Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um im Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers einzuchecken. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1636 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamela Shelton The only thing I was disappointed in was the room upgrade I thought I was getting. I needed a bigger room but the upgrade was for free club snacks. I tried to get a bigger room but none available. the web page is deceiving. It shows a bigger room on the upgrade page. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well priced for a good facility, great location and comfortable bed. Well priced for a good facility, great location, excellent restaurant, and comfortable bed. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect much from Club Lounge We recently stayed at the Chicago Hotel & Towers. We had a two night stay and had two rooms for 4/5/12 - 4/7/12. The rooms were great. At check in there were about 45 people on the line to check in, in front of us & The SPG desk was unmanned. The club level lounge had lines out the door in the morning and evening. The club lounge staff was extremely nice, but were overwhelmed. The club lounge was a pigsty and the food was ransacked by the hordes of people. The club lounge is a nice amenity when it is not available to everyone. During this stay (and we checked on several occasions) it was all but unusable. They also lost our car in the garage and delyaed us for over an hour one day. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is conveniently located beside the river and close to Michigan Ave. Check in was a breeze if you could find the SPG gold/platinum line (on the right side with no signs at the line), the front desk staff is very friendly. Got the famous popcorn as the platinum gift. Awesome! Lake/river view rooms are great. Club was well-maintained with a wonderful view as well. Only issue I had during the stay was ask for comforter and nobody come after an hour's wait. Called again and noticed that only blanket was available. If this could be made clear at the first call that will be better. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and hotel rating Room is clean and bed very comfortable. Great location for shopping and activities within walking distance. Only drawback is very small dining for breakfast for a hotel this size and nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor treatment for a gold SPG member Stayed at the hotel for a conference and will never go back. Was a bit early for checking in and was offered a handicap access room when my colleague (who is not even an SPG member) was offered a room on the club level which includes several extra amenities. I was not offered any other choices so I accepted. I asked the receptionist how many bath towels there would be and he told me 4. Well I got to the room and there were only 2. I had waived the housekeeping services and didn't realize the floors in the handicap access bathrooms flood when you take a shower. I just wish I could have been treated better given my loyalty to the SPG program. That will not be the case in the future. Awful location as well. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy plumbing in the rooms--Fed Ex Business Center The biggest complaint is that we could hear the shower/plumbing from other rooms like a freight train in our room. The room above took a shower at about 5 a.m. and it woke us up. Also, this is the first SPG hotel I've ever stayed in that didn't have a business center. I thought the fees at the Fed Ex office were too expensive. They charge $3 per fax page and .40 per minute to use the computers. Most of the guests fill the lobby using the free wi-fi, which I did as well except for the fact I had to send a fax. Given the fact that there are about 40 guests sitting around the lobby on the wi-fi, I think it would be a smart investment to offer a less-expensive cost to using it in the room. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers The only thing that exceeded my expectations was the Staff. Great folks. But the room was older and seem stuffy. The food at the business meetings was not what I expected. I had to go down to the burger place twice. I don't believe the price the company paid for the stay was worth it. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unreal....... To celebrate the end of my children's summer vacation, I reserved a large two bedroom suite at the Sheraton downtown Chicago. It was BEAUTIFUL! The view outside the window wasn't so great BUT the room itself was beyond words. There was so much space that it was as if we had rented an apartment! Everything was perfect..................until I checked out of the hotel and retrieved my vehicle. I spent over $1,800.00 on accommodations only to be charged an additional $100+ dollars for parking my car! I can NOT BELIEVE that The Sheraton management staff would go so far to nickel and dime someone who has spent so much money on a 2 night stay at the hotel. I was all smiles until this happened. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kris K Very nice property in great location July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient. Hotel is convenient to Navy Pier, plus very easy to get a taxi to visit the different sites. This is preferable due to high prices for parking at the attractions. Concierge is very helpful and can make reservations for you. One highlight was a restaurant on the 95th floor; had a buffet for $20 plus spectacular views. Concierge made our reservations for 5 of us because they were sold out, but we still got in! The food was great! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow Response I found hair in my shower. I reported it on 4 separated occasions before the situation was taken care of. This was absolutely the worst experience I have had in terms of response time at a Sheraton any other hotel. I spoke to the front desk twice, the concierge, and finally the manager before any action was taken. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willing or accommodate! The Sheraton is our favorite place in Chicago to stay! They once again provided us with a room to view the parade and fireworks from the room which is awesome for our grandchildren. A couple of areas of disappointment were the pool was freezing and very disappointed that there were no Christmas trees/decorations up for the weekend which for the past 15 years we have been coming they were up. My only wish would be that the "United Nations" that takes place during this weekend be moved to a different weekend because the hotel is soooo crowded and the kids are so loud in the hallways in the evening. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway My family and I have traveled to this Sheraton for several summers. We like the location. The features we like about the hotel are the pool, cleanliness, location. I would recommend this hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious room with fantastic location! Our room could not have been nicer. It was very clean and luxuriously updated creating an environment you could truly relax in. The location was perfect. Close to everything. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP Very friendly staff, needed a late check out which they accommodated. Great view and close to all of the major attractions in Chicago. Would stay here again July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience The downtown Sheraton provided our young family with an exceptional vacation experience. From the moment we checked in we received superior service--our questions were answered, our requests were completed...at every turn the hotel staff anticipated our needs. In addition to extraordinary customer service, the Sheraton also provides an ideal location for a classic, downtown Chicago experience: on the river; views of Lake Michigan; a short walk from Navy Pier, Michigan Ave, and Millennium Park. You'll have a difficult time finding a better location. For these and many more reasons our family highly recommends this hotel for your next trip to Chicago, whether it be for business or leisure. July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location to shop, visit Navy pier. I was somewhat disappointed with the customer service. I visit Chicago 4-5 times per year and this hotel is one of my favorites. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great venue Anything that was needed was on sight. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, expensive and service equal to zero Hotels with good service are very very rare, as one knows, even, at $1,680 for 2 rooms , 2 nights. But this one is particularly shamefull with unqualified and arrogant personnel (all of them, but the valets). Worst : rooms were not made at 5pm, bathrooms durty, room telephones ugly (with hair, eye brows and a lot of testy things glued to it , in both of the rooms!), carpet stained with marmelade or chewing gum or else, and we had to change a duvet with a big "strange" stain ! Opposingly to their pretentious motos, Sheraton is indeed a dead brand, that we will try to avoid as much as possible ! June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spring break Unfortunately the hotel was ill prepared in being able to foresee that during spring break the pool will have to be cleaned/treated daily as many families attend during this time of year. Offering to send families out in the cold to another location is not ideal nor is it a comparable compensation as having Inhouse access to pool is the main reason for booking a two light stay at the Sheraton. Very unfortunate to have plans altered by the overlook on the hotels management team;also a disappointment to not have been offered a one or two night compensation to hotel guests for this inconvenience. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The hotel is at a great location. The bar was nice but very expensive. The restaurant, while also pricey, was excellent and worth it. On check in the sink in the bathroom was draining very slow and would fill up while brushing my teeth. I asked the front desk to have someone look at but they never did. Also had one day where housekeeping did not even come by. I guess they tried to make up for that by coming by on the morning I was checking out twice. Once at 9:00 am and again at 11:30 where I was told check out was at noon. Well actually I had arranged a 1:00 check out but still it was not even Noon. Just leave me alone. Neither of which were a big deal really, but just not really up to what I have come to expect from Sheraton. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel experience. This hotel was very nice and friendly. My room was near the elevator and could hear people waiting for the elevator in the wee hours of the morning. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Tip This was not my first time sleeping in one of your signature beds. This was one of the best times I've had in a long time.This hotel staff and facility had everything. I'm 100% satisfied with my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. This stay was as pleasant as always; the beds are comfortable and the atmosphere is always swank and sexy. During this stay there was construction going on which didn't seem to effect our visit until morning when the banging began early. Upon checkout, an email was sent to management regarding this unfortunate circumstance. The immediate attention and concern was exactly what I expected from this brand. I will return, I mean construction generally means even more improvement, right? I have to say Shula's, the hotel restaurant never fails. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Tower June 2014 For the most part, all the staff we interacted with were top notch. From the restaurants, cleaning staff, concierge, front desk, it was a favourable experience. The one small negative was on the taxi back to O'Hare on Thurs June 26th around 10:15am. The one person ahead of us got into a much larger cab than the one our party of 3 had. When I questioned the staff member, he said "he thinks we'll fit" and seemed to dismiss my question. Other than July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton great place to stay for location The Hotel is in a great location for my business purposes. I particularly enjoyed dining by the river watching the boats. The hotel is a bit overpriced for the amenities included in the room but the room was very comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations I don’t like massive hotels, but I was impressed with the quality, service and location. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel is First Class! Great location. River View was especially nice. Beds/pillows were like sleeping on a cloud! Linens were fresh & clean. All areas of the hotel were kept clean. Edward & Nate in Valet Parking took such good care of us! Thanks guys! Only negative was that there was a HUGE convention going on & those convention people tended to consume the hotel & facilities. They descended on the hotel & it was difficult to find any "free space" at the hotel that didn't have others already there, hooked up to laptops, dining, drinking, etc. We LOVED the convenience of the Continental Breakfast & Snack Club. . August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was not as practical as I would have liked The room was not as updated as I would have expected based on photos especially the bathroom. I appreciate the free internet that is really important to me. Not enough outlets & lights. Very dark near the closet where I had my clothes, no outlets near there besides the bathroom. Toilet didn't flush well. July 14, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 56 next>>