シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 The bathroom experience Overall the hotel was great except for the very poor lighting over the sink in the bathroom. I found it difficult to shave an unlit face. The bathroom amminity service was needs improvement. Three days after check in, I was supplied with mouthwash, shower gell and lotion. Shampoo & conditioner were OK. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my favorite hotel in the US. I travel for a living and stay in many hotels/motels. This property is consistently professional, clean and really cares about their guest's comfort and needs. Truly amazing. It is the staff, for me, that makes the difference. I don't think you can find much better. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by package ThE HoteL Itself Ok But TheyDropped The Ball On A Very Important Package I Paid For That I Needed ForAPresentation ComeToFindOut Its Still In Phoenix And No One Made Effort ToGet This ToMe When I WasThere And Also When IReturned Home I WasTold That Another Dept Handle It Somebody DroppedThe Ball September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay!!! the building was beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable. The meals that were provided by the hotel as part of my stay with Wells Fargo were fantastic, loved the oatmeal for breakfast!! The people were professional and helpful!! really nice location close to everything downtown!! thnks!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all of our expectations The staff was very friendly, and the facility was excellent. We enjoyed our business conference and luncheons we had at the on site restaurant. I would highly recommend this Hotel to any of my business contacts. We even had a Starbucks cafe on site. Again, great hospitality. Good job everyone! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Generally, our stay was fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our only complaints were: - The room never got warm, even though we had the thermostat set on maximum heat. - The ice machine was in the hallway right outside of our room and was very noisy. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not charge for in-room Internet access!!!! I was shocked to see the charge, since it was not clear when I logged in that I would be charged. Very manipulative. Bad business decision. While the room and hotel were lovely, that you don't provide free in-room Internet access is absurd, and will take your hotel out of consideration for me. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel no free internet Very disappointed hotel in a major metro area for the price paid we are not provided free internt service. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk staff and concierge staff were extremely helpful. We were there for a national Real Estate conference so it was very busy all of the time. The added level of service at check in was much appreciated. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definitely stay here again I stayed here while attending a conference at the Convention Center. The hotel is very conveniently located close by. My room was very nice and the staff very attentive. Overall, this was an excellent stay and I would definitely choose the Sheraton Downtown again if I return to Phoenix. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and staff but.... My stay was comfortable and I enjoyed the amenities. I also like the option of "being green" but it was not explained well--that meant they did NOTHING--which needs to be evaluated and changed slightly-- the room cleaning when I didn't go green was not up to standards from other hotels. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Comfortable The room and service was top notch, the only issue that I had was the shower leaked from the tub spout and didn't create enough pressure. It wasn't worth changing rooms or calling maint. in to fix it. Overall a very nice experience, I will surely book all my business travel here again. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude A $50 hold was put on my credit card, this was not my first stay, it's a corporate account and the staffer at the front desk was rude when I asked about it. If it were up to me I would never stay here again but my work books my rooms. The rooms were great but the fridge is too small. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by way over priced This hotel is not worth $300+ per night - there is nothing offered that justifies this price. For this price there should not be big stains on carpet or maids turning off air conditioning while cleaning room. Most professional people were the breakfast wait staff - Traci was awesome March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service at this hotel Every aspect of this hotel was excellent, except the wait time to check in was slow. This could have been due to a lot of DECA students from a lot of school districts checking in. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but.... Nice place to stay however staff needs improvement. Extremely short and rude when asked for a late check out. Got caught in the middle of conference with even more rude people selling a madoff crazy potions. Valet and bell desk was helpful. Otherwise, need improvement with staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix downtown The hotel was very nice, the rooms were comfortable and large. We were there for a 1500+ person conference, exclusively in the hotel facilities The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I particularly liked the option to waive room cleaning in return for SPG rewards points. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice gym and refreshing pool They had the biggest cleanest gym in any hotel I've stayed at in this room category. The pool was much appreciated during my stay when it was 114 degrees. the food at district was not great. I would avoid and find food at any of the outside restaurants that are very walk able. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I attended a conference. Everything I experienced was great; checking in, the room (especially the pillows), meeting rooms, food, staff and the property appearance as well as the location. I would highly recommend this property and hope to be able to visit again very soon. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Had a fabulous stay. All of the staff were incredible - nice, informative and helpful. The only items that we found a little disappointing were: #1- the pool - pretty small, considering the size of the hotel, and no view! That really surprised me, as it would only have enhance the pool bar and pool area to have that city view - even the finess room would have been able take advantage of this...however, not much you can do about this now! #2 - Food in the restaurant did not impress us - we had dinner one night, and was underwhelmed. But really, really enjoyed the group that played just off the lobby area on Sat, May 25. the female vocalist was fantastic and the band played such a varied number of tunes - something for everyone....a real winner for the hotel! Much better than the DJ at the Palomar!!!! We will definitely return and recommend the hotel to others - already have! And filled out a TripAdvisor report, as well!!! (Did not use the Fitness Center (but did see that the equipment was top notch) or the Spa. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Phoenix. It is convenient to the airport, at the center of everything, and it is a super nice Sheraton. It feels like a much more expensive hotel than it is. The computer lounge is great and their is always a friendly crowd in the bar. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Summer trip The hotel had many conveniences-from a lobby snack bar, to fitness center, to conference space. The bell staff was helpful and friendly. The catering staff was also great too. I really appreciated the size of the room and the quiet-I never heard my neighbors in the hallways. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this was a very nice hotel for me for the kind of hotel ,there very ship charge for a bottle of water internet way to expensive ,one of the person in my room used a bottle of water they almost call the police for it,because my credit card was not on file plus charge me 4 dollars for a bottle of water August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference in Phoenix The hotel was nice, the workout room very large and well-equipped. However, there is no free WiFi available in the room. Only in the lobby. That was OK in 2001, not anymore. Any hotel that does not offer free WiFi in the room should reconsider their business plan. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Downtown Phoenix Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel has very impressive lobby and meeting rooms. The guest room has comfortable bedding and fantastic city views of Phoenix. The gym and pool are additional facilities within the hotel. The staff is very professional and helpful to my needs. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Good convention hotel. Staff was customer-service oriented. Good security. Very welcoming hotel with a large lobby area conducive to study, social gatherings, or working on your laptop. Very clean. Good location - near theater, St. Mary's Basilica, dining & shopping. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stop My wife & I were in town for a charity event at the Downtown Sheraton. The room was very nice and the staff provided excellent service. I recommend getting a room on the "Club Level". You'll end up spending the same amount on incidentals as you will on the upgrade. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations for the convention traveler The room was fantastic with all the accommodations a traveler would need: desk area and nice hookup for the laptop and ipad and phone, refrgerator and safe. The staff was very polite and helpful. The gym was fantastic with a nice pool and pool bar. Had a great time. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay I just stayed here for a week while attending a show at the Phoenix convention centre. It is ideally located and only a 5-10 minute walk to the convention centre. Everything about the hotel was good except for the check in line. I was there for a week and rarely saw more than one person available to check people in. The Platinum/Gold desk was rarely open. So check in took a long time but that is the only issue I had. The rooms are very nice and contain all the usual amenities. Air conditioning was quiet - always a plus for a light sleeper like myself. Beds very comfortable. I ate dinner at the hotel restaurant bar which was excellent. The bar staff were very good and very friendly; the food was fabulous. Duck quesadillas and a delicious salad - highly recommended. Bar scene was busy and good service. There is a full service gym on the fourth floor with plenty of cardio machines - I thought there was no weight room but a colleague told me it was at the back of the cardio room - I would never have seen it if he hadn't told me so perhaps the hotel should have a sign saying "weight room this way" or something! There is a big outdoor pool but unfortunately no jacuzzi which would have been great after a long day standing at the trade show. The concierge desk was helpful and efficient at all times with boxes we had shipped to the trade show. There is a Starbucks on site but it only has a limited menu (carbs only). You can also have a full breakfast at the hotel restaurant but it's pretty pricey. There is a Corner Bakery restaurant right across the street from the hotel which is perfect for breakfast. Great location, lots of restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely go back there again! April 22, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>