芝加哥喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1681 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as usual The location of the hotel is great - right on the river and downtown. The parking is a bit removed and can take a while to get there and is very expensive. The room wasn't as clean as I've seen in other Sheratons. The desk had a layer of dust and the bathroom tub could have been cleaner (a bit of mold and mildew) and dark marks on the non-skid part of the tub. The carpeting was also stained in the hallway The internet which Sheraton charges for was extremely difficult to use. I had to call tech support 3 times to get assistance spending at least one hour on the phone in total. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had called ahead to obtain a gallon of distiller water for my CPAP machine which was delivered within minutes of my check-in with a nice note! Also loved the Lounge on the 33th Floor. We were there multiple times a day. That alone was worth the price of the Suite! August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Dishes and needs maintenance I was disappointed in my stay in this hotel. My shower curtain holder had rust on it. The room was just ordinary with nothing to really make it stand out, which as a Sheraton, I expected better. I had asked how much was going to be help on my credit card, and for 3 night was told that it would be around $900. When I received the check out confirmatin, I found it had been over $1,000! In the conference meals, there were dishes that were in the piles for buffets, water and coffee, that were dirty. One breakfast, there were more unused dirty dishes on the table than used dishes. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton is fabulous Incredible location and great customer service. Clean and comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold level upgrades If you are a gold member who has even purchased three Starwood timeshare properties don't expect anything extra here at this hotel. The first thing they told me was there was no availability so I accepted that fact as there was a convention going on but then when the other members of my party all got upgraded without even being SPG members something seemed rather out of place. It is a nice hotel and perfect location. Perhaps I should have waited in the SPG line and been served there rather than following the free desk clerk urging me to come down to her position for check in. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! Could have been because of all the walking around the great city, but easy to fall asleep. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business Good location, good service, food as usual for a Sheraton was grossly overpriced, small portions too. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wifes birthday nice hotel perfect location for Navy Pier . spent the weekend with family for my wife's birthday. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding venue for a large conference The Sheraton Chicago has excellent meeting facilities and all rooms are either on the same floor or easily connected by escalator. The room elevators are very close, making it easy to move between your hotel room and the meeting. Food, location and staff compliment their excellent offering. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG LOunge needs attention This is the most poorly stocked and un- cleaned SPG lounge I have seen at any hotel. Staff was playing very loud music through the PA system in the lounge. Water abd supplies frequently ran out during our week there and place was overflowing with loud children the entire time we were staying there. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Conference Stayed that the hotel for a conference and had an enjoyable experience. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you'd expect I stayed at Sheraton Hotel and Towers in late June 2013. Regarding my actual stay: the hotel staff was very accomodating and the room was great - I couldn't ask for anything more. My only issue was travel to the hotel. The website lists a shuttle service that runs from O'Hare to the downtown location every half hour. However, at the airport the Sheraton shuttle driver informed me that they didn't offer such service to the downtown hotels. I took the blue line metro to Clark/Lake, and it was no big deal, but just a minor annoyance for any travler eager for their destination. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet I have been in a lot of hotels over the years. But even one that is a lot less than 1,000 for three nights will let you use their wifi. I could not downstairs to the java shop and drag my little grand - daughter to check in with work. Plus she could not use the IPAD that I drug with us there , even though I had it in sync with my phone, we still could not use our electronic devices. This is crazy and don't says for another 60 we could of paid and used it because we thought it was over priced to begin with . Oh and another 51 dollars a night to park for guests is outrageous!! June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a nice location. We have stayed at this hotel several times, specifically around the Christmas holiday. The view of the Chicago River and skyscrapers from our room is spectacular. However, the biggest disappointment was the breakfast buffet on Saturday morning. We were told it was not running full service due to a conference with 3000 people in attendance. We have gone to this hotel year after year for our annual holiday celebration and my young boys along with myself were SO disappointed. If things like this are not running full service, it should be noted on the website or via an email. The breakfast buffet is otherwise spectacular, and it was definitely a downer to this trip. I did not complain, as there was no point of it. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My overall experience at Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers was ...okay. The Hotel itself is beautiful and very modernized with touch screen information outlets to gorgeous decor. However, I was not pleased with the cigarette odor that greeted me every time I entered my room. Especially when there were signs that said non smoking everywhere. Secondly, the A/C temperature in my room kept fluctuating. There were moments where I woke up at night drenched in sweat and then there were moments I felt extremely cold. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The hotel is at a great location. The bar was nice but very expensive. The restaurant, while also pricey, was excellent and worth it. On check in the sink in the bathroom was draining very slow and would fill up while brushing my teeth. I asked the front desk to have someone look at but they never did. Also had one day where housekeeping did not even come by. I guess they tried to make up for that by coming by on the morning I was checking out twice. Once at 9:00 am and again at 11:30 where I was told check out was at noon. Well actually I had arranged a 1:00 check out but still it was not even Noon. Just leave me alone. Neither of which were a big deal really, but just not really up to what I have come to expect from Sheraton. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping issues there was gum or something on the carpet which I reported to housekeeping and was not cleaned or picked up. part of one of the curtains was not connected properly and housekeeping said they would report it. we opted to have bed linens changed every day not sure they did as the corner of the left top where I pulled out from the mattress hung there for 4 days, and I was locked out of my room at 9:30 am way before the checkout time and I had to get security to get me back in. the registration was already in the next persons name and I could not use the room key or the club key May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Downtown This Sheraton is located downtown in the middle of everything that is going on. Easy access to the river and Navy Pier and the main shopping district downtown with the stores and restaurants that make the area a great place to visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Read the sign regarding the snacks and beverages! The hotel is in a good location for anyone visiting the Navy Pier and Magnificent Mile. We always stay at the Sheraton while we are in Chicago. The only flaw is that the beverages and snacks that are provided to purchase, will be tracked to your room, even if you just pick it up to look at it. There are sensors on the tray and in the refrigerator. We made the mistake of looking at the labels and were charged the price of the item. However, we alerted the staff and they were kind enough to remove the charges. We even offered to have them come up to the room and take a look. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service even with a crowd The hotel had a large group Saturday night but still provided quick check-in and valet service. Lobby carpet was being replaced on Monday but hotel provided directions for accessing various areas so even this major renovation did not present a problem for guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Support staff undoes the quality of service the unresponsiveness of the accounting department to my inquiries for payment led to other issues with check in and check out. When checking out, even though accounts were paid in full, members of my delegation were assessed a credit charge against their account. I would hope that this is an anomaly in your customer service but it is a fact that remains not becoming of an organization that is specifically about customer service. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy For my 12 nights stay they have given me a room just above the conference rooms. The attendents of the coference start making a terrible noise at 7.15 AM. couldn't have had a worse location. Also in the evening there is a lot of noise from the bar andconference rooms coming to my room making it impossible for me to relax after a full day work. Second thing is that the shower has almost no hot water pressure. As a result the stream is misserable and I can't have anice relaxing shower. For sure the last time I'll book this hotel and I will discourage anyone from booking it. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business travelers hotel As a local Chicagoan We did not love our stay here. The responsiveness for housekeeping service or maintenance is very slow. We had a shower that didn't properly drain within an hour of checking in we called. They gave us a $100 credit for the inconvenience but never sent anyone up to unclog the tub. We finally called 24 hours later and waited over an hour for someone to come up. The waiting time for cabs is inconvenient. There is no cab line. The bellman was ringing his whistles but the location of the hotel doesn't provide for cabbies to hear him as we couldn't see any nearby. We ended up walking everywhere as a result. If you are using a taxi for the airport you could wait 30 minutes for a taxi. This hotel is huge, the workout facility and views are great. Its close to navy pier and you can walk to Michigan Avenue. Its very bustling and the restaurants are good. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desert oasis after 5PM + internet robbery I attended for a conference that didn't let out until past 5PM every evening. Outside of the bar, which was packed everynight, there was nowhere to get even a cold drink of water. No vending machines nothing. I asked the staff for a convenience store, they said they didn't know of one (a 3min walk on my own found a CVS across the street). The wired service in my room just didn't work and I rarely had time to be on hold with IT. The cost of the wireless was $18- the highest I've ever seen. This is deplorable. It's 2014 and wireless should be the standard. Even if there's a fee, it should be a small fee. Also just called to ask for my receipt (again). Sent to a musak machine where I was subjected to commercials. After 5min no one picked up. Still waiting for my receipt. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience. Hotel Policies need to be revised We stayed at the Miraflores location for three nights. Every thing went well till the check out time. The girl at the reception did not know that we had requested a late check out, she apparently did not know how to look it up on the computer. The problems started after checking out. I was waiting for the transportation to take me to the airport. She (her name was Diana) approached me in the lobby and told me that the housekeeping had found a stain on one of the sheets on the bed and since it was a red wine stain we will have to pay extra since stains like that have to be treated in a special way and it costs the hotel money. I insisted that we do not drink any alcohol it cannot be a wine stain. She treated me like I had committed a crime at that point in front of the gusts sitting in the lobby, I was asked to follow her upstairs back tot he room. WHen we went to the room the house keeping staff had kept the sheet aside like a proof of evidence in a criminal case. I took the sheet and rubbed it in the sink and the stain came off right away Instead of being remorseful for the accusations she kept insisting that it is the hotel policy to charge the guests for stains left behind. It is the fist time in my life I had heard of such policies. I talked to the SPG staff person on duty about it also and told her how upsetting it was to hear about such policies. I am sorry that I had not read the reviews about this particular hotel on the internet, because there are similar stories from other gusts for being charged $4 for breaking a glass etc.hotel , or for charging them later because the driver had charged them $6 less at the time of service etc. etc. I had booked this hotel thinking that Sharaton is a good hotel chain and I booked without reading about the complaints others had. It is my fault. Please change your petty policies and please please train your staff to del with the guests with some respect and dignity. Another thing about the policy, all the hotels have a late check out time of 2 P.M. but at your location it was 1 P.M. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View of Navy Pier! I stayed on the 34th floor and had a beautiful view of the Navy Pier! The view was mesmerizing! The room was comfortable and very clean. The housekeeping staff is WONDERFUL! My only problem with the hotel is the food options ... they are terrible. There's only a Bistro Cafe open for breakfast and lunch or Shula's (a very very expensive steakhouse). There's also a coffee place and a bar and THAT'S IT. Room service is not good. It's horribly expensive and the food options are terrible. I'm very disappointed in this hotel regarding the food options available to its guests. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of river! My room had a wonderful view of the river facing Trump Tower. The proximity to Michigan Avenue was convenient. The amenities were excellent, including the linens. The food was good, but the prices were not always reasonable (i.e. $27 breakfast). August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mothers Day Weekend! From the minute we arrived and were greeted by a friendly Irish Doorman, I knew we were in the right place. I also appreciated your Hotel accomodating me with a wheelchair for my Mother so she could enjoy all the different areas of the Hotel including the Club Level..our Mother's Day Brunch in the LB was fantastic and we enjoyed every minute....amazing view in our room as well..we also loved sitting outside at the Chicago Burger and enjoying the boats and the beautiful sunshine...I will definitely come back and will recommend it to my Friends when they are in Chicago... May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location. Overlooking the water and very friendly staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great views This hotel was conveniently located near a number of prime Chicago locations -- an easy walk or cab ride (if you've been on your feet all day) to numerous restaurants, the Magnificent Mile and Merchandise Mart. My room had a nice view of the river, and the room had everything I needed. It was spacious. While the bathroom was adequate, it was a bit outdated and had some chipped tiles, etc. The lighting was also older and a bit dim in the bathroom. But overall, my room and the on-property amenities (FedEx Kinko's, etc.) met my expectations for a downtown Chicago hotel. June 12, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 57 next>>