Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton met my expectations of a fine hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very responsive to our needs. My only complaint is that the hotel should supply parking for it's guests. Or not charge such a high rate. To stay for a week it will cost you $140.00, almost the price of a room for one night. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay.... I was very pleased with my stay here... I will stay here every time I'm in Atlantic City... March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfefct Hotel I am a 60 year old woman who traveled with my husband and dog. We loved our stay. Perect location for Convention Center attendee. So glad I could bring my dog with me there was a nice walking area for her and I was given waste bags at check in. Loved the concierge floor 16. Food was good and inventive changed daily. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and hotel, TERRIBLE bed If it weren't for the bed, this would be a glowing 5 star review. However, a hotel room is all about spending the night and both my wife and I woke up in tremendous back and shoulder discomfort due to the extremely poor mattress and pillows provided. It's a great hotel, but not a great place to get a good night's sleep. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific amenities. Whenever I come to Atlantic City I stay at the Sheraton Hotel even though i have many options. I feel I get terrific value, personalized and courteous service and I love the option of the club floor and all it offers as well as the state of the art fitness center. Its proximity to the shopping and casinos is also a plus. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Conference Center Sheration Atlantic City is next door to the convention center and is wonderfully convenient to there. Parking is plentiful and the indoor walkway to the convention center makes it fantastic to get to without even going outside. Definitely I'll plan to stay there again when attending a conference at the convention center. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We loved the Miss America memorabilia in the lobby and on the second floor. My husband cannot walk and the hotel was easy for him to negotiate on his electric scooter. We also loved walking through the outlets on the way to the beach/ boardwalk. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but not many conveniences. Room service prices were extremely costly. The lights in the room did not work when we first entered, had to go back to front desk for help. Water on floor where the ice machine is located, slipped. Had to get someone to clean it up. Not a comfortable lobby, no conveniences for patrons...we checked out at midnight. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water nothing worse than having to take a cold shower at 6am Not sure how that happens but it is something this property needs to address February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed visitor Hotel needs to upgrade. would prefer queen size beds. Four adults in one room asked if had pull out couch not available. Not worth the price. No continental breakfast or free to park your car. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great hotel. Located across the street from the convention center and next door to the outlets. Only complaint is that wireless was not free of charge. One hour complimentary service is not enough for a business professional on travel. Wireless access was availabe for additional charge in the rooms though October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Choice To Stay Here We were hesitant after reading some not so positive reviews. DO NOT get all caught up in reading those negative reviews,like I was about to! But rest assure,we're 100% glad we did not go by those,we went ahead & we had a first class stay here. Being an SPG gold member & owners of 2 villas in the USVI,we made a fabulous choice & will stay here again (and are looking forward to it!). We had to stay close to home and chose the AC Sheration (and glad we did). It's clean,cheery and is sure to satisfty you. As for the parking,it's well worth the small fee considering that you're in AC & parking is at a premium everywhere in the city. We stayed club level (what an added treat),& staff throughout the whole hotel treated us excellently (as well as superb SPG recognition). As far as the pool goes,yes,it is small & needs a little more attention,but if staying here in the summer,you have the whole Atlantic ocean at your doorstep! Well done & looking forward to another stay in the near future! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend shopping I purchased the shop ac reservation. Went to breakfast and charged fifteen dollars for drinks... Coffee and orange juice. Staff at check in fantastic. Room 425 was great until I showered in the a.m. Reached for a towel and it had a big gross hair ball on it . Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected from Sheraton This location had all of the amenities we'd expect from a Sheraton and was near the Boardwalk. Guest Services left a bit to be desired, they required me to call 3 separate times to a) request my car from valet, b) request a bellman, and c) checkout. I'm used to making one call to accomplish all three. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size of room was ok, but bathroom was a little dirty. The bathroom was a little dirty. When we put the air conditing on it smelled of smoke, even though it was a non smoking hotel. We did not have a liner bag for the ice bucket or a hair dryer. The bedroom carpet was stained. The food was good but over priced for buffet, dinner was wonderful at Tun. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not disturb With a "Do Nor Disturb" sign on my door and my having opted for no room service, one of the cleaning people decided to clean my room anyhow. I left my "valuables" such as computers out assuming no one would go in the room. What was missing were some receipts that seemed to have been cleaned up. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Everything at the hotel was about as expected but I was disappointed in the club level. Morning was pretty good but the staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. The evening offerings were very disappointing. Again, the staff was not helpful and the food was a joke. I expected better. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues with Electric Outlets RM 542 had some issues with electric outlet and what could be plugged in at the same time. Refrigerator and microwave could not be plugged in simultaneously. Also, the lamp plugged into the same outlet did not work (switch broken off). Not sure if other rooms have the same issue, but 542 did. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanti City Really was impressed with my stay! The staff was all very helpful and nice, very clean rooms and comfortable bed! Will definitely book a stay again there! I really wish was on the boardwalk because its better than the boardwalk casino hotels! But it is close enough during this time of year! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but limited dining options Just remember that if you arrive on a Sunday or Monday the bar is closed. Your only hotel dinner options any day is the Tun Tavern. However, there are many high end restaurants to have lunch and dinner in the city. The Club Lounge does NOT serve any alcohol. Staff very pleasant and helpful. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best, most accommodating staff The staff was over the top friendly and accommodating. We stay here because they allow pets, and we got a treat for our dog. We received maps and suggestions for things to do. Not one individual I met was rude or disrespectful. I wish the parking was a little bit more convenient though. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Party in AC I booked 2 rooms at this Sheraton for my frat brother's birthday party. Though it was not located in a Casino it was still very close to the boardwalk/ Casino strip. So we were able to still enjoy ourselves. The only suggestion I would have is guests to have FREE parking. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time at a Sheraton As this was our first time a sheraton we didn't know what to expect. We selected this hotel for it's location next to the convention center. I must say we were blown away. Everything was very clean, the staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay at a sheraton again April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, Crazy hotel If you are looking for a good night's sleep, this is NOT the hotel you want to stay at!!!! There is noise coming from the walls, vents and hallways!! Very disappointing!! Beds are comfortable. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of hotel inconsistent Cleanliness of room great, however, cleanliness of common areas lacking. Mattresses are not up to the normal Sheraton standard of comfort. Paper thin walls makes for alot of noise between rooms. Overall, a little bit of a disappointment and I would think twice about returning here. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City a Bust I have stayed at other Sheraton Hotels and this was my worst experience. The stay were not attentive and many times responded as those you were inconveniencing them. I was there for an annual conference and there were other groups having events, so maybe the staff was overwhelmed. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy hotel My family and I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The Sheraton is one of the few high-quality locations there that are not ugly or cheesy. Everything seemed elegant and well-run. The beds were especially comfortable. We would definitely return to this property. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upgrades I was unable to get a room with a king bed when I made my reservation. Before I arrived, I was sent an E-Mail asking if I were interested in upgrading my room. I responded, yes. When I got to the hotel, upgrades were not available. Why was ever sent the E-Mail in the first place ? September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an overhaul This place is showing its age. The hallways smell musty and the carpets are dirty. Even the lobby looks rundown, even though it was once nice. My room was not clean when I checked in. There were candy wrappers in the room and dirt in the drawers. The bathroom hadn't been cleaned. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valet staff exceptional I wanted to commend your valet staff. During my stay, I unfortunately locked my keys in my trunk. Your staff was very professional, courteous and extremely kind. They made me feel comfortable and safe. They were able to retrieve my keys very quickly. I appreciate their kindness! January 7, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>