Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1796 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location to shop, visit Navy pier. I was somewhat disappointed with the customer service. I visit Chicago 4-5 times per year and this hotel is one of my favorites. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel experience. This hotel was very nice and friendly. My room was near the elevator and could hear people waiting for the elevator in the wee hours of the morning. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Navy Pier Our Reserved Room with a River or Lake view was not ready at 3:00 P.M. checkin. We were offered a Larger Room. This Room had no view of the River or the Lake. We were dissapointed about this! Everything is expensive at this Hotel! Nothing is free! Not even the in-room Wi-Fi! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk Consiege Ex used a number of times July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamela Shelton The only thing I was disappointed in was the room upgrade I thought I was getting. I needed a bigger room but the upgrade was for free club snacks. I tried to get a bigger room but none available. the web page is deceiving. It shows a bigger room on the upgrade page. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't touch the fridge No wifi, no fridge, no coffee, restraunts were great, staff was nice. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Tip This was not my first time sleeping in one of your signature beds. This was one of the best times I've had in a long time.This hotel staff and facility had everything. I'm 100% satisfied with my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge not worth it We stayed at the club level but the club lounge was not very nice. The woman working at the lounge the afternoon 6 & 7 july was very unpleasant and rude. The breakfast at the lounge was a disappointment with very few healthy alternatives, only fruit and yoghurt if you didn't want danish, donuts and other pastries. The lady working in the morning was very nice. The view from the rooms were breathtaking and made the stay worth it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything dowtown Well worth the trip and can't wait to returen July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers The only thing that exceeded my expectations was the Staff. Great folks. But the room was older and seem stuffy. The food at the business meetings was not what I expected. I had to go down to the burger place twice. I don't believe the price the company paid for the stay was worth it. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton great place to stay for location The Hotel is in a great location for my business purposes. I particularly enjoyed dining by the river watching the boats. The hotel is a bit overpriced for the amenities included in the room but the room was very comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow Response I found hair in my shower. I reported it on 4 separated occasions before the situation was taken care of. This was absolutely the worst experience I have had in terms of response time at a Sheraton any other hotel. I spoke to the front desk twice, the concierge, and finally the manager before any action was taken. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good, with some exceptions The hotel itself was pretty good, although my air conditioning in my room did not work very well. Also, upon check-in, although I personally had called, the reservation wound up under my coworkers name and they would not allow me in until my coworker called. She called, and then I was told she didn't call, even though she personally was on the phone with me and said she called and even provided the name of the person she spoke with. This was inconvenient and the desk clerk was rude about it. Also, the elevators in the morning were absurdly slow and packed, and stopped on basically every floor even though they were already full. Finally, the wrong SPG number was put on the account- this still hasn't been corrected. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has unsatisfactory accomodations The rooms were very noisy (i.e. faucets, hall noise, adjacent room noise), bad TV channel choices, food/beverage prices were over-the-top expensive, bad bathroom venting, wi-fi was not 'free', and not enough room to work or walk in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforts I expect I am a very loyal SPG member for all the things I experienced during my Chicago stay. Comfy beds with awesome pillows, good food and beverage options, and nice exercise facilities. Loved the location and the view from my room was awesome!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly positive Our family came to enjoy the city for the weekend. The positives were location, the friendliness of the staff, the willingness of the parking department to work with us on our Spot Hero purchase, the cleanliness of the room, the professionalism of all staff and the pool. One main area that we felt the hotel lacked for the size of the hotel is food options. The restaurant in the lower level was not conducive to family dining, meaning there was not a kids menu and prices were outrageous for what was offered. We found a diner down the street that was a much better experience. We realize hotels inflate prices in their restaurants due to the convenience, but our children received the same meal at the diner for, literally, a fourth of the cost. Also, in the evening, there are not many options for snacks. We attempted to go to the gift shop that was supposed to be open for snacks until 11pm and there was a note on the door saying they would return in half an hour. This is unacceptable for a staff that size, also taking into consideration that was the only option except vending. We, then, proceeded to the vending area only to purchase a candy bar that was crumbled to pieces. The only other disappointment, really, was all of us were really looking forward to a hot tub and were very surprised your hotel didn't offer one. Overall, it was a pretty good experience. We were most frustrated with the food situation. My husband and I have stayed in this same hotel previously, without children, and experienced the same positives and negatives. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value overall and could be tremendously improved with few changes: Larger size soap for showers Better quality towels Fabric softeners in laundry of bedding and towels Phone by the bed July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing visit check in and check out a breeze with warm and friendly staff July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit I struggle to think how this hotel could be improved - from the newspaper availability in the hall, the great athletic facilities (open 24 hrs), the coffee/tea bar on the basement level, the helpful concierge, responsive maintenance (had a plugged drain) to the check-in/check-out efficiency, and the proximity to after-conference fun (walking to Navy Pier, Art Institute, shopping and lakefront) it was an A+ experience. Thanks. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much time waiting in lines/ bad service This hotel required long lines to check in & then long lines to check out. The luggage hold attendant (tall man) was very unfriendly. The lady with the dessert cart was also unfriendly and there were no prices on any items. It was at her whim to tell any prices & who knew if they were standard or just decided looking at you. The lady at check-in was friendly but said that she would call when the room was ready. 2 hrs later (around 5 pm), there was still no phone call! I had to call the hotel to check (even though I was already in the lobby) and then wait again in the long line for my room. If check-in is at 3 pm, and there is a reservation, a room should be ready. A guest should not have to sit around and wait 2 hrs for a room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere This is a great hotel. The staff including club lounge and housekeeping staff were great I love the river view and it was great walking and watching the sight seeing boats go by. Very relaxing atmosphere July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel experience! We had an outstanding stay at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel! We took my granddaughter to Chicago to celebrate her 13th birthday, and Megan upgraded our room to a great suite. She also provided several special amenities that personalized her birthday celebration. It was an experience that my granddaughter will always remember because of the personal attention we were given by everyone at the Sheraton, especially Megan. Definitely a top rated hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The Sheraton Chicago is a beautiful location nestled right on the river. I enjoyed the views, access to shops, and other tourist attractions. Hailing a cab was simple. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful with Room Cleaning First off, the location of the hotel and the views from the river facing rooms is remarkable. No complaints there. The conference venues were excellent. Only complaints come from room cleanliness. First day, we pulled the shower curtain to find a dry, crusty face cloth left hanging on the side of the tub. 2nd morning, wife was reaching under the bed to grab her slippers and found a bag of medication left by another guest. Attention to cleaning details was not what I would have expected. Everything else was wonderful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience! I had a great experience at the Sheraton Hotel & Towers. The staff were absolutely most helpful and courteous. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Beautiful Views The room was very accommodating and the service was great. Unfortunately everything was extremely expensive. Had to buy a box of Midol in the gift shop and it was $9.00!! WOW! also I bought one drink in the bar and it cost me $15 UNREAL. On the other hand, your burger bar downstairs was reasonably priced and delicious. My recommendation is that you lower your prices for sundries and cocktails. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bistro Breakfast Buffet My experience was acceptable. Excellent environment for a conference. The price I paid was high since I did not get the discounted room rate for attendees. Nice that I got a complimentary breakfast. The staff at the Bistro was more interested in making sure that the 18% gratiuity was added onto the bill, even though all I received was the buffet which is not usually a situation where tipping should be applied. The staff member I asked over the phone where to get the breakfast first directed me to the Club, and then I had to call back to find out I needed to go to the Bistro. Overall, not the best but okay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel The staff is helpful and friendly. Meeting rooms are adequate for listening and sharing information. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff are friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. We stayed on the riverfront and the view was spectacular. The hotel is located within walking distance of many interesting sites, for example, the Navy Pier, Michicgan Avenue for shopping, and many others. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for comfort and amenities At over $400/night including valet, there should be a refrigerator, and queen beds! July 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:35:07.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1796, tr_1796
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 61 next>>