Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had excellent service I stayed at this hotel for a conference that was being held in the hotel. The hotel was very clean and very nice. It definitely met my expectations. Service was absolutely outstanding! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here and the view over the river was beautiful. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay Second time attending a conference at this hotel and they didn't let me down. Great location, great staff. I would stay here for a personal visit as well. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement in service, immediately When i entered room - it was clear that it had not been cleaned. Shampoo bottles, hair dryers, cups strewned across the floor. bed poorly made-- wrinkled as if slept in. I called to ask that someone come up and clean it. No one came. So after an hour i went down to front desk and then they sent someone to clean. Yet- still not cleaned well- open soap left in shower and near sink which i then threw out; bed still poorly made. Honestly - i have never gone to a hotel where room not cleaned and then complaint not dealt with right away and then still done sloppily. Unless this changes, i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel experience I would recommend this hotel, but I would also recommend a couple of adjustments. I found the hotel to be universally too cold. I was able to successfully adjust the temperature in my room, but all of the common areas were freezing. Also, they need to look at carpet maintenance as there was a huge stain outside my door that needed attention. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great venue Anything that was needed was on sight. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a little need of extra service touch No room service menu in the room called down to request one and never received it. Food at the conference was ok. Breakfast sandwiches very dry and reception food at the link Salmon burgers again very dry. Not overly impressed with the food, July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, great location, but busy on the weekend Our stay was enjoyable. We stayed in Club Level rooms and unfortunately on the weekend days the Club Lounge was overly crowded. We had to wait 30 minutes before we could be seated and because of so many people the food and drinks ran out very quickly. On the weekdays the Club Lounge was not crowded. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facilities The Sheraton has a large number of food choices right in the hotel and sits on the river. The hotel is within walking distance to many local sights, tours, shopping, restaurants, etc. I would definitely stay again. We stayed on the Club level floor with access to the Club lounge which has good service for continental breakfast and evening snacks. There is a nice view of the river looking out to Trump tower. My only disappointment was my room. I was right next to the stairs, so my room was a weird shape with a long hallway and seemed more cramped. It did have a wonderful view of the lake and Navy Pier. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and hotel rating Room is clean and bed very comfortable. Great location for shopping and activities within walking distance. Only drawback is very small dining for breakfast for a hotel this size and nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and access to city. This is the second time we have stayed here for the Noel-Levitz Conference. It is a great conference location. The meeting rooms are easy to navigate. Sometimes the back hall rooms get a bit warm. The variety of restaurants is just right. The woman who checked me in honored my request to find me a room with a great view - even though I had to wait. Loved the view of the river and Trump Tower! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best in Chicago This hotel is beautifully decorated, welcoming. The Concierge desk has a wonderful woman by the name of Paula. She is a godsend and will assist you no matter what! We were here eight years ago and Paula was there. She made our stay a memorable one then, and now! Quiet floors, comfortable beds, clean rooms and lovely staff. Beautiful waterside views!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP Very friendly staff, needed a late check out which they accommodated. Great view and close to all of the major attractions in Chicago. Would stay here again July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious room with fantastic location! Our room could not have been nicer. It was very clean and luxuriously updated creating an environment you could truly relax in. The location was perfect. Close to everything. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We were able to walk to the Pier, to the Michigan Mile, to plenty of different restaurants and really enjoyed being along the water. The view from the 21st floor was fantastic too! Prompt service with a smile from every employee in my path over the week. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations I don’t like massive hotels, but I was impressed with the quality, service and location. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - not terrifc I would rate this hotel "good" for overall feel and decor. Our room, however, had a strange layout in that to go to one side of the bed you had to maneuver between the foot of the bed and the corner of an interior structure/column. If you forgot this feature, getting up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom could result in an accident. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. One irritant was that the tub didn't drain well and while showering you were standing in ankle deep water. Finally, my bill included every item on the snack tray - I didn't, however, eat or take any of the items available. I did pick them up to read the label, etc. and apparently they are electronically monitored. Beware - inspect your charges. I called customer service and the charges were rescinded. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway My family and I have traveled to this Sheraton for several summers. We like the location. The features we like about the hotel are the pool, cleanliness, location. I would recommend this hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge facility Too crowded , not enough space in the club Lounge and service is Zero July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend I wanted to thank the staff at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago for a wonderful girls weekend. They meet all my expectations and I am so happy to share this great experience with the rest of my 17 friends who also stayed at the hotel. I would like to give a special thanks to Rick Ueno for making this all possible as well as Brian Hutchins & Joyce Clark. I know my cousin also worked with other management staff as well and they were just as wonderful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator/Stairs I was on the 19th floor and found it EXTREMELY frustrating waiting for the elevator. I got so frustrated at one point that I decided to take the stairs. HUGE MISTAKE! The stairs leads to the employees' area with no signs as to how to get to the lobby. Very frustrating. There needs to be some clearer signs as to how to get back to the actual hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location to shop, visit Navy pier. I was somewhat disappointed with the customer service. I visit Chicago 4-5 times per year and this hotel is one of my favorites. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel experience. This hotel was very nice and friendly. My room was near the elevator and could hear people waiting for the elevator in the wee hours of the morning. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Navy Pier Our Reserved Room with a River or Lake view was not ready at 3:00 P.M. checkin. We were offered a Larger Room. This Room had no view of the River or the Lake. We were dissapointed about this! Everything is expensive at this Hotel! Nothing is free! Not even the in-room Wi-Fi! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk Consiege Ex used a number of times July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamela Shelton The only thing I was disappointed in was the room upgrade I thought I was getting. I needed a bigger room but the upgrade was for free club snacks. I tried to get a bigger room but none available. the web page is deceiving. It shows a bigger room on the upgrade page. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't touch the fridge No wifi, no fridge, no coffee, restraunts were great, staff was nice. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Tip This was not my first time sleeping in one of your signature beds. This was one of the best times I've had in a long time.This hotel staff and facility had everything. I'm 100% satisfied with my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge not worth it We stayed at the club level but the club lounge was not very nice. The woman working at the lounge the afternoon 6 & 7 july was very unpleasant and rude. The breakfast at the lounge was a disappointment with very few healthy alternatives, only fruit and yoghurt if you didn't want danish, donuts and other pastries. The lady working in the morning was very nice. The view from the rooms were breathtaking and made the stay worth it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything dowtown Well worth the trip and can't wait to returen July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers The only thing that exceeded my expectations was the Staff. Great folks. But the room was older and seem stuffy. The food at the business meetings was not what I expected. I had to go down to the burger place twice. I don't believe the price the company paid for the stay was worth it. July 19, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T11:02:57.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1816, tr_1816
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 62 next>>