芝加哥喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1575 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I little overpriced I little overpriced for some of the rooms, but the hotel does offer some of the best views in Chicago. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reconsider offering handicapped rooms without full explanation We were offered a handicap accessible room and did not realize how much smaller and different the bathroom set-ups were. The shower was walk-in, and the shower head was very low. My husband is 6'5 and checked in with me when we were offered the room! We also had 3 guests (2 dbl beds) and only 1 vanity. Again, staff should have realized that offering an accessible bathroom wouldn't be the best option for us. Also, the drinks at the bar are a little pricey. 20 dollars for two beers! Finally, the room next door was incredibly rowdy at 2:00-3:00am, and it took two phone calls to get security to address the issue. Not very efficient response time! February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with the Hotel My hotel room was extremely noisy! At 5:30 A.M. I was awakened by a baby crying in the room next to mine. I could hear men urinating (I assume men) in a room "close" to mine. Everytime the water ran or a toilet flushed in other rooms I could hear them! Talking and "normal" noise was heard in my room and some construction noise was also heard. The maid service was substandard. I had to look for the "service people" for a roll of T.P. (no extra roll left in the room.) No sugar or cream after my first day. (I finally bought cream from a convenience store.) The duet cover had a "suspect" nasty spots on it. Bed was terrific and very comfortable! February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Despite having booked my room 2 months in advance, my room was not available when I arrived. I waited over 2.5 hours for my room to become available (along with at least 5 other people who were in the same situation) causing me to miss my conce sessions (reason for being there). Keys became available immediately upon complaining to the conference coordinator who pushed the hotel  management to move. Bad, bad service and I just BET that the will end up charging my credit card for the $7 bottle of water I drank while withering away from dehydration while waiting for my room. Hotel food is AWFUL. (Great view of Navy Pier from my room, though.) July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is big It has 12 elevators and a bunch of moving staircases June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice in every way It was a quick stay, but the room was great. service at the front desk was great. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location I like the location, room and view are wonderful and staff is always so nice March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Very nice and perfect for a romantic weekend getaway. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room!!!! I could sleep in that bed anytime. It was heavenly!!!!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding views Wonderful views of city and lake February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very well staffed and the Concierge staff was wonderful! Some of the best Prime Rib I've had... Close to everything and I had no complaints whatsoever! I will definately reserve again the next time I'm in Chicago!! June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service level is inconsistent I have stayed at this location several times. This most recent stay was very disappointing. I was greeted well and given an “upgrade” to a SPG level floor, but it was not the king bed that I wanted, it was two doubles. I immediately noticed that the only phone in the room was not working, so called down to the front desk from my cell phone (which required going through an automated system). I stated the issue I needed help with, was very clear that I felt a non-working phone was a safety concern for me during my stay and was assured the phone would be fixed or replaced. By that evening, it was not fixed. I stopped by the front desk the next morning and asked again for the phone to be fixed or replaced. After being gone from the room for fourteen hours, I came back to find that it was still not fixed. I called from my cell phone the next day and reiterated my safety concern AGAIN. By the third night of my stay, I was given a “temporary” working phone and by the fourth night, the phone in the room was finally repaired. Imagine if I had an emergency which required hotel assistance – or if there was an emergency within the hotel and the staff were not able to notify me. I certainly did not feel like a valued guest – nor did I feel that my concerns were heard or addressed properly. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some things Great and some things no better than a motel First the good - The gentleman at Guest Services in the lobby and the Bellman were EXCELLENT. However, their greatness was overshadowed by the overall hotel experience. I made my reservation through a conference I was attending 2+ months early. Never received the email confirmation of my room. I called the hotel 2 weeks before my stay to confirm and found out that my reservation was for 2 and not 3 days. Rep said that she could not keep me in the same room at the same rate for the 3rd night, but could move me to another room for the last night. I tell her that for >$300 per night, if I need to pack my things and move after the 2nd night, I might as well look for a less expensive, close-by hotel, but to go ahead and place the reservation for the 3rd night and I'll cancel if I find a better option. No other options were offered by the rep. I immediately did a web search and found a Kayak rate at this same hotel for >$100 less. Called hotel back to cancel my direct reservation, and only then did they somehow found a way to keep me in my same room and give me the lower Kayak rate. I even had to get a new key made after the 2nd night because this was a different reservation. I would expect these games to be played at a motel by the airport, but have some class Sheraton and do what is right for your guest and we'll be repeat customers. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Torre - front desk....Thank You! This was my husband and I's first wedding anniversary and we chose the Sheraton for Shula's restaurant. However, our best time was due to Torre at the front check in desk. She congratulated us at check-in...gave us breakfast certificates. Then later in evening surprised us with champagne delivered to room with cheese/berries tray and a card from her. It was SO THOUGHTFUL and made for a wonderful end to our evening/anniversary! Sheraton should be thankful to have her as an employee...and it is mainly DUE TO HER that we would return to the Sheraton. THANK YOU TORRE for making our first wedding anniversary at Sheraton memorable and special! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, Sheraton never disappoints From booking a room with many options and offers on the website to the time of check-out, this hotel was excellent in value, service, and facilities offered. Great spacious, unique lobby with river view, staff at front desk was attentive, courteous, friendly, and informative. The rooms were spacious and clean to the bathroom limit. Club rooms with river and lake views are great , especially with the comfortable Sheraton beds, and club lounge is excellent through and through. Spectacular views, acommodations with furniture, free internet access, 2 t.v.s, drinks, and snacks . Just excellent and a lot to do and see. Even outside the hotel in the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work Checked in around 4:30 after waiting in line 30 minutes. When I made reservation I told them I needed 2 connecting rooms. When I checked in, they said one room still needed to be cleaned and that they put a rush on it. I took almost 5 hours and 2 phone calls to get the second room. Staff was not willing to extend late checkout the next day. It has now been 23 hours since check out and I still have not received my receipt. I called the desk when we did get the 2nd room to let them know that housekeeping did not restock the snacks, and they said we would not be billed for them, but I would like a receipt to confirm that I was not charged. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst stay ever I arrived at the hotel at 8:30am. I was told that check in was at 3 but that the room would be ready probably around 1. (I had booked this room three months in advance) I went out and shopped while waiting. I came back and my best frend and I were told that the rooms we had booked were not available but that some newly renovated rooms in a lower class were available or we could have another room that only had a king bed was available. I informed the clerk that no we would wait for our requested double bed room he told me that those rooms were not availale I showed him our confirmation and was told that they were sorry but they were sold out and I would have to ttake what was available . we were placed in a substandard room that was not clean. I called customer service and was given one night stay back. The next day we came back to the room and it was semi clean so I started to finish what the maid had not done . My girlfriend and I began looking for the tv remote and could not find it I pulled down the comforter and in the bed was some womans underwear and the remote. I was tired of calling the front desk and custmer service so we just asked for fresh sheets and I made both beds myself . I have stayed at alot of Sheraton hotels and this one needs a huge staffing fix. I will not be staying at Sheraton again. I schedule conference and design girlfriend weekends for my book club Sheraton is definetly off of my list. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite We often come to Chicago overnight and this is my all time favorite hotel. We can walk to most everywhere we want. It is close to Michigan Ave. and evening walks along the river. The staff is polished and extremely helpful whether it is a bell hop, or front desk personnel. Special thanks to Fred in the luggage room for taking care of me when I was in a hurry and didn't have time to bring my bags up. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DId not live up to my expectations I am not one to typically write reviews, but I was truly disappointed with my experience, mainly with the cleanliness of my room. When I first arrived the person who checked me in was an absolute pleasure and soooo helpful! A very great start, however when I got to my room, it just didn't feel clean. There were grass stains on my comforter and and almond crusted on my complimentary water. There were tiny ants in the bathroom and also a large cheese cracker behind the bed by one of the night stands. Though the view was beautiful, it was really hard to feel comfortable in the room. Just had higher expectations for a room that cost almost $300 a night. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They tried to overcharge me Room was nice and the hotel is good and in a great location. Only problem was when I went to check out via the in-room checkout feature, I noted that Sheraton tried to charge me for a bunch of liquor and snacks from the mini bar that we did not use. Maybe housecleaning got liquored up. Then I had to wait about 15 minutes to check out in the lobby and discuss this in person. They corrected the invoice with no issues, but being a preferred guest meant nothing as to saving time. It was a though the counter was understaffed and the ones that were working were just up there taking their sweet time. I thought I was in a Walmart it took so long to check out. November 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and unsafe. Will be my final stay here! I don't know where to begin. This hotel is absolutely oblivious to the vulgar loud and profane noises that come from the rooms that they rent out. I booked two rooms for my family for a fun memorial day weekend get away. Last night I ended up staying in the room with my daughters age 19 and 17 because around 9 pm the vulgar loud noises began. We called security 3 times between 9 and 10 PM and all they did was call them to asks them to try and keep it down. Then around 2 AM all chaos broke loose. The swearing and vulgar language began. We were on the 29 th floor and there were people screaming in the hallways and doors slamming and the "F" word said every other word it seemed. Called the front desk again and they said they would inform security again. Guess what ......nothing. Finally as I was ready to pound on the door myself in a fit of rage my 17 year old daughter went down on her own to physically escort a security guard to our floor. She brought him up and he did nothing. He said he would wait in the hallway and monitor. What was he monitoring as the vulgar loud noises continued. I think he stayed about 2 minutes. Then from 3PM to 4 PM it sounded like a bad x rated movie. I'm not sure how offensive guests need to be to be asked to leave but I don't plan on staying here ever again to find out. If you have small kids please find out what conferences and groups they are having at the same time. They obviously don't care who they rent rooms to. The walls are paper thin. I've stayed at many Sheratons around the world but this was definitely my most unpleasant stay. Beware!!!! May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Sadly, I was very unhappy with my stay at the Sheraton downtown Chicago. The invoice that was slipped under my door had some charges I didn't understand on it. There were room service charges that the gentlman at the front desk could not explain. I said they weren't ours and his unpleasant response was, "What do you want me to do about it!" I calmly asked him to remove them from my bill. As I started back up to my room, I looked over the new invoice and discovered a new $25 charge on my bill which I quickly took back to the front desk and inquired about with another person. She said it was for a rollaway. We did not have a rollaway so she took it off my bill. I wondered if the first gentleman added that because it wasn't there earlier. He made me feel upset and like I was cheating the hotel. I did think about it more and it could have been charges from touching those items in the tray next to the TV which apparently have electronic sensors on them. I didn't realize this until the last day. We did not consume anything from that tray or the fridge. It was disappointing to realize we had a fridge that we couldn't use because if we took any of the chargable items out of it, we would be charged for them and there was an even bigger penalty if you emptied the fridge bar to put your own items in it. When you travel with children, a fridge is a nice benefit to have in a room. Last, the pool was full of young children (age 6-16) that were obviously unacommapnied by an adult as there were about 26 kids in the pool and only 4 adults there. The hotel should have someone that at least monitors that children are not swimming unaccompanied. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by River, Lake and Pier Views Location is wonderful--close to the Navy Pier and right on the Chicago River. View from the upper floors is amazing--see Lake Michigan and the Navy Pier. Room amenities on the club level are ok. Enjoyed the body wash and disposable loofah. Wish there was a shower cap. I paid for an upgrade to club level as I have status with other facilities. No in-room refrigerator for use--the one provided is the cold mini bar. $25 charge if you empty it to store anything. Seriously, where am I to keep the leftover deep dish pizza? The bed and pillows and linens were sublime. I got more than enough sleep every night in extreme comfort. Did not spend much time in the public areas except the conference facilities on 4 and 2 but the lobby is nicely done and it is a well appointed, spacious building. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I usually stay at Hilton, but my company changed to Sheraton for our business needs and I have to say the choice was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upset and disappointed What does one do when you arrive at the front desk with your confirmation number, after standing in line for nearly 30 minutes, and the staff tells you they do not have the room that you requested and in this situation, already paid for? This is my second time staying at this Hotel for the Chicago Auto Show Package. This year I had a friend drive in from three hours away to attend the show as we are both car enthusiasts. I reserved a room with two double beds, as it would be two adult males attending. Upon arrival the front desk told me they did not have anymore double beds and that all they could offer me was a king. This was unacceptable! They offered a rollaway. I refused. They offered to comp the rollaway (Gee thanks!). I commented, "comp the rollaway!? How about comp the room!!" After watching and listening to additional customers go through similar situations, it was obvious that the hotel had overbooked itself. The front desk at the Sheraton Towers was not a fun place to be working on the night of Saturday, February 18th. The room was comped, but at no point was i looking for a handout. I arrived at the hotel knowing full well that i was going to pay $150 for two double beds and i had no problem with that. I almost would have preferred that so that my guest and i werent inconvenienced. I ended up sleeping on the rollaway in beautiful downtown Chicago, not my idea of a good nights rest! In additon i called down for a refrigerator to keep our left-overs from Shulas Steak House. A knock on the door, fridge arrives, plugged it in, waited a half hour, it didn't work. It was so beat up and tattered that it was no wonder. Called the front desk, complained and they said they would send another one. It never arrived! Filet Mignon wasted! Thanks again Sheraton! My worst hotel experience to date, and I travel often! February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GET YOUR MONEY WORTH Was really looking forward to staying at the Sheraton in Chicago. But I was suprised when a refridgerator for guest use wasn't included with the room or a microwave. Also free wifi has always been a given when I've stayed anywhere so was also shocked when I went to log onto the internet and was asked what package I wanted to buy. I'm not complaining for the sake of complaining and don't expect everything free but its nice when you feel you get your moneys worth and feel taking care of.Having food and drinks there in the room to "indulge in" is awesome but once you find out everything is marked up 300-400% you just feel like you're getting it stuck to ya March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but needed attention i am a loyal member of starwood and stay at one of their hotels every time i'm away from home for business or pleasure. I've stayed at this Chicago sheraton many times and have always found the hotel to be impeccable ; however, there were room issues this time that tainted my view a bit. The first room i was in had a long black hair in the sheets and the second room had multiple shower/bath issues. these were repaired quickly. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK outdated hotel but beware The hotel is nicely located however looks old in comparison to others in the area. ha ve a nice gym/health club. Im honestly very dissapointed regarding the phone calls. I lost temporarily my cell phone the last day and called to it from my room 4 times. Nobody answered and I did not even leave a message. Eventually I recovered it and by the time I checked out they charged me almost 15 dollars for every call I made. Ridiculous! I expected the call would be expensive but almost 15 dollars! I felt robbed!. . I can not trust bussines with this kind of rates/practices to cash more money from customers.. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Location and Stay A fantastic stay with special recognition to the concierge staff who offered great recommendations and savings for our vacation. The location puts you in the middle of everything in Chicago worth walking to (and it is a walking city). The staff was especially accomodating despite having VIP's (which gave our family several "star sightings") and accompanying security on the property. I also recommend getting access to the Club which provides a good breakfast and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. The only drawback is the parking which is ridiculously expensive. We found a safe offsite lot which charged us less for one week than the hotel required for one night. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff A few little things cropped up during my stay. A note to housekeeping staff in the morning...and each specific request was met. Much appreciated! This hotel is within walking distance of all my favorite Chicago locations. Wonderful place for a healthcare conference. Glad I stayed an extra night! June 10, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 54 next>>