Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great hotel. Located across the street from the convention center and next door to the outlets. Only complaint is that wireless was not free of charge. One hour complimentary service is not enough for a business professional on travel. Wireless access was availabe for additional charge in the rooms though October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Choice To Stay Here We were hesitant after reading some not so positive reviews. DO NOT get all caught up in reading those negative reviews,like I was about to! But rest assure,we're 100% glad we did not go by those,we went ahead & we had a first class stay here. Being an SPG gold member & owners of 2 villas in the USVI,we made a fabulous choice & will stay here again (and are looking forward to it!). We had to stay close to home and chose the AC Sheration (and glad we did). It's clean,cheery and is sure to satisfty you. As for the parking,it's well worth the small fee considering that you're in AC & parking is at a premium everywhere in the city. We stayed club level (what an added treat),& staff throughout the whole hotel treated us excellently (as well as superb SPG recognition). As far as the pool goes,yes,it is small & needs a little more attention,but if staying here in the summer,you have the whole Atlantic ocean at your doorstep! Well done & looking forward to another stay in the near future! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel we liked this hotel very much a little bit far from the beach but it was ok, a lot of shopping at the outlets ,it was a great week ,we will go back !!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected from Sheraton This location had all of the amenities we'd expect from a Sheraton and was near the Boardwalk. Guest Services left a bit to be desired, they required me to call 3 separate times to a) request my car from valet, b) request a bellman, and c) checkout. I'm used to making one call to accomplish all three. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size of room was ok, but bathroom was a little dirty. The bathroom was a little dirty. When we put the air conditing on it smelled of smoke, even though it was a non smoking hotel. We did not have a liner bag for the ice bucket or a hair dryer. The bedroom carpet was stained. The food was good but over priced for buffet, dinner was wonderful at Tun. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Great place to stay. Rooms always clean and I have never come back to a room that was not made up here. Food at the Tun Tavern was excellent. Overall, highly recommend this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not disturb With a "Do Nor Disturb" sign on my door and my having opted for no room service, one of the cleaning people decided to clean my room anyhow. I left my "valuables" such as computers out assuming no one would go in the room. What was missing were some receipts that seemed to have been cleaned up. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Everything at the hotel was about as expected but I was disappointed in the club level. Morning was pretty good but the staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. The evening offerings were very disappointing. Again, the staff was not helpful and the food was a joke. I expected better. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Electric Outlets RM 542 had some issues with electric outlet and what could be plugged in at the same time. Refrigerator and microwave could not be plugged in simultaneously. Also, the lamp plugged into the same outlet did not work (switch broken off). Not sure if other rooms have the same issue, but 542 did. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a clean up Room has old upholstery, reeks of smoke, no fresh air. Ok'd green policy at check in, housekeeping knocked at 7:45am. Staff needs better communication, was given consistent wrong info regarding convention I was attending. Room service did not have a pen and confused. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanti City Really was impressed with my stay! The staff was all very helpful and nice, very clean rooms and comfortable bed! Will definitely book a stay again there! I really wish was on the boardwalk because its better than the boardwalk casino hotels! But it is close enough during this time of year! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but limited dining options Just remember that if you arrive on a Sunday or Monday the bar is closed. Your only hotel dinner options any day is the Tun Tavern. However, there are many high end restaurants to have lunch and dinner in the city. The Club Lounge does NOT serve any alcohol. Staff very pleasant and helpful. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best, most accommodating staff The staff was over the top friendly and accommodating. We stay here because they allow pets, and we got a treat for our dog. We received maps and suggestions for things to do. Not one individual I met was rude or disrespectful. I wish the parking was a little bit more convenient though. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time at a Sheraton As this was our first time a sheraton we didn't know what to expect. We selected this hotel for it's location next to the convention center. I must say we were blown away. Everything was very clean, the staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay at a sheraton again April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of hotel inconsistent Cleanliness of room great, however, cleanliness of common areas lacking. Mattresses are not up to the normal Sheraton standard of comfort. Paper thin walls makes for alot of noise between rooms. Overall, a little bit of a disappointment and I would think twice about returning here. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy hotel My family and I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The Sheraton is one of the few high-quality locations there that are not ugly or cheesy. Everything seemed elegant and well-run. The beds were especially comfortable. We would definitely return to this property. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upgrades I was unable to get a room with a king bed when I made my reservation. Before I arrived, I was sent an E-Mail asking if I were interested in upgrading my room. I responded, yes. When I got to the hotel, upgrades were not available. Why was ever sent the E-Mail in the first place ? September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City a Bust I have stayed at other Sheraton Hotels and this was my worst experience. The stay were not attentive and many times responded as those you were inconveniencing them. I was there for an annual conference and there were other groups having events, so maybe the staff was overwhelmed. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an overhaul This place is showing its age. The hallways smell musty and the carpets are dirty. Even the lobby looks rundown, even though it was once nice. My room was not clean when I checked in. There were candy wrappers in the room and dirt in the drawers. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of a face lift Very disappointed in the condition of this location. The experience was unexceptable, loud and in need of cleaning. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The minute my head hit the pillow after a long day of meetings I was fast asleep in a comfortable king sized bed! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valet staff exceptional I wanted to commend your valet staff. During my stay, I unfortunately locked my keys in my trunk. Your staff was very professional, courteous and extremely kind. They made me feel comfortable and safe. They were able to retrieve my keys very quickly. I appreciate their kindness! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't stay in room 351 if you can avoid it Every year, I come down with my kids for a night to shop and swim. Usually it is great. But because of a convention of overly made-up, barely dressed teenagers, we were put into a room that couldn't move us out of: 351. The room is huge and clean, but freezing even with the heat turned all the way up and running all night. The room is a corner, so the bed is shoehorned in, and there's no way to watch the TV if you're laying down in the bed properly. The suite portion of it is a nice kitchenette with an unnecessarily massive round table. It's nice to have a place to sit and eat leftovers, but a small couch or overstuffed chair to relax in with a lamp so you don't disturb people sleeping in the other part of the room would have been better. Finally, that the room didn't automatically come with continental breakfast -- even though it really wasn't that much bigger than a standard room except for a long hallway in the middle of it -- is really unacceptable. Overall, the hotel is great. This room, definitely not. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend shopping I purchased the shop ac reservation. Went to breakfast and charged fifteen dollars for drinks... Coffee and orange juice. Staff at check in fantastic. Room 425 was great until I showered in the a.m. Reached for a towel and it had a big gross hair ball on it . Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Party in AC I booked 2 rooms at this Sheraton for my frat brother's birthday party. Though it was not located in a Casino it was still very close to the boardwalk/ Casino strip. So we were able to still enjoy ourselves. The only suggestion I would have is guests to have FREE parking. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one the best We had a leak from the bathroom toilet tank, the response to fix it was excellent. Thanks. Best Stay at a Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food service There is considerable room for improvement regarding the breakfast buffet. The eggs were dry and the pancakes hard as rocks. Lunch and dinner are served at a public pub located in the facility but a fairly long walk from the lobby. Room decor needs to be modernized. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Getaway Easy check-in, no lines waiting forever! clean comfortable rooms. Staff throughout were pleasant. Had a great nights sleep. Close to shops and casinos. loved it. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reallly enjoyed our stay Pleasant staff. Nice room and bath. Could have used a better mattress but was comfortable enough. Will stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by !st Trip to Atlantic City The location was a bit farther from the Boardwalk than we anticipated, but the weather was great so we enjoyed the extra walking. It would be helpful to have a back entrance so you don't have to keep walking around the block to get to the heart of Atlantic City's Boardwalk area. Room was excellent,. We were on the Club Floor which added to our convenience. Our only disappointment was the lack variety in food, apetizer selctions, breakfast, etc. After staying on the Club floor in different cities this one rates lower. Also, if you wanted to order a glass of wine to enjoy or another beverage while in the Club Lounge, you could not do so. This we found very inconvenient. Please work on upgrading your Club Floor Lounge, especially for Starwood Members - Owners. We also had difficulty getting our extra 500 Starpoints if we did not have linen change - had our card out by the required time, but did not receive the points. Please improve on record keeping and communication. We shared these comments the front desk on departure. October 20, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>