Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great location, staff, accommodations. Best Sheraton that I have stayed in. Loved being on the Chicago Riverwalk. The staff was very accommodating and the room very comfortable. Loved the Club Level. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location Our view of the Chicago harbor was perfect. We felt safe in our hotel room and in the area of the hotel. We will be back for the things we discovered and the things we were not able to do because of time. Thank you. David Kelsey July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the time we pulled up in front of the hotel The doorman, the front desk, the bellhop, and especially Rene and Connie were fantastic. The staff makes this hotel great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - and convenient This was a great hotel for our Chicago conference. Nice ammenities, and close to Navy Pier and Water Tower Place! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Green The hotel had an option upon check-in to choose to "Go Green". This option meant they wouldn't clean your room or give you fresh towels during your stay. The reward was a $5.00 gift certificate that had to be used in one of the hotel's restaurants. It will be the last time we go green because the incentive wasn't worth it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Room, Easy to Get in anf out of Hotel Nice room, east to get in and out of, close to the Navy Pier for the 4th July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient. Hotel is convenient to Navy Pier, plus very easy to get a taxi to visit the different sites. This is preferable due to high prices for parking at the attractions. Concierge is very helpful and can make reservations for you. One highlight was a restaurant on the 95th floor; had a buffet for $20 plus spectacular views. Concierge made our reservations for 5 of us because they were sold out, but we still got in! The food was great! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my business stay! I truly enjoyed my one week stay at your hotel. I was there for a convention that included the 4th of July holiday, and found the all the staff (front desk, concierge, housekeeping, catering), and facilities EXCEPTIONAL. I recommend this hotel for business meetings or events. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Delightful - Exceeded All Our Expectations! I can't' say enough about our stay. The check in was a breeze and our suite got upgraded at no charge. The staff, top to bottom was well mannered, friendly and excellent. However, our room was the highlight. Impeccable views of the lake and river with a very spacious suite to enjoy it in! My only regret was that we didn't have more time to stay longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOY HAVE YOU STEPPED UP YOUR GAME My spouse and I spent the 4th of July 2014 in Chicago, we arrived at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers on Wednesday July 02, 2014. We were warmly greeted by an engaged staff who could not do enough for us. I am originally from Chicago and have stayed at this Hotel many times, I was rather apprehensive to stay at this property since it is a Convention Hotel and service at these types of Hotels can be slow to none. I was very surprised as to how this Hotel has stepped up its game. The staff could not be more accomodating, there was never a line at the front desk and if one was forming someone from the office behind the desk came right out. The Hotel was sold out for 4th of July weekend however you never felt like you were being ignored by the staff or that they were overwhelmed with so many guests. BRAVO Starwood for listening to your guests and providing the best Hotel experience in Chicago !. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation When I arrived for my stay on a Saturday morning (around 11am), my room wasn't ready. I understood the 3pm checkin, but still wanted to checkin. A representative at the front desk said he would call me when the room was available, stating he would provide a room with a view of Navy Pier. He didn't call until about 5pm. Once returning to the hotel, the lady at the front desk told me my room was newly renovated, beautiful room, and very romantic. This could not have been farther from the truth! We did not have a view of Navy Pier, complete opposite side of the hotel, the renovations looked incomplete with the bathroom sink not completely set in and the bathroom fan did not work. The picture on the wall rattled with the air conditioner and the television was too small for the distance required to see. Also, the hotel parking garage was full so we needed to park at a nearby garage, which the hotel didn't validate or provide anything for the inconvenience. Very disatisfied with this hotel stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Rooms The staff was so nice and friendly and my room was clean and met all my needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I was very impressed with the "go green" policy and given the choice at check in to participate which I did. Loved the feature of the club room where the view was wonderful and the food delicious. I always felt welcomed by the door men even though it was evident I was not a new guest. A very delightful stay at the hotel and thanks very much:) July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice, but needs free wifi This hotel was nice and comfortable. Gym was adequate and food was delicious. My only complaint is not having free wifi in the guest rooms and conference rooms. Since almost everyone needs internet access on a daily basis, it would be nice not to have to pay extra for it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My overall experience at Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers was ...okay. The Hotel itself is beautiful and very modernized with touch screen information outlets to gorgeous decor. However, I was not pleased with the cigarette odor that greeted me every time I entered my room. Especially when there were signs that said non smoking everywhere. Secondly, the A/C temperature in my room kept fluctuating. There were moments where I woke up at night drenched in sweat and then there were moments I felt extremely cold. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Coming Back This was my first trip to Chicago and I discovered it is a beautiful city, very clean, and I didn't want to leave. The hotel was the same, beautiful and clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Chicago We stayed at the Sheraton Towers for a convention. The location of the hotel made it easy to go explore the downtown area by foot on our free time. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful, from the moment we arrived until we left. I would definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conferences The Hotel the rooms the meeting rooms and the places to eat and conference services wer all top notch -- will not have a problem coming again for work or pleasure July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's location is great. Wonderful views of the city. The hotel is near local attractions. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I found the hotel staff, accommodations, and overall experience at the Chicago Sheridan to be just what I would expect of a first quality hotel. My friend and I remarked several times how efficient the elevators were, even with a large group moving from floor to floor! Hotel staff were, without exception, courteous and helpful. The location made visiting the sites and shops within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Stays I continue to stay at the Sheraton River North for brief leisure visits. Quality rooms, sleep accommodations and cordial & responsive staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Easy to book online, fast check in, many great features, great location July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Pain This hotel frequently has conferences at it. On my last trip it was so crowded in the lounge that all the drinks and food had been eaten. The staff were unable to keep up with the demand. When asking at breakfast if more food would come out the response was there is no more food. This was probably the worst experience I had at a Sheraton. Extremely disappointed. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was wonderful! Tori and Isaiah, at the front desk, were incredible when I checked in. They helped make everything go smoothly. I attended a conference and the wait staff was very courteous and efficient. Lastly, I left my glasses in the room after I checked out and the security staff was very helpful in retrieving them. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mason1499 Loved this hotel! Staff were excellent. Would stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit to big Nice gotel, cool rooms but it is to big. Really. I got lost hahaha If you are a business traveler - you will likt this place. Nice lounge and comfy rooms. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by right on the river . walk every where or ride the bus excelent every time .great place to relaxe from the hustle of downtown Chicago .fun the walk the river the michiagan street to shop or the navy pier July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Tower June 2014 For the most part, all the staff we interacted with were top notch. From the restaurants, cleaning staff, concierge, front desk, it was a favourable experience. The one small negative was on the taxi back to O'Hare on Thurs June 26th around 10:15am. The one person ahead of us got into a much larger cab than the one our party of 3 had. When I questioned the staff member, he said "he thinks we'll fit" and seemed to dismiss my question. Other than July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Central Location Nearby to all downtown activities. Access to Club on 33rd floor was very appreciated July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience We've always enjoyed our stays at the Sheraton since it is so conveniently located and serves as a great home-base for our visit to various city attractions. We highly recommend it to others whenever asked. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:27.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1747, tr_1747
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 59 next>>