Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little attention to detail Check in was fine. When I got to my room I got a nice whiff of tobacco smoke smell, which I'm allergic to. I called the customer service line and was transferred to the front desk, and was put on hold. I was hoping to change rooms before I got unpacked. About 3 minutes later the phone just hung up. I called customer service again, waited about 10 minutes, then just hung up and gave up. About 30 minutes later, a guy showed up and squirted some Fabreeze around the room. The handle in the shower didn't work well, one of the bathrooms on the mezzanie level had no toilet paper. Some of the juices and food trays ran out for the breakfasts of the meetings. I just felt like these were some basic operational details that a high-quality business hotel should get right. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night in downton Philadelphia I recently spent a night at the downtown Philadelphia Sheraton; I chose the hotel because it was close to the venue of an event I was attending. The hotel itself was very standard; typical Sheraton property. It was clean, met my needs,, just fine for the one night I stayed. The hotel staff is superb; the several staff members I spoke with and asked questions of were all extremely polite, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I am already planning to visit Philly again and catch up on the local sites and art scene, and will definitely be staying at the Downtown Sheraton again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities The hotel offers a gift shop, a terrific work out room, restaurant, bar, pool and more. The location is convenient and the staff was very accommodating. This appears to be an older property and there is room for improvement on the rooms and meeting areas. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Meeting Location I came to Sheraton for a 2 day Accounting Program & was very pleased with the hotel staff, the hotel room, & the meeting rooms. I would recommend Sheraton to any businesses looking for a location that can hold large group meetings/workshops/programs. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay & great service! Stayed here on business & I couldn't have had an easier or more pleasant stay. Extremely friendly staff from check-in to Club Lounge. Clean room, comfortable bed, incredible view! The only downside was the parking garage had some missing ceiling panels & I was afraid that something would fall/leak on my car. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even though it was crazy busy Last weekend at this particular Sheraton was extremely busy! I think there was a costume ball, a wedding, a conference, and additional traffic due to the Eagles playing on Sunday. I was very upset when I was checking in and probably would have walked out had it not been for the help of the gentleman at the Front Desk! He was kind, patient and understanding! We have a dog and will ONLY stay in dog friendly hotels. After I booked our trip we were offered a chance to choose an upgrade for a nominal fee. We chose to upgrade, well apparently it was an automated acceptance because you cannot truly upgrade when you have a pet. The dog floor is a specific floor and that is the only floor you are allowed to stay on if you bring a dog. Needless to say I was very upset. I had just driven over 200 miles. This was all for an important occasion. I can honestly say had it not been for the gentleman at the front desk being so wonderful we may have found another hotel and left the Sheraton. All of the staff at this Sheraton are very nice, polite, friendly, upbeat, helpful and kind. Every person we encountered that worked for or with this Sheraton was an absolute delight! I was a little disappointed at our room and the Clubhouse but considering the service I have chosen to look over all that. Thank you! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel to stay at great location and easy to get to. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could Have Been Better My husband and I were on the 14th floor. There was no ice machine, no microwave, no refridgerator, sour coffee creamer in the room, and no working phone (the phone jack was pulled half way out of the wall). We had VERY ROWDY room neighbors next to us - at 4AM Sunday morning mind you - and I had to use my personal cell phone to call the front desk and have them come up and tell them to be quiet. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Center City West Good proximity to Barnes and other museums. Convenient access in lobby to Starbucks, a pleasant bar, and restaurant. Excellent service at desk. Rug in room needed cleaning/replacement, otherwise the room was well furnished/comfortable. Noisy guests wandering halls and trying doors in wee hours. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff at this hotel was wonderful!! The only complaint I have is that they claim to allow you to reuse your towels if you rehang them but no matter what I did they replaced them everyday!! October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spent a week I was in Philadelphia for an international conference and this hotel is situated within a short walk to the conference center. Its staff was most helpful and professional in all my interaction with them and the hotel Itself appears to have been recently refurbished. My experience was most satisfying. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was either hot or cold The shower 24th flr was either hot or cold, no in between. I asked to have maintenance check and do not know if they ever did, they did not come while i was in room, left no message and it was not fixed. Also, there was no ice machine working on 24, 25, or 26. One positive note, the front desk staff were very polite and professional. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within easy walking distance of many Philadelphia attractions! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was located within easy walking distance of many of Philadelphia's local attractions, and our room could not have been more comfortable! We will definitely stay here again! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff We stayed here for a wedding at the Franklin Institute. The hotel is in a great location, we had a beautiful view. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. No complaints here - I will stay here again my next time in Philly. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay If you are looking for a hotel that is in the city and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and attractions.. I would recommend this hotel. The staff was outstanding from my check in experience, to check out. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia is one of the most outstanding properties not only in Philadelphia but in the entire USA. From the warm greeting by hotel staff to the food fare both for dinner and breakfast, this hotel meets all guests needs. The rooms are spotless, the housekeeping staff diligent in their responsibilities and the appointments in the guest rooms made the room inviting and comfortable. The Club Lounge is clean and the food selection in both morning and evening caters to all culinary tastes. This property is unparalleled in hospitality. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit and will return Truly a Rick Staub run hotel, great staff and hospitality experience. All friendly and helpful and on the ready service wise. Hotel undergoing transformation and I look forward to return to see the refresh. All services i encountered and requested were addressed in a warm and welcoming manner, thanks October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by business stay I stay here only because of the location which is convenient to my Philly office. Front desk staff are pleasant. Rooms need updating. Hotel internet becomes so slow between 7 and 10 that it is unusable. Room missing light bulbs, furnishings need updating. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very reasonable I was in town for business and looking for a less expensive option than the conference hotel that I could walk to and from, have meals with local flavor along the way and see the city. It just so happens the conference was at another Sheraton about 1.5 miles away. It worked out great. One "bad seed" experience - all staff were pleasant and accommodating except the person at the bell stand Saturday night. I asked what the best way to get to the conference hotel was and he was rude in his response. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce features Cozy bed, clean. Close to conference center October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, But Facility Is Beat Up I recently stayed at this hotel for two nights in conjunction with a professional conference that was occurring in the hotel. I will say that the staff at this hotel was by far the most attentive I've ever encountered. Everyone was unfailingly polite, attentive, and helpful. The physical facility, however, is quite run down. I couldn't believe this was a Sheraton-branded (and priced) property. As a result, I really don't feel that the quality of the accommodations I received was reflective of the price I paid. I doubt I would stay again, even though the staff was superb. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there anything that isn't good? Everyone and everything is marvelous at this Sheraton. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities I was surprised to have to pay for an in room refrigerator and that there were no in room safes. I was given the password to the hotel internet but could never get it to accept that password. Ate in the cafe at lunch break from the seminar and that meal was less than satisfactory and the line was very slow moving and the advertised soup was gone and replaced with another type. I went out for a bite the 2nd day. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great hotel . Just needs some tweeks! The stay was very enjoyable. 75% of the staff went out of their way to help make the stay 5 star. There was a lounge chair missing in our room that we requested and never delivered. The interenet was 2nd class. The restaurants, maid service and lounge staff were exceptional. The bed very comfortable and room well appointed and clean. Would stay there again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great employees From check in to check out all employees that I had interactions with were great. The room workers were very courteous and attentive to any questions or needs I had. The pool was very warm(hot), however as soon as I brought it to a staff member's attention it was corrected. I will also add that the staff of SPG advise me of a promotion that greatly added to this being October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy check in and they are so friendly at the front desk I go just to have Ed as my waiter! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and most helpful hotel Right from the Doorman you're made to feel at home. On arrival the Doorman was able to provide change to enable me pay the Airport Shuttle. Throughout my stay the staff were most helpful and friendly and always ready to go the extra mile. At breakfast there was only bacon which I do not eat, the staff tried to find alternative to no avail. After full apologies I was given a discount. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown hotel review The stuff at the front desk was rude and not professional. I was not informed about the basic details of my stuff - eg breakfast. Every conversation was very painful and the stuff was not proactive at all. During the check out, the person at the front desk did not even bother to say good bye nor thank you for my stay. I travel very often and I had been in many hotels all over the world but I have to say this was the worst experience I had with the Sheraton hotels. The only bright moment of this stay was the service during the breakfast on Sunday as the waiter Ed was extremely nice and helpful. On top of that the hall on my floor was really dirty on Sunday morning and stay that way the most of the day. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, no fridge? the front desk staff were incredible, handled everything with the best of attitudes. the room itself was clean and well furnished with one glaring exception... apparently it is considered an upgrade to get a mini-fridge in your room? lame city. but overall, nice hotel, great location, enjoyable experience, wonderful staff. October 6, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:16:14.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 30 next>>