诺福克水滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 诺福克
  • 水滨大道 777 号
  • 邮政编码 23510
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My second time here This trip was my second to Norfolk and the Sheraton in Norfolk. I was very pleased. I especially enjoy the location as I can walk to whatever I need. I do not need help often, but when I do, there was always someone helpful around. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on the Waterfront Hotel completely met our needs. Staff was wonderful. Made our stay in Norfolk so enjoyable. You can easily walk to everything you want to do in Norfolk and its so convenient to travel to Virginia Beach for a day while staying here. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff was exceptional at this hotel. They went out of their way to help with any question or issue I had. The wait staff in the restaurant showed a level of cooperation and camaraderie that I have seen in years; impressive! April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK - No eggs or breakfast sandwiches in the Hospitality Suite - Breakfast is growing very weak here. Everything at this hotel is OK but nothing is exceptional. $12 to self park is unacceptable in my opinion for Platinum SPG - May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs to be clean Great location and i was exicited from looking at outside but Rooms had Mosquitos .there was weired smell in the room. Overall room didn't feel clean and comfortable . Dust everywhere . And we didn't get our rooms until 4:30 . August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs improvement The windows need to be washed outside The chair has a torn cushion The TV discovery channel could not be repaired The TV remote was missing from the room when I arrived There is mechanical noise coming into the room from below June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff All the staff I dealt with on this stay was helpful and polite. My welcome was great, and I felt appreciated as a customer. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality The beds are so comfortable. Rooms were decorated with period pictures which showed history of ships in Norfolk, VA. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterside view great We enjoyed watching a naval ship depart from dock one morning. The shipyard is directly across from the hotel, but the room is very quiet. The only negative about the hotel is that the self parking is inconveniently located. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From the Bellman to the Front Desk, I was greeted with a smile. When I checked-in the hotel lobby was busy, yet I received prompt and courtesy service. I would highly recommend this hotel for business and personal travel! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Great Rates! I was very please with the service I received at this hotel, staff was friendly and helpful, recognized government employees, very good food, and all around great experience in the heart of Norfolk. Will stay at again. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Staff was friendly and accomodating. I had reserved a room with double beds but when I arrived the clerk said it was for a king room. She took a room held for the airlines so that we would get the room we had reserved. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the Upgrade Upon arrival as spg members we got upgraded, but one phone in the room didn't work and non members snuck into the concierge room for the freebies! Also, there was some pet dance in the hotel for dogs and it was a zoo. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking was different. To far to walk to get your car, especially if you were wearing high heels. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Performance One of the best Reunions our ship(USS Salem) has had. Food was outstanding. Personnel fabulous and accomodating. Valet service friendly and helpful with directions and suggesting. Wait staff and catering "Five Star". September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Preferred Guest I was tired from traveling on arrival. Personnel were very friendly. I received an upgrade to the Club level. The room was very nice and the food in the club lounge was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The front desk staff was great and recognized the fact that I am a Gold Member and made sure I was well taken care of. The location is fabulous and within walking distance of many local attractions and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Edgy plumbing Shower valve on bath faucet would only partly close , hence most water came out of bath faucet , and very little pressure at shower head . Drain was very slow, and while showering you stood in 2-3 inches of water . March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF We stayed at this hotel for a competitive dance convention, Hollywood Vibe. The rooms were a bit dated but very clean. The staff at the desk was fantastic as well as housekeeping. We will definitely return! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and Spacious Over all the stay was good. The hotel is located in downtown Norfolk and you can walk to most places. The room was clean and spacious however, the hotel could use some comestic updating. I would stay there again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sept. visit The staff at this facility was very help and friendly. Accomdations were great. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Sheraton Norfolk has the friendliest and politest staff I have ever met at a hotel. From the front desk to the house maids, absolutely number one. The facility was perfect too but the people make the difference. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy for pet friendly location This is one of the few pet friendly hotels available in the Norfolk area located near the river. I have stayed her several times and have enjoyed my time with Sheraton. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed it ! The management helped with changing my reservation without a penalty fee.upon arrival the front desk employee upgraded me . My stay was a good nights rest.i stay here often and they respect my PLATINUM status. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Symposium 2013 My stay was average, I was not really impressed. I had a suite on the 6th floor at the end of the hall. My batroom toilet paper roll was falling off the wall. There was only towel in my suite during my stay. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location I was very pleased to stay @ this location for the Jazz Summer Soltice 2012. My only complaint was the restaurant staff. The service was not that great during breakfast but the people were friendly enough. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services Given breakfast coupons, but for continentinal only, not really worth going downstairs for. Rooms need refrigerators and microwaves for guest staying more than three days. Real coffee pots needed in rooms. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met needs-Great Location for Spirit Crusie I originally booked a room with one bed...when we got into the room it was two queens!There was a scratching noise in the vents.Other then that it was a nice stay for the price. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I reserved 2 rooms - both very nice - room 1019 tub was a bit slippery. My Dad being an older person was concerned he would fall. room 1016 - no issues. again - staff and arrangements were very nice. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by microwave This hotel has great features, I love the waterside, and the rooms are wonderful, except couple of things... I personally think the rooms should have a microwave and free wifi throughout the hotel February 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:48:34.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>