空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 881 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Phillie! Was in town for a meeting and to attend the rugby game between USA Eagles and the New Zealand Maoris. Hotel location provided great access to downtown attractions - museums, parks, historic buildings, and a variety of restaurants and pubs. Great hotel, friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable bed. Great stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the center of everything Philly Great location; within walking distance of everything you want to see. The hotel itself was very nice and so was the staff. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever stayed in. Will definitely use them again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access - in the middel of it all This hotel is conveniently located to popualr Philly sites, is very clean and comfortable, and the staff really went above and beyond to make me feel at home. The only thing I would add is a small frideg and microwave to all rooms. Most comfortable beds in the industry. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if at all possible This hotel is in desperate need of updating and a good cleaning. I stayed on the 6th floor; the hallway carpets were stained (with what I have no idea nor would I care to guess). The rooms were outdated - looks like they did probably 15 or more years ago. The room itself was incredibly noisy- you could hear conversations from the room next to it (being held at normal conversation levels). I'd look for any other hotel but this one if staying downtown. It needs to be bought up to current standards or at a minimum cleaned top to bottom. The carpets felt so dirty I wouldn't dare walk around the room barefoot. Sad. Normally have good experiences at Sheraton. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updated My hotel room left much to be desired. The carpet was bubbling up in the middle of the room, and it is obviously an old hotel needing rennovations. The exercise room was very nice, and the food provided in the bar and for room service was good. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is Lacking Service needs improvement. We ordered a refrigerator upon our arrival. It never came. Waited for hours. Had to call again the next day. We ordered room service for breakfast for two people. It took them 3 trips to deliver all of the components of the meal. Worst of all, the coffee and waffle toppings arrived last (after my waffle was half eaten.) We called the Bell Captain to help with our luggage when leaving. After a half hour, we gave up. They said they mixed up the room numbers. The air vents were really dirty with large pieces of dirt hanging. They only gave us one soap (for both sink and bath.) There was no hotel directories in the room, outlets did not work etc. The maids were yelling in the hallway about how we didn't want our room cleaned until later. Hotel is in a good location. There were not enough mirrors for a woman to do her makeup.Just not set up well and disorganized. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for museuma and centre city I was pleasantly surprised by the proximity of the hotel to the 30th St. train station. I walked over to the hotel (small overnight bag carriers only) and enjoyed the lovely end of fall weather. My room was available, I checked in and was off to the museums. If you like to walk, the pleasant walk up to the avenue to the Museum of Art is in order (about 15 minutes or more depending up your speed). The bar menu was delicious for a Saturday night dinner. I recommend the crab cake. The staff was attentive to my needs. The room is your basic king bed with great TV reception and in room coffee (Starbucks). November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay It was a great stay and excellent location. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little attention to detail Check in was fine. When I got to my room I got a nice whiff of tobacco smoke smell, which I'm allergic to. I called the customer service line and was transferred to the front desk, and was put on hold. I was hoping to change rooms before I got unpacked. About 3 minutes later the phone just hung up. I called customer service again, waited about 10 minutes, then just hung up and gave up. About 30 minutes later, a guy showed up and squirted some Fabreeze around the room. The handle in the shower didn't work well, one of the bathrooms on the mezzanie level had no toilet paper. Some of the juices and food trays ran out for the breakfasts of the meetings. I just felt like these were some basic operational details that a high-quality business hotel should get right. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night in downton Philadelphia I recently spent a night at the downtown Philadelphia Sheraton; I chose the hotel because it was close to the venue of an event I was attending. The hotel itself was very standard; typical Sheraton property. It was clean, met my needs,, just fine for the one night I stayed. The hotel staff is superb; the several staff members I spoke with and asked questions of were all extremely polite, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I am already planning to visit Philly again and catch up on the local sites and art scene, and will definitely be staying at the Downtown Sheraton again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities The hotel offers a gift shop, a terrific work out room, restaurant, bar, pool and more. The location is convenient and the staff was very accommodating. This appears to be an older property and there is room for improvement on the rooms and meeting areas. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Meeting Location I came to Sheraton for a 2 day Accounting Program & was very pleased with the hotel staff, the hotel room, & the meeting rooms. I would recommend Sheraton to any businesses looking for a location that can hold large group meetings/workshops/programs. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay & great service! Stayed here on business & I couldn't have had an easier or more pleasant stay. Extremely friendly staff from check-in to Club Lounge. Clean room, comfortable bed, incredible view! The only downside was the parking garage had some missing ceiling panels & I was afraid that something would fall/leak on my car. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even though it was crazy busy Last weekend at this particular Sheraton was extremely busy! I think there was a costume ball, a wedding, a conference, and additional traffic due to the Eagles playing on Sunday. I was very upset when I was checking in and probably would have walked out had it not been for the help of the gentleman at the Front Desk! He was kind, patient and understanding! We have a dog and will ONLY stay in dog friendly hotels. After I booked our trip we were offered a chance to choose an upgrade for a nominal fee. We chose to upgrade, well apparently it was an automated acceptance because you cannot truly upgrade when you have a pet. The dog floor is a specific floor and that is the only floor you are allowed to stay on if you bring a dog. Needless to say I was very upset. I had just driven over 200 miles. This was all for an important occasion. I can honestly say had it not been for the gentleman at the front desk being so wonderful we may have found another hotel and left the Sheraton. All of the staff at this Sheraton are very nice, polite, friendly, upbeat, helpful and kind. Every person we encountered that worked for or with this Sheraton was an absolute delight! I was a little disappointed at our room and the Clubhouse but considering the service I have chosen to look over all that. Thank you! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel to stay at great location and easy to get to. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could Have Been Better My husband and I were on the 14th floor. There was no ice machine, no microwave, no refridgerator, sour coffee creamer in the room, and no working phone (the phone jack was pulled half way out of the wall). We had VERY ROWDY room neighbors next to us - at 4AM Sunday morning mind you - and I had to use my personal cell phone to call the front desk and have them come up and tell them to be quiet. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Center City West Good proximity to Barnes and other museums. Convenient access in lobby to Starbucks, a pleasant bar, and restaurant. Excellent service at desk. Rug in room needed cleaning/replacement, otherwise the room was well furnished/comfortable. Noisy guests wandering halls and trying doors in wee hours. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff at this hotel was wonderful!! The only complaint I have is that they claim to allow you to reuse your towels if you rehang them but no matter what I did they replaced them everyday!! October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spent a week I was in Philadelphia for an international conference and this hotel is situated within a short walk to the conference center. Its staff was most helpful and professional in all my interaction with them and the hotel Itself appears to have been recently refurbished. My experience was most satisfying. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was either hot or cold The shower 24th flr was either hot or cold, no in between. I asked to have maintenance check and do not know if they ever did, they did not come while i was in room, left no message and it was not fixed. Also, there was no ice machine working on 24, 25, or 26. One positive note, the front desk staff were very polite and professional. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within easy walking distance of many Philadelphia attractions! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was located within easy walking distance of many of Philadelphia's local attractions, and our room could not have been more comfortable! We will definitely stay here again! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff We stayed here for a wedding at the Franklin Institute. The hotel is in a great location, we had a beautiful view. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. No complaints here - I will stay here again my next time in Philly. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay If you are looking for a hotel that is in the city and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and attractions.. I would recommend this hotel. The staff was outstanding from my check in experience, to check out. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia is one of the most outstanding properties not only in Philadelphia but in the entire USA. From the warm greeting by hotel staff to the food fare both for dinner and breakfast, this hotel meets all guests needs. The rooms are spotless, the housekeeping staff diligent in their responsibilities and the appointments in the guest rooms made the room inviting and comfortable. The Club Lounge is clean and the food selection in both morning and evening caters to all culinary tastes. This property is unparalleled in hospitality. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit and will return Truly a Rick Staub run hotel, great staff and hospitality experience. All friendly and helpful and on the ready service wise. Hotel undergoing transformation and I look forward to return to see the refresh. All services i encountered and requested were addressed in a warm and welcoming manner, thanks October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by business stay I stay here only because of the location which is convenient to my Philly office. Front desk staff are pleasant. Rooms need updating. Hotel internet becomes so slow between 7 and 10 that it is unusable. Room missing light bulbs, furnishings need updating. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very reasonable I was in town for business and looking for a less expensive option than the conference hotel that I could walk to and from, have meals with local flavor along the way and see the city. It just so happens the conference was at another Sheraton about 1.5 miles away. It worked out great. One "bad seed" experience - all staff were pleasant and accommodating except the person at the bell stand Saturday night. I asked what the best way to get to the conference hotel was and he was rude in his response. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce features Cozy bed, clean. Close to conference center October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, But Facility Is Beat Up I recently stayed at this hotel for two nights in conjunction with a professional conference that was occurring in the hotel. I will say that the staff at this hotel was by far the most attentive I've ever encountered. Everyone was unfailingly polite, attentive, and helpful. The physical facility, however, is quite run down. I couldn't believe this was a Sheraton-branded (and priced) property. As a result, I really don't feel that the quality of the accommodations I received was reflective of the price I paid. I doubt I would stay again, even though the staff was superb. October 10, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:18:29.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 31 next>>