客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowtown Marathon This was a great location for the marathon. They gave us a late checkout which allowed many runners to come back, shower and change. We wanted a particlar view and they made sure that we were accomadated. We would have liked a smaller breakfast but the buffet was very good. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Host Hotel We stayed at this hotel because it was the host hotel for a running event. Good Choice! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to everything Fort Worth Used the hotel as my haven for the Cowtown Marathon Event that was very close by. Very comfy beds, and nice jacuzzi to relax in. My only improvement would be to offer free self parking. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wireless The room was old and not really the type of room Sheraton normally offers. I tried to fix wireless connection twice to no avail. I could not do any of my work, so I would not recommend this hotel to a business traveler. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly I have never written a review for a hotel before even though I stay in about 40-50 hotels per year across the Midwest. But, the staff at your hotel was excellent! Example: I was standing in the coffee line and the lady in front of me told me to go first because I was the guest and she work s at the hotel. She didn't feel obligated to do this but gave the feeling that she wanted to. Friendly front desk.....I even got a shoe shine and had a good experience. Thank you for being a hotel that other should strive to be!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay every week. And enjoy it. I stay where every week and enjoy it. It's nice and quiet even when there are hundreds of cheerleaders the noise is just fine. There are railroad tracks close by, but I have not lost any sleep over it. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought This, Received That! Uncertain when the flickering bathroom light would burn out, completely. Not certain about the holes in the wall from a removed monitor that had once lived there; could hear through the walls of the guests next door talking entire stay; very small bathroom space and the door span only accommodates small to very small people. I like walking but finding that there was no ice on 1 of 2 floors listed, both days stay - necessitated I get dressed to walk up 2 flts of stairs or stand and wait and wait on an elevator - had some time demands to meet so it was not convenient. Walking to the nearby convention center was the only convenience I found helpful. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Has Great Service and eager desire to make our stay exceptional We stayed for two nights and the staff was always willing to make things right. Anywhere from suggesting a crib be placed in the rm for our 16mo old to correcting a blip on the sytem that had us checking out one day early. Thnks to the staff for making our stay enjoyable and productive. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service They came and unstopped our toilet fast! February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is acceptable for Sheraton Stayed for business and will continue to stay for next few months at least. Valet service was friendly but front desk/guest services - many times called without response. Took 3 times to get packages retrieved from bellhop. Twice was told someone would check and nothing happened. Since I often call for valet it's frustrating to have no response. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great comfortable stay spacious room, very comfortable beds, February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ready Upon getting my room, noted that there was no soap, no iron board, and toilet paper holder falling off the wall. Notified staff, asking for iron board and soap. No soap was delivered when i returned to the room as such had to ask again. Would appear that staff is not checking the room prior to checking off that it is ready, in addition the rooms look to be in need of maintenance. Other than that staff was very pleasant and attentive. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in I resered a king bed and when we checked in all of the rooms with king beds were already occupied and we had to get a room with 2 beds. I was traveling for business however my husband was staying with me and we were going to make a mini vacation out of it. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice perks, poor service Loved the indoor pool and hot tub...was great to retire to after a cold & rainy day. Only problem was service. was going to order breakfast, but there was no menu in room.....there was a breakfast order card, to hang on door; but it was already filled out by the previous guest...which led me to believe that the room had not been properly cleaned. Called room service, no answer....called front desk for service and nobody ever called back or came. Eventually ordered pizza, from Donimoes and took elevator down to pick up a corkscrew for a botlle of wine we had to leave to buy (after waiting an hour for the corkscrew to be brought up). Also, we had to take turns in from of the mirror, as there was only room for one to use the bathroom mirrow and a full lenght mirror in room. (we had 2 moms and 2 competitive cheerleaders trying to get ready...would have been nice to have a larger mirror or another in room. (It was apparent that there was once another where the t.v. was hanging on the wall above the dresser. ) Also, with one valet on staff...for a weekend that they had wedding banquets also going on in the hotel and cheer comepetitions across the street.....the wait was unforgivable. Too much money for such treatment. Not what we expected from a luxury hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room I have a problem with the bathroom. A shower with out a curb, only a hand held shower and a wall hung lavatory. I thought the bathroom was not well thought out. Plenty of room for making it a nice comfortable bathroom. Everything else was excellent. Thank you February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy Ok....no fridge....thin walls....you can hear everything going on in the next room including the conversation . At 230 in the morning we were awaken by a bunch of drunk women who stayed in the hall until 4am, even though staff asked them to go to their rooms. For this price you expect much more than we got. I would rather have stayed someplace else then drove over and found parking. I wouldn't stay there again unless it was free! February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - Front desk was courteous. I am new to the Starwood Rewards program and did not have my card. I was unfamiliar with the ammenities associated with my program level however I was not told what these ammenities were. I had thought that I was entitled to concierge level services however I had to ask for them to be added to my key access. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small stuff matters There was a lack of attention to details that made my stay more of an effort to have to reach out to filling the gaps, I am not accustom to this at this price point. 1. No regular coffee in my room for 3 day, decaf only, nobody drinks decaf, they should have to request decaf, not regular coffee drinkers needing to beg for regular coffee. 2. Ice bucket with a hole in it and bag liners with holes in them, every morning there was water all over the desk and the floor. 3. No glasses in the rooms, only flimsy plastic cups. You charge $12 for a shot of whiskey in the bar and I have to drink out of a crappy plastic cup in my room. 4. Did not change the sheets for an entire week. Like I said, not big stuff, but the small things that make the difference. Overall, not a bad hotel and the front desk staff pretty good, especially a new guy name Cody who went out of his way to assist me in bringing my packages into the hotel from the convention center. Above and beyond, Thanks, Chuck February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPOINTED very disappointed in my recent stay. traveling on business for 7 nights. restuarant was terrible, maid replenished soap, shampoo, coffee 1 time the entire trip, etc. will not stay here again. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We had a great stay, the staff was very professional and the hotel was clean. Great location, close to all the fun restaurants and events. Thank you, we will be back!! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Sunday morning We had a problem in a previous stay thought it would get better. We only had a one hour wait this time not a two and a half hour wait the last time. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I've stayed at a lot of Sheraton's - this is not your typical Sheraton. There was writing on the wall in my room, I counted (3) holes in the wall and you can hear everything happening in the hallway and rooms around you. Not the quality you would expect. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great! The staff was great! One particular gentlemen was more helpful and friendly then I would have ever expected. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Geat Customer Service The staff was incredible my hats off to them as I am huge on customer service. Very friendly not to mention the well kept rooms. Thank you so much for making my stay a wonderfully pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The price was very reasonable as well. Thank you again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel was wonderful and accomodating January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel location/staff This hotel was located in a great area for the Metroplex challenge. Very convenient walking distance. I had a good and bad experience here. When I was put in a room directly in contact with the elevators and asked to be moved due to noise the next morning, the staff did not hesitate to move me to a quieter room down the hall. However I left the hotel upset because of an incident with the cleaning staff. We travel quite a bit for gymnastics and it seems common knowledge that in a hotel if you hang your towel the cleaning staff needs to leave it, not only to be a greener hotel but in case not enough towels are given. I hung a towel on a hook behind the bathroom door which was where I also hung my daughters favorite bathing suit and the cleaning staff took the towel along with the bottoms of my daughters bathing suit but the top was left on the same hook. The staff said they would try and locate the bottoms but I still have not heard anything. I was disappointed that the towel was taken in the first place and that the cleaning staff was not more careful. I am waiting to hopefully hear back and if I do not would really like compensation on the bathing suit. They are not cheap and this one was a young girl's favorite, hard to replace. I felt bad for her and she wanted to go swimming that evening and the next morning but could not. This just left us with a bad experience at this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Rooms need improvement and when you bring it to the attention of the staff still nothing is done...We stayed at the same hotel two years ago and the same problems existed and gave a list to the girls when I checked out as well as yesterday and most still existed...They are doing the go green and give you points if you go with it...you need to give it up and clean the rooms,make sure enough fresh linens and glasses in the room...I don't reuse glasses or linens at home so why would I do it paying $200.00 a night. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of communication I was told I could pay in cash so I withdrew the money from my account but when I got there they wouldn't accept it with out charging a potion to my card anyway. Who doesn't accept cash it put me in a bind. They need to at least communicate proper information January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I left some eyeglasses in room. After several attempts to tcontact housekeeping, I left several messages. No one ever returned my call! Very unprofessional. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant needs work Overall, the hotel isn't bad. The rooms were decent and clean. However, the restaurant and bar were very below average. The food was out right not good. We ate there out of convenience a couple of times, but were disappointed every time (and I don't consider myself very picky). Competitors in the area have much more to offer in this area. I think my colleagues would choose a different hotel next time based on restaurant/bar food and atmosphere. January 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:40:15.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>