convention Center. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistant to the Chief Everyone was extremly helpful and nice. Except for the blonde hair bartender at the pool. Other than that the staff was great. The food was awesome and the rooms were clean. I stayed a week. I loved the property. So comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - front desk staff not friendly Overall, the hotel itself is great. Surprised at the unfriendly staff at front desk (on arrival & departure). Also, ordered thin crust pizza off menu (room service) - received a thick crust pizza delivered from somewhere else - November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Support I was greatly disappointed by the staff and the support they offered. I will probably not stay at this hotel again. I had several request but never got a response. I checked out the next day and that was another story. Thomas March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Excellent Digs!! The Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel is a very elegant place to stay. Everyone is so friendly, the food is delicious and the rooms are wonderful. If you want to be pampered, this is the place to stay. I plan on returning soon. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than I expected I have had many bad experiences with Sheratons before but this one was delightful. The atmosphere was upscale and clean and the staff was very, very helpful. It was such a relief when we checked in to find out it was so nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shower? Not even cold water See below. I have never stayed a hotel. Even a low cost hotel that did not offer a hot shower. It is very difficult to travel all day and work/activity till 10pm then wake in morning to NO shower before an important meeting. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:48:41.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>